- Trinis: Will you take Heather Headley back?
- Mad Scorpian YOU HAVE BEEN REQUESTED!
- White Color Crime
- These are my confessions
- Donkeys boost Ethiopian literacy
- Lets have drinks tonight
- Maracas Valley, Trinidad
- Pictionary....you can post yuh own two
- So how do I tell my on sis-in law
- Would you pay someone to buy things from them
- TAKE the DUMMY TEST
- Which imix male
- Textbooks
- in FL this sign would have meant its time to move
- Prodigy
- Thanks Ank
- Which Imix female
- Serbain and Bosnian fans fight at Aussie Open
- Millionares and Illegal Help?!
- Is it wrong for a high school basketball team to beat another one by 100 points?
- BACCHANAL in GUYANA
- Imix Dj's
- Imix help!
- ignorance at its worst...
- Jugosa_Reina
- Poem for mrs sexy.
- The 2009 numbers so far check it out!!
- Rate this: I an ma shordy are one!
- Imix Ladies should give up on any ambitions of becoming a lezzy
- Sound equipment for sale...
- do you dislike your accent?
- Ladies only!!
- Old school imixers....
- Yet another thing they criticize....smh
- what yaal island niggas learnt dis week on imix?
- did New York Black Governor pick a White Woman for Hilary's Senate Seat?
- DIRTY SOUTH RAG flying high on an Alabama Black Church
- Happy Birthday Jugosa_Reina
- Who's up
- Where is King Dutty?
- Question for allyuh
- Etiquette
- Kid Burnt For Stealing Coins
- The naming has started
- Apparently she thinks she's hot.....
- Gatorade commercial feat. Usain Bolt
- St.Kitts-Nevis Main Opposition Party Monthly Press Conference: Subject-Crime
- I just busss my son's asss........
- Michelle Obama's Media Coverage
- Muh P90X Juss Reach...
- Sky Diving
- Hot Air Balloon
- Diversity Visa Lottery 2008 results
- Hmmm
- Cocos on Aripita Ave.
- Another question for the fellas...
- Kayne West is a homo.
- Chocolate
- Sos has jus finished
- A trace of AIDS.
- Question for the fellas
- You are Now the President...
- Picong
- Does the workforce need to know
- Intel Core I7... (NERD Rollcall)
- Freddy's, Linda's or Puff n Stuff...
- Tdw
- who has the best Jamaican food in NYC?
- Cheese Puffs
- Barack Obama, The Anti-Christ?
- Where has the best italian food?
- She has a point!
- If you found out
- Now that Obama is our first black president
- Fellas... Are you going to Say Yes to your
- IMIX ladies
- Faux News F*ckery: Is Obama President Edition (Video)
- If your child were a prostitute, stripper or drug dealer,
- Do paintballs really sting?
- I'd like tixs to your Inauguration Hottie Hottie...
- Did you miss me?
- GHS reaction on Tuesday's events
- I like
- How high do you keep your heat?
- Bill O Reilly Blasts Jay Z /Yung Jeezy comments on Obama
- Win credits predicting SuperBowl Final Score
- Career vs Relationship
- I have the worst luck with hard drives
- Colossus
- Which Imix members have you ever met before ?
- Wtf yo its 37 friggin degrees F in W. Miami-Dade!
- First America... then the World
- have any of you been in relationships that change you?
- She's an articulate kid
- White People say
- Happy Birthday PTM, NYC2BGI and YuhMur
- Youtube Street Fighter
- Smoking...
- How do u tell ur boss his wife is hitting on u without getting fired?
- She get banned or what
- Identify this Fella
- The Right Brain vs Left Brain test
- Read here to see how Bacchanal Diva...
- Look alikes...
- so i've been told that i'm near impossible to read...
- Imix contests...
- MY Man
- Miss Jamaica What She Say??
- When Bad Boy was HOT!
- Laugh jamaica - rapunzel
- Funniest Katt Williams Scene
- Boissiere House story (the NY Times)
- Is it wrong for me to laugh at this???
- I love this commercial
- Shandy 2.0 Hope yuh happy Now
- Yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum
- Who should be banned from making threads?
- A thread about threads.
- BachannalDiva
- Slave no more.
- Eva notice(Ladies and gents)
- Have you ever been banned from IMIX? tell us your story..lol
- Overdressing and Looking Deceptively Expensive At Parties
- Queens people or nyc peeps
- Mother Throws baby in pool
- Burned baby
- Gotta Love my Job part deux
- 44 Presidents
- Obama is going to pay for my gas and mortgage.....
- Bday pty help
- Blow-up doll sex offender???
- Yo homes, smell ya later
- Have you ever tried to figure out the meaning or origin of your last name?
- Canada muss have a shortage of men
- Boy-friend vs Man and Girl-friend vs Woman
- Yahoo Mail
- Good Morning
- Are you talented at anything?
- Recommend a laptop
- Financial News 2009..
- Where I can get mp3 ringtones?
- Things that good for you don't taste good....
- *Breaking Newz*....
- Ladies...do your.....*take poll*
- Victim of Favouritism?
- Ladies....Please, take Poll. thanks
- Shandy..
- Soca Chat
- CNN iReport: St. Kitts & Nevis PM Douglas Congratulates US President Obama
- Posters you can't stand
- Rampant credit discrimination
- I AM VOLUNTEERING to GIVE THE OBAMAS SOME DANCING LESSONS
- Black love!
- Why Precious from 91.9 Getting Bumped
- Neighborhood Ball....
- Wow!omg!amazing!spectacular!
- Stock Market FALLS on Obama Inauguration Day
- Richard......Tings tuh fix
- Question for the partyheads....
- Black, Brown and White
- Shock and Drop!
- Ever Been Blackmailed by Ah Imixer
- Go DSU Hornets!!!!!
- First day of school 5 YEARS FROM NOW!!!
- Jay-Z - My President
- Who Doh Drink Alcohol on Here?
- Perception, Observation and Stereotypes
- if your m8 cheated on their ex to be with you..
- St.kitts-nevis opposition party leader congratultes his former schoolmate on becoming
- did work stop today
- ◊◊{PICS}◊◊ DIDDY , JAY-Z & BEYONCE @ BARACK OBAMA INAUGURATION l
- what if???
- Anyone else feel obama shoulda smile more...
- Big Love
- Come een here.....lemme ask a question
- free ish from Macy's
- Dot and DR lovers only
- TriniDivaWoman has exceeded...
- When yuh was small
- I want to give the Ladies a Chance to explain...
- HH presents: Tangible assets ...
- obamas impact on our young WOMEN should be great!!!
- Last minute special
- Official Inauguration Thread
- The new presidential limo a.k.a the beast
- The Official Obama Tracker Thread
- In the News..
- Is anybody watching.....
- Bitter Mothers= Bitter Women...
- PSA: Dam Obama day Text messages!!!
- right handed or left handed?
- First murder for the year in d/a
- Lol
- Rise of Violence at Brooklyn Clubs?
- Mysterious Obama Signs in Seattle
- Happy Inauguration of PRESIDENT Barack Obama Day
- SO White People Wanna Be My Friend All Of A Sudden
- What do you think of this?-Biden had the choice of being vp or sos....?
- Fellas Post videos of any female celebrity you think is more sexy than..
- The Rise of American Czarism
- Imix late crew
- Obama Look-a-Likes on Spanish Channel Comedy Sketches
- The reason you can't take her there....
- Question 4 the Men...
- Any man who drink this is ah bulla
- I have'nt been outside...all day.
- Would you save your parent, spouse or child
- So on MSNBC
- Home remedies vs. going to the doctor
- Lmao are u serious?
- Anyone watching Selma Lord Selma on BET?
- Have a laugh....on me.
- lil wayne falls and bust his ass on stage....bwaahahahahahaha
- Allyuh I've been gone a while....
- How many Minority groups really understand or appreciate MLK jr. and Black American
- pork eaters in here!!!
- y yuh dont eat
- we were beautiful (black was beautiful)
- What's the nastiest thing
- Shoplifter gets run over twice by her getaway car
- The life of Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.
- Anybody know
- Am i the only idiot
- The I Have A Dream Speech -12PM On CNN
- Marning Imix
- fellas would you feel comfortable with a woman taller than you?
- Ladies, would you date someone shorter than you
- Could u date someone...
- how tall are you?
- Happy MLK Jr. Day!
- Chie....I was thinking about you.
- Anyone watching TBS? Rat Race going on lol
- Yup Yup....
- Obama look-alike in Indonesia
- Biz Markie!!!....
- Ladies:If you had to make the choice.
- Black Stalin - Rasta Man
- Tribute-to-obama
- Ladies: take the quiz if you dare...
- Broke Hogan’s Boobs Stop Traffic
- New Dance Craze
- Which insect is the worst????
- Obscene language
- Oh brother....not another multi-million dollar investment scam.....
- John Legend...Greatness or what ?
- Who is....
- Inauguration Concert on now
- Dominica Carnival 09
- Condoleezza Rice, eight years later...what is your take on her now ?