- Lewin quits
- Happy Birthday Brownilus
- Jigga Is Da Best Rapper Alive....
- Lol...
- Money To Blow
- Richard LOL
- “Clive Bradley” - Special Tribute to the Great One!
- Ice Cream & treats allyuh should try.
- I wanna do this to some of u imixxx women....
- for someone special
- i love my black women( the black booty videos edition) NSFW
- JUDGES check this NSFW
- Now...This is How A BLACK BARBIE Should Look!
- Help Me Out Plz
- Is God HUMBLING The World?
- Post the best/worst and unusual costumes from the gallery...
- Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
- aye lefty gonzales
- Dutty Go Get Vex Eh.....But He Need To Stop Dresseing So.....Even Fuh Halloween
- Should Slavery Be FORGIVEN?
- VINCYPOWA: Way yuh?
- Whats for lunch?
- Al Sharpton need to take care of home first
- Funny How Alike Black Folks Look
- If You Could Pay A Maid 2 Do
- Post pics of you in your Halloween costumes
- Cities on your Island yuh never heard about.
- Fellas: Is it wrong for males to cry? Imixers: Is it wrong for anyone to cry?
- Holloween is an excuse to dress like slut?
- Should It Be Mandatory 2 Take De Flu Shot?
- VH1 Soul
- Kendall Stewart and Jumanne Williams fight for the 45th Council District
- happy indepedence antigua @ barbuda
- Colosuk is madding ...LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
- Guys, When Last Did U Make A Girl Cry Over U?
- vex if you waan vex gal
- Happy Birthday IngramGordon me big fren raaaay!lol
- Rihanna - Wait Your Turn
- who watching cnn right now about the DC SNIPER?
- What Do U Think The World Would Be Like Now
- Christmas Music thread
- HALLOWEeN
- REAL HIP HOP IS BACK....NEW YORK IS BACK To CLAIM ITS RIGHTFUL THRONE...THANK U JAY-Z
- Nominate words from your country/dialect/region not in the dictionary
- It was racist and didn´t make any sense to me.
- Stupidy!
- Do you even care?
- Leona Lewis-My kind of woman
- Good job Tv6
- What would you do if you encountered a pedophile?
- Should criminals be granted bullet proof vests?
- Policeman to be tried for teen's murder
- Anybody with fifa 2010 ..Wanna play online ?
- List Some Things
- So my grandma thinks her grandson is gay and I agree
- 77cents per every dollar
- It use To Be Once Weekend Reach or is A Holiday
- Black Planet Alerts
- PICTURES of AFRICAN TRIBES/CLANS/PEOPLE
- 30 minute promise
- Empire State of Mind Video - Jay-Z feat. Alicia Keys
- some of allyuh does make me tired oui....
- CAN YOU PICK ME OUT?? the crowd?
- Guyana not worried over British pull-out from security sector reform
- Is this for real? Just beat it!
- THE WHITE MAN EXPLOiTING/SEXING AFRICAN GIRLS
- Melanie Fiona Reggae Freestyle
- Hottie Hottie LLC Presents....The Next Video Vixen, Who Will It Be?
- Dis Is What I Call Dancehall
- Hmmm...
- **OFFICIAL '24' Season 8 Thread**
- Silent Mod Strikes Again
- From pics posted on Imix
- Mighty Sparrow on Economics
- THE BLACK CELEBRITY n HIS NON BLACK WIFE/SOULMATE
- Trinidad carnival 1950s
- NEW PODCAST EPISODE IS UP!!!! DJ Mr.X Inna Different Style
- I Prefer My Men DARK!!!
- Ok. Im Gonna Take A Nap
- **Official Wine Drinking Thread**
- JAPANESE ARE THE BLACKS Of ASIA
- Culture or religion - choose one. A question about carnival.
- The bad habits and mannerism of American women
- Is it hypocritical....
- Marijuana-Caribbean-politics
- Did PJK Breed
- Russia warned about high levels of HIV and AIDS
- Sex, fat among world's big killers: WHO
- A 200 Year Old Man Almost Kill Meh Just Now
- when in a dance and di dj seh, memba ya first time
- New Alicia Keys - Sleeping with a Broken heart
- lol .. this yute crazy star.
- French Caribbean Women......
- SLEEPING WiTH THE ENEMY
- OMG!!!!!!! my first major wadrobe malfunction...
- the reason why people like you is the same reason......
- Trinis talk to me...
- Question for 2nite...
- Hey Hey......Its Friday As We Speak.....What Did Allyuh Learn This Week
- Were Africans just to stupid to protect themselves from slavery?
- Fellas allyuh paying attention?
- What say you ladies?
- she's right and wrong
- Is It Ok To Question God??
- Is the bible wrong about women ?
- ~spin cycle~ if a mod position was available, who would you want as mod??
- Post up your bannings
- Amazing story, Pregnant woman brought back to life.
- Excellent job! 3 slain!
- I want to become a Mod
- MODS haul allyuh arse allyuh too damn bias
- the chauvanism/misogyny level of imix
- Picong - Are you going to hold a press conference
- Mods, lets start here....can you move..
- having more children when you FAILED the first time around
- Ayone here deal with Witel?
- News Blurbs
- My stomach is queasy, my chest is hurting....
- Schooooooops.....De Thread Lock...
- BARACK OBAMA NOMINATES VINCENTIAN BETTY KING AMBASSADOR To GENEVA
- Somali man, '112', weds girl, 17
- What tribe are you from...that was her question to me
- Prada makes mini-skirts for men
- NO means NO...
- RIM Official Announces BlackBerry Bold 9700 Smartphone
- is it possible???
- The US Economy Grew in the 3rd Quarter
- Ok Fellas here are the warning signs...
- Help Please
- Post up the last visitors to your profile...
- Having a Smart Mouth......
- Black Friday
- QOTD: How do you keep your relationship spicy!?
- So, November 1st is me birthday
- Shoedazzle members
- I notice whenever a gal diss me
- sex without love
- chune id
- Strong , Black & Independent whites, asians, latinos ??
- Some Caribbean women use oral sex as a control mechanism over men ?
- Saying "I Love You"
- EAST INDIANS ARE ASHAMED Of THEIR DARK SKIN
- Squegee Yuh Lil Coward Punk
- The ANTI YANKEES thread...like allyuh foget de licks redsox rendered ahwah?
- Daylight Savings Time 2009 REMINDER
- Credits
- Question about the Soca Warrior and Reggae Boyz journey to SA threads
- Ignorant fool...funny same way though
- hip hop heads let's get it in
- Official World Series thread
- So Shyne Was Deported Today
- Sandra seh Sonia seh, then Sonia seh Sandra seh...
- Caption this.......
- Who drink Fruta?
- Trini's: important question here
- Little Ceasars 4.99
- When I Reach 100 K
- Imix....What Does It Mean When A Women Says...."Im Expensive".....
- JURIST DECRiES LACK OF TRUST BY WEST INDIANS IN THEIR OWN COURT
- When being Rich goes wrong
- Can the OPP people and threads...
- what should I do?????
- is oral sex humiliating???
- Anyman weh suk pussi cyaan fuk gal or dem hood small ...
- Promise Ring =
- Imigration question
- Guys who go to carnival, I have a question.
- Trini toons
- Palin Ex Son-in-law will pose NUDE in Dec Playgirl
- Can you find Classy?
- 280 persons arrested for various offences
- Jamaica to vote for lifting of US embargo against Cuba
- Thread of D Day: You Have Questions...I Have D Answers.....Ask Picong
- Speaking of Trading Genders...high heel run
- Yes! Black Woman Really Do Have LONG HAIR!
- Driving pet peeves....
- Loooooooooooooooooooool@srb
- Fellas, have you ever felt rushed?
- Would You Trade Gender For a Week?
- John Allen Muhammed's D-Day Nov 10th 2009
- Accidental Shootings
- barrow condoms
- Jay Electronica - Exhibit C (Radio Rip)
- Do as I say, not as I Do.....
- Appleton
- nerds i have a virus issue
- Sudanese Hip Hop video...Lollllllll
- Onika Maraj aka Nicki Minaj
- TAJ find your blasted bed
- Investigate your sperm donor...
- hehehehe
- Something Id do
- Late Nite Crew...
- A me hype meself ... Nuh boy nor gal can hype me
- Any stories about cashiers?
- world's youngest body builder!?
- Dying states
- is killing a mosquito by hand
- This what you call a real "cypha"
- What happened to New York pride?
- Cloud
- BROWARD COUNTY, Florida READY for AIR & SEA Traffic from CUBA
- A scenario
- Is Rihanna's Song "Russian Roulette" Satanic?
- Jay-Z and Alicia Keys to open World Series
- Request: Set it Off Movie Soundtrack.
- Superficial Vice
- SPRANGA or anyone who knows...
- The Smiles of IMIX
- Darren ganga needs to fuking die --ASAP..I hate this trini yo
- I think it's offensive when women
- Official BET Hip-Hop Awards Thread
- Aye Colossus
- New Songs for Panorama & Carnival 2010
- Mi proud ah mi bleachin'!
- I need a great escovitch fish recipe
- If my daughter had to convert to any religion
- Kids and Trick or Treating: Candy From Strangers
- Males only ... What kind of relationship/s is suitable for you ?
- My cousin said i'm big like an anaconda
- Debate with Appleton
- I hate FACKIN cheap Trini’s
- Allyuh watching CNN?
- HOW MUCH DO U KNOW ABOUT SLAVERY and INDENTURESHIP In THE CARIBBEAN
- Susu/partners
- Accountants
- One-legged suspect caught with one stolen shoe!
- AFLAC Insurance
- lol@nikki menage impression
- When you sanitize your hands..where does the dirt go
- Picong Vs. Mr. Strum
- Carlos..wsup yo
- I have a question
- Jahpikne
- Thanks to...
- lingerie
- Apple now has 100,000 apps
- QOTD: Do you keep your ex's as facebook friends?!
- Sometimes I Forget How Young Many Imixers Are
- Usher is grimey....
- Nica?
- Natl Association to Advance Fat Acceptance
- So how do you plan on paying for your
- VOTE For IMIX Ladies SEXIEST LIPS
- African Grannies playing Soccer
- How is your penmanship?
- If you love Bashment Granny...then you will love the movie !
- I'm happy for my American friends
- request a board....
- Guess which male imixer's lips these are