- HB'....you know this LOGO. *lol*
- How many of you ladies been proposed to after the age of 25?
- Pilot killed in French operation in Mali
- Do you think the last Trinidad and Tobago racial census was rigged?
- WINDWARD ISLANDS vs. LEEWARD ISLANDS
- Avion Blackman - great trini artist
- WHO IS THE GREATEST GOSPEL SINGER FRoM THE CARIBBEAN
- Is she trying to make me fall in Love all over again?
- What's going on in January 2013?
- South Korea Taking over Dancing...Tiny Winey
- St.Kitts women are the best winers in the caribbean and the world!!!
- DR. RALPH GONSALVES' SPEECH IN SUPPORT OF HUGO CHAVEZ n THE BOLIVARIAN REVOLUTION
- Where de Friday thread asking people wha deh learn dis week? Is this it?
- New Socamix in socachat if you bored...
- returning posessions at the end of a relationship
- Kingpin Somalia Pirate leader Announces Retirement…..
- The Panama Beat - AfroPop Worldwide
- So on the interracial dating thing
- The Nigerian gone clear
- Dimez a dozen....Enjoy
- l'huille (anaconda) caught in Trinidad
- Meet Superblue....
- Where is the what u learn this week thread
- Oh, oh, oh, oh, yeah, yeah, yeah
- 10 Things Django Won't Tell You About Slavery
- CSEE alumna Kyla McMullen becomes first U Michigan African American woman to earn CS
- Recent research shows Barbados children begin smoking at the age of 9
- Fellas: Are you particular about the woman that you bring home to your Mother?
- LOL @ Girls calling KIM K ah HOE
- Why Men Are Azzholes ...REAL TALK
- Men. Do not ask a woman...
- apache ant and prolog...anybody use them?
- Question ...
- Oneshot and Steupz
- This looks fun
- Obama nominates Jack Lew for secretary of treasury
- So yesterday when IMIX was offline
- They're nice to look at
- Thats what you call stealing the show
- what goes on behind scenes at a stage show
- was every country built on violence?
- Cuba targets racy reggaeton in lyrics crackdown
- Spinoff cheap motels action
- Dumbing down yourself to engage chicks
- Jamaica worse off than Greece?
- Man behind popular FPSRussia YouTube channel found dead
- LOL@ Ronaldo face after Messi won the Ballon d'Or.
- Nypd ---- f.u.
- You can't trust anybody
- Guys, do you wait on your s/o to ask for money, or you 'handle' her without question?
- DSP, since everybody keep harassing you...
- Are you willing to move for...
- BLACK is beautiful
- Silly GRIN
- Beyonce’s Hips Don’t Lie - Cover ‘GQ’ Magazine
- How Would You Rate These Guyanese Women
- Check Dis Play .......
- Martin Suing Trinidad James
- jamaican midget dancing
- Did You Ever .....
- What do the men of IMIX do in this scenario?
- Man accidentally shoots wife with hidden gun
- I'm bored
- Guys, would you beat your woman for ...
- Haitian Domestic Airline Tortug Air will travel to US
- Does your voice match your appearance?
- I want to be dominated by Rihanna and told what to do
- Guys would you beat yuh gyal if she post ah pic like this on FB
- Alex Jones goes batshit crazy on Piers Morgan
- omg ladies... look at this cutie!!!
- Cutting for BIEBER??? the latest thing
- Best of The Best…..GUYANA RUDE BOI..VS T&T MR PREGNANT
- Adobe releases Creative Suite 2 for free
- ...So if you're going to handcuff & ball gag yourself...
- Official Love And Hiphop season 2 thread
- Dwight Howard.......A Blind Man Could See it Coming
- RG3......A Blind Man Could See it Coming
- How de ass?
- Warning for you lawyers in here...
- Can you tell a West Indian and Black American apart outside of speech and dress?
- Cuba cracks down on Reggaeton
- craziest thing you ever heard an artist or dj
- MBA not with anything anymore?
- so we are one week into the new year, how's it going for ya so far?
- Family Atlantica - Manicero
- PM: St. Lucia pays better than St. Vincent, Dominica and Grenada
- Trinidadian Reality Star Caught In Her Lie
- Mom shoots burglar in the face!!!
- Wealthy Indian spends £14,000 on a shirt made of GOLD to impress the ladies
- Spending Welfare Dollars in Strip Club
- OverLord Strum's White guy Black woman..
- that fete title is ratchett
- FOLKS LIVING in CANADA
- The K-12 equivalence in the West Indies
- Could you tell Persians from northern Indians?
- question for black people
- Article on Haiti: Flagwoman for liberte
- Nikki, deleted her thread?
- Iconic civil rights photo is misleading
- Spirituality can mess up mind, study finds
- I LOVE America
- Imix Census: The best country for black people to live in
- I am in LOVE
- Haiti economy improved 2012
- I'm in love
- Tribe Ice *Stream*
- Vincypowa
- Trinidad James personal hero
- Fashion or Fail...
- A changed man?
- AFRICAN TRADITIONAL CULTURE vs. EUROPEAN TRADITIONAL CULTURE
- Who Remember This ... 80's Babies Only
- Which Anglo Caribbean accent has the strongest affinity of African influence?
- The shittiest mainstream artist right now
- Hotel Royal Oasis Accidental open its door
- 2012 Haiti among safest destinations in Americas
- Showcase your Dance/House DJ/Producers……post their Tracks.
- Got a letter today from the NRA to all legal Gun owners
- ToBAGO IS PNM CoUNTRY
- The ting starttt!!!
- $500K Giveaway
- Bacchanal at Calypso King of Kings in St.Kitts as show prematurely cancelled
- West Indians Demand Uk Queen's Apology
- Dirtman from Sando.....lololol
- TOP 10 IMIX POSTERS LAST WEEK... I'm not surprised at all, lol...
- ESPN Jemele Hill receives racist letter
- Egalite for All. Toussaint Louverture and the Haitian Revolution (Documentary)
- Tough choose for a high schooler.......
- Mod , do your own job please. check the system, my time is tokyotime but now whats..
- Hit or Pass
- this video mek me die evrytime
- Hackers produce disturbing video evidence in Ohio gang rape case
- First friday for 2013.. what did you learn this week?
- Once Upon A Time In New York: The Birth Of Hip Hop, Disco & Punk
- Adoptions.. and you
- See What Happens When A Black Woman Dates A White Man?
- Filmmaker puts focus on cuban massacre
- Watch Italian Soccer Teams Quit Mid-Match After Racist Chants
- Obese Londoners: Exercise or lose benefits
- Heauxs Be Winning
- I'm looking for a pic
- Dragon
- Was Segregation during the civil rights movement a blessing in disguise?
- Dougla is a derogatory term; Why isn't it censored on Imix?
- Man Attacks Woman With A Sock Full Of FECES On The Train!
- So apparently.......
- DerMonger - Catwoman @ the GYM
- Dragon - Why you concern yourself with Tweetz?
- Igbo or Yoruba?
- Manifesto of the Communist Party
- WOW...ESPN 30, 30 Ben Johnson vs Carl Lewis
- *SPIN* Foods from Countries other than the BRITISH West Indies....
- Really, Vanessa? Is this the BEST you could come up with....
- Amish Mafia
- Sincere Apologies to you Brownilus.....
- So last night on a first get together this new girl played this song for me...
- Fishing Without Nets(Somali pirates)
- Who watchin SVU?
- King Nick.. dais u?
- To Americans From President Barack Obama
- Shawty Lo Presents All My Baby Mamas TV Show (On Oxygen)
- Women need to stop enabling male mediocrity.
- Puerto Rico - Zombie Island
- BABYLOC you wish yuh man look like me
- Happy New Year Imix...
- No More Women To Fak
- Tweeta Finita and other Torontonians....
- Whats your Mottos/Mantras for the new year
- World's Shocking: A woman attacked by a "My Little Pony".....
- New Jersey....Really?
- Rappers Are Becoming More Homosexual Each Year
- The Replican Party is a scary bunch....
- The Best of the Best….World Dances, Post Them
- BBC Documentary: Revolutionary Radio
- haiti-readies-for-2013-tourism-push
- T-Makaa Deleted His Account
- Reverse discrimination towards whites in South Africa
- Happy Indepedence Ayiti (Haiti)
- Farmageddon
- $9.19 Highest Minimum Wage-10 States raise their Minimum wage rates
- Jamaica SWEET pt II
- do you ever start new's eve too early
- Happy New Year
- mi soon stop gaah Belmont Lounge
- Gladiator deleted his account
- The Power of Robotics
- Miscarriage and Abortions
- Ba probably going to Chelsea
- Came across a young teenage mother and decided to google this list
- Kim Kardashian pregnant for Kanye?
- ``black woman ah de best``
- If women like watching 'Love & Hip Hop' and 'Basketball wives'
- Vincypowa
- 2012 Resolutions
- "I hate being black"
- Somethings in life just can't negotiate.......
- The fiscal cliff
- 10 years of Rap up
- Woman who pushed a man to his death in NY subway arrested.
- Smh
- She aged gracefully
- Best cooks of the British West Indies?
- Friend / Ignore List
- Any NYE plans?
- So Tell Me How This Feels Imix?
- Would-Be Robbery Victim Returns Fire, Kills Suspect
- I'm leaving IMix
- Youtube deletes 2 billion fake views from universal, sony & rca videos
- What is considered hood to you ?
- AFRICANS vs. INDIANS
- Blacks,Puerto Ricans,Cubans,West indians,Brazillians ARE ALL MOORS ?
- Where is Nica?
- Last night on the 4 train in Manhattan - Black people
- Dating & Relationships: Insidious's Radical Views, Rules, and Regulations.
- Which of these islands of the highest standard of living?
- Bamazon :Alabama Golddiggers Take A Licking In Guyana
- Christmas Day: What was the highlight?
- "THE WORST PLACE To BE A WOMAN IS INDIA
- Criminal Deportees
- whatta heat!!
- Kenwyne Jones back in form....
- BEST NEWS BLOOPeRS 2012
- Is this hot in trini ... for the carniva l
- For Richard . but I suggest you cant handle them.
- What a sick greedy cun*
- When People Pop Shyt On Imix ...
- Is it better to be "savage" or "civilized"?
- ARE YOU READY FOR THE ROAD...ooops 2013
- 2013 WORKOUT RESOLUTION: I AM GOING TO BE IN SHAPE (BEFORE n AFTER PHOTOS)
- SMH....So I found out That this Cell Phone Cost 8k.
- The fiscal cliff
- QOTD: Why do people consider Minorities in the U.S. to be Disadvantage?
- Popcaan Vs Ryno Sting 2012
- Imix End of The Year Awards
- Black racism unchained
- Happy Birthday mz_jaze!!!!
- The Usain Bolt Story....told by Michael Johnson
- Maury Paternity Test: 13 yr old boy & 20 yr old woman.
- AFROCENTRIC vs. EUROCENTRIC
- Well is the last Friday for the Year.. wha allyuh learn?
- Haile Gerima Talks 'Teza,' 'Sankofa,' and His Concern for the Future of Black Indie C
- Amber Rose the next Kim Kardashian
- Belize Named Second Best Snorkeling Spot In The World!
- Sean Paul performing in Port au Prince
- Okay, this is where my father's family is from
- delete my account
- Was this needed?
- Jade Morris Missing After Babysitter Arrested in Casino Stabbing
- Chad and Eveyln...apparently Rhi Rhi...
- Christmas over sound the horns tuh start de ting!