- OBAMA FIRES BACK at AUSTRALIAN Prime Minister
- Africa: The Rising Continent
- Grammy Predictions
- Chavez Fulfilling Castro's Dream????
- how far would you go to enchance your physical appearance?
- USA vs. IRAN: A MILITARY SHOWDOWN
- Meaning Behind Color of Flowers
- So who's your pick in Grammy category #71?
- Wat allyuh cook/cooking today?
- black engineer invents gps shoes
- Gerald Levert's death ruled accidental drug overdose
- AUSTRALIAN Prime Minister ATTACKS OBAMA
- The pictures you cherish.
- Another Nerd Thread: Container Formats.
- Pimp my ride.
- this is the best i've seen lil kim post opt even with her pie face
- R.i.p. Daddy!!!!!!!
- Trinikiz
- G strings, Thongs and Granny draws
- Obama Is Officially Candidate
- Cam'ron vs 50 cents
- Who will win the grammy's "Grammy Fever"
- New Season Of College Hill...
- Yeah, so I took the LSAT's today...
- Ac5
- Black People And Alternative Music
- Sicilians/Italians in Trinidad???
- Rihanna IS UH BURGER DIVA
- Latcho Drom
- Are there any SQL DBA's here?
- A.W.O.L......the 1 hit wonders of R&B/hip hop
- Machel Tix @ JW Records TODAY ONLY!!
- Calling all Rasta Hair STylist.....
- Songs About Cricket
- How to post a file????
- Caricom Matters
- Oil Storage Facility Courtesy Of Venezuela
- Radar Station for ST VINCENT----will THEY Accept it????
- Good Morning Folks
- Do You Use "Special" Ringtones on Your Phone?
- Anyone Want To Play Scrabble?
- Heye Hammah Eduntah
- Chem/Science majors
- Electronics Hype...
- I can't keep a straight Face....
- I just got this in an email *weak*
- Rastas to the rescue in tik hell
- Taj
- South Africa 2010....World Cup
- Now Zsa Zsa Gabore's husband claim he's anna's baby daddy
- NYC Casting, "Lion King"
- Ana nicole killed by drug abuse
- tyra banks says kiss my fat a** and defends fat people
- after you spend your money on bills and expenses
- How many fellas Travel with....
- ppc6700 owners
- You guys must remember this one thing...
- So Garrats.....
- Cara....
- Any MIA fans on imix
- Secretaries/Admins
- Yankee Doodle ....
- Nerd Thread, I ordered parts for a new htpc.
- True descriptions of Zodiac Signs
- Artsy Cru: What is a Munny?
- Digital Camera folks...
- Drama!
- Chardonaay...
- Shaniqua
- keisha
- whats up lisa?
- Janelle, come here for a sec
- *says a silent prayer for spiderj86 batty*
- Yo Halima, get in here
- I been cheating with stargate atlantis
- disreguard de constipation, i meant to say diarehea
- P.i.s.a.s.t
- ah constipated
- Idle Chatter Series II: let me tell u trinis someting
- New Maddzart Tracks
- Idle Chatter Series: Do you eat skin of a Mango
- Tyre n Rim Specialist
- Kcor Kcalb Ma I
- baracka...who are u *really*
- Models Wanted
- Canadians Need your help
- cheer up.. peoples
- Madd Ooman!!!!!!
- Drive here? Not a chance
- this week I learned that
- So am I the only who doesnt give 2 shyts
- New n' Improved Triniscene:
- Has the mary kay lady stopped u at the broadway/nassau train station
- Stanford to the rescue in Grays Farm
- Good Morning IMX!
- Just how cold(no pun int.) of a bastard do you have to be?
- im taking time to get to know yall so im reading your profiles.i got ?'s
- take this or shut the fuk up
- Doctor's Daughter.....cummuh
- New JOrdan XXII
- Francis Bok
- Greys Anatomy!
- TRiniKiz
- Jhaldir
- Guys...
- Trini's
- De POWA of de VINCY.............Buccament Bay Resort
- Kim Kardashian Fights Back
- Has Anyone Notice this
- fidel castro - no longer nil by mouth
- **hot pelau**
- Bell End
- Anna Nicole-Smith Is Dead !
- In 08 John Edwards will be president and Hilary Clinton will be his VP
- ''The Others''
- Dear IMIXers...
- To Show That Someone Is A Fool
- buh wah di jail is dis phoenix come here
- Harlem Gone Now Brooklyn
- What Is The LLC
- Oh gawd some ppl pon here does mek meh weak
- Daylight Saving is March 11
- DevSloppy
- Learn To Speak Rasta Here...
- Is Just Me...
- if you going trinidad, bring me back
- GRENADA PROMISES INVESTIGATION of ANTHEM BLUNDER
- New Midnite CD
- Listen Live to Bunji
- what u doing with your income tax refund ?
- Cara/Wickedwaistline... or anyone else
- *Achew*
- Where do I find.......
- borrowing money from coworkers...not a good look
- trinidad job listings
- Caribbean Ladies
- Essiquibo
- TTMudder
- Justin Timberlake Is Boss!!!
- TRiniKiz
- Attention Antekryse thread!!
- wOOF wOOF?
- Mamacita by C. Budz.
- What kind of racial profiling do you think.....
- Antekryse
- Happy Birthday GoldenBrown ...
- Good morning imix ...
- Iz Sheldon "Aidonia" Lawrence A Rasta?
- Arizona In De Jamaica Supreme Court
- Yokengale Iz Fram De Fewcha!
- Deelicious
- This traffic officer wrote 27 fake tickets....
- Does anyone have a picture of Trinidad or any other island
- Shout out to my First Girl.....
- So....did it snow last nite......
- Lost fans..
- whos watching american idol?
- Pebbles.....
- Know How To Save Threads On Message Boards
- CWC visitors warned about Caribbean crime!
- Which colour of France Nat'l team jersey
- Why do most of us even give a F...
- Ladies sign in here!!
- Can anyone help me with my HW?
- What I learned on my vacation
- bajans win!!! we win one.
- I have a huge problem with black women and cosmetic surgery!
- Too tired to walk, man steals police car
- There is a serial pmist lurking...
- Baxx
- Brownilus
- Why are they trying to make this (CNN)
- Steupes! Downtown Manhattan peeps
- Eight Ball Jackets Are Back In Style
- All ya gotta do is say yes........
- Enough coverage on dis crazy astronaut!!!
- PJK bwaaaaaaaaaah i now check my siggy
- Look At Me Now...
- amazing pictures of black and white twins!!!!!
- FOUND! Trinifrombx. how u get in dem jeans?
- Essi...
- Ray-J & Kim Kardashian Sex Tape .....
- G.E.D Study Books....
- stock market game glitch
- When's the last time you used...
- News in B.I.G. Murder Case
- I have a HUGE problem with black men and cosmetic surgery
- I mean...I understand i was banned right?...
- Former NBA player has the GHEY..Coming out the closet
- King Bakes
- Nissian GTR
- Till death do us part
- White Gyal Dance Hot!
- Fack It, Allyuh People To Serious Round Deez Parts!!!!
- I Releasing My 1st Single Fuh 2007!!!!!!!!!
- Who or Hu....WH blooopers
- She bangs..she bangs
- watch here... :)
- Socbandit.....dis poor sea lion
- Trinifrombx :did you make a pass at Bakes and he rejected you?
- 6000 year old italian lovers
- Mornin folks.
- NYPD Frisked Blacks 5 Times more than Whites
- Seeing that Valentines day is all about the ladies *giggles*,men got yall A-Game?
- Thomas Jefferson Dna.....mudderwuk!!!!
- Turkana Boy Controversy
- Last Night- Diddy and Keyshia Cole
- Yes I know this is not the joke forum
- Ackee!!!!
- Soul Unique I'm Disappointed In You - Ghana V Nigeria
- Happy 33rd Indepedence Grenada, Carriacou & Petit Martinique
- To Catch a Predator on right now on NBC!!!
- American Idol folks
- Am i weird
- If you bored come chat in here :)
- HOw many bloggers on the mix?
- Angie
- West Indian Radio Stations – Mainstream on the FM Dial
- What did people do
- Yakub Theory
- Do You Wine on Yuh Family
- So Valentines Day is like.......
- L O S T I E S
- Anybody Ever Eat At The Melting Pot?
- do any of you go to fetes with your parents?
- YA mother is an ARSEtronought...its true
- Wearing White & Having Your Period .... :(
- Satellite Radio
- Slavery in modern day haiti aka Restavec
- G.w.e.k U Ready Tuh Get Bann Again
- How Many Kids Did Bob Marley Have ?
- Obfuscation
- Did Rita Marley have a child with Peter Tosh?
- OUCH!! yuh rashole...
- Attn: Stickas!
- what's for lunch?
- Pssssstttttt...VP oye
- IslandMix LLC Owners/Operators
- Did intergration do more harm than Good?
- Mixed experience in Britain.
- Tonight de blackman feeling to party!
- Black History Month!!
- Nathaniel Abraham - convicted at 11 years old...release at 20
- DouglaTing - CASYM People
- NYC job Opp.: MOTION GRAPHICS ARTIST
- What browser do you use?