- Which Island Have The MOST WHORING MEN!!
- "3 years is enough time to know if you want to marry him/her"
- Fmylife
- Joke Of the Day...
- I stop eating pork!!!
- Americans- Tamils Want Your Attention!
- Take Planass In Ur.......
- B4 u leave work....
- The 'ITIS' is a biatch!!
- SO the swine flu
- Bolt in car accident.....
- New York trip
- Memorial Weekend Plans
- Jamaican video dating
- The baddest rock bad, playin two wikked tune at the best concert
- Strippers, Mens Mag type Models obviously have low self esteem
- ITS NOT A PET!!! (beware very graphic) mauled by lion
- picong, limintrini, ping pong and all of allyuh who think that i can't cook
- He or She just Jealous mih!
- Beautiful or Smart
- CONGRATULATIONS TO THE NEW PRESIDENT of SOUTH AFRICA, JACOB ZUMA
- Funny as hell!!!
- BARACK OBAMA'S FIRST 100 DAYS AS PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES of AMERICA
- Happy Birthday Rakobengo aka Rory aka Antykryst aka Trojan Horse
- St.Kitts Prime Minister say's if he was a woman he would be Obama's Monica Lewinsky
- Bloopers (TV, Movies, Sports)
- More laughs...Reporters laught at falling model!!
- Nude Pics of "Danger" from The Love of Ray J
- 1 ah Manning "Community Leaders" aka Gang Leader Gets 50 Bullets
- Lady Diva this is your thread
- Sweetredbutta
- People who love to insist..
- Your plans to not contract Swine Flu
- Martin Luther King Sings
- CARIBBEAN CENSUS BILL: FOR or AGAINST
- 'Dance Flick' trailer
- Heard of the new drug called salvia? See what the white folks been up to with it
- Damn them arabic women can fling that bootay!! (embedding disabled)
- And, allyuh wonder what Chie be up to when she not on_line.
- What if you never got married?? (Postjacked from another forum)
- This' what Haitian opposition party uses
- speaking of stories...
- What were the stories you were told about how your parents and family migration....
- Republican Senator Arlen Specter crosses the floor
- Current temp
- Please pray for my family....
- Good morning, Fleur
- Whats for lunch today???
- A lil laugh for today!!
- Bullafuhlife...is that you or does Rihanna have a new man??
- Pjk
- Reporter cussing on camera
- I am cleared for graduation!!!!!!
- Mother feeds triplets McDonalds @ 6 months old!
- empress
- What makes you emotional
- Good Morning Islandmix!!!
- Advice giver yet can't follow own advice....
- 5yr old Missing in Tobago
- Fellas, would u let a woman trap u?
- WOW look at this 3 some jeezzz 3 beauties.. NSFW!!
- Stanky Leg... Who knows what that really is
- We Wont Stop Til Machel Drop: 1 More Witness in Assault Case
- Wha Yuh Watchin?
- Swine flu, bird flu, mad cow
- Diary of a hater
- DO NOT TAKE a SWINE FLU VACCINE warns U.W.I. Doctor
- vincy empress
- Hmmm if ah rest ah wine on dis, ah
- Which chow is yuh...
- Woman held for noisy sex 'breach'
- Trinis allyuh could tell me wtf.
- How Much Years Now Dis Daggering Business Going On
- Women having E-Crushes on Women that are on Imix....
- 6 Murders in 8 Hours....dem Trigger Happy nuh!
- School Boy...12......Murdered in Trinidad
- Status Updates
- Mercy lawd this gimme ah laff
- Ok I am Back with it
- 1,500 India Farmers Committ Mass Suicide
- So I spent this past weekend in New York......
- So, whats new folkz....
- Hello My People!!
- SO anyone ever been in a hurricane?
- Imix scholars....
- Inventions!!! Inventions!!!
- Bklyn Vincies come - "Red Bress"
- Would you say
- name the imixers who pull the biggest credit scams
- WOW 110 are viewing
- Which cultures you question most
- Spinoff/Ripoff Who was the worst Prime Minister/President
- IMIX CHALLENGE: CHALLENGE YOURSELF and FOLLOW THROUGH ON IT
- Ok so i just got an email with the nude soca girl
- Trinbagonians........Lets Break Down How The Government Benefits from Crime
- why are the
- Plane that was seen
- R.I.P. Golden Girl Bea Arthur
- Fellas: HBO Documentary Sexo Urbano
- good morning!!
- Caribbean (W.i. ) nationalists in the u.s. - Caribid2010
- Who will go , who live in NY,.. and I want the free ticket..
- me like to eat pork!!!
- Ping Pong!
- post the song that fits your mood right now
- Hillary Clinton comments about Carnival (Video)
- Popeyes runs out of chicken...some people vex
- KFC giving away free chicken today
- Trying to Build An Environment that is Friendly for Heterosexuals
- So i heard another invasion is coming
- Jamaican Kidnapped in Trinidad
- Yuh Have Tuh Love It......No Yuh Really Do
- Bull in supermarket
- African or maybe afro brazilian song title
- Which cultures you will choose..
- So SPIEDI made is official
- Let's talk about Guinness
- SWEDEN SHUTS DOWN its NEW YORK Shitty CONSULATE
- WT..DUTTY FRIDAZE ..Man want rape gyal?
- Post your fav. Black art (photos, paintings, etc.) in here....
- LADIES...older or younger?....
- Who's watching/listening to: Sunday Morning New Programs
- THIS PROJECT WILL FINISH 2011 in st.kitts
- Sunday Morning crew
- Late night crew
- Who Is De Best Prime Minister or President Your Country Ever Had?
- Ladies, Answer these questions please
- NEW Strain Swine Flu
- Which word
- FINISH THIS STORY thread
- Woman sues wedding Guest for claiming to have slept with groom
- Dhani Jones tackles the globe....
- Dis Looks Wicked
- Eating cyat....
- Is Dis Real?
- Your imix "personality">>
- which one of y'all
- Balls Out Jeans
- It's hot as hell outside
- Lunchtime
- Hillary Clinton CONFIRMS that the U.S. Government CREATED the Taliban
- BLACK WOMEN DROPPED the BALL
- Im so Disappointed Dat White Women Wear Weaves
- which island ha de prettiest women??
- Typical Jew
- Happy Birthday Limintrinibwoy
- Begging on the train platform ...
- The Best Disses: West Indian/American Style
- Who's Better Looking?
- Have a bless and safe weekend
- If I Grow Dreads
- Where can I get some good doubles in Brooklyn
- PM me
- For those of you that did play mas
- Is it appropriate or not?
- The funniest avatar award goes to...
- JCP please stop
- Talk to your self thread
- I Finally Got A Pet.....meet Betty
- I am giving away 5000 credits
- yo Strkya
- Is Chivalry dead
- Confessions
- BEST I EVER HAD by Drake
- PSA for Subway Riders especially on 2,3,4,5 lines
- what food from other islands do you like?
- Trinidad: Residents flee Nelson Street
- Mcl
- Conscious
- HAVE U ever HAD SEXUAL RELATIONS WITH YOUR SIBLING'S MATE
- Today is "Give some credit" day
- Who Here Never Play Mas and Why Not?
- wow...she has a whole new face!
- 11 year old St. Croix native kills him self after being bullied
- Dutty Fridaze makes US national cable TV debut....more madness...
- ISLAND GIRLS - See if you notice anyone
- Summit of the Hottie Hottie's...
- ::Sigh:: So This Month I Entered My Third Decade Of Life
- DAMN....IT IS FRIDAY....SO WHEY DE ASS DID WE LEARN DISS WeEK
- How can a CANADIAN GENERAL solve TRINIDAD & TOBAGO's Crime Problem???
- Guyanese
- Nica
- Ketching ass in svg
- Wow...been a while since I been on here...
- Trinis is de best yes, lol
- SOUTHERN ACCENTS (specifically the ones rappers have)
- I feelin rel hungry, yuh know how long..
- nose tricks... other than digging it out
- LEGENDARY CUBAN BOXER, TEOFILO STEVENSON, IS a VINCY
- Have you ever thought you wanted to leave or cleaned up yourself on IslandMix before?
- caribbean news(Grenada, Bermuda, Jamaica)
- Post Mortem of the Summit
- Anybody here with a HP computer ?
- I got world cup tickets!!
- All those ads or whatever...
- Arrrgh!
- IPL is the best
- "DHR" mek allyuh do all ah dat?...stewps!
- I Just feel like sharing
- C@ckblocking not for opp lmao
- A very disturbing trend.
- Anyone ever been parasailing?
- These fackin ads are gettin on my last facking nerves!!!!
- The whole Waterboarding & CIA thing
- why do people use facebook....
- I don't know about the rest of allyuh
- Did I Over React?
- SOUTH AFRICA Elections
- Brown Milk!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Which Women On Here Wear Weave/Wigs And Where It Proud....
- Be friend ?
- Jones BBQ + Foot Massage
- This is sum shit!!!
- Attention Soca DJs
- Are drug lords/well dressed attache' case carrying
- What's the oldest high school in your island/country?
- Happy Birthday Sugabumbum
- To my imix peeps...
- Aye allyuh tune in to dat Tyler Perry show on
- I Hate Dem Kinda Ppl
- PSA..it kinda defeats the purpose
- Who here owns..
- 1990s way better than the 2000s
- How far
- Dr Frankenstein BUSY at U.S. Army GERM WARFARE Factory
- SLUMDOG MILLIONAIRE GIRL'S MOM and STEP MOM in a CATFIGHT.
- No such thing as virginity, author says
- Headlines After D Summit (or like ah see on FB D Vomit)
- Women Really from Friggen Mars
- Paraguay President Paternity Scandal Continues With Third Fatherhood Claim
- Swerve
- How to lose your car in 5 secs
- Ooooppppssss!!
- Do we not train our children anymore?
- Ank
- Your Favourite Non-Soca or Non-Reggae Artiste These Days?
- Trinidad..back to normal..now that..
- Partying/Fetein with an Ex....
- Should Nightclubs Ban Cameras?
- SMH...wrong on so many levels
- WHA HAPPEN TO IMIX NEWS?? no headline on de invasion?
- Imixers and Facebook
- Ouch Beyonce...my ears are hurting and my dogs is barking
- so we live in a WERL now? i thought was WORLD
- Nica
- Today is Earth Day!
- Swerve
- To da Werl
- Stryka
- What’s Yuh Beef