- Do you only have left wing views?
- Happy Birthday Picong!!!
- Memories Dont Live Like People Do
- 2 American Students Missing In Trinidad....On the Heel of the Summit
- A Trini's view of Jamaica's dancing trends over the years.
- Do you answer your door when not expecting guests?
- in the words of celie from the color purple..'you sho is ugly'
- Girl Scout Cookies
- Is anybody watching Making the Band 4??!
- Women....
- Should hospitals refuse treating such idiots?
- Fellas....If Dis Was Yuh Wife....Wat Yuh Would Do
- "ER" series finaly...
- Dad vs Kids (Kung-Fu Fight) Very Funny.
- Ank
- Collection of hisotric Caribbean photos
- What's your favorite Icecream Flavor
- Winey Winey
- Master Flex..... come
- Juss wanna say that.
- Do you think you're good looking ?
- Would you have your wedding on a big holiday weekend?
- Buju may 10th msg
- Since we're looking for words to describe um.... bigger people...
- Bara... Come here..
- Fuh real?
- I kno i maybe A LITTLE late(as usual) but....
- A Hottie Hottie Stimulus Package
- Another MCL PSA-Big girls in the club.
- Weekend plans thread!!
- If There Was To Be A Movie Made
- DC People....Is it True That a Certain Ethnic Group
- THE ADDITON of DA CREDIT OPTION HAS LED TO THE CREATION OF CHUPIDEE THREADS
- Autism Awareness Day
- Top 5 Imixers
- Should Student Athletes Be Paid
- Imix Talent Show
- Women who cannot handle their liquor...
- Lunch
- Please Sign This Petition to Get the Incompetent T&T Football Coach Fired
- Woman Sues N.Y. Over 2005 Subway Rape
- TriniDivaWoman aka DarkWingDuck
- So Yuh Gone A Party and End Up In a Brawl
- Stryka Strikes back
- Females and Competition...
- Attention all Thief Head Member
- In D Next 90-120 Days We Go Know if We Going
- (2009) Quarterly Apology Thread
- Lucky dube's killers
- Certain Imixers have something to say.....
- Paternity Fraud
- ROYALTY! And MRS. WINDSOR, too
- Richard is A Low Down Dirty Scoundrel Cheat
- He cheated on you
- Caramelsista.....
- PRESIDENT Barack OBAMA, PARDON JACK JOHNSON
- So I'm playing truant today
- Big blunder by michelle obama!!!
- Are you inlove ?
- So if Ankerchief posts here 24/7, when does she sleep?
- Eh...eh...kill dem wit de wine....
- No birthdays on imix today
- What is a Goonette for $1000 Alex
- Continue living together after failed relationship ?
- IMPD APB: Sweetness4Life
- Dont Stacey Dash and Hoopz look alike?
- T&T loss de football so bad???
- Who A Bun Herbs?
- Seriously...... Am I the only female...
- Whats wrong with this pic?
- DESTRAAA!!! tek it easy!
- BABY MAKING SONGS....BRING IT CoME
- I'm ashamed
- I Will be Going into Semi-Retirement @ 100,000 Credits
- moTut
- Post Your Playlist
- Restroom Chatter: can you too too
- Welcome To IslandMix Ole Murderer
- It is hot down here
- Freaky goat affair
- would any of you live in San Quentin???
- Yo VP...
- Today was semi-productive
- Feel Goods just for you!
- I love the Florida Weather
- Grammar!!!!!!!
- Richard and Mr. KiDD Officer T-Makka
- Zubs... This is about you..
- Swerve
- Americas next top model season 12
- I'm Bored
- Have U EVER Encountered A Troll Worse Dan "IT"
- Top Songs of 2009
- Picong, Barack Obama confirmed you as a cousin on We're Related
- Marvin Gaye....25 years ago on this terrible day.
- Kid Hulk?
- Cop Who Kept NFL's Ryan Moats From Dying Kin Speaks
- I love you
- Name the Imixers you wouldn't mind seeing
- Be honest!
- You can be in my Final Four Hottie Hottie...
- How Much Debt Do You Have?????
- Declare your imix boo!!!!!
- World's First Flying Hotel
- Pigeons smuggle cell phones into Brazil prison
- Why is it 34F outside
- Resend you PM's
- Blackberry App World Launched today
- Conflicktor Virus
- Queen Juicy
- Don't fall for the pranks today
- BWO - Sunshine In The Rain
- How good do you think imix females are in bed ?
- Forum Ads
- Obama cancels trip to Trinidad & Tobago
- Is this sure ? do you have experience like this ?
- Bad Girls Club
- DEADLY COMPUTER VIRUS out
- Do you like your middle name?
- How do you feel about Jetblue flying to Trinidad?
- Any Professional Chefs On Imix?
- Masterflex.
- Life in Trench Town
- Anybody ever take the GRE???
- Nasty ass ppl......
- Venezuela court moves trial of Chávez rival to Caracas
- ssoj4eva
- Today's PSA - Courtesy Driving
- We Welcome all Peepers
- Trinidivawoman....
- Would you habour a fugitive?
- The Yeah Yeah Yeahs have a new album
- Hey Bara!
- Read Her Story (Domestic Abuse)
- Lawd..Trini gyal in a cult Starve she chile....tawt d chile would resurrect...
- I want to f*cking scream
- Are U A Company Man/Woman @ Work
- Cologne
- Big City Life....vincypower a your peoples lol
- Cheating Spouse Caught by Google Street View
- Good Morning!!!
- Welcome new nerd
- Burglary Suspect Caught, Beaten By Homeowner!!
- Sprang vs Learie..Who is the better comedian in T&T??
- Ah Not Givin UP...LOL
- Names
- Ok so I have 2 tech questions.
- Blame it on the Alcohol..Jamaican version lol..for facebook users
- guyanese women
- dream stealers
- spicet
- What to eat w/ fry fish and bammy?
- how much f*ck ups/mess ups do you
- Night
- mwe grangou
- Atlanta Caribbean Carnival Festival Village (May 23 and 24)
- Video - Kiki interviews Vybz Kartel
- How many threads...
- Coming to a Norma Jean's or Magic City Near You
- What song is playing
- Gays launch 'Boycott Jamaica' website
- Question
- Favortie
- Video - Gun battle in front of Luciano's house
- President Obama details new auto plan...
- Signs That He/She Love Yuh More Dan Cook Food and Would NEVER Hurt Yuh
- Swerve and PJK
- Smilies you wish Imix had
- Family Vacations
- Tru or False..
- Whats for lunch?
- Vacation Plans..
- Peepers.....Allyuh Know Allyuh Have A Mental Disorder Right.....
- Skype for Iphone coming soon...
- Wow....if allyuh allergic to the ghey, doh come een
- When is the last time you have gotten a hicky?!
- Look! Camera!
- Who here plays lotto?
- Signs he/she no longer respects you..
- Hard Wine
- So what if Madonna is adopting another black baby?
- Whats for breakfast?
- Ring finger rings....
- Happy Spiritual Baptist Shouters Liberation Day
- Make sure you clean your gun
- Who Have a Raincoat like this?.....
- *Best Roti/Rodee Shop in Brooklyn is_____and located @________*
- Do U Get Annoyed When Bilingual Imixers Start Dat Creole/Patois
- Nike Air Yeezy (kanye west new shoe line)
- Faithfully....
- Happy Birthday DJ Stamina
- Who's De Funniest Person On Earth?
- Trinbagonians where were you when this happen??
- No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency.......Starring Jill Scott
- Ricky Trooper....
- emerald plaza, st augustine trinidad
- Damn, Craig...what going on down ur way? LOL.
- Eight killed in North Carolina nursing home rampage
- What's for dinner
- Nica, where Rum Roy?
- Focking West Indian old folks.....dey say I rude...
- Microsoft Surface Parody
- From small ah was a diehard supporter
- 1trini-gyal...dollbabi....BD
- Jamaica...the BEST PLACE IN THE WORLD!!!!
- EXPLOSION of BLACK POWER!!! COMING to CUBA SOON!!!!!!
- weight loss/ work out program update thread
- VINCYPOWA'S LIVE SUNDAY SESSIONn
- Real or fake
- Question
- West Indies Vs. England 3rd one day in Barbados
- Cricket krew-4th odi, bridgetown
- WTF: Britain to Recolonize The Turks and Caicos Islands
- who here right now?
- i wasn't around much fuh carnival but ah wantd tuh know if vp know that.....
- ole niggas,,, what's poppin
- Am I wrong for saying this....
- Caribbean Heritage question...
- The CHRIS BROWN BLACKLASH
- wha kinda ting i seein here??
- International Earth Hour!
- Snap Music
- Who here has used slydial?
- T.I inspried Obama spoof video
- Being the first black guy for a white girl ?
- I am too easily amused
- Happy Birthday Pano
- Val3, VSD, Kiz & BD...Enjoy!
- Happy Birthday Queen DUTTY !!!!
- NIght all
- **Official Tattoo Thread**
- So Fl Imixers
- i am jamcrew and i been over thrown
- Wedding gift
- Post the song of the Sweetest Lyrics you ever heard
- Is Being Tusty really that bad??
- Toronto Happenings Tonight
- Picong, Predator & All the Soca Warrior fans
- Top 10 Athletes Who Are Deadbeat Dads
- This is one
- Dallas Cop pulls over NFL Player
- Breaking news!!
- Baby Weave?!?!?
- I notice some Imixers haven't been around much
- Kanye boy!!!! hmmmm ***pics inside***
- Fellas: Heavy T bumpa or just Heavy???
- Gwaan Rena!!! (pic inside)....
- Baby, women nor the eldery nuh safe in JAMRO...smh