- Talk about extremes
- This facking biatch!!
- I wish Tina fey was my woman
- DOWNLOW WOMENn
- IT'S FRIDAY.....DID U LEARN ANYTHING this WEEK
- Aghhhhhhhhhhhhh
- *teeheehee* Guys dancing to “ single ladies “ song
- Black turnout is strong in early voting in South
- how do we know if our vote gets counted?
- Help me pick out my halloween costume...
- Bajan Cherry-movie-HUSH
- Scott McClellan (former White House Press Secretary) Endorses Obama
- Shontelle - Battle Cry
- birthday
- **NEW**'Burning Up'- Shermain (antiguan recording artiste)
- So Ladies and Gents....
- Breaking News: Bloomberg Wins.....
- UK FUNKY HOUSE- Has it crossed over?
- Roadkill found at Japanese Restaurant
- Oh yeh, Dark and Lovely.
- The Hottie Hottie & her friends...
- Usher - Hush feat. Barack Obama
- show u how to do this son
- vote for homegirl
- AH DOH KNOW how TUH ANSWER THIS QUESTION
- i here listening the radio right now
- Anybody has the Treo 800W.....
- ANYONE EVER TOOK HUMAN RIGHTS Law
- Greenspan: 'Crisis Broader Than Anything I Could Have Imagined'
- My kids does well make me laugh
- cow eating chicken
- Posting to get feed back on my software
- Attire in the Business or Formal setting....
- Free Cappuccino on me...
- Alyuh Gonna Say I'm Crazy.....
- what foods allyuh find does tatse better the next day?
- St James man dem nuh play wid people
- PS3 info
- Zen fight w/ pics
- I heard Faye Anne Pregnant
- i cannot stand
- Miss Teen Louisiana's Crown Revoked
- Which T&T Radio Station Have D Bess Morning Show?
- Fat wimmen....
- Just bad
- Would you keep going or stop..?
- Cable TV PSA for seniors
- Rasta and the sex trade
- It's cold but she's a Hottie Hottie...
- So the lotto in Trinidad is now....10.5 million...
- What R U Doing for Barack?
- I'm afraid if he wins, he'll turn the country black
- How come no VIDEO light antics in SOCA fetes
- Canadian dollar going down
- What will happen - In your view.
- 150K on clothes for Palin
- Descendants of SLAVES owned by the EVIL FAMILY of John McCAIN voting for Obama
- Picong, Optimus, Sir Dutty, Agent, Etc.....
- The Jamaica Gleaner Advertises That Jesus Is Coming: Warriaz Awakenedaz Rastafari
- J.T and Rihanna shooting vid for Rehab
- Obama - McCain Dance Off
- Sunday
- Sunday
- so, Jahtee....
- I don't find this woman attractive...
- so, DJ...
- If I Were A Boy / If I Were A Girl
- M.i.l.f/cougar
- So was this video done in Yaad'?
- Reversed Information: Obama/Biden vs. McCain/Palin
- Tell me if I'm being paranoid.
- mom rewards 13 year old with ciggs
- C2K9 Soca Releases Taking RELL Long Tuh Relly Drop Boy
- Palin has to be...
- Isn't Hip Hop/Pop And R&B......
- Best Man Ruins Wedding, Knocks Bride & Priest in Pool
- You sick Trinis!!! Dam dog rapers!!!
- Half man Half Tree
- Hott Like Fyah
- Spread the Word guys!....we don't want another 2000 election screw up..
- another trini -vs- jamaica thread
- lets talk suicide.....
- Jahpikne please make a "for ladies" hottie hottie thread
- 2 of the funniest movies ever made
- Outlook is down in the office
- Chest of Drawers or Chester Drawers..lol
- Trini joke all others mentioned dont be offended...lol
- Joke of the mawnin.....
- Gun in soldier or cop hand as dangerous as in Thugs
- John McCain Is An Angry Man...
- Shontelle On Good Day NY
- Forced to retract my syayements
- I Am A Born Rapist
- Black Outrage at POLICE DEATH SQUADS in St. PETERSBURG, Florida
- does Palin know what the VP does?
- Is Palin Qualified -Vote
- Mosiah Clothing
- Shontelle featured on OBAMA CAMPAIGN CD
- Palin charged Alaska taxpayers over $21,000 for her Kids plane tickets
- She was a good friend
- Hal Linton signs to SRP
- Excuses are tools of the incompetent.........
- Poor Table
- What R U Watching on Cable/Network TV
- Is this an Imixer???
- The cat.. Stuutt .. Stutt stuttered.
- Uh Trini couple--
- DAMN IT, it's snowing
- Timeshares......
- So i saw a squirrel get run over in the road yesterday...
- Now is the time to get in shape for February
- im scared of a girl
- So Blazer in trouble AGAIN!
- How would u pronounce this?
- Tell me how to answer , what wil you tell
- It might be early........
- UPDATES any?????
- Y allyuh jumpin on Jam Crew like that?
- A good woman
- Take Annodder Laugh: Trinidad Michael Jackson
- Take Ah Laugh: Tommy Joseph....
- LOOSE LIPS Joe BIDEN
- World's most disgusting apartment...
- Brooklyn Nightlife lol
- Shame...Shame.
- Dumb Americans-not all americans, just the dumb ones lol
- one of the funniest things i ever saw on tv lol
- Hot Blog: Are Ethiopians Racist?
- DJ and Dragon...i have a nice red ass for you....come and getttt ittttt...
- Tipping
- Prison Break Fans Rope eeennn!!
- Are you a good guesser ?
- Using your woman to help you cheat ?
- Favourite newspaper ?
- Former Mr. Gay UK
- I have A drivers Liscense Question
- is it my computer? or is imix server S L O W
- I looking for a....
- kanygirl....i saved the pics you posted...
- NUS Race Row Sparks Angry Protest in SOAS
- COLIN POWELL's POWERFUL ANECDOTE
- So this is what i get for being too damn fast
- PRESIDENT Barack OBAMA'S CABINET
- Can a woman EMASCULATE a man?
- (must see tv) b1tch fight live!- Wendy Williams and Ormarosa
- quick question about bridges
- Ladies what would u do
- O God Oyeeeeeee
- OBAMA EARLY VOTERS gettin FuKKKed by West Virginia VOTING MACHINES
- the new Dancing with the Stars
- Nah boy...nah...TRINI getting to blasted disgusting now!!
- Haitians lookin swanky for Broward Carnival 2k8
- I must be really bored
- Who played Field hockey....
- Parents today have no values too like their kids
- Am i the only one?
- The beast ..bloodclat
- Mccain/Palin african american/black supporters
- Sprint TV...
- What Went Wrong - Great article in Wash. Post on the financial crisis
- How The Financial Collapse Killed Libertarianism
- rude boy..I like.
- If you cross genes....with this, you would have this. *LOL*
- Anybody into Horse Racing???
- Dis Fckface...Is too EXTRA', he cant let nothing by pass him...
- Sunday Lunch....
- Colin Powell endorses Obama
- So deh building a wall to block the beetham lol.
- Obama raises record $150 million in September
- Palin on SNL...
- Telling a woman she is getting on your nerves ?
- Original Version of Beyonce's "If I Were A Boy" - by BC Jean
- what dat means
- LOL...This is why you must leave the alcohol & drugs alone.
- This is a nice pic...
- Tempo Turns Three...How is it ?
- Girl With Tourette Syndrome Calls Everyone She Sees In The Streets "Nicca"
- How to throw a great soca fete
- Obamas biggest rally ever 100,000 +
- Jamaicans -- come in here
- Husband hacked wife to death with meat cleaver after she changed Facebook status to s
- Happy Birthday Sebas4920..
- Obama, the Anti-Christ???
- Dwrcl
- a very good reason for young men to play the field........
- Ok, If/When Obama Wins.........
- Are You Really Yourself On Imix......
- Rape again rampant in Congo
- hey i need some help...
- umm...
- Dis Brawl Look Wicked
- Fatt gurl falls- de remix
- If You Dont Smoke You Might Beat Your Wife
- Damn racist cops will pull over any black person they see...
- DJ Green Lantern, Russell Simmons & Barack Obama - Yes We Can Mixtape
- Did yall see this?? James T Harris on CNN
- Levi stubbs-four tops, dead @72
- Some Friday Afternoon Humor
- Powell may endorse Obama in TV interview
- Corny but Laughable
- Ladies: HIM or PJKjedi
- Something looking Fishy in the Gallery
- Question for the fellas....
- Sports Illustrated: Bringing It All Back Home - Jamaica After Beijing
- Take a look!
- Georgia State University
- OMG What de assssss just happened???!!!????
- Happy Birthday Sha2005
- Nyc
- ANK step in here for a second seriously
- homeboy ,his lady & security guard
- all the sexy ladies of imix
- Barack Obama in Orlando and Tampa Monday
- IT'S FRIDAY and WHAT DID U LEARN THIS WEEK?
- Another Bail Out in the making
- U.S. Government prepares to test Microwave Crowd Control Weapon on its Citizens
- Remembering Walter Rodney - VP, you might like reading this.
- Tappa deserve some more respect.
- The Washington Post Endorses Obama for President
- mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
- Foreign poll favours Democrat but shows hostility to US
- Ok 'nuff bout mccain and obama!!!
- Uhmmmmm...why does it seem like....
- Republican newsletter uses racist stereotypes to depict Obama
- McCain on Letterman.. YO THIS IS GETTIN GRITTY
- Barack Obama at the Al Smith Memorial Dinner - hilarious
- The ####################cat Dolls - I Hate This Part
- Jennifer Hudson - Spotlight
- Leona Lewis - Better In Time
- If you are asked from your friends that...
- new beyonce......'If i were a boy'..really good!
- fellas..does this make u a lil ummm...nervous?
- Anyone Watching the Term Limits Debate on NY1
- Help us get something for Ms. Jocelyne Voltaire's children
- When do you say to a woman/ man who go out together kind of date sometimes ....
- The KKK is rearing its ugly head!!!
- VENT: People Who Are Mad @ The World