- Glamour modelling shots gone wrong
- Wayn
- Classic pic of junior marvin, bob marley and jacob miller
- Women in Business
- Opti? why u delete the....
- Best Non-Trini Thread
- Who is the best non-Trini topic thread starter on Imix?
- Daniel Chong DEA Horror Story
- Serious Thread: Is Trinidad a Black Country?
- Anybody Else Missing Credits w/ This Updated Site
- Cooking w/Val
- WHat's for lunch today folks??
- Netherlands ban cannabis to tourists
- Hungry Lion Tries to snack on Baby
- John Edwards Trail
- Bill Maher on Fidel Castro
- ok so wtf happen to imix yesterday?
- Should Black People Serve In American Armed Forces?
- Theists, Can You Prove Zeus Doesn't Exist?
- Post Your Imix Accont Balances & Credit Rating
- Politricks GOP style
- Im Struggling With Martin Luther King Jr....Does His Infidelity Tarnish His Legacy?
- Difference Between a Job And a Career?
- NC Pastor Goes on Homophobic Rant
- Is this offensive?
- RIP Junior Seau dead age 43 of appearant suicide
- So how about the new look?
- Spring has SPRUNG - Welcome the the new IMIX layout
- TC Darling
- mac hd
- "bucket list baby"Baby Avery, diagnosed with spinal muscualr atrophy passes away
- A track in Kokoy
- I'm probably behind
- Nica, You Should Try Make These
- Has this ever happened to you? You dislike somebody so the country they come from is
- Imixers who I Rate-Up and who I don't Rate-Down!
- DRC(Congo) in the 50s 60s and 70s
- a little fyi
- T-Makaa come here brother
- I would like to kick 2 of my Niece real bad
- Its coming SRT Viper 2013
- Urban life in Namibia
- yo where is picong,tmakaa, big boss, insidious et al
- Announcement to Chinks, Nikki G etc
- Which Has a Better International Dining Scene? NYC or DMV?
- Just saw that black republican morman woman speak..i have a question.
- African Men. Hollywood Stereotypes
- What are some of your favorite movie scores or songs????
- Are People Who Go Into Every Thread to Chastise The Subject Trolls?
- How come some folx lose their accents
- HUSH 2 - END THE SILENCE movie
- Hatian President Michel Martelly meddling in US politics
- Paul Krugman Annihilates Ron Paul
- Why it's Always The Light Skin Folks Who Are The Most Afrocentric?
- Nets Move To Brooklyn And Leave Jersey With Out A Basketball Team
- Samuel L Jackson And Condoleeza Rice DNA Results
- Trinidad politics: COP bakannal, Anil VS Prakash war of words.
- No return visit
- SKBai1999 What does this mean?
- Hottie Hottie LLC brings you....LR vs Minx lol
- Influx of Haitians in Jamaica(Untold Story)
- Is there a Santana thread on here?
- Im going to see a medium...
- South African Black Woman Born to White Parents
- Something someone said
- Random pics thread....
- *ahem* ohhhh ladiessss....eye candy inside
- What's The Difference Between a Libertarian And Conservative?
- spin off which are the two of three are your strongest attributes
- why are the wite soupramacists sending me credits
- Socapineman, Interesting article for you to read about Jamaica/Soca
- Dont play with the doggy...doggy?
- Stay-at-home dads: More men choosing kids over career
- Anyone on this site now bout...
- St. Lucia Jazz Festival
- I think it's pretty sad...
- How does a man deal with....
- Collie4Nyah, I thought of you when I saw this
- DMV, folk...please convene.
- So, an Entertainer gets introduce to a woman...
- if yu DID recommend imix to someone, whose posts/threads would yu tell them to avoid?
- can someone explain what
- Swaggerific, Socapro, and Steupz
- India and Indians
- Where Have You Been - Video Premier
- you know you're trini if
- Highlight of the Weekend
- SCRAMBLE with Friends
- DOESN'T IT FEEL GREAT TO BE BLACK r OF AFRICAN DESCENT
- Mestizos OF Guyana
- FELLAS: WATCH OUT FOR THE EX-GIRLFRIEND AT YoUR WEDDING
- Caption this
- Nica, You Ever Made Empanadas?
- THE NINETEEN NINETIES WAS THE LAST DECADE OF GREAT MUSiC
- LADIES: WHO IS MORE APPEALING TO YOUR EYES N HEART, DA BLACK MAN r AN INDIAN
- Do you have a future business plan? talk about it
- Y'all Say I Start Dumb Topics
- Nuyoricans vs. Puerto Ricans
- Fine Line between Self Defense and Murder (Daniel Adkins killing)
- Canadians Smarter Than Americans?
- I Am Lucian
- Brand new Orlando Octave
- Florida Dudes Ill Witted?
- Imixers Who Make Their Countrymen Look Bad
- If you recommended Imix to someone what would yoou
- SWAGGERIFIC u just a H0e plain and simple
- I HIGHLY recommend
- Dentist pulled out ALL boyfriend's teeth after he dumped her
- Trinidad and Grenada feud.
- George Carlin on Kids
- If You Had To Pick Two...
- Educator, You Remember This Series?
- Something We Afrikans Got...
- Guyanese Roti is the worst
- Explain sub cultures in your island
- MS-13 Gang in T&T?
- DIANA RUTHERFORD -Party Girl...TUNE NICE
- Hipster Racism
- Pastor Manning at it Again
- Whaz de Summa plans alyuh?
- Think Like A Man... what was the big deal?
- Study: Restaurant servers admit poor service to black customers
- Why?
- Omg!!
- The Jamaican Bleaching Epidimic!
- Who has a lil girl who likes ballet?
- Famous Blacks With Native American Ancestry
- okay i'm confused
- Indo Caribbean dedication
- Increase in biracial babies
- Afro Caribbean Dedication
- Lawyer wants Zimmerman's bail revoked because...
- Man has LONDON on lockdown.
- Dougla Dedication
- It's the last Friday in April what have you learned
- New details on Zimmerman - He has African ancestry
- Why is Imix Slow Now?
- If You Were Born in The New World, You Are Mixed
- Wow....10 kids?
- Dealing with Stalkers
- Real Life Barbie Doll
- Charles Taylor
- Imix, do You Know Your Haplogroups?
- Why Did Trinidad Import so Much Indians?
- New World Blacks vs Africans
- Asians wanna be black?
- One for the road? literally.. sex after death???
- Afrocentrists, Leave The Dominicans Alone
- 98.7 Kiss FM to merge with long-time rival WBLS in move that shakes up NYC radio land
- Black women wanna be white girls?? discuss
- what a bam bam whoite people mi say
- At Which Age Should Young Black Males Stop Reciting Rap Lyrics?
- Wheres the guyanese dude ?
- Teen kicked out of her prom for Confederate dress
- Reaching adulthood at 24?
- T&T changes to Caribbean Court of Justice
- An Idea to Get Citizenship in St Kitts by Investment
- Bajans don't only wuk up, dem bruk it dung too
- Vincy guy goes in on kevyn little
- Gladiator, Listen to This Lady
- Haiti’s Economy to Grow 7.8 Percent, Lead Caribbean in 2012: IMF Report
- so... what about her?
- Georgeflash And Other Jamaicans
- Instant Classic
- Kelly Rowland
- The Mack! Rapper's Delight!
- most offensive song to Jamaicans
- Embracing Failure on the Path to Success
- Makaa
- Put on front street
- Women With Big @sses Are Taking Over The World!
- Happy Earth Strong limintrinibwoy & ladyrastafari
- Black, Female, Conservative, Mormon, GOP Candidate
- Teens Turn to Hand Sanitizer to Get Drunk
- Mix Women me Seh
- I logged in just now...
- Man, this is what the internet should be about...LOL
- Is this guy for real???
- Rodney king has a new book
- THE NEW TRINIDAD UNDER DA KAMLA WOMAN'S REiGN
- Man Beaten, Robbed & Stripped on B'More Street
- So which nationality is Next?
- Funny shit!
- ################ Steve Harvey
- Pilar Sanders arrested on assault charges
- See REAL "Jewish" Hip Hop....
- *WARNING* man accuses wife of sleeping with his father burns her with iron and pliers
- RIFA Madness Show
- gal bad inna dance
- Race war heating up in TnT...
- Viddy... What is really good wit that.. lmaoo
- Any Imixers play slot machines????
- Essence magazine's white male managing editor departs after right-wing Facebook post
- Yendi pregnant for Chino
- Imix's Kont Ah De Mont Awards
- Coca-Cola Habit Cited In Death Of Natasha Harris
- Terri Lyons how that top stay in place....
- Limin' n Dinin' in TnT
- You are not WOTHY
- First Indian came to Trinidad in 1595 and not 1845?
- MMR: Maruka's Movie Review - Think Like A Man
- Happy Birthday PM Kamla Persad Bissessar..
- Cheap nice fitted suits on Jamaica Avenue or NYC in general?
- We tryin to get these kids to stop being lazy and Go outside and PLAY
- When West Indians Who Live In Foreign
- So I was in the barbershop/rumshop when it close!
- Rastas Get Vex lol
- Hitler finds out about Ian Alleyne's arrest.
- Wukkinup on your day
- Are you feeling the improvements in the US economy
- Imix Men: When last yuh fuk a hoodrat?
- Are women more insecure about a Guy's Babymother,...
- Would you feel more/less/equally betrayed, if....
- Are black people generally too emotional?
- Who is the best Footballer to ever come from the Caribbean?
- Ladies Do You Prefer the Jocks or Musicians?
- Bollywood Actress Kidnapped, Strangled & Beheaded
- "Empire of Dust": A Chinese-Congolese culture clash
- 100k Credits on Barcelona
- Sampling Africa: From James Brown to Gnarls Barkley
- Punany Art: Toorel Asher’s Pum Pum Sculpture
- Jonathan Frid--the original BARNABUS is dead
- Damian Marley's "Set up Shop" versus Infamus' "Cry from the Ghetto"
- The lost tribe - Andaman Islands
- A clip that makes you emotional every time you see it
- Hail up Brazilian women.
- Please Turn to Showtime
- Woman Shot At Top Notch Brazilain Bar In Bartica Guyana
- D.C. United’s (Guyana) Dwayne De Rosario steers teammates to a healthier diet
- Above all, the steelpan
- UCB Studies Language of a Wrecked African Slave Ship Spoken by Very Few
- Would you change your race?
- Jamaican pilots cut from Caribbean Airlines
- The victim vs. The Conqueror
- Somebody settle di argument for me...
- My rock star son...
- the EAST NEW YORK PROJECT
- I swear kids are the greatest....
- Happy 4/20 Brothers and Sisters
- Spin off: How did West Indians change Brooklyn?
- Suge Knight is not convinced that 2Pac is dead
- Wondering Eye.....
- ok, so i know i'm late but....
- Retro Friday
- Haitian-American Ludmya "Mia" Love On Track to be 1st Black Republican Congresswoman
- Hotties & Notties From The Gallery
- Swollen, and old time drinkers, what u can tell me bout dis?
- Fellas ...
- Do You Remember ......