- shermain's (i came to show you-ft. vybz kartel)music video
- Prince, the artist - just nasty! *NSFW*
- Suh who thinks?
- Juvenile's Daughter Killed By Her Brother
- bill clinton endorses Obama - bascially. *must watch video*
- Illegal Nigerians and deportees causing crime in Trinidad!!
- Israel Threatens Holocaust!
- Trinidad Guntas Defined
- new niggas ... why chicks don't want old niggas like me
- "I'm not running for President, but..."
- B-day gift idea for a....
- Marriage Proposal gone wrong
- Immigration Info Website
- question for the Obama supporters....
- Ah Givin Props To De White People Of America
- So today is the last day of black history month
- How come i now seeing this......
- Happy Leap Day.
- "Fineman" in Suriname
- Trinis! Listen to Soca 91.9(Trinibashment)
- Supporting Obama
- President's trip to Africa!! Pics!
- Jahpikne
- Born again virgins..it caan done but it caan be reborn
- Elections System for President
- The Latino Dutty wine
- CUNY: Spike Lee Festival
- Serious question, should banglatrash get banned from international cricket ?
- 1 in 100 U.S. Adults Behind Bars
- Possible Dem VP's
- These events are more complex than
- Dying slowly in a country even after Dr. Muchomogumbo is gone
- Sorry, wasn't paying attention but...wah dis?
- Anyone sellin Machel tixs ....
- LOL, I did not write this this time. "Everyone knows Trinidad is a top Batty nation"
- twinkle twinkle.....
- breaking news: Prince Harry in Afghanistan fighting
- Anybody here from Detroit? What is up with your Mayor?
- Obama supporter (interview)
- Dam Trinis, passing blame on
- Rihanna Helps N.Y.C Mom Find Bone Marrow Donor
- Sorry Rhianna Fans..i Had To Post This :(
- Auto Insurance Please Help!!! Please!
- cassette craig....link me up star....
- Serve thier azz right: Sprint Reports Huge Loss; Warns Of More Difficulties
- Happy Belated Indepdence Day Dominican Republic
- Blah Blah Blah Lol
- What's the most popular Youtube(most viewed) video you've seen?
- I got so turned on by this story. llolol
- What would you do if your parents dont like ur man/woman?
- Like her
- lightskin power!!!
- I a big Lucian fan
- Brothas For Hillary Clinton
- At The Risk Of Sounding Like A Religious Madman
- Life Without Black People
- The Baddest Man In the West Indies award goes to....
- Sorry, Barack Obama...
- WLIB is back
- NO 4 and 5 Trains
- Man put abortion pills in lover's food
- my sada roti puffs!!!
- 50 cent is that influencial in Trinidad?
- keyshia mom......stone
- Happy Birthday Pisces
- Luciano A No Show
- Happy Birthday ~Ragga~
- Economic neglect of Baltimore Caribbean Community
- Where would you take an Imix member ?
- A friend fowarded this to me...
- Breaking News - Massive power outage hits Florida
- "shotta nuh bleeach wid creaaaaam
- BFL!! Yuh girl Come a Real LOOOOOONNNG way yunno.
- BAJANFUHLIFE fainted cause he received bad news
- Dear haitians,Sup with modern slavery?
- Dam Rihanna...
- Crowds flock to monkey 'wedding'
- How has your world changed after Google
- Limin's chupid cornah.if yuh jockeyshorts/panty geh'n nyam by yuh bamsee doh bodda..
- Dominicans (english speaking)
- OBAMA's AFRICAN PHOTO: White Boyz say he looks like an Islamic Insurgent Warlord
- Juksan V Stabbs....
- ladies...WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF..........
- spell my nickname right
- What is your definition of good sex ?
- Nine months after the baby
- Does war ever bruk out on Imix??
- Ninja Man refuses to perform
- IMAGINE: YanKKKeeZ told Caribbean Countries to DESTROY their Marijuana Fields
- Funny Obama myspace supporters.lol Poor Hillary
- OBAMA and his Illuminati Masters
- Is Laventille beyond help or hope ?
- Was 24 a Prophecy
- Anyone here ever been to Cancun?
- Mystery Rockers
- Mashramani Photos ....
- WTF! This is wat BABIES doing nowadays?
- Do you believe in 'Animal Rights'?
- So why they had to go and kill Omar???
- Arite!!!!!!
- Dominicans help me out please?
- Gay Jamaican officer seeks asylum in CANADA!
- Happy Birthday Dragon :bday
- Government Funding of Gangs in T&T......Mudderkhunt Manning
- Jimmy's Reply to Sarah: He's Fu*king Ben Affleck!
- Nygee
- Question for the Trini Man dem
- Is this child pornography ?
- West Indian allowed to die
- Obama in the media
- Going to Europe this summer....
- By Far The Best Story Of The Week: Man 'Didn't Intend' Theft in Bank Error
- He's Back :Ralph Nader enters presidential race !
- Nomination for best supporting actress, to Ruby Dee in American Gangster?
- Beyonce
- “Irreplaceable” rewritten by Clay Cane, dedicated with love to Senator Hillary Rodham
- u haitian?
- So she had sex with 5 underaged boys.
- VP, The Hater Of Trini Culture !
- Visiting Tobago
- Jamaica Vs. Trinidad
- African Caribbeans CHOSE to be WHITE in UK ?
- LIVING DARFUR (LIVE) - Mattafix
- Dear Diary
- Thieves make off with hydrants
- One drop theory
- Current Events in ST. VINCENT are EXTREMELY DISTURBING
- Streaming Miss Trinidad and Tobago Live
- what is your personality type
- This is a survey so please serious responses only
- Pirates shut down video store
- Guyana vs Jamaica
- THE ARK of THE COVENANT
- death without weeping
- Iman and David Bowie!
- Who else betting????
- Brain Drain or Brain Waste ?
- are you disappointed with obama/his speech writers?
- Clinton to Obama: 'Shame on you'
- I love being married
- Share Your Most Ironic/Crazy Stories Here (Reality)
- Less of a Man
- New Yorkers
- Adenike: Caribbean kids were mean to me !
- Stuff white people like
- are there any imixers living in Beijing
- No You Can't Lol
- Frozen In Grand Central Station
- " what genius decided it was a great idea to demonize hope? "
- Pastor hating on Obama
- where art thou...?
- Family, apparently Miguel Sizzla Kalonji Collins needs our help...
- oh so that's Kimberly Iniss
- If you don't like Rihanna threads stay da fack out
- Caribbean Islands Anthems
- Send dem TRINIS back home
- Prostitution? Good Business? Blow to women's movement?
- If you fell in love with someone
- American Airlines flight about to do a Emergency landing in KMIA (miami)
- I dont care what no one says.....
- Jlo gave birth to twins today.
- Should the State
- Youngest Delegate Supports Obama
- Breaking News - Motorcycle officer killed in Clinton motorcade crash
- Triplets born to teenager - again
- IF You Were Back on Your Island of Birth
- Trinidad Express
- Verizon & AT&T wireless customers
- bajanfuhlife
- Des'ree is BAJAN? she suing BEYONCE
- Di Snow can't even mess wit Mi Mojo...
- Can you ever be with someone..
- Cassette Craig.....who is this dude dem chrage now
- Ahhhhhhh D Heat............Ahhhhhhh D Heat
- One more thing I learned this week.
- So they're selling "Guyana Massacre" dvds.
- Over Heard in NY
- Seriously.. Please post in this thread if
- Rihanna Barbados' Newest Ambassador
- looks like he's improving
- Homeland Security At Its Best
- Happy Independence St.Lucia 29 years
- U.S. SECRET SERVICE tells Police to STOP WEAPONS SCREENING at OBAMA Rally
- I am EMBARRASSED and ASHAMED bout this RIHANNA CONCERT
- se-e-e-eeexy
- Why are YanKKKeeZ picking a Police Commissioner for Trinidad and Tobago?
- Imix Parents and Others: Science Project
- Veterans or PPl Who Have Family....
- Donna Summer loves Rihanna
- Whose lyrics are the NASTIEST?
- They just blew up the US Embassy
- which one do you drop ?
- Stand up comedian cracks jokes on Jamaica!
- Commen on this
- But what de muddas condensemilk i reading here....
- Women/Girls aka Whores - Today’s Topic
- Any Obama look-a-likes on here?
- do you take chances
- Who on IMIX likes/dislikes me?
- Tavis Smiley Catches Hell for Barack Bashing
- Lizzie Palmer Video Tribute
- Ban Disloyal Members From Islandmix.com
- Probably a repost, but GWEK!
- Anyone seen this Photo of Obama in the U.S. News Media?
- Obama's New Vulnerability By KARL ROVE
- 50 cent ENDORSES HILLARY CLINTON for U.S. President
- Dying spy satellite hit by missile
- Bumbo!!!!!!
- Bobaraba
- The Alamo: Hillary's last stance !
- what food or ingredient do you not like
- IRIEtv
- Last Chance To See The Lunar Eclipse
- Six figure(U$) jobs
- Watch MSNBC now a Special on Obama
- ANTM Roll Call
- ‘prince Philip And Blair Ordered Murder’
- John maccain cheated on his wife ? OH YES!!! Secret start popping out already.
- It pays to be chris gayle - The JAMAICAN
- Imix Parents
- lol, Obama idea worked well for the CIA, the same idea bush is against lol
- Porn for sale....students cash in....
- Dominica's Principal with a Passion for Pan
- UK Imix Lime - something different
- Check out post cards of your island's history
- Anyone know where u can watch tv episodes online....
- Where do you guys go...
- Obama, McCain win Wis. primary
- The Wire Episode 58
- TRINIDIVAWOMAN.....TDW way yuh.
- perfect Push Up..anyone got it
- So Kimbo Slice de Bahamian...beat up Tank
- Low self-esteem - Today’s Topic
- So is Obama trust worthy ???
- When you think you've heard it all
- Travelling to Jamaica
- Blu-Ray WINS!!!
- The victims of Bartica
- They Not Leaving???...Trinidad a safe haven
- We're not leaving..Unlike Trinidadians
- How Ironic?...Joseph: T&T willing to help neighbours
- Good Morning Imix
- HNIC Career Thug FAILS in AFRICA!--- Will OBAMA Succeed?.......
- roots of soukous dance
- Grand Central Frozen
- Ever been to Dutty Fridaze?
- Brick & Lace...
- Reno 911....
- Crime on the decline in St.Lucia
- British Army seeks St Lucian recruits (16-32 yrs)