- speaking of cheap restuarants
- So since Dragon is gone....
- How many of us own
- its mad quiet pan de mix 2day
- TODAY'S BLACK EGYPTIANS: 2006:An Essay through PHOTOS
- Spirit buy 1 get one free sale
- West Indian English Creole.............
- Andrea Yates found not guilty
- Spoken word from Lauryn Hill
- Are u an India.Arie fan? not u junkie I know u are..
- Takes a lickin and Keeps on Tickin....
- So Much Talk About Gay Things On Here
- Image if we caribbeans took life as seriously as
- My wuss boss just walked into an iron plank
- So Who Here Will Actually Admit To...
- What's up with virgins these days?
- Actors of Trinidad & Tobago
- There seems to be a common misconception...
- The "What The Hell Is Myspace" Thread
- So what is a ######################## exactly?
- so ladies............
- I think my co-worker broke my toe!
- Do you really know your rights?
- Miseducation of Lauryn Hill
- Homeless Man Finds Money and Returns It......But What Did He Get???
- Sooooooooooooooooooooo....
- Another Til Shiloh Thread
- Rocky vI
- Notorious!!!!!!!!
- TPayne and E40...
- Umm. yep...he has the ghey. no more N'sync i guess
- Good Idea/Bad Idea....
- bim arrivals
- Men & Doctors
- When was the last time you dressed up and went out?
- Since the cat is away
- Q/a Area Code.....
- Richie Spice song "Brown Skin"
- are u superstitious ?
- SWEET MOTHER OF JESUS>>>>>>>>>>*faints*
- the latest jamaican dances have nothing
- Hump Day Wednesday...
- Myspace....steupsssssssssss
- I Just Choke On Ah Fish Bone
- Just got to work and...
- ummmmm..kaiso cookie monster...thats your new name
- Quote of the day
- My Boss Is A Wuss!!!
- Good Mawnin Islandmix.com
- Ques..........
- Mornin'
- 1,2, tro way yuh hair
- Happy Birthday Zouk
- Article about local blacks in Iraq
- I was wondering...
- Alyah confusing the livin $#!stains out of meh
- Happy Birthday Dj Tony Tempo !
- Good nite folks...its been fun
- doctor's daughter you made me feel special lol
- For $100,000,000, would you...
- shrek video (chutney style) LOL
- Imix member personalities
- Indian Wedding ...lol
- Fraternity/Sorority?????
- Soca Jumpoff
- Are Bullermen Allowed On Imix????
- Had to change my flight from going to......................
- The Contender!!!! (best reality Tv Show!!)
- Fear Factor
- AH BET THAt nobody know that david and bunji sing that song for me
- Are you taller than your Boyfriend, or is your Girlfriend taller than you?
- So Ah Going And Take A Lil Jog In The Park
- What is your shoe size?
- How Many Myspace friends.....
- Island Mix Is Addictive People
- So Ah Just Buss Ah Lil Shrimp Alfredo.....
- dougla ting
- Rummy
- ok...where is the west indian food in nyc?
- Caribana Fever... The Heat Is On... Pullllllllllll Upppppppppppppp.. New Tunes...
- I'm in a dilemma...
- Good Evening All!!!!
- So guess who turned up dead in the shower!
- Paternity Test Spin Off
- any EBAYERS here?
- lets talk whatever for the last 40 minutes of my workday
- Jockey Apologizes for Head-Butting Horse
- The Transformation
- How Many Credit Cards Do You Have?
- SEXy BAcK
- What's Your Credit Score?
- "Leprechauns" in trees
- So what is a dougla exactly?
- While we on the topic of
- Paternity Test Tuesday...........
- so when you're at work and u need to fart...
- Look WHATS coming 2 Brooklyn!!!!
- It's so weird...
- so Trinidadians
- He needs meds or some shit
- Essi
- Small little work tip
- I think my mother is mad
- i do these things cuzz i love you imix.lol. have fun
- thanx to essiquibo...
- This man think he wife missing
- why can't I be you....
- Trinis.....
- Ms Spice
- I saw Rihanna on the VIEW Today.......
- I haven't gone into OPP
- Anybody get any o dis money yet?!
- Yute allegedly shot at famly BBQ by NYPD...
- Mr.Smarty pants
- I knew it! Rihanna can't sing
- Trinis!
- Monique got thrown off a flight..now maybe u can take her place, cara!
- Trinis
- Dimeout...........
- Makin baby in the America
- Dougla Ting!
- Who block you
- So Whatever Happened To Marshall Town?
- First class question
- IMix......What do you think of this??
- Depression...Lets talk
- you ever temporarily lose control of your body?
- Eh eh Trini-Ex
- Scandal bag.....
- Girls vs. Grown Women
- RASS is the Jamaican all-purpose word
- Quote of the day....
- Happy Birthday Desperado
- If You're Currently Using Internet Explorer...
- what's the worst job youLve ever had?
- wake up call: good morning fam
- Peruivan MEN beat women DAILY
- Tribal Rites on Discovery channel
- So how many Dougla in Imix?
- Looking fuh a brand new LCD monitor/decent used laptop?
- RUMMY..are u listening to 98.1?
- Jamaica Independence Activities In Atlanta
- For Toppa_Toppa...
- How does the US of A do it?
- What on Earth Have I missed on deh Mix?
- check out this video
- dem Hi5 peeps be killing me
- so who lives in NY
- L.A. Casting-Reality Show
- So am I the only one looking to gain
- Is is ghetto to walk with your own drink
- Footballers Wive$
- United Snakes killing the ELDERLY with vaccine
- Why Do Men Beat Women?
- Microsoft Confirms It Will Offer Device To Battle the iPod
- Nyc Tyra Banks Show Casting
- how long after u get ur degree did it take you to find a job in ur field??
- Trinis....
- My 2Pm Friends
- Horrible Food Stories .... !!!!
- Is Ricki lake off
- Imix Geeks: Invest in the first black targeted internet bank
- brutality?
- It's Alive.....
- RIP Myspace
- Here We Go Again...Sniper kills man on Ind. highway
- Since you all want to talk about weight....
- Owe ME....
- Goodbye everyone
- 1 mil in her account
- Dreadjockey...
- my cousin's wedding....
- Gyptian - Beautiful Lady!
- Happy Monday!!!!
- Busy day at work...
- View the Elvis White video For "Sexy Waist"
- bygmyke33!!!!
- Happy Birthday To Me!!!!
- The problem with old black folks...
- is it lunchtime yet!!
- Jabjabposse, Brasilian Cutie.....URGENT
- So ah Saw
- Im deeply depressed today
- So I stepped on a scale this weekend...
- I swear i go let loose
- what a girl
- Newly Crowned Miss Universe Faints:
- Miss Universe...The fackin cheat Miss Guyana
- H.I.M. Nerd News: AMD Buys ATi For $5.4 Billion
- Simply Bago
- Windows Media player problem
- 2 weeks without electricity....!!!
- 8 Reasons, you or I are still fat
- Morning people
- Happy Birthday Jahpikne
- Happy Birthday TOPPA !
- wOMEN HOW FAR YUH TEK
- i NEVER SEE MAN ARGUEING BOUT bATTY SO
- Taina/Nooner/Any Spanish speaking
- do you have outta state insurance?
- Miss Universe...They fackin` cheat miss Trinidad
- Flavor of Love 2 Season Promo
- Miss Universe boast thread
- Daddy Mm's Miss Universe preliminary picks
- would u share ur deodorant wit a friend?
- Fellas:Imix Ms. Universe
- My Space, add me nah
- AIDS/HIV/BAYER ! what the U.S. wants to hide from you
- Recovering
- Is there anything that you tout your own horn about?
- Like It Is ...channel 7 (abc)
- Name Calling..
- Ms Universe 2nite
- Fete Videos
- Qualification shouters
- So meh thread got pulled.
- allyuh eva see dis..I wanna be a soca warrior video?
- Best Cities to get a job
- Cellphone Attachment
- B.e.t
- Happy Birthday Vechenko
- The Internet Is For Pron??
- yeah so,
- *nudge*
- Barrington Levy Tunes
- whats good?
- alyuh rememba dis, ah have nuttin betta 2 do
- Ah Miss'n
- When making threads...
- Help!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Tunes
- dreadjockey
- So ah now buss a lil curry chicken with potato and white rice...
- Question....to all de NYer'z
- Yanks,lola,myssy, Cimo, Mone, Benjie,Wadaliexx, An All Uddah Garrats.
- IMIX some help please...
- Great Essay About the "Truth" in Hip-Hop
- Christian Guide to Smacking Your Kids
- Public Service Announcment: Ladies
- treo 650
- Please explain what the internet is....
- Eddie Murphy to marry Spice Girl
- Spider
- Aye Yo
- Funny...
- Law Briefs
- Flatbush Ave Festival
- LIGHTENING!!! travels thru COMPUTER MOUSE.......OOOOUUUUUCCCCHHHHH!!!!!
- Rummy..
- StRoKeR......