- over 10000 credits......
- Lil Jon creates "Dirty Soca"
- Ah livin on de edge!!!!!
- which female imixer want to be my valentine?
- Michelle Obama's Vogue Cover
- TDW come in here now!!!!!
- Frikk Blajogevich, it's Schwarzenegger that needs to be impeached...
- Damn...I used to be in my room,
- what are you a glutton for punishment...*LOL*
- Mix up Mix up Hottie Hotties...
- Salma Hayek shares her milk....Literally!!
- Would you like to be famous???
- Could you handle it?
- BEYONCE has HERPES as WELL
- Are you the Ank of another forum?
- ROBERTO ALOMA has FULL BLOWN AIDS
- Why the CEO salary cap is a joke?!
- Quick Question
- Good morning imix
- Jamaicans want a ban on soca....
- GREAT HISTORICAL SPEECHES by CARIBBEAN LEADERS during the 20th Century
- African-Caribbean History :BURU IN JAMAICA
- I guess Jamaicans and slavery would never work out
- Is this watch a good gift for bf?
- Whats your opinion on this?
- Jet Blue now flies to jamaica
- imix skant tonight!!
- Guys: whats ur ideal valentines gift?
- Round #2 TOBAGO PANORAMA Semi Finals LIVE!! NOW!! de Stage Fix
- Oraine Barrett: What a FINE specimen
- Congrats To Antigua's 2 Soca Diva's For Makning The Finals In T&T
- Wadadli 2 The Rescue & Boogie Dalma George Not A Good Combination
- Come a bit here and tell me what you think about me
- Black Man tried to kill Obama
- Dance
- Woman beater loses first contract chris Brown that is
- Black History Month Circular Sparks Protest
- All DJ's please give feedback
- Prank Call Gone Terribly Wrong
- I love Jesus but I drink a little lol
- BAJAN INVASION part 2
- Taxi service in Trinidad....
- trini's living in trinidad, is anything really being done...
- Enzyte
- Saw on Fox 5 NEws that Air Fare Warfare has begun
- I want to go in dat "P.S.A : Pls condukk yourselves accordingly" thread bad
- P.S.A : Pls condukk yourselves accordingly (careful opneing at work)
- Ladies, What is your favorite Perfume scent?
- yuh laugh at ppl and yuh might ketch yuh death yes
- I guess no MSG for MAchel?
- which one do you prefer TAGS or CREDITS?
- Octuplet's mom on food stamps
- The Real Reason Lucky Dube was murdered
- Has anyone ever seen this?
- Love
- I'll tap that old a$$...
- jus coz i speak spanish doh mean IM FOCKING CUBAN!!!!
- Valentine's Day Mixtapes/Mix Cds For Desktop/IPhone/G1
- Sony Releases New Must Have Electronic Device!!!!!
- So Ladies, do you think you can....
- good morning to de I MIX
- chie, a moment of ur time please
- Move aside American Airlines , Here Comes Delta Straight From J.F.K
- Real Reason why chris attacked rihanna
- Brand new gadgets for 2009 thread!!!!
- Bright!
- Grenada unemployment could reach 30 percent by year end
- Just my luck.....
- Bajan colors on display...BIG TIME!
- I hope you'll watching the Presidential News Conference
- Enuff Depressing News...catch dis jokey Trini man gi'in ah jokes dey
- Gang War dis serious back home?!!!!
- Sunfiyah
- Dem white ooman....
- How de assssssss.........
- anyone know what time
- Bajans
- And they say jamaica is not about change!!!
- im gonna need an uupdate on the crazies up in here
- Dis d new whitney allyuh feel??
- so right now my co worker bussing plenty rhianna
- Which Nationality will PUNCH CB fuss?
- Brazilian wax (ladies only)
- Love or Opportunity could you...
- So...who is the biggest,
- 15 Companies That Might Not Survive 2009
- TOP 5 FOX NeWS UNCLE TOMS
- Darkside!!!
- Vybz kartel comparing carnival to porn in gleaner .. LOLOLOL...
- the official IMIX Valentines Day thread
- wadadli 2 the rescue !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Condo' or Co-oP...
- I am here till 1pm
- good morning to de I-MIX
- what da hell happened to 'Chocolate News'??????
- Lil' Kim...on Dancing With the Stars
- black diamond should take singing classes
- wtf is wrong wit deh world today!?!?!? man giving birth!?!?!
- Offcial Grammy Awards thread
- Grammy's Thread
- anaybosy watching "Blacks without borders" on showtime?
- The Chris Brown Post - Merged
- Is college really worth it?
- What the way for turning Like into Love
- Naughty - Shontelle ft. Beenie Man
- I swear trinis must be the worst set of fukers from the carib
- Fellas, would you leave your gf if she put on too much weight?
- so what you all doing on this nice sunday
- PANORAMA in de SAVANNAH Semi Finals LIVE!!!! NOW!!!!
- St.kitts video
- Mad Woman Swims Across Atlantic
- In the Club vol 1-3
- Happy Bithday Shurwayne Winchester
- Ladies check OPP to see Santonio Holmes'
- Serena even has Jay Leno drooling!
- I am not drunk...yetttt !!!
- CHUNTEY SOCA MONARCH LIVE LINK!!! (Skinner Park)
- Tobago PANORAMA Semi Finals LIVE! NOW from DWIGHT YORKE STADIUM
- why does everybody dance on the video
- World's biggest breasteseseses
- btw ah neva ina millions years thought i wud be in top 10 credits
- i so frustrated wit todays dancehall!!
- Not Impress With Sherwin Winchester's ( Wicked)
- Go Poor Claudette Peter's Go
- Shazelle - Elevator....new sensation???
- Black Love Is Dead!!!
- TRIBUTE TO MARLON ROUDETTE and MATTAFIX
- Timeka Marshall - All Night
- Apple iphone 3G 16GB $280,Nokia N96 (16GB) .$340,Samsung i900 Omnia 16GB.$280
- blackberry help
- What're you doing in BK tonight
- ATL does friggin fret me eh!
- Dammn i'm hungry
- Teen tricks male students into sex using facebook
- central bank all inclusive live
- The Tale of the Queen and the Burger King
- South PANORAMA Semi-Finals LIVE! NOW! From SKINNER PARK
- I HATE when they light the canefeilds
- any1 intrested??
- ####################cat Dolls- Whatcha Think About That
- weight watchers rope een
- so this Ho just checked in
- no.... cute
- HOmo ---> Hetero
- Another cooking video will be recorded this weekend
- RACISM AT the BBC
- Happy Birthday Bob Marley!!!
- Alesha Dixon - The Boy Does Nothing HD full
- I'm a poor at English , help me to read pls.
- Florida folks
- Congratulations GRENADA......
- Deal-breakers?
- Uhhhhh.....*LOL*
- You gotta love NEWYORK...
- De opposite sex...
- NBC's The Office Clips
- Crusie Ship Story
- Una momento por favor
- who remember this song and GROUP?
- Thin Foot, Big Eye and Broad Mout
- if your kids got invited to a slumber party at the white house would you let them go?
- Iwer George And Ziggy ranking KFC commercial.
- Am i GAY
- Who's the DJ at Couples tonight
- Pants So Tight.....
- VP come een here please!!!
- Spinoff from the Age Thread...
- nerds again
- Tell me a story
- i hope obama knows what the hell he is doing...something tells me that he doesnt.
- anybody make mix up rum for jouvert?
- ISN'T IT FRIDAY, and DIDN'T WE LEARN SOMETHING THIS WEEK
- Prison Soca Monarch?
- marnin imix
- South Africans REFUSE to Off-Load Ships from "Apartheid" ISRAEL
- ¡oye! Trinis come!!!
- Poor Beyonce...
- Octoplet Mom, Nadya Suleman, interviews with NBC's Ann Curry
- Dam! It's 42 degrees in Miami....
- Late Night Crew
- REGINA and MIA PITTS: THE NEW VENUS and SERENA WILLIAMS OF TENNIS
- I don't want a love song NOW !
- Help! Uk imixers
- Till tomorrow Peeps
- How old are you?
- FIFA World Cup 2010
- respect men
- Shermain - i came to show you
- I never knew she was Trini...
- All the rum people join een
- Greedy Co-Workers
- Soukous Revisited!
- Is it polite for a woman to
- I'mmmmmmmmmma.........
- This message is for MR. {.}
- TriniDivaWoman
- singing: "I wish everyday was Hottie Hottie thread day"
- Bunji Garlin - Banana - Smutty? Sexually Explicit???
- Denzel Washinton.......
- Facebook Junkies.... How Ghey is this?
- Ooooh, sooki sooki now: Pres Obama Fixin' to Make His 1st Supreme Court Appointment!
- *Butta* ALERT...*Butta* ALERT...*Butta* ALERT!!!
- baby shower gifts for best friends...
- Maria Menounos & Sarah Shahi
- so what you had for lunch today
- Chris Rock move about Good Hair at Sundance
- any imixers in Albuquerque NM???
- ####################y vs nice?
- So, the other day...
- Gold Digga's et al
- Colonic!!!!!!
- Did you sleep with ah member?
- whats everyone doing on vday
- Mexico and the drug cartels
- GOOD MORNING to de I- tode M to de IX
- ALLLYUH!!! Imix have ah resident DOGG!!!
- how many times a day do you talk to your spouse or SO at work??
- so explain to me why....
- What's your weather like?
- Etta James to Beyoncé: I'll Whoop Your Ass!
- Need help with a song ???
- I am Soca
- I would like to dedicate this song my boss
- D Mad Stuntman
- global warming tuh rass!!!!!
- what did she say?
- Machel Montano Launches Inspirational "Boy Boy"
- Let's stalk each other (Google Maps Latitude)
- Portable USB hard drives
- Damn!! Misick facked da hell outta Lisa Raye
- So They Name A School After Obama In Long Island
- Pan Lovers
- complain about your SO ..
- Katy Perry - Thinking of you
- WHO WATCHES CASH CAB on discovery channel?
- Lady J !! come to me ...
- Since yuh behavin so well Puthong
- Phrase of d Month: "Have Some Self-Respect"
- Big tune - Fiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiireeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- Women with pants saggin?!
- C-Section vs. Vaginal Birth
- Vote Vincy please
- Shandy Singh - please read
- Instant Messaging for Sprint Instict Users: Free
- Lil Wayne on Bloods & Crips (Video)
- Phat til' it Buff?
- End to Black History Month