- Name that tune
- Letting cats out the bag.....
- Why Do You/Would You Have Beef With Another Poster?
- Thursday Nigt Crew.............
- Zidane Sigs
- My Official song for the summer..This song bangs
- what's your favorite snapple flavor?
- Who are your favorite actors/actresses?
- She Call My Phone
- De man lick down meh nanni.....
- Question
- Do you file customer complaints?
- Anyone seen
- Ah Reach ....
- Bakes!!!!!!!!!1
- how many songs are on your ipod?
- PEREZ sighting in OPP
- Lyfe Jennings - SEX
- Richard Singh...
- Speaking of Wendy Williams...
- IT Proffessionals - ITIL Question
- Fact or fiction
- Disowning Imix Members
- Sprint PCS Hookup..
- So I Did WIN
- I am in Luv
- under what circumstances do you put your hand in a man's pants?
- Why the Italians won the World Cup...!!
- MarcNyc What are you really getting at
- Italian Fans!!!
- Fugi....
- I did not know there was a Guyanese Mafia
- I am now a proud owner of the SideKick 3
- Beyonces- Deja Vu video
- youth fest tickets giveaway
- I Won Dragon
- Nytrini
- Sencia
- Wtf
- The Beauty and Art of Making Sideway/Backhanded Threads About Another
- *Flashback* 1980's Mix for Wempy's send off
- Youth fest tickets giveaway
- Curry Crab and Dumplins
- Somoa
- so.if you dont like someone on imix, does that stop you from reading/responding...
- Is the PM server overloaded?
- Its seems due to excessive volumes of PM's
- Snappy
- Salt
- All Terror – All The Time, an Editorial
- Essi...
- Kiz.....
- West Indians in Colorado
- Do you come to Backchat for?
- Moni, Cara, 2hot, South, Ms.hershey!!!
- I think i mayhave carpal tunnel syndrome
- **Some women just don't have it**
- MAKE BLOOD*&^% WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- speaking of cheap euro flights...international apartment swapping
- The Hierophant
- Put up ya hand if ya love Guyana
- NYC reggae concert canceled after protests
- DevSxy!
- Miz R
- I demand that the airline industry stop calling this a BLACK box
- I want to believe that people only play IDIOT
- Hotgyal
- 10:41 damn
- Vote here
- Eric Bonet's response to halli paying him alimony..DRAMA
- Baby Chams pic from Taj's sig
- MySpace
- Legend of the Drunk Master
- Cheap Euro Fares..via la europa or whatever
- I should have taken today off too
- Never the Less....
- Chipotle coming to NJ
- Hotgal124324525693769
- Dominicans are Happy People
- Anyone work around 23rd & Madison Ave...
- GOODBYE everyone
- Sony Withdraws Offensive PSP Ad
- DEJA VU MUSIC VIDEO-Beyonce
- Garrants
- I A Bald Head Now
- mawnin folks
- Rinababy
- Is this di gyual yall was laughing at
- Cats With More Toes
- do you people ever sleep or log off???
- nice beyonce video
- Honey, I Blew Up The House....Marriage Is it Worth It ?
- Whats good in Atlanta???
- Wempy
- Wendy Williams SHOT while leaving the Laugh Factory!
- Men how come u cant
- Cricket fans--dis sanford 20/20 ting.
- I Love you papajohns
- Bring Back De Ole Time Days...
- Hey Dragon
- Honestly Speaking, How Many Times You...
- See Like How It Was Juss Raining Cats n Dogs?
- Kenisha Thom
- Why These Facking Groupies Does Go Round Saying That Certain Entertainers Is They Man
- New Caribbean airline???
- dev pole elq
- Pull it to the side wednesday...
- Zidane Head butt game. LOL
- OPP'ers
- What island allyah tink have the most attractive native population??
- Maybe its just be but...
- Y!
- packing time.
- Method Man Dissing Wendy Williams... Hard.
- Quick question
- GT HIFI -vs- Jaro, circa 1985......
- Young Jock at sean jean store tonite!
- True Religion Jeans
- I just bought "Til Shiloh" for the 4th time
- Do you proof read your threads
- If you had to be a notorious
- What Is Your Favorite....
- Tall folks...
- I know I am late..but THANK YOU!!
- What would you do
- Happy 1st Birthday Leilani...
- For people that ride the bus, trains, shuttles
- Zidane apologizes for headbutt
- Sneaker Fan's.......
- Vladimir and the lil boy
- Bob Marley Boulevard comes to Brooklyn
- Zidane's MOMMY says: BRING ME THE BALLS OF Marco Materazzi!!!
- Sad News VI Peeps
- Allyuh think gas will hit $4.00/gal ???
- Signs....
- Not only is my PC gone to the dogs..but now the mouse is retarded
- Midday Mix: So whats good yall
- The Young Jedi, Old Jedi Story
- Soca Junkie!!!!
- Am I ah red neck
- Do you guys sometimes feel.....
- So men...
- Hiv/aids
- How did you get ur nickname?
- bbwwwwaaaa
- Friends
- HAPPY AND GREEN NATIONS: CONGRATS TO ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES and DOMINICA
- Six Flags Roll Call 7/19
- anyone have the new india arie album?
- Bet Awards To Add Caribbean Category
- I work with some of the nastiest people
- IMX Jeopardy
- My New Drink.....
- What are the most racist countries in the Caribbean?
- I saw this guy yesterday and thought
- I HAVE A CRUSH ON...I am LUSTING FOR THIS......
- Rumors of ah war
- What would you prefer?
- Good morning mixers..
- Question....??
- New Latinos view Blacks in a negative light
- New Male Date rape drug
- Val
- Swervin
- Einstein a Stud?
- Has anyone taken online courses
- Good Morning my Neighbours
- Im home sick *coughsneezefart*
- happy hump day
- Today's Quote
- Katrina victims called trash n thugs by White PIG !
- Yawn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- So Nelly Fortado Came Back "New" Huh?
- zenzele
- spiderj86
- Jay Leno is on
- MTA Launches Smart Card Trial Program
- Had a herniated disk
- wow
- I missed you guys
- My aunt went tuh de Players 2 casino in Trinidad....
- Suitable Sentence ??
- How do you coup with home sickness.
- Psssssssst....Check Dis Out
- *giggling*
- Low Attention Spans Run Rampant Online
- 10 husbands, still ah virgin
- All This Talk About 'richest Countries'...
- Is Anyone From Abroad Coming London For Carnival
- Explain yuhselves Guyanese imixers!
- lets post jokey funny pics......
- Down De Hill, Down Hill, Up De Hill Up Hill.riding On My Quad...bigg Tuneeeeeee
- Is Bermuda Considered Caribbean?
- YouSendIt.Com and Similar Websites...
- Countown to Project Runway's new season!!!
- GT Day Was A Success!....
- Do you feel anyway by this?
- So how do you know u have allergies?
- What is the one thing you always
- Who jah bless...
- I Just Dozed Off...
- Opp Sex presents Dirty Jokes
- what to do???
- where is ELQ?
- Well if DRAGON pplayin mas in 07.....
- Syep
- Please do not ring my door bell and....
- Ladies who control
- Woman Passes Out After Disney Ride
- does anyone go to the newyork urban league football classic?
- The world is going to end
- Laptop locks
- The Ruler Riddim
- TiGhT
- you think.....
- Apollonia 6
- Essi you told the people to STFU
- I am I de only one
- Bahamas Flight Deals?
- Ladies...do you love my New pic
- Dougla and Bakes..I TOLD YOU SO *big eyeroll*
- Back to School Staples SALE
- Just passing thru...
- To the Bald Imix Ladies...
- Puresexiness
- bagangal1
- What shows allyuh rel looking forward tuh see in Sep.?
- this place
- I'm friggin' haunted
- OH MY GOOD LORD..I nearly burn down my office
- What are the richest countries in the Caribbean?
- Essi
- Essiquibo! I'm sorry
- Happy Earthstrong Iwer George!!!
- youth fest tickets giveaway
- Fry Plantain
- USA Today article on Black Spending Habits:
- so Essi.........
- LOL..he put is hand in your pocket to feel up the patacake while dancing
- Boston Imixers - Ted Williams Tunnel Accident
- Just out of curiousity....
- How Would U Feel About This
- One Smart Bird
- World Travel Awards
- Guys and Girls...rope een
- A very disturbing piece of journalism
- Let's Make a Comprehensive List of Disturbing movies
- You know it's time tuh QUIT IMIX when......
- Guyana DAY....anybody got stories
- ladies...