- Caribbean People Try Each Other's Desserts
- MMR Vaccine and Autism
- White Woman Says Civil Rights Are For Blacks Only! By Ann Coulter & Tommy Sotomayor
- Christie diss a female, what you want me do, bring a Mop ! SMH
- They killing tourist in Grenada too
- The More You Push, The More They Shove
- ALFREDO "ALFREDITO" VALDES JR. - pianist, composer, arranger, band leader -1941-2016
- RIP Max Nijman - Suriname Soul Singer
- Michael Bloomberg Considering White House Run as an Independent
- Blizzard in the NE........Travel Ban in NYC..........at. 2:30 geez......now what ?
- Its now 2016; why are we still seeing all these childish tit-for-tat threads on Imix?
- Who is the Man now , Lebron or Step Curry ?
- Paging Dr. Ramkissoon....Why This Indian Gal Get On So? Her Career is RUINED
- What is really going on in Chicago, 202 ppl shot already since January 1......geez
- Winter storm Jonas to hit the east coast allyuh ready?
- Lauryn Hill for this year Tobago Jazz Festival!
- 17 Chinese caught in T&T.
- Jamaicans seriously come answer!
- TnT daughter of the soil...dies in bus crash on Humanatarian mission in Honduras.
- Wow, Jada and Spike Calling for Boycott of the Oscars
- Black authors - Black consciousness books to read
- trinifrombx
- What Can President Obama Do to Satisfy white America or the Republicans
- New York Swag…………….
- Run DMC to be first rap act to win Grammy lifetime achievement award
- Who will be going to the Greatest Show In the World next Month , Sweet T&T ?
- Alan Rickman - Die Hard ............R.I.P
- You have to admit, I have good taste...
- Al Jazeera shutting down
- Oneshot..or ppl with Pensions .Market Down again
- Canadians
- Brownsville Gang Rape Case... have yall been following?
- National Championship....who you got ?
- Delusion: Like Opinions, it's a matter of perspective....
- Pastor Manning wants you to fast for 40 days in support of Donald Trump!
- Crapo Nose Richard.....Now That This Place Dead An Gone.....
- Cuba, allyuh have any interest in going ?
- Forbes Magazine named a Luxury Villa in Tobago as a Top place to stay in Caribbean
- Santana & Crew - Don't blush baby - Chris Gayle.
- Colombia - Made in Tribu Baharú
- Is The Recovery Real
- Trumpet Legend Alfredo 'Chocolate' Armenteros Dies at 87
- PowerBall now 700 Mil Plus, Post what you doing with the $ and your favorite lottery
- Only a matter of time....
- Any SoundClash Fans in Here.....
- Y'all Queda
- Who want some credits
- RIP Natalie Cole
- Happy New Year Imxers
- What's Your New Year's Resolution?
- The Welcome To Jamrock Reggae Cruise
- do any women post in backchat anymore....?
- bill cosby changed
- The Tamir Rice Outcome
- T&T Prime Minister on tough economic times ahead
- Comedies Worth Watching!
- No Oman deserves to lonely for Christmas
- NY Knick Gets Got for $750K worth of jewelry by 2 women he took home from the club
- Doubles in Brooklyn
- Female Fighters: Women take up arms against ISIS
- Am I the only once who notice Trini-Indians are bulit differently then Indians in Ind
- Canadian woman goes missing in Grenada
- life after death star
- dispisement
- Accidentally penetrated a girl
- what do white girls think
- This is so insulting on any level
- What is going in L.A? Threat of terrorism?
- Yuh like to eat Doubles? History of Doubles
- Pat Thomas & Kwashibu Area Band live
- Scalia's comments
- Kimberly Farrah Singh
- Like Obama flip-flopping? America sending boots to Syria
- What the hell happened to CNN?
- Only in America : Muslims/Arabs wanted Ben Carson to drop out but Donald get a pass!
- Your electronic footrpint
- A jamaican father's plea: Where is my daughter?
- post some pics of black female faces with fat lips
- High Prevalence Of Depression Among Trinidadians
- Donald Trump Camp outsmart them.....LOL
- Explain Why these are Your Favourite Christmas Songs
- Trinis in London did you see these fellas?
- Why Some Countries Are Poor and Others Rich
- Huffington Post; 5 Reasons Trinidad Has the World's Greatest Carnival
- T&T is officially in a recession.
- How allyuh deal with the outside Woman these critical months regarding time allotme
- Dell Curry's Night
- Holiday Plans
- Another Mass Shooting in Cali 14 Dead so far !
- Climate change at Trinidad airport? some people are annoyed by it.
- Happy Independence Barbados (Nov 30th)
- 324,000 U.S. Blacks Killed by Blacks In Only 35 Years
- When is the best time to go trini for a vacation?
- Cyber Monday
- IMIX is very pro black/african...so tell me how do you support BLACK BUSINESSES??
- Sparrow's song - another beat - wad choo tink ?
- wheres di full video with this bada$$ lil kid cussin?
- The pope in Africa
- St Vincent elections - Vincy powa
- Black Friday shopping
- Diversity in Trinidadian Women
- I Am NOT Black, You are NOT White.
- What's on your thanksgiving menu today?
- She embraces being black in the ballet world
- One less Trini...
- Music lovers…Post a nice song/video the majority of us don’t know!
- A Tribe Called Red
- Will chi town burn ?
- Is this forum still active or...
- Trini all you not worried???
- What did you all learn on Imix this week?
- The Hottest Black Female Singers/Models/Actresses... Bring Dem Come!
- the HottEst Fags singers, Swagthefagterific , we are requesting your opinion!
- Dr Ralph Gonsalves phone sex scandal. Election ploy or truth?
- sexiest man alive!
- The Hottest Blond Singers past and present , who you like ?
- RHOA...season 8 *****
- Why you so obsessed with me??? :)
- Trinidad need to start deporting Muslims
- Appleton estate sunnation cocoa jouvert- jamaica
- Paris attacks!
- One People, Different Cultures, Endless Opportunities!
- Happy Friday 13th! what you learned this week on the IMIX?
- Do Allyuh Think the Homo Sensation of Bullin a next man will Sink " Empire "
- Which Island you think give the best BJs ?
- Check these Lovelies in the Victoria Secrets Fashion Show. MORE MELANIN WE SAY!!!
- 2 women wanted by police for 3rd Degree Sexual Assault for unwanted twerkin on a man
- Jamaica Reporter: Massive News, Billboard Declare Little Jamaica the Created of EDM
- Jamaica Reporter: Jamaica Stock Market Up over 70 % YTD
- Straka, Dragon , Islandmix , please take a stand against these dysfunctional x-rated
- what is special about your Whip ?
- Hail Up Marcus Gary
- Latest Onstage Interview with Sizzla! He said that no Funny can dictate his career!
- ISIS released a new video featuring four Trinidadians
- What is your weekly exercise regimen like?
- Kareem on Michael Jordan lack of activism
- Voice: Trinidad And Tobago 'More Prosperous' Than Jamaica
- Big Up Dominica - 37 Years Strong
- Why Are Black Women Considered Unattractive?
- Halloween @ Trinidad Zoo
- Like Jamaica
- So no Mets Fans, no NYC Marathon , no sports fans, just BiHomos around ?
- OFFICIAL LGBT Thread
- 1st of november
- Creole Day today
- If a superiority complex hides or conceals a inferiority complex then...
- Head found in a dumpster in T&T.
- Guyana to ban Styrofoam
- HAPPY 36TH ANNIVERSARY Of INDEPENDENCE TO ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
- Explaining the difference between Soca and Dancehall to someone from outside.
- Feeling
- Prime Minister Rowley returns to school for birthday weekend
- Immigrant Guyanese NYPD Officer fatally shot in head.....
- Human Trafficking: A serious problem in T&T and probably other Caribbean nations.
- Wha going on in Tobago? British Couple chopped to death.
- Jamaican Novelist Creates History In London
- Jamaican jailed for 9 years in Bahamas....
- Tobago article featured in the New York Times
- State of Illinois Is Broke
- Dance Songs That Take you Back to fond memories ! Post Up !
- Coming to NY for a weekend in Nov. Advise
- Caribbean Food
- Your country's greatest leader
- Insurance Premiums
- power of energy n frequency
- Jamaica Gun- Drug Smuggling Suspect Killed in Haiti
- For the love of Annie, the first man known to escape Carerra prison by water. T&T
- Vacation packing
- Some history on the European Holidays that most of us celebrate!
- Cosby update - is he no longer Dr Cosby
- Father accepts son wanting to go to halloween as princess Elsa from frozen.
- f*ckery
- Caribbean Airlines axes London route. effective January 10, 2016.
- Why males wear earrings ?
- Smh, so allyuh ain't going to Miami wait, this p
- Jehue Gordon Graduates with First Class Honors!
- Russian warships attack ISIS positions in Syria from Caspian Sea
- young jamaican trainer race Usain Bolt on Ellen! too funny
- Cricket @ CitiField
- What's your Thanksgiving and Christmas plans?
- Mods : How come we don't have a Jamaica, Grenada, St Lucia, St Vincent Reporter too ?
- Bike Ride through Port Of Spain and surrounding communities
- Billboard validation
- Gun control in America , when will they pass a law ?
- Why are trinis so ungrateful????
- Hurricane Joaquin - Bahamas
- FRIDAY - wad choo learn this week
- Why do females feel when they yell and scream....
- Jamaicans fighting back!!
- Random thoughts thread
- Babyface & Toni Album
- Old man Brian Lara still got it!
- What are your expectations of 'Bazodee'?
- The Pope in America
- Blacks and religion
- War? Guyana vs Venezuela?
- Well done Shurwayne Winchester!
- Discomfort with the objectification of black men as sex objects by other races.
- socapineman; ahhh question:
- QOTD: Ladies, what are the things that make you presume....
- Brand New Hit for C2K16 by Kernal Roberts: 'Make Sure'
- The theory that Black people are the real original israelites
- Scenario
- Can you really considered you fire someone.....
- Anyone know the history of why we have all these Jewish holidays in NYC for the schoo
- Has Machel Montano boycotted Miami Carnival ?
- How will Allyuh feel when Islandmix LLC close this site down ?
- This is one for allyuh Bamsey lickers ! Enjoy
- Happy Independence Day St Kitts & Nevis!
- This site is so dead....
- Wow, 70's Group, I love this era
- 14 year old Ahmed Mohamed
- Gong and Garlin
- The Best Of The Best Socaton...Salsa Soca...Post Up !
- The Syrian Crisis and The Refugees Exodus.
- Kim Davis will NOT authorize gay marriage licenses.
- RIP Moses Malone
- NYPD breaking all laws to take down James Blake ...the Video
- BREAKING NEWS: SORE LOSER KAMLA CHALLENGING ELECTIONS RESULTs
- Corleone Remix - Reset Summer '15 Mixtape
- CONGRATULATIONS To DR. KEITH ROWLEY AND THE PNM FOR WINNING THE GENERAL ELECTIONS
- Eastern Parkway. .....We Reach !
- Wow Wi Culture Dead in NYC, where the vibes, the hype , etc ?
- American Swimmer plans to swim from Tobago to Trinidad
- Why do some ppl forget where they come from?
- CNN Fashion and Hip Hop Billion dollar industry my generation built, on now
- How the race issues got into Trinidad Politics.
- Cop kill White Man with hands up, no outrage ?
- We know how to party in Trinidad
- Now this is a race......Beijing women 4x400 relay 2015
- Happy 53rd INDEPENDENCE Trinidad and Tobago!
- Nikki Reppin wi Culture on the VMA
- Activists go head-to-head with unaware Trinidad boosters
- How does SEA MOSS DRINK taste? and can you make it without a blender?
- it really is a pleasure to see usain bolt run!!
- Another great black man passes in america
- Erika Hits Dominica
- How much Allyuh you lose today in the market ?
- Any once else Happy that White Folks are moving back to BK ? I am very happy !
- Opening of Caribfesta
- Former NFL Cheerleader Sentenced For Raping Teenage Boy. The double standards smh
- Compton, Comcast and Commercialism: NWA, Hip-Hop and Rape Culture
- Four year old Superman
- Senegalese drummer Doudou N'diaye Rose dies in Dakar aged 85
- From Usain Bolt to 'Donkey Man' – how Jamaica stays so fast
- HI Peeps
- Accomplishing Goals-- WRITE THEM DOWN!
- Indo-Guyanese fearful of discrimination
- White man march
- Does it bother anyone else these lowlife walking with their underwear showing ?