- Did you ever FART in the club because you know.......
- Mychal Bell Is Out Of Jaul
- Jamaica is so evil
- Is this a caribbean terminology....
- Afro Venezuelan:if U R Interested
- #################### Monster
- Islandmix I'm Surprised....
- False Advertisment.........
- Latest pics of my baby
- Entertain me.
- Karrine "SUPERHEAD" Steffans: “I cannot talk to ignorant black folks!” AUDIO
- This white pop song/video should be the #1 Song on BET right now
- bionic woman
- The Demise of Calypso
- PICTURES Alicia Keys Wears Funky Gloves
- JUVE...Banned
- I know i slike 80 degrees but....
- Dinner Whore
- Questions follow a son's tragic death
- retro styles...
- new twist in biggie case...
- Good Morning....Get on up!
- Bajan to Hall of Fame
- Deep-voiced Men 'have More Kids'
- HAITIAN GANGS COMBAT READY in Florida
- Michael Vick *SMH*
- Juve...did u post this on youtube?
- usher wife is showing...its a boy
- St. John's Today...
- Psssssssst...Ova' Here.
- trent benefield arrested
- NATIONAL STUDENT WALK-OUT, Monday October 1st for the JENA 6
- NEW SONG Justin Timberlake Feat. Beyonce “Until The End Of Time Remix”
- GRENADA's AMBASSADOR SON gets a BEATING from CHINESE POLICE
- For those of you who are interested.......
- Back in de days dance moves...
- Pandora
- Jack Bauer (Kiefer Sutherland) arrested for DUI
- By Bailing Out on Jury Duty, We Leave the Fate of Young Black Men to Everyone Else
- NEW PICTURES Rihanna Leaving Tribe Hyper Club
- Paris Hilton is going To Visit Rwanda
- Vybez Kartel have something to say about Trinis
- Uncle accused in murder thought baby was 'possessed'
- My world premiere video: Enjoy it!
- so the relationship ended, would you take back this from her ?
- Please log in a vote
- Two killed in shoot out in St. Vincent
- Haiti's folklore
- Trip To St. Vincent
- Food Network in JA right now
- Halo 3...
- Why is the GOP scared of black voters?
- How Close Has Any of the Caribbean Islands..........
- CORRECTED: Why are U.S. kids obese? Just look around them: IF U CAN
- Governments and Politrics
- Medgar Evers College Honors P.M. Patrick Manning of Trinidad and Tobago
- Talk about desperate...
- stupid black american woman of the day - attacks lil boy who bullied her son on a SB
- Cubans walk out during bush U.N. speech
- Movado causes riot in Trinidad!
- Larry david
- Pan in New York - the Panyard Recordings Kicking up Global Storm
- He asked me to treat him to dinner...
- TRINI TEACHER gittin' JAIL BAIT PU$$Y in New York Shitty
- The Pink Slip
- Chow Mein
- ethnic ecards
- should i or should i not?
- Carnival in the Caribbean
- Inside Jamaica's Crime and Violence....
- Sabra & other So u think u can dance routines
- White Supremacist Backlash Builds Over Jena Case
- Disgusting porno title of the day!!
- LYNCH MOB WANNABE White Boyz in the U.S. COAST GUARD
- new alicia-keys-no-one-video
- Hate That I Love You (music video)
- Harlem says "HELL NO!" to U.S. Military Recruiters
- Jamaica Exxxposed (NSFW)
- Beyonce Joins Rihanna
- I confess - Keeping black girl on the side
- question for the working class people
- Man claims Customs officials ‘violated me’!
- Wireless Internet Question(s)
- Asking a guy out
- I wish I was at Columbia this afternoon when ...
- Mental Health Disorders Going Untreated Due to Cultural Stigmas
- T hate it
- Pick a caribbean Island you would want
- Lisaraye Celebrates Her 40th Birthday
- RIHANNA HAVING TROUBLE SELLING CONCERT TICKETS ..hahaha
- Now 20/20 is over, i can get back to my normal life
- new hot rihanna pictures
- International Students studying in the U.S
- Claiming ur BRITISH CITENZENSHIP....
- Which girl would you prefer
- Digicel Rising Stars Jamaica
- the movie war
- Happy Republic Day Trinbagonians
- Which wild animal are you fascinated with?
- Adrianne Curry :“Boycott BET and Black History Month!” Part 2 she had more to say
- Who say Rihanna cannot PERFORM?
- Computer peeps
- Desperate Housewives
- Since there is a Black History Month, should there be.....
- Damn! This model is so SEXY
- Trinidad should teach the most important player in the Caribbean
- Mandela Dead!!
- Remember, when u use to drive...
- Black people...a message, if u don't know.
- Some J'can students falling on hard times in US colleges
- Kung Fu Anyone?
- Retro zouk
- OMG, i get so sick of black Americans.. read this..
- Champeta Criolla
- Masturbation 'cuts cancer risk'
- Pick an island
- The Best Franchise Pizza Is....
- Lmfao.......
- "stupid ass heffa"
- Bun him
- WTF ? Adrianne Curry :“Boycott BET and Black History Month!”
- He is dead, and I never been happier
- State of Black America
- BETJ tribute to Sir John air's today
- Miami Carnival New York Edition Part 3
- BLACK POWER DAY Ft.Lauderdale, Florida U.S.A. TODAY!
- Fidel:dead?Mi cyant dead!
- Jamaica is the most important player in the Caribbean, says China
- Britney going to jail? video and pics
- HIV/AIDS vaccination 'within a decade'
- Two arrested in noose incident near Jena, Louisiana
- How Many Of You Mature Cats Remember This Fight Here?
- The $30 billion lost to piracy in Canada? RCMP admits they just made it up - wellwell
- U.S. Commander in GRIEF says MANDELA is DEAD
- weak black woman
- What The F......
- Credit Check
- Any Garrats going Miami??
- 2007 Pan in New York "Pan Yard Recordings" in Pictures
- Drunk man gets stuck in chimney
- Only In America: Leave Britney Alone!
- If a female can't tell you how many guys she slept with ?
- Wedggie
- Oprah Winfrey: Richess African America On Forbes List.
- Mom sentenced for pushing child to fight
- 2 shot at Delaware State University
- Despers Say "Enough is Enough"
- UK Imixers - IDENTIFY
- Trinis failing to do the work in JA...
- Punked Has Nothing On This Guy...
- Www Living Dafur Dot Com
- Check Out Lil' Man'Man Getting Dung Boy...
- Ok..am I the only one experiencing...
- Haitian Diva...Prince, and the rest of the Krew.
- Video Of Lady Tasered/buses Of People That Cant Get Into Jena/sharpton
- Caribbean Men
- Jena Six: Sign the Petition
- Patti LaBelle does an AKON on stage video
- YAY Obama is Coming to NYC on Sep 27th Join us!
- Kanye West Comments On Sales Victory
- Barack is the New 'Bling'
- Robin Roberts to Begin Chemo
- Management:Gender...Age...Ethinicity?
- American, U R A Dope
- Scent of a Woman
- If you had 40 grand to invest
- Trini Women
- Rather files $70 million lawsuit against CBS
- 900-pound man removed from home by forklift
- Bicycle
- I Won...i Won....i Won...i Won The Lottery!!!!
- Stock Market PPL - Brokers
- Funny....& Gross?
- WTF!..what country is this...LOL
- Man Hides Sex Toys in Sausage
- Feds: Man filed report for his lost cocaine
- Alicia Silverstone Naked For PETA pic and video
- Lots of White people sporting Black today
- Dan Rather suing CBS
- GOLDEN BOY now GOLDEN GIRL
- Sir John Compton: A Man Of The People
- March in Jena today
- Bow Down Yankees....
- This time, Isiah can't dodge race controversy
- Iranian Prez Seeks Ground Zero Visit
- South Florida's inflation outpaces rest of country
- ANGRY WHITE MOB attacks BLACK Basketball Team in New York Shitty
- Quick Quest? Manhattan Caribbean clubs
- uhhh
- top model crew rope eeennn!!!
- uh bajan dog.
- kanye Vs Fiddy, whose album is better ?
- You brag that you fawked the living shit out of her...
- WTF Oscar De La Hoya Dressed as Drag QUEEN PICS
- OJ Simpson has a pretty girlfriend picture
- wow wow, stupid black American woman on the view
- Bowie Donates $10,000 To Defense Fund For 6 Black Teens Accused Of Beating White Clas
- Need ya'll help real quick
- Anyone want me to bring dem
- Wear Black On 9/20/07
- That Pink song ,"Dear President" is pure fire
- !!!!!~ Happy Birthday SHARKIE :) !!!!!!!!!
- Great Tattoo
- white people upset oj bail low
- Duck! Here comes Super Teacher!
- Online Couple Cheats With Each Other
- Britney Spears ‘Gimme More’ Music Video Debuts Thursday
- "Dead" man wakes up under autopsy knife
- Former Khmer Rouge leader charged
- Armless man kills rival with a headbutt
- *smh*...
- Reason why I'm addicted to see CNN!!
- Man Tries To Sell a country On eBay
- Funeral of the Late Sir John
- Vp
- Garcelle Beauvais Pregnant pics
- Rihanna Breasts Surgery Rumor pictures
- Paris Hilton Walks In Puddle of ‘AIDS’ pictures
- Happy Birthday Vincysocadiva
- Villagers fall ill after fireball hits Peru
- Lyrics that is a representation of you
- Imix Lefties...
- Fatty demneed fi
- Who don't like R/C..go suk' ur *****
- In Constant Rotation.....
- Chie
- out of control...
- Good guys make bad girls try to be good ?
- So My AT&T Phone Bill Is $800 .....
- Florida student Tasered
- Nebraska state senator sues God
- Cheating husband stabbed
- Katdeluna
- For a black woman, you're pretty good at_ _ _ _
- when the africa meet the african diaspora
- Japanese going to wrestle in Madagascar
- France threaten war with Iran
- Tessanne Tessanne Tessanne
- oj was set up
- Diddy get roughed up by Elephant Man??
- i hear its only a set a fresh water yankees wid poison, tribe and IP
- Dwayne Wade Rumored To Be Headed For Divorce
- ne yo sister
- @Juve, BOMBACLATTTT.... RAAAAAAATIDDDDDDDDDD!
- weird shit you like doing
- Man Behind BET's "Read A Book" Responds To Critics
- NEW NEW Video:R.Kelly Feat. Ludacris & Kid Rock ‘Rock Star’
- Nas Slams Bill O’Reilly
- Winsford 'Joker' Devine Speaks
- COLOMBIAFRICA-Voodoo Love Inna Champeta Land