- Statistics show....
- any hand drummers in here?
- Last weekends Hottie Hotties...
- this place like one dry foop in ah burning bush
- king_castle_rockz Credited with Reigniting Imix...
- 19 million people?
- Coke songs are cool again
- Osama Bin Laden...and de INSURGENTS'.
- Feuding co-workers...
- Come here and teach him , he is wishing to know about this..he says he needs to know
- Are you the type of person who lies/hides...
- Have You Googled yourself Lately ?
- New president takes office in Taiwan
- NYC Job Position: Graphic Designer
- Nas Changes Album Title!!!
- Pregnant Jamie Lynn Speaks Out
- What happened in asia .
- What is really going on in Trinidad dread?
- Happy Birthday TriniDivaWoman
- CSI: Miami last night...
- U.S. WARPLANE practice BOMBING RUNS on VENEZUELA
- africando - salsa from senegal
- LMAO! Take ur ras somewhere else!!
- Caribbean second generation found to be outperforming native born Americans
- So I'm in Uganda now....
- If gas prices continue to rise
- America’s Next Top Model Wears Pan Jewelry
- uh bajan tingy..
- doan truss yuh secretary..
- Israelite men calling Trini woman a RASTA SKANK SLUT B*TCH .......
- Rihanna pays lil tribute to Donna Summer
- American Economy
- Interview
- Jamaican Elmo
- Children of God
- I need to speak with someone with cancer
- Earring Thieves...
- So...this pisses me off.
- My Psychological Clock'.....
- What Parties/Boatrides/Promoters'.....
- At what age...
- Anybody knows what happened to Otorongo?
- Cell Phone Tracking
- How many of you Have a Masters Degree?
- vincey mass..
- WHICH CARIBBEAN NATION HAD 8 MURDERS in 46 HOURS
- Things A Grown Man Should Never Have
- What are people's First Impression...
- Vincy Passa Passa
- salif keita. you gotta listen to this
- She is so sexy
- Ok i want to know how to twist mah hair
- Shes so Adorable....
- Oh Taj.....I have something fuh you...*smile*
- So I'm in Barbados now....
- Haiti Flag Day Discovered on May 18
- Stroke Identification
- Am I a bad friend?
- So...you & your Mom go
- NEW n YOUNG PRESIDENT of the NAACP
- Socarobics???
- How well do.....
- Court’s Ruling on Gay Marriage
- Suspect In Stepha Henry Case Extradited To S. Fla.
- U.S. and France launch a MILITARY INVASION of SOMALIA
- 911 Operator: 'I Don't Give a S***t'
- Bar-Tendaz Intense Workout In The Park Of N.Y.! [Gotta See This]
- 7-Year-Old Doe Boy Is Back! "I'm Sorry What I Did To All You Ppl In The Hospital" (Go
- What's the beef with Trinidad & St. Vincent?
- Happy Birthday da_ice
- Four charged in St Vincent with raping American visitors
- That lunch special at Golden Krust...
- Some people say
- jwish kid gets beat up and robbed in crown heights.....
- Antiguans
- What came first? & Arby's & Taco bell Discounts
- 911 still a joke...all it takes is 1 bad apple
- someecards.com rocks!
- Happy Birthday Lady J
- White Valedictorian at HBCU - Morehouse
- How old is too old....
- CAPE exam SUICIDE IN TRINIDAD
- Is there anything about you
- If Yuh Looking Tru D Pic Gallery and See Yuh Wife/GF
- California ban on same sex marriage STRUCK DOWN!
- Method Man's Jamaican accent
- If you had to
- Aye...yuh could tell he had his first experience for carnival...
- for fans of nyc rap
- Rwanda and the Power of Forgiveness
- have yall heard the sinead oconner cover of the buju song among others
- Fire Destroys Patraj Roti Shop
- No Panorama… or Judges Jumping
- The State of Louisiana Wants Money Back From Katrina Victims..
- Walk Away....
- Reason why women
- SVG PM was once again under the spotlight for Sexual Assault
- the sisala of ghana say this
- Mac experts come in here please...
- Obama & Curious George.
- Ex NJ Governor/Gay American Planning To B A Priest
- King_Castle_Rockz
- Aye this article has me cracking up!
- TRINIS with CUTLASSES HIJACKING WATER IN TRINIDAD
- Can you kee a valuable secret?
- I Hate Being Nasty and Mean.....
- Have you met most of the active posters on here personally?
- MTA + Police = Pain in de Ass
- I can see why Beenie wanted an upgrade...
- Pure Comedy....
- Blood Bajans Want We Flying Fish and Natural Gas
- Ooops
- Damn...i understand why tho...
- Rastafari to lauch political party in St Kittts and Nevis
- How West Virginia REALLY feels about Obama
- Terry Mayers is DEAD
- Take a bow, b!tches
- Apologize...One Republic & Timbaland....
- Edwards endorses Obama
- Ok ladies
- cashiers texting/on celly while you are in line
- Joyriding grandson at it again - WTF
- Who do I call to report my employer...
- Racist, Racist, Racist!
- www.gaybajans.com
- Weeeeey!!
- Maroon 5 feat. Rihanna music video
- New Playstation3 Ad
- Eric Jerome D!ckey
- 2 things you like and hate most about your country
- Ank......
- What de fack is wrong with the men in NYC?
- Faze - Tattoo Girl
- One Hit Wonder
- Allo Allo on youtube.
- garifuna music? punta rock?
- This man has no remorse
- Sufficient grounds for disliking someone?
- Now this is how you wine on up a gyal.
- Remy Ma Gets 8
- thank god for www.islandmix.com/backchat/f6
- Soulja Girl Has Been Arrested [Mugshot]
- NY anchorwoman says F*CK on live tv
- "its cute" ummmm i tink he need a damn tomp in his face
- Right Or Wrong?
- Poke out his eyes then!
- Lebron James with no regards for Human Life
- How Honest Are You??
- Oh yes Hottie Hottie...
- Signs Of The End of Time
- RIP Aisha Bristol
- Farting In A Maxi/taxi
- Arguing with siblings....family members on the whole...
- Oh gaddd oh
- screw dal puri
- Baby News
- education and school treated like a luxury why
- Do yuh think vincies drink too much rum? lmao another vincy classic
- Goodbye whitney houston, hello charice
- supercat at msg
- When computer experts are left idle
- Evening Chat
- Where Do They Come Up With These Things???
- Remember these days....
- Bold blackberry
- Vincentians Selling Cheap Thongs On Charlotte Street
- Ok Fellas, Name that P Star...
- Bad or good idea for a Prom dress
- 50 & G Unit speak to the people live on web cam Speaks On Young Buck,Suge Knight more
- Good Morning....
- Another controversy brews....
- Buh, wait....LOL.
- The date rape drug....
- Tax Write Off....
- Historical Steelpan Paintings
- Trinidad’s Priceless Calypso Collection Heading for Barbadian Ownership?
- Pic of the Day (may 12th)
- Every Woman Dream....
- Picture of Insane & Nickyan....*Exposed*
- Congratulations to all the ladies
- Wtf???
- Caribbean Cops
- [B]What is your main reason for coming on Imix?[/B]
- BEt jazz St.Lucia ..... live now
- The Hillary Clinton Supporters........
- All the dancing in passa passa was worth it...
- Super Cat...the REAL DON DADDA!
- Why Black People MUST FILE REPARATIONS CLAIMS against SPAIN Now!!!!
- Edwin Year wood and lord nelson / Three Canal the best at the bmothers day show
- Sympathy for Patrice Roberts at mothers day show
- fela kuti
- No pants ....
- curry everything! please help
- OMG so this is what
- Fake Accounts/Attention Whores/Spammers
- Doctors Son
- [SIZE="6"][/SIZE]Doctors Son
- Why
- Vote Obama Way
- Happy Mother's Day
- New Artist Out Named Tyga..what Yall Think?
- BLACK POLICE CHIEF Survives Encounter with a DEATH SQUAD PATROL
- Raiding BLACK BARBERSHOPS: State Terror EXPANDS inside U.S. Domestic Borders
- Whats your favorite Dessert?
- TRICKADIANS....ooops....TRINIDADIANS TIEFING an EDUCATION
- AMEN! Halleluja! Crazy souljah girl was arrested
- woman pregnant with child #18
- T.g.i.
- DID- Dissociative Identity Disorder
- Married, formerly married & SR IMIXERS
- Is it me????
- New Trini Soap Opera
- Saucy Pow On The Avenue
- nick and mariah met in antigua
- wicked interview with the dod dadda! big up dahved levy!
- Blackberry Curve 8330
- Is it possible?
- Word of the Day
- Fellas
- Why do some of allyuh find the need to call out a thread thats a repost??
- King_Castle_Rockz
- Panman with a Vision for Nigeria
- A good read for the Jeremiah Wright bashers....
- This gyul want licks
- Ladies at the gym 'PSA'
- Shaggy,Sean Paul & Sting?...
- Memorial Day
- Why do white women
- Free reverse cell number lookups
- Who is the sexiest
- Termination Of Services
- Sizzla banned from 29 European countries
- Crazy girl wants to fight old lady on train
- IMIX, You would have been proud of me!
- Liat And Travelspan A Pain!!!!
- "my cat needs scratching"
- Am I the only one?
- Lawd Why
- Bajanfuhlife I hope you took your heart
- London Imixers...
- Miami Imixers
- Five years!!!!
- Mango
- Woman killed fighting rapist
- Yo liteskin
- IMIX: the Ultimate Time Snatcher!
- New York Times feature - Tasting Trinidad
- Bush Iraq Emails Not Recoverable...(dam liars)