- So, what are the basic or must have items...
- Kama Sutra positions named and demonstrated in a lovely manner.
- Fellas, how often ual shave??? (Facial Hair)
- Imix music junkies, please help me identify this song
- Was there a time that sleep hit u real hard?
- Ladies, Question..
- would be cool
- UK mixers..
- I am listening to....
- North Korea says they have weaponized Plutonium
- US Airways Flight 1549 Landing in Hudson River
- Obama supporters please explain
- Are you willing to pay?
- Prisoner's Dilemma
- Brazilian Prank (Skeleton Biker)
- Bulk shopping...
- Renze Penze U Credit Whorze
- Trini Doctor Murdered by her son in St. Lucia
- So di African Breed Kimora Lee
- Fellas whats easier,ketching women or ketching fish?
- giving to the poor...............................
- Two Very GOOD Reasons Why We Need Stricter Gun Laws
- Ok, its really cold outside...
- G.p.s
- Lyrics.
- HS embarrasing moments/HS pranks....
- In other airplane news
- Funny Cute Durex Ad
- Suoer Nanny does piss me off yuh hear
- So I just bought 2 doubles...
- Absolutely Hilarious!!!
- Its Friday folks
- Omg!!!!!
- Inside Trinidad & Tobago White Hall? - Imix Cribs edition.
- Cruelty...
- New Yorker's & other folkz in major cities...
- Party in here - FREE drinks
- If YOU
- WHO IS TAKING OFF WORK TO SEE/WATCH the INAUGURATION
- From Russia with love...
- Do you hate your job
- Imix Ladies Real Talk!!?
- So yuh doh eat White Castle because?
- is it just me or is anyone else NOT feeling the obama inauguration fever?
- Papa Johns Pizza Hut or Dominoes
- Official Antigua Election Thread
- Any one driving around with out of town plates?
- FLIRTED INNOCENTLY BUT IS TAKEN SERIOUSLY by SOMEONE
- Gotta Love my Job
- so i have made a life alrtering decision
- Meet Obama's People
- well, well, well...
- BUH BYE to CIRCUIT CITY
- Idris Elba
- Sign this petition to bring back the hottie hottie threads
- Ok, Fellas What do you say???
- Meh Last Thread Fuh Today - Ah Promise
- Would you be intimidated....
- Who with me
- so,aint no one learn shit on the mix this week?
- whats this imix credits thing all about?
- what are your vacation plans for this year?
- Brrrrrrrr, it facking sick outside
- Happy Birthday C*ntreegal!!!
- My apology to TDW
- Oil and Music by Rudder - Video of the Week
- Helen Folasade Adu
- New dance.... "da stanky leg" ...smh
- ah yes nuttin like.................
- How Republicans want to Save the Economy
- "Some Issues Are Bigger Than the Constitution"
- If you can not leave your PC at home ..
- Obama's Letter To His Chirren!!!
- It's cold here
- When you shave your cyat, what do you usually do
- Inauguration Day
- Happy Birthday STRYKA, cunchreegal , & socadahlin
- DA BLACK WOMAN LOSES OUT again
- Young 'Adolf Hitler' and Two Sisters Removed From Home
- Rosetta Stone
- MP3 Players
- "Inauguration Weekend"
- Moral Dilema...as a parent what would you do?
- Microsoft Office Ultimate 2007 for $59.95
- Wanna work for the FBI? They're hiring
- Random Act Of F*ckery: Yung Berg Lost… Yet Again Edition
- St. Kitt's (SKB) Just Cool Shakki Time Will Come
- W Giving his farewell address
- Bush farewell address....live!
- Cruiseship jobs
- Antigua's soca queen heading for t&t
- another step closer to invisibility
- It was fun while it lasted.
- Monogamy Is A State of Higher Evolution
- Trini Dem would do anything for a boatride
- Do you plan to return to your home country?
- Because Today is MLK's Birthday
- These days a person cya make a thread....
- 20k=
- Speciality races at Sports
- how many of you imix ladies can dry swallow?
- Noisy Neighbours
- Do you look back at your past thread
- US Airways plane crashes
- You Can Run, Butchu Can't Hide, Bankruptcy Is Gonna Find You
- R LATINAS REPLACING BLACK WOMEN in THE MAINSTREAM MEDIA
- Calling Overseas Antiguans
- Would You Rather
- Kiss Your 4th Amendment Rights Goodbye
- Jason Kidd - ah next reason why you should leave NYC
- If you dare, come een here...
- Puthong, oh god man!
- Jesus trades daughter for beer, meat and cash
- Congrats on 30,000 Credits Picong
- Adolf Hitler taken from parents
- Muh Bellllllllllllyyyyyyy
- Did anyone get a raise this year?
- Would you ever go on a Reality Show?
- 10,000
- What's for lunch?
- Imix richest users
- QUESTION: Should they be charged with a crime?
- WHY DO PEOPLE get MARRIED
- Zambia
- Mi Butchette drop!
- Never try on a pants in front your Priest
- Wat's your favorite Morning show?
- fact:the most common fantasy for women to have is the rape fantasy
- She came
- Is smoking allowed in your house ?
- Childless Imixers
- T-Makaa
- Anselm Douglas and Invaders drops "Caribbean Woman" for 2009
- So I was wondering...
- Tobago Taj
- Anyone wanna go with me?
- Man Wants To Lick Hooters (In The Courtroom)
- Any Bakers on the mix
- My Ex girl got issues
- Flour Gone up...
- Rash of Black Men Killed by Police Raises Unanswerned Questions
- Why is this not in the news?
- Nisha 7 & Caramel Sista...
- Temperature check
- T&T Firearms Act needs revision
- Do you think OBAMA will walk down PEnn Ave
- lol
- wadadli 2 the rescue .... Happy Birthday there !
- UNREST CONTINUES Oakland, California
- Go in allyuh bed
- Happy Birthday Sugahkhayne & 1trini-gyal
- Ah Guess We AREEE One Family!!!
- Abortion
- Why is it that...
- Ricardo montalban (rip)
- Good Night Mr. Rourke
- Colombia and roots of champeta music
- So someone says: Can I ask you a question?
- Freaky Coincidence
- Do Obama Really Stand For Change ?
- i have a question...
- 271 years of freedom
- HOMELESS STUDENTS INCREASING inside U.S. Domestic Borders
- Sin City...
- cassaba
- What is the strongest West Indian alcoholic beverage
- Is BAJANFUHLIFE finally coming outta his closet?
- Oh Shit
- Mighty Duke dead
- No more Prison Break
- Flikkin Killa
- allyuh married men not easy!
- I don't Think Richard should be getting credits
- Home-Made Toys back Home
- Obama's official Presidential Portrait
- If you could change a members name...
- Beyonce vs. Sasha Fierce Round 2
- a bOX OF 12
- I was just told....
- Just sommething to entertain those who have a few.
- I love Lemar
- Marcos Hernandez
- RESPECT TOBAGO Taj
- imix all up in my personal space
- Snacks
- Charli Baltimore: Biggie: The True Story
- RAPPER PUNCHES GIRL in the FACE
- When Are WE going to Get Over It?
- Jamaica Lovers Rock
- FREE name change
- Mr. Singh!
- Agree or Disagree
- is YEAST
- so nice to see
- Look what ah buy de wife for our one month anniversary
- This is real funny....Bon Qui Qui at King Burger
- Real Talk - Wednesday Edition
- Wife Beaters
- Kernel: HD to perform in Ephraim's memory
- Say no to Vilsack for Sec. of Argiculture
- single black girls come in here a sec......
- Would u Adopt a White Baby???
- WHY R THEY HATING on GARCELLE BEAUVAIS "WHITE BABIES"
- hit up the gym yesterday
- good for your money .. this car.
- STATE let DEATH SQUAD PIG TRAVEL to Nevada
- Question for the fellas...
- Samsung Behold vs. Tmobile G1
- Vincypowa
- Japan: Robot Nation
- Lets talk phone carriers....
- Law & Order: SVU crew
- Lady J
- Hardtimes...signs of the recession.
- The Mentalist fans
- Ah Hear People Starting tuh get Laid Off in TnT
- Leverage on TNT
- Sprint subscribers....HTC Touch PRO
- Don't mean to brag but I have the HOTTEST phone...lol
- Bush is on Larry King Live
- police in helicopter...
- Dancing Instructions
- Woman sells virginty
- How do you feel about abstinence being the
- Somebody Please!!!
- Eddy Curry gay?
- American Idol
- Check the soca power couple
- the last time!
- Jan 19 2009 = National Day of Service
- Nguyamyam
- Man Sells Daughter Into Marriage...
- Zabooka and Avocado
- Should we BAN Ank/Chie
- ummm speaking of Animal Cruelty
- these two foods born to be together...
- WTMC!! Dais AIDS for sure.
- Clothes shopping in the Winter time.
- Sufferer food?
- Sororities
- Women of IMIX, ya hear at da man say
- Best Job in the World?
- Have you ever seen...
- Vote: New 7 Natural World Wonders
- Random survey
- Is it my place or your place?
- Credits - Saving Account
- i will be driving slow
- Users online
- ewwwww