- Wtf jews do what?
- Internet as we know it is set to change
- So St.Lucia and Guyana going to the polls on November 28th!
- UnHate Benetton Ads
- Did the British leave Barbados in a better position than the other islands?
- Chinky eyes, You Want me to Link You up With my Nigerian Bredrin?
- Anyone N2 Break Beats/break mixes (70s Funk songs emphasizing the break in the song)
- ladyrastafari ma belle, what your opinion on leggings
- Karma.....
- Are Cape Verdeans Africans?
- How do yall deal with Death/mourning
- Whose House is This?
- Christmas approaching...americans for americans....
- So I went on....................
- The republican race - a circus of clowns
- Mods Why was my post edited?
- Kartel Free
- what a night
- When do u put your x-mas tree up?
- Spinoff:What Defines a Grown Women?
- Spinoff....What Defines A Grown Man?
- Spinoff:Grown Women Should Not Wear Designer Bags
- Girl, 3, eats leftovers for 2 days after mom dies
- Eggs trivia
- Whoopi free credits and yuh don't have to send Pics to get
- How good are you with God
- More Trivia it wed use your brains
- A 500 credit Trivia
- Agree or Disagree
- Fellas.... this ever happen to you
- African-American Settlers in Moruga - Trinidad
- Check this song out..
- at What Age Did You Start to Feel Old?
- Your 1st alcoholic drink
- Aishwarya Rai Bachchan Gives Birth To Baby Girl
- Temporary suspension-- insidious???
- Grown Men should not wear Jordans
- Justin Bieber - You are not the father
- The Pan Buzz warns folks he will expose them!!
- Top or bottom ?
- Kiprich showing love to the people of St. Lucia
- What's your very first thought?
- Have you ever...lol, uhmmm.
- Make a sentence game
- Web Hosting
- A 5-Year-Old Girl Raped At A McDonald's Play Area!
- Dutty ... Dutty ?! ...... oh.. no way Dutty ...
- Occupy DC...
- BWDMC Wrong With Pandora Soca Station?
- Should Gays be Allowed to Adopt Children?
- Oneshot, Try Refute These
- what do you think about this
- Could you do it???
- whos the biggest imix creep
- i'm in a good mood, so i sending a link to a reggae riddim
- New way young people getting drunk
- Rape on the Rise
- Ah BET yuh she not from Bklyn - NSFUG
- Mayor BloomGirl orders NYPD
- Eric Sermon of EPMD had a heart attack but is recovering
- this would still rock the clubs today
- Streets of LONDON(DEATH ALLEY)
- Rihanna's Brother does music
- West Indian owned and operated FM station(s) in your N.A. city
- Violent incidents involving female students surge on campuses, in schools, authoritie
- Lehmah Gbowee
- Ah Get a Rub Down and Acupuncture Today.....T-Makaa and Taj Get Attacked
- caption this photo.. LOL... (put on your shades before you do tho! lol)
- Love and hip hop
- Is Problem Child Gay?
- Pope Benedict claims that paedophilia wasn't considered an "absolute evil"
- New Tax coming for travellers on Caribbean Airlines..
- History lessons
- Who is the King of Reggaeton ?
- So My Neighbor Across The Street Was Murdered By Her Boyfriend
- Best Caribbean Island Beer from Caribbean Travel Magazine
- Prominent pastor quits after being caught in adulterous sex acts…
- Election is Not Looking Good For Obama(Likelihood Of U.S. Recession In 2012 )
- Check out this sexy AA
- Eight-year old internet tycoon.
- It's Official. NBA Season Get Shot
- Fired OJT: Sat is an outright liar (over a panty line)
- Sweet Sweet TNT
- Most Corrupt Caribbean Nation
- Check out this so called 'mother'...
- Some mothers do not DESERVE to be called such!
- Quote Of The Day ****Official Thread****
- 7 years 2 kids
- Deal street....
- Over Hills And Valleys - { warning WGP }
- I didn't come back on imix for this...
- Interpol, FBI asked to help probe T&T fraud case
- Bad Economy Effecting Your Remittances
- Draaagon!!!
- Take Care review by Big Ghost
- Monday Morning
- Vodka Tampons...This Can't Be For Real
- Have we gone off the deep edge????
- Beautiful and Graceful....
- yo, what are you fools up to?
- lol this was funny..
- So, which Mod/Admin moved with such disrespect
- Attention all F.O.Bs...
- Indo's dancing today took another path or what.....Hummmmm!!!!
- Capitaine, Look at This
- ISland drinks - the bar is open- what are you having ?
- St Lucia - article in NYTIMES travel section
- What happen with the "FREE MUMIA" movement
- Some Animal Funnies
- Does Europe do a Better Job at Kicking Out and Rejecting The Undesirables?
- IS it too early for christmas
- Why Corporate doesn't get it....prejudices, etc..TEDx
- Who sing this song?
- OH WOE IS T and T.
- Ebony goddess: Queen of ilê aiyê
- Look what i see on my way home
- Everybody wants to be black
- MC Lyte on Nicki Minaj
- Exploring the Latin roots of American music with John Santos
- Gay Activists
- Caribbean accolades-Barbados and Jamaica.
- What lessons can CARICOM learn from the EU?
- Texas Woman sells baby....
- States That Spread The Wealth The Most And Least
- N E 1 seen the play "Mountaintop" - bway play on MLK ?
- This looks like it would be really funny
- Bajans get "free" WiFi
- Elite black men are the biggest enemies of the black race?
- St Kitts on Fox-Awesome Adventure
- The Old Days of Dance and Music
- Damn, White Supremacists Hate Jews More Than They do Blacks
- So, I came across this girl....
- fellas who wud u breed..ladies who wud u take breed from on imix
- Vincypowa, Would You Marry a Trinidadian?
- Featured artist writeup on homepage...
- what in the *BEEP* is this???
- Tag team battle... Male & Female.... hoottshittt
- Tell me the most important thing you learned while dating in your 20's
- The IAAF World Athletics Championships will be held in London come 2017!
- Occupy the Hood
- Whats ur favorite racial slur?
- Jay Z fi Guh Suck Him Mumma
- wait nah.. wha happen to the e-hubby/wife cheating thread?
- Funny gifs
- Britain is too expensive….
- NICE Weave
- Does Anderson Cooper....
- ELITE MODEL CARIBBEAN CoNTEST
- Big Piggy Richard!!!!!
- Attention IMIX Occupy Idiots
- Cud' u start a Quality Relationship...
- INDO HINDUS IN TRINIDAD BLOCKING BLACK TRINIS FRoM ATTENDING HINDU SCHOOL
- Is your island in danger of losing it's culture
- Cigarettes ....
- Friday 11-11-11 What have you learned on Imix?
- Allison Hinds on the Today Show - Barbados
- "sat blocked black children"
- French President announces Caribbean Nations to be “shunned” by G20 countries
- Breaking News: 14 people dead in St. Lucia
- I will honour our Imix Veterans by..
- Fellas: Who wud' u choose...
- New Trend I find lately to be sickening....
- Why The World Would be a Better Place if Women Were in Charge
- 503 Service Unavailable The server is temporarily busy, try again later!
- Caption this lol....
- allergies and you!!!
- Do You Trust Trini's With Money?
- Stop da presses......
- WDMC of de day!
- Western Black Rhino Declared Extinct
- The Death Of Rick Perry's Campaign
- Fellas...Who Would You Rather Do?
- wow she well rinse out she mout on dis Alecia
- Ok 5k for 5k....... Google-Landmarks
- Anybody listen to Ethopian music??
- Question: If u were walking down the street....
- So Concious Returned And Trinminx
- Who Do Battyman Run Hollywood?
- The plight of ################stani men in the UK
- is There a Such Thing as Ghetto British Accent?
- Whats ur favorite big chain restaurant?
- Ad suggests that if your wife is fat, adultery is justified
- Brazilian Lap dance?!!
- sis caught she man in the act
- Too much "skin"?
- Aussie versus south africa.
- Moral Obligations
- Has Hip Hop Had A Bad Influence on People of African Descent
- COBRA CAT....how da hell
- Blessed Earthstrong Saucytrini
- Are most African American youths unable to function by normal social standards?
- Black Dolls
- The PPP's characterization of Buxtonions and other African Guyanese as Hooligans and
- Tom M
- WDMC of de day!
- Wtf of the day
- Landlord kills tenant with Machete
- Is Bob Marley the greatest Caribbean man ever?
- Brief History of Black Washingtonians
- Fack you Rev Al
- Question
- Gaddafi's son /Barbados hideout
- Who is goin to carry on the reigns....
- Dambisa Moyo: Stop Sending Aid to Africa
- Them ban me facebook
- is Wage Stagnation a Myth?
- Lol
- Fellas, when you are on a date - Do you..
- Madness runs over two kids
- What you would have done as the supervisor
- TOP 10 Shopaholic Cities
- Morality Vs Temptation
- Does 1 group control the news we see all over America?
- alcohol consumption......
- who is the idiot holding up the tnt flag
- This japanese boy and his tune is getting hot in the US ..?
- Better Known Your Fellow Imixer
- Gator in the Pool (my coworker)
- (Herman Cain): Sorry, I Just Don't Believe This New Woman
- Hot Girl not suppose to....
- Fellas: How far wud' u go for the skinz?
- THE REPUBLICAN PARTY IS GOiNG TO GET SOME SERIOUS LICKS ON NOVEMBER 6, 2011
- So.. all the new personalities on here
- Have you ever been sexually harassed @ work.?
- LOL @ the people who think Machel cut off his dreads
- Nicki Minaj have some competition....
- Obama & Sarkozy.... bwahahahahah..lol
- Pastor get some thumps lol
- I found this vid' to be interesting....
- Ingram don't get a Heart Attack, ok...buh
- Any one ever got in trouble using...
- HEavy D dead at 44
- look at this fellas.. oh the joys.... { Warning extremely graphic }
- RIFA Madness Show
- OH the contrast!
- Jim Bob & Michelle Duggar: 'We're Expecting Again!'
- Elite Group Of Swag... If You Ain't Got None Click Decline
- ELITIST THREAD: Rep your current checking account balance
- Favourite Bollywood Tracks
- Drake
- My friend ex
- Black Teens Have A Lower Rate Of Alcohol & Drug Abuse Than White Teens
- Caption This Photo
- Big Girls Rule!
- Rihanna May Be Pregnant Lol...Who's The Daddy?
- Some rules I can't come to understand
- Lets discuss the Penn State child abuse scandal..
- 40% of the world economy controlled by one super entity
- Natural sisters....u going for that look?
- Should This Be Allowed?