- Essi and Dancer...allyuh need Jesus
- dc folks whats popping tomorrow afterwork?
- Black people are Priceless...
- Trini's!!!
- Psssst..Hey Friend, you can tell all the Mothers you Know...
- Dutty
- Another way to use a curling iron!
- So after visiting St. Lucia......
- trini women--heard this in yahoo chat today.
- Lace-front wigs
- video of Coulter calling John Edwards "“faggot"
- Timbaland supports hilary clinton
- Vincypowa Reggae Sound Clash
- *smh* second arrest in teens teaches toddlers to smoke pot.......
- Sexual "scandal" In Liberia
- Top 5 Rupee
- pics of 16 y/o at beachfest
- Something to get you going this Sunday
- 10 Years Later... Notorious B.I.G.
- A R M / M A R / R A M
- My night in review
- Is it true...
- What a damning 9-11 Video
- B1tches ain't shit, as covered by a 20 piece choir at the university of berkley.
- Happy Birthday Soraya aka Poca
- David Rudder LIVE on WBLS NOW!
- Funniest laugh's
- Mr. Karter: HOT HOT Trini Male Model on the Rise
- Jamaicans Buy Back your Sugar Lands
- Oprah Winfery - Building A Dream
- Lucian biker's about to do a round de island.
- 90 degrees today
- I know the culprits are lurking
- eclipse over Trinidad
- Ok so who do I have to talk to around here for a drink sig too...
- Vincyland Hip Hop Video Pt.ii
- Bad news for allyuh blacks with "Indian" in yuh
- should brothers and sisters be lovers??????
- Happy Birthday STRONGBLKPRINCESS
- Michael Jackson confirms conversion to Islam
- Happy EarthStrong Dancer....
- Everybody and they mumma from BK, but
- Good Morning IMX
- Rofl
- Obama, Edwards, McCain descendants of SLAVE OWNERS
- OBAMA meets with "God's Chosen People" talking like a Hawk
- Happy Birthday Gorgeouztrini
- Why d helll.....
- JENNIFER HUDSON wins NAACP Image Awards ,refuses to get naked for movie
- Sex is for Fags...
- Is this a scam....
- Who is a Hard worker Americans or Foreigners
- What Is It About South Florida That Makes Celebs Go Crazy???
- Allyuh notice...
- video of miss jones dissing beyonce"upstage u'
- Haitians sent to JAIL
- You stay the hell away from me yu hear-Johnny Cash
- HAITIANS test RESULTS this week
- ... More boat people arrive in Portland
- Like .......am I the only person posting in Backchat
- I Am Proud To Be A Nagga/########################
- Any Piano Players Here For Collaboration
- Audi R8 revisited
- SunFM....
- 300 spartans....
- Trinidad Vs Barbados
- Another Question for iMix's PC Techies
- Sandwich and Chips for lunch
- She razz lucky see!!!
- UPGRADE u steups
- They Should Have An Award For Best Thread...
- Devsxy temp thread
- Kareem Abdul-Jabbar really is Trini after all...
- The TSA confiscates your items at the airport...
- DC People
- Lloyd anyone like his music
- Article: "Why I Hate Blacks"
- Starrett City Deal Dead!!!
- POST your pics HERE!
- What allyuh learn on imix this week???
- Ribena
- Wha do yuh do when yuh get bored ?
- Beutiful Liar
- Happy Birthday, Soca_Diva76!!!!!
- Happy Birthday Sando dahlin:
- Good Morning IMIX: TGIF
- Portia Simpson: Enigma Or Disappointment
- Happy Birthday Trini2Bk
- Vincypowa
- CASTRO n CHAVEZ PHONE CONVERSATION
- Rihanna & Sean Paul Reach Number 10 On Billboard
- WAR! between HAITIANS and AFRICAN AMERICANS in Florida Schools
- Junk Yard Dogz WAGING WAR on the Poor
- American Idol
- I'm bored
- Sales of Rap Albums Take Stunning Nosedive
- selassie !!!!!!!!!!!
- What you drinkin on ?
- So what was allyuh doing...
- Ladies
- New beyonce video feat jay z"upgrade u"
- This Woman Is So Phioneeee!
- Question For iMix's Computer Techie Types
- Stock Challenge: bakes, ah just cant shake your ass
- Brooklyn Marriott
- ESSI wassup!!! What do you want to know?
- I do this all the time
- Allyuh Come In Here Now!!!
- errr...serena??
- Zu Muss Hev Gawd Inzz Yhur Haerrrrrrt!!!
- Jay Z has a baby mama????
- Dutty
- Interesting: My Block, Bomba in the Barrio
- me doh smoke herb but...
- Now That The "N" Word Is Banned..
- Deadline 2030
- Planning Trip Around Caribbean
- Caribbean Movies
- Best Rumors Out of Trinidad
- Is It St. Lucia or St. Lucheea ??
- CBR wha deh hell??
- Trinidad Carnival Wid Jamaican Flair?
- College Hill: Virgin Islands
- I thought this was cute
- video of how they steal your id
- Sorry if this is reposted....
- PICTURE OF Talking Rehab Britney Spears DOLL
- What's the name of the pot you make roti
- beware of yuh fish market!
- Maryland boy, 12, dies after bacteria from tooth spread to his brain
- You All Have Time..
- biggin up marvin
- Short Thing/Ancientwomyn/PtHova
- Nerd Thread!!
- Good Morning Imix.com
- UK Africans trying to speak Jamaican.
- Calling DJ Vice...
- Day O!!
- Eugenics,the Senator said...
- Happy Birthday Short Thing!!!!
- Farrakhan & Al Sharpton Today Live 1pm Est
- Are singing competition judges too mean?
- Come around wicked tune. artist threw me off for a sec though..
- What's The Deal with Jamaicans & Celine Dion?
- Not sure if this is a repeat thread but..."Miss Jamaica, what she say"
- lost sucks
- A Trini for Miss Canada?! Lets make it happen!
- Haters
- Cassette Craig & Jinjer...
- do you have the heart to kill someone?
- American Idol folks
- Beyonce and Shakira "Beautiful Liar"
- Ever wonder....
- Yo Backchat???
- I not damn well studying tonight
- So if NY puts a "ban" on the use of the 'N' word
- FLORIDA imixers can u please...
- Jay-Z Love Child With Trinidadian Model???!!!
- People Who's Egos Are Too Big For Them..
- HTPC Nerd thread.
- My son has a problem with Dr. Seuss books...
- I'm planning and International food and culture night.....
- Happy Birthday Spicy Trini
- Imix Singletons
- Ah find...
- so ummm whats the prize again for winning the stock challenge?
- rummi-cita
- Jahpikne...come In Here Plz My Dash Is Here
- Let's put an end to this once and for all!!
- Garrats...........
- Tornado warning for central broward county
- iMix Nerds, What's A Good DVD Player For PC?
- Allyuh find any other Imxers on d site?
- imix nerds, what the easiest way to upload an audio file
- Last Day Of "black History Month".
- So what did I miss...
- Bara
- Today I saw KARMA...
- essi...
- Imix: reggae soundclash
- Toronto Imixers is the Gas
- Where's G.W.E.K?
- Mega Millions
- IslandGodde$$
- A dude I know was put on dontdatehimgirl.com and he's fighting it!
- Dis Marnin
- hey imix ya ever....
- America's Next Top Model.....
- Birthday Gift to Yourself
- Vincyjam82
- Kev
- Ackee
- Tech-Question
- Check out abc now
- Are You Smarter Than a Fifth Grader on FOX 5
- Beyonce Exposed To Hepatitis A? Wtf???!!!
- The Unit on CBS
- These "environment-friendly" celebrities
- To Catch a Predator...
- American Idol Folks!!!!
- Renegade Rap Thread
- Study finds alarming increase in narcissism in today's generation
- Whats With The.......
- Its Over! Beyonce Breaks Up With Jayz
- Fiyah....
- What is the minimum amount of money
- Hatians - Have you heard this
- i watch these at work.lol.good tool
- What is the Best Website for a College Student
- Mother becomes Quadruple Amputee after Giving Birth
- More Financial News: People Say Fak Greenspan
- Born to Trinidadian parents in Jamaica...
- Dow dipped 537 points today!!!!
- Young, Fabulous & Broke
- So How do they know?
- To The Jamaicans
- Is it 5 o'clock yet???????????
- benjie...
- parents, how are your kids doing in school?
- Year 2007 is 2000
- reggaeton not so bad.
- beer roulette
- So I finally saw Shottas this past weekend
- Waiting to leave your job.....
- Soca Monarch DVD
- wassup iMIX Fam.....which imix ladies missin meh?
- Swanky
- damn, i cant believe i facked up like that
- Bagogyul
- Phone data cables
- Chupidee of the Month February 2007
- oop I did it again.... nerd edition.
- Whats up with Bajan Buses?
- Soca Disc Jockeys
- Dutty come explain this dominican gyal thing
- Rummy
- 100 Things you want to do before you die...
- Ah was looking to whine on a sealion
- where mi garrats dem
- I've Got...
- Dutty...
- Dev
- How Would You Feel...
- The Secret... Science or Mumbo Jumbo?
- Whats Everyones Occupation?
- Cricket World Cup
- Entrepreneurs or anybody....COME!
- I miss my sugarapple Cimo2