- So have you all reached a resolution??
- This Gal nah easy
- Bun fi bun????
- special thanks to the new jamaicans on IMIX
- it's Friday again
- Kaiso....Hoe & Whore
- Every So Often
- Who do you love spending money on ?
- Bounty Killa arrested
- Has anyone online....
- My New Thing
- MASS VACCINATIONS for Swine Flu COMING to the U.S.A.
- Carnival Monday/Tuesday in SVG- PICS
- Did Imix Culture Change
- Ladies
- You can know wen a man neva grow up in Jamaica
- WHAT DECADE WAS or IS SHAPING UP TO BE the WORST FOR MUSIC
- weight loss thread reloaded
- Raining coke - Cops say drug is now smuggled in small portions
- Is the USA still...
- Should LA pay for Jackson 2 million dollar service?
- LaLaLaLa-ing...
- New Notable Quotables....
- The Soca Horse
- Walk foot gallis
- Dis make d rounds yet? Obama caught gapin'
- This will be the last day...
- Heavy D ON HIS JAMAICAN ISH - No Matter What Video
- Thank you members for making us #1
- What have you learned this week on IMIXDHR?
- Indians Weird Unique Records
- I am back home
- LOL.....White Dude in Trinbago fuh Carnival
- Report: Man killed in Pamplona's running of the bulls
- Judith Hill Got a Beautifull Voice
- Faye-Ann and baby Sarai
- NEW ZEALAND man SHOT DEAD in JAMAICA
- All men are dogs?....Ladies pay close attention
- U.S.A. exports its WHITE TERRORIST IDEOLOGY to Australia
- Post your favourite love songs
- Trinidad 1978
- LOL...So, when a Female Friend...
- Maybe it's just me...
- NO RESOLUTION for Michael Jackson by U.S. Govt: de White Woman SHUT IT DOWN!
- Mike's doc likes em young
- LaLaLaLa
- Grand Cayman - my review
- U Believe In Zodiac Signs?
- Caribbean vs African Americans
- Wanna see a Woman turned into a man? click here-NSFW(nudie pics inside)
- What did you cook recently
- Ingram_Gordon
- LaLaLaLa...
- How have you BUMS been?
- F@&# the belt parkway
- Mr. Bean im still waiting for the verse in de Bible
- M.t.a
- Rory Dunn
- do you jamaicans actually eat beef patties right out the oven
- Shandyyyyyyyyyyyy 0.0
- WTF.....Single Black Women Choosing to Adopt
- ***D Official Georgieflash Fella Challenge***
- Is the only way to test the quality of a relationship is thru adversity?
- Bob Marley vs. Dennis Brown
- Can Any Female Relate To This?
- In-between Zodiac signs...
- Fuk It
- King of Pop was gay, dressed like woman
- the official bump thread
- Damn Imix becoming a real angry place....
- Mickens is no more
- 28+ yrs old ladies....a question.
- demographic changes in brooklyn...its crazy
- Revenge of Autune LOL
- Taking the piss?!!!!
- So I overheard a conversation between 2 young ladies in the airport today......
- Black in America 2 coming July 2009
- What's for lunch?
- smaddy sponsor me a t-shirt
- Change the Complexion??
- So Yuh Married A Skettel
- The DHR Exile appreciation thread
- DC ex MAyor put her out cah she wouldnt slob da knob
- Happy Birthday Influence
- Fuk
- wow CIA lied to congress. HAHAHAH damn
- Lady Diva vs. Vincyempress
- Things you do before going to bed everynight ?
- Does america
- US welfare system
- How to feel a banana correctly
- Picong VS GeorgeFlash
- He wants to be my sugar daddy...
- "You Always Walking with Me and Looking at Women in the Streets"
- drama in West Indies cricket
- Viagra vs. Rogaine
- How do you do grocery shopping ?
- Somebody jus tell meh something funny lol
- Stinking people
- Why I hate
- deadliest catch
- World's Dumbest Racists-
- What dont you like about your town/neighbourhood?
- Ja crime file
- How do u know if...
- Ugly women make great
- Sandpaper bedsheets?
- I have the bubble gutts!
- Hot like lava Hottie Hottie's.....
- Question for our educated members
- T&T deemed more likely to buck crisis
- These phone companies don't play aye!
- Some pictures from the international african street festival
- what makes an ugly face?
- Whose Coming With Me in 2k10
- Facially challenged women give te best backas!!
- Fellas...........IF......
- DC People-Where are all the shows this summer
- So I am baby sittin my cousins son today
- World's Strongest Nani
- Anti-Procreation alive & outfront in TnT
- Beauty And Sessy
- Ugly men make great
- ugly women make great wives...
- how far would you go?
- just watched mj memorial on tivo
- skeng
- PRANK CALLS by steve harvey (might be a repost)
- Goat The Other Black Meat
- When its ok to say OMG
- Suh dem mek it into a priceless
- Best Friend(s)?
- Most tackiest invention ever
- What is Yuh Worse Fear
- Its The Year 2020.....Gay/Lesbian Marriage is Legal Worldwide
- Can you keep friends
- Lesbians are sure gonna love this!
- Few videos I shot in the pass few weeks
- at some point today.. it will be exactly
- This is just WRONG!
- The Over 40 crew wey they @?
- Do you allow women to search up your phone ?
- Post tunes with lyrics that relates to your life
- Early Mornin Crew
- To my sister, make sure and play this at my funeral...
- Trinis will stop at nothing to hate on Jamaica, how deep is this hate ? DAMN
- State currency
- If I Want My Hair 2 Be Like His
- Feelin Dis
- The Most Over-used Smiley, let it go
- America's Got Talent
- What an ad campaign - promoting safe driving
- THIS SONG IS FIRE... I just had to share it with yall
- whats up for tonite??
- John John laventille rejoice (Tencia Henry)
- Sean Kingston - Fire Burning
- airline ticket hustle
- Hope when ah dead
- Fack dat!! Machel or Michael
- MARIAH CAREY really butcher "i'll be there"
- 3 white kids, 2 white women, 1 white turning disease straight hair MJ?
- bob marley or michael jackson
- A next mj thread
- A PETITION to BAN RAS APACHE for 2 weeks
- WHY MICHAEL JACKSON MEANS so MUCH TO ME
- So when allyuh tink the MJ movie coming out?
- Piconggg!!!!
- For the record - mj post
- Why do you all love MJ so much?
- WTF!!!!!!!!! THIS SITe FK UP NAH
- the original michael jackson memorial thread
- Trinis like ah free ting!
- steups
- Picong
- These women need to fail
- If Prince wasn't so private and stayed out the limelight..
- Cuss Ras Apache in this thread
- So are we going to have a Michael Jackson Blvd in every urban City?
- Why do you have sex?
- Yemen publicly executes man for rape, killing 11-Y-O
- D Best Jerk Seasoning In D Whole Wide World
- Lastnight a girl asked me why is it I am single
- Y'all remember this guy? I thought he was dead or sumn lol
- Whats An Orgasm Worth (DEATHLY SIK THREAD DO NOT ENTER/CLIK)
- Mi endz, hope me thugs dem arrite
- At work and my head spinnning...
- Is Your Mother A Jumpoff/Matey/Sidepiece?
- CARIBBEAN SHOULD DEVELOP STRONGER RELATIONSHIP WiTH AFRICA
- Jamaicans are happy, even the ones living in poverty...
- Evian babies
- Michael jackson's memorial.
- St Lucia is on the way to becoming the diplomatic capital of the OECS
- Do you trust
- Canadian woman to use media to warn people not to go to T&T
- Mos Def on Real Time W. Bill Maher
- Is monagomy unnatural
- Unattractive women with no charisma....
- Need to make some extra cash in this Recession??
- Cow Appreciation Day @ Chick-fil-A
- Steve McNair is Taking A Beating
- Credits???????
- $10,000 Dare
- Happy Birthday Oneshot
- late night crew
- i think these ppl deserve wat happen to them
- *spinoff* to George's thread
- I am watching "Dance Your Ass Off" on Oxygen
- Blackberry Users
- D dancing church man at it again
- Do U Like Your Boss?
- Why are some women intimidated by a
- Who tweets for Islandmix?
- best auto tune song
- Trinidad have jobs to give away!!!
- MUGABE calls Hillary Clinton's Knee Grow in Africa an IDIOT!
- U.S. School District to Begin Microchipping Students
- Ladies it's not who you reject
- Air Jamaica sold to Spirit airlines
- I would like to take picong to imix court.
- Male Imixers: 13 DON’Ts...
- Attractive/charismatic women
- WTF!!!!!! Japanese Are COMING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Jamaica lift fourth regional basketball trophy
- Do you agree with this guy about Serena Williams????
- So CB slaughtarin Amber now eh?!!
- So de Malnourished Bajan skettel..................
- cigarette smokers?
- How De hell...
- Grenadians Lewwe Talk bout Oil and JabJab
- Shameless Ghetto Folk: Woman holding baby, baby holding shotgun on myspace....
- Man caught raping goat
- Riddim Royal n others from ova deh suh
- Coincidence?
- How Long Can U Go
- Fail of the Week: Asian guy tries to sing: Jeremih "Birthday Sex".....
- TV Reporter Mushes MJ Fan in the face...
- The Madness Continues...Sunday Night Dancehall...
- And they say....
- Happy Birthday Colossus
- St.Kitts-Nevis PM threatens to cause a revolution if Opposition is elected
- Its Sunday again
- Caricom Day
- What the hellll!!!!! Who dis?????
- So my sis is having a surprise BD party today
- WTF happen to the cricket match?
- *Serious Question* Wha most important to you , Sex, Family or Religion?
- for the ladies
- Megan Foxx vs Angelina Jolie
- Woodworking, technical drawing and metal work classes