- Laila Ali's baby son is toooooo cute!!
- Happy Birthday Renze!!!!
- Why black guys dig white gurls....
- Late crew?
- How many Imix members have you ever met before ?
- Ghetto booty
- Judge Judy Prank Calls Woman
- Saturday night oldies but goodies.
- I'm slowly but surely approaching the big 30!
- time change tomorrow
- I can hardly wait!
- Oh No, Taj Won't Go...
- CB and Rihrih to co-author book on domestic violence???
- so we doing a teleconference tonight?
- Which celebrity baby name do you think is the most bizarre?
- Soca monarch dvd
- Me Well Vex...
- The Breakfast Song....
- King Dutty and Radika........D Movie
- O lord yall aint gon like this one
- bake and shark
- Petition to Ban Taj
- How many of allyuh was rockin the areola for carnival?
- DANCE 101 from MAMA AFRICA
- This weather!
- Why did U serve Curry Goat to my child @ your childs bday partY???
- To All Imix Christian Women: "Wives, submit to your husbands
- I'm......
- I change mi mind
- DISRESPECTING the DARKSKIN WOMAN
- Thank God for insurance...
- Taj
- Marital problems
- How Much Do U Spend A Month on Technology
- Cocaine Cast
- S4L dis is dedicated to u......
- Sweet!
- FDIC warns US bank deposit insurance fund could tank
- Queen Dutty........
- Name Pronunciations/Spelling
- muh belly
- Dead
- Infiniti essense: Concept...
- Easter
- Taking Credits out the bank!!!!!!!!
- {.}
- Colossus
- Nerd Rollcall, Desktop Screenshots...
- U.S. unemployment rate highest since 1983
- Richard
- Sweetness4life
- Weight Management....
- Identify this painting for 2000 credits
- Michaelle Jean: GOVERNOR GENERAL of CANADA
- So de oooooogliest Imixer yuh ever meet...
- StIMULUS PACKAGE HOMEOWNERS NEW LAW
- Seriously...wat wrong with these people in Laventille??
- First All Female African-American Flight Crew & Racist Response From Colleagues
- Diiiizzzzzzzzayum!
- Youthful Exuberance...
- Caribbean Jails
- They're Back!!!
- Final Test Match Eng vs WI
- I like the red one, but id love to have it in white
- Its Friday... What have u learned this week??
- Open Your Eyes: The World Has Another Face
- Oh damn!!!
- If your young 8/9/10 yr old relative was singing this song
- Jamaicans drink the most cranberry
- A Haunting
- Ryan Leslie - Ryan Leslie
- Operation Resuscitate OPP
- Colossus Island Desires:First Edition
- Congrats Picong on 50K
- Chris Brown arraignment delayed
- Michael Jackson Announces His Comeback (Video)
- Commess University Notice Board
- Would you drink lanate or gramoxone
- Verizon Wireless Offering "Friends and Family" Plans Like T-Mobile
- Should I or should I not??
- DOT aka dreadjockey
- Possible Fraud @ U.S Treasury Department
- Correct verdict ?
- "Whites Only"
- Act II Light Butter Popcorn + Cadbury Milk Chocolate Bar
- Damn....Citigroup stock below 1 dollar
- For the rum drinkers or the not so rum drinkers
- Are you a touchy feely person?
- What's up with you Trinis and your Johnny Walker???
- Are sex organs salty ?
- *snorts* Let my people go!!!
- ...and in BARBADOS.
- Allyuh make me skip class
- Lets hope trinis don't kidnap any of the english players
- Is this a "coming out" message?....
- King of pop is back!!
- Sh!t bag husband screws his wife wid a gun...facking funny though!!! Lmao!!
- When your Co-Worker
- Carnival done, but no time to regress, fellas summer comin
- To whom it may concern......
- Rockafella laws...
- On the Shelf/off the shelf
- Soooo...let's talk...
- Keeping your imix SO under control
- Who the Hell is Kim?
- If you fed up with the story, keep your a$$ out
- I think I'm going to take up a second language
- IMIX CHECK THIS RIGHT NOW!! unbelievable!!!
- Money management...
- ATI Weekend in Jamaica
- Im Sorry!!
- Vp, tell ralph
- Jamaicans
- BigUp to all the Women in Pan
- The Stranded NFL players...
- OBAMA says ZIMBABWE is a THREAT to U.S. Policy
- www.dontdoitrihanna.com
- *Request for a Leave of Absence*
- Ole' Headz Late Night Lime wid Limin...bring drinks.....
- RIGHT AMERICA FEELING WRONGEd
- Bravo's**Make me a Supermodel** official thread
- The WTF Blanket (Snuggie Parody)
- Cassette Craig
- ***The Official America's Next Top Model Cycle 12 Thread***
- BEST BEACHES FROM AROUND the WORLD
- Shontelle feat Akon music video
- I'm going back to Dominica
- Mexican Mahem!!
- When Last U Get Stalked
- But doesnt she have a right
- Why women can't drive!
- That's it!
- Can he do it?
- Not as yet...not as yet...
- A Chris Brown/Rihanna question
- One-night stand man wakes to find lover has carved her name into his arm
- so dem marrid now
- child names
- non profit organizations
- Seasoned Cruisers come tell me about cruising
- Basseterre st.kitts in a uproar right now
- So, fellas... have you ever
- Ugliest natives?!
- So I have this friend who marry for papers...
- If You Geh Layoff - Would U Take This Job??
- So fellas...question.
- Top Model Hopeful...
- Come Critique My Economic Plan
- Farting
- What did I miss?
- Funny???
- Any of you
- Random Acts Of F*ckery: How To Rob Edition
- I tiefin Hottie Hottie's wit dese ones...
- "banes & nobles store front in coral gables miami"
- Fellahs and Ladies if your partner buss a fart...
- allyuh, check this out
- If De I Wuzza A Terrorist
- Tell A Jamaica Something iz Impossible and...
- Whats for lunch
- I never realized how far san fernando is from Port of Spain
- RAPING WOMEN in the U.S. MILITARY
- This Dude Is Hilarious
- Tajjjjjjjjjj
- Dog Running in his sleep...funny shit..watch this
- Seriously? ORLY now? wawwwwwwwwww
- Nica
- What would you rather be...
- So I am off to haiti...
- Question.......
- PSA: Internet Bullying
- Sri Lankan cricket team ambushed by armed gunmen
- Good morning Rakobengo , please come
- When watching porn almost gets you attacked.
- Trinidad Police: No children in containers
- NFL Players: Coast Guard calls off search
- Human Trafficking in Trinidad and Tobago????
- Each generation, out of relative obscurity...
- Scandal of tattoos on cats
- What drama?
- Impd
- Imix ladies a question...
- Up In Her....Up In Her......Up In Her Belly
- Inscription ideas
- Obama is a focking IDIOT!!!!
- Fellas....How many Times Have You Been Struck By a Female
- I'm a Trini but I'm saying ...
- Canada Governor General meet Barack
- Uhm.....
- what do this mean
- What would you do if...
- "Timberlands"....LOL
- Artist Samini in London this week
- Rush Limbaugh Vs. Obama???
- How do you do your taxes?
- Chinky
- "." & Nica....and other iphonites'.
- SPENT first 5 years of my life here
- Is wha kinda weed....
- Panorama Fiasco on a Global Stage Caught on my Blackberry
- THE CARIBBEAN'S MADOFF is a TRINI
- Happy Birthday POCA & DANCER
- Men's History month
- What would you have done?
- neaga people don't like black people
- Daily Meditation I: Fyah Pan Snow
- Ah Whe Mih Highmix Souljah Dem Deh
- Iz Ra Hell
- Derrick Tesfa Burnites Fyah Miquel Henry
- Let's get out of this shytty weather and head for Portland Ja.
- The Ninth Pattern N.G.O.
- T&T Will Be Hanging 2 Killers
- A Haitian view on Jamaican music
- Sharkie.....
- Are They Hacking Network Solutions
- De Jamaican and his donkey
- It's The Economy, Stupid~
- timeka marshall niceness!!!
- Woman on the right
- Damn, I got a crush on Ivanka Trump
- Men & Women weigh in....
- What the people say about "dagerring"
- Trade
- My fackin EYES
- This has 2 Be the Most Overrated Snowstorm in d History
- Richard, yuh arung
- Georgetown here i come!!!!
- Public Apology
- they just had shooting by my house!!!!
- Trina is de best female rapper of all time
- Wtf!!
- LOL! South African Idol: Killing me softly.....
- So wat's with the Hatian's.....
- Picong...
- S4l
- What's for lunch?
- Only in Trini
- open letter
- need business name help.
- So SRB... is she your type?
- lively upp dis forkin board nowwwwwww!!!
- New York City
- Two sides to every story or just plain wrong
- Cell phone talk...again!
- Soldiers assassinate Guinea-Bissau president
- so when is st.luica's carnival?
- Once and Abuser always an abuser?
- Giving up SEX for lent
- 2009 PC setup (Nerd Rollcall)
- Allyuh, guess who I met yesterday?