- GIVE THANKS n PRAISES to MAMA AFRICA n HER DESCENDANTS IN THE DIASPORA
- Black inventors...
- J. Sullivan
- What was your first job and salary range straight out of college?
- Hi Guys.....Im going to Chruch this evening...
- root for the underdog or the black coach?
- Black History Month:Influential black people of Caribbean decent
- cheap dunk shoes
- The Repo man
- Can nadal do it ?
- facksticks
- Suh sosta lounge flop
- wasa fete live
- Obama's first dance on Beyonce's voice
- wey all de february/aquarian ppl dem deh?
- Happy Birthday Swerve
- Forbidden key word
- Imix, Meet my new nephew...Daniel
- I'm idle but she dotish
- Hard Times for Dumb Insane, Wadass, Baxters, Sissy Craig
- The Laws of Attraction!!
- Thats why you got to love a Latina...
- how to unlock a razr?
- do you agree with this?
- Realtors
- Octuplet mom has six other children - family
- LOL@barbados... JAMAICA RUN THE BLOODCLAT CARIB!!
- are you "green"?
- Awwww
- Too Late: Barrack Obama and The Family in The United States of America?
- Port Arthur Massacre
- The CIA has done a fine job in turning out career criminals world wide !
- Man charged with murder of skipper in Antigua
- Yes Man Arima!!!
- American Gangster -Jamaica Shower Posse Leader back in JA
- Who Agrees With This Statemen Made By Jennifer Anniston?
- Is it time to give up Imix?
- Who know how unlock ATT fones?
- Picong aka rambo ...right
- Safari . I came here using this but I couldn't watch any video or listen to music ..
- my feet hurting me....
- Serena beat tha hell outta that white chick ..
- West Indian radio station on iTunes?
- Who the fcuk....
- Steve Harvey's Book
- Techies-Help me please
- Who he's been with.
- any graphic designers ur help is needed
- Networking On IslandMix
- We Free Our People Wid Muzik
- Killa
- MICHEAL STEELE: FIRST AFRICAN AMERICAN CHAIRMAN OF the RNC
- Prime Minister Denzil Douglas asked to step down by his own party MP Dwyer Astaphan
- Please Help!!! Who sings this song...
- St.kitts-Nevis Prime Minister accused of mismanagement by own MP
- It will flop
- Imix Celebrity:DarkWing Duck
- St. Lucia Government to bail out tourism sector
- i wissshhhh i was Richard for a Day!!
- Do you feel safer in an airplane or a car?
- Queen Latifah Invited back to T&T.
- fellas is a good woman hard to find?
- Black vs Black
- I got ah crusssshh on youuuuuuuu!!!!......
- How can a grown man be so WUTLESS? sad story
- Murder
- You don't have to be a Prostitute
- Facebook Junkies
- Hungry Belly
- Lil Wayne's New Rock Single - Prom Queen
- January 30
- So I hear my ex tellin people dat im the coldest b!tch he's ever met.....
- Big financial news bussing in Trinidad......
- Men of Imix, answer me this honestly please.
- Sweetredbutta.get in here we; need to talk.
- I gine buss a cap in somebody
- Shontelle *UPDATE*
- Post Your Fav Restaurants/Eateries
- Need link to 2009 Soca Podcasts
- Have you ever been on a flight....
- favorite puerto rican food and latin food?
- So the passengers on the US Airways Crash Flight
- Family Interrupting your JAM session?!?!
- Who here has GOOD hair?
- Anyone here ever did....
- Safffyyyyy!!!
- FRIDAY IS HERE SO TAWK YUH TAWK OF WHAT TOOK PLACE this WEEK
- Economics: Why the bank bailouts are doomed
- Loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
- Zimbabwe abandons its currency
- New Generel Hospital to be built in St. Lucia
- ladies like Guys with Afros?
- OMG angela bassett
- Who actually is a great mind - deserving bonuses
- The Dub Mobile
- Pic of Rambo aka Picong
- Lil Wayne - Katie Couric Interview (Video)
- Sex sells
- Didnt Know Baygon Was Dis Strong
- Dam you Flickin Dam you to hell
- Wimmen who feel they lookin good
- feeling this..
- Why people ha to be so nasty?!!
- OK So she board meh
- song id
- Women
- So, chie already touch down trinbago'.....
- Spider Drawing
- Another Family gone
- Swerve
- Taj!!!!
- Funerals
- wearing no panty to the club....
- Barry Obama 819billion dollars
- Ah feel IMIX tun into....
- So ah cravin chipotle
- So.. would u Sign a Pre-Nup if your SO was Loaded
- how would imixers would turn oout if credits drop
- So dis ting
- Words we does botch
- TDW Spinoff:should Picong get banned for being a Cred-Sket aka Credit Whore
- Imixers...Moderators!!! I IMPLORE YOU!!!
- Dem West Indians
- Rate Ah Cred-Sket aka Credit Whores
- Spinoff:Is being in love the main reason to get married to you?
- Prenup: planning to fail?
- Criminal Minds
- Iraq Set to Kick Blackwater Out
- Bold Faced Horner Wimmen
- Snow pants
- Before we were slaves movies
- Hookers in Training: Highschool danceteam gets suspended (video inside)
- Everyone feel they know..lol
- Your Kids Personalities
- Happy Birthday Missy_Missy
- Yes I listen to Brit Brit
- So I get an email from Guess/Marciano
- What is Your Style?
- SUMMER PROGRAMS FOR HIGH SCHOOL Students
- Going Commando
- Reggae artists contracted to perform at Eastern Carbbean
- Eeewww T.I (fellas do NOT enter)
- In Trini dialect/patois, how do you say...
- Gwaan Strange' (Grace Jones(
- Do We have Video Conferencing On Cell Phones
- Reggae & Soca Cd's
- So, I suggested.....
- Corny but so talented
- Anyone watching Tennis?
- Imix men
- Imix parents and grown ups....Scenario.
- Big bumper health :NBC news
- uhmmmm....pass me a step ladder, please?
- Mi belly a hurt me enuh ...cho bumboclat
- how did you decide who is suitable to be with you ?
- St.Kitts-Nevis ruling Labor Party MP says Prime Minister Douglas needs to step down
- She's too Ghetto
- RIAA's Letter to Rihanna
- What dis world comin to? Los Angeles man kills his 5 children, wife, self
- did you steal the meat?
- Islandmix parents with daughters....
- ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES MUSICAL TRIBUTE TO BARACK OBAMA courtesy of PAPA-ISTON
- Everest College
- so in light of the hungry for shex thread
- Tawk yuh Tawk Imixers...
- ain't this a biatch!
- taking kids outta school for trini carnvival
- Who remembers this one?
- canceled or cancelled
- Vote for Trinbago!
- FOR ALL U THING LOVING LADIES out THERE.
- Offspring of the Narny hungry thread
- Shacking up before marriage
- BET are some haterz!!!
- Hungry for Sex all d Time
- Any of you ever did Bikram Yoga?
- CUSTOMS n BORDER PATROL CAREER DAY
- What r The Components of a Sucessful Marraige
- Credit Cards w. Miles
- Emergency - Child Missing!!!
- Tax Returns
- Why do people feel the need to print EVERYTHING?
- Would you clone your pet?
- Hottie Hottie Serena Williams (Rebirth Thread)
- so drivers.....
- LOSING YOUR YOUR JOB is a KILLER
- So wait
- U.S. President O'BOMBER making MOVES to Topple MUGABE in ZIMBABWE
- Bodi and Seim
- I Loved It!!
- Women, this is your stage.....tell men what you want, i mean what you really want
- I guess the economy is bad, and self esteem is expensive……
- A very real new world order
- Eleven-month-old boy accidentally dials 9-1-1 and gets dad arrested
- Colossus
- Predominant language spoken in your home ?
- Are stretch marks dat bad?
- legal advice
- St.Kitts-Nevis Prime Minister has Nervous Breakdown on Platform?
- ***BART POLICE*** Assault Video***
- So back to the single parent dating thing..
- Chinese proverbs (some of them funny)
- Free Coffee and Breakfast Samples
- Man kills wife, 5 kids, self
- Wimmen who does...
- Ah wha de rassssssss!
- true story: "in the middle, where she at, in the middle!!"
- Man Law 157 Sections 2 paragraph 80 says...
- chewing gum anyone?
- Nasty weather on the way to nyc
- With or without jelly?
- do you have to @ least go out on a date b4 you bull a man?
- Can't stand grown men/women who....
- what items do you spend beyond you means on?
- Trinbagonians
- When men shit talk other men to try get your pumz
- Soon to be ex prime ministers and there reckless statements
- Mi belly hurt
- Economy losing jobs but Hottie Hotties will always have work...
- Help!!!
- So I juss now called our Admin Richard's phone...
- The Curious caseof Benjamin Button
- How ppl could be so cruel!!!
- Do you know any...
- Would you consider getting back with an ex?
- Windows Internet Explorer 8 RC1
- advice please
- {{VIDEO}} RON BROWZ - "JUMPIN OUT THE WINDOW" video premire
- Random Acts of F*ckery: Kanye’s Entourage Edition
- I made it to the elite camp!!!!
- Hey guys, wais de scene?
- Dirty Dirty DT...
- Ping Pong at work.
- St.Kitts-Nevis Opposition Party says Prime Minister’s ‘bad man’ language encourages c
- 40,000 jobs lost in one day
- Thieves Burned Alive In Nigeria
- What does it mean if a man or woman
- Hype & craig
- so today is meh lucky day
- lehwe talk bout topics and how to include more people in the teleconference nah
- EARLY WARNING! for 1st Knee Grow Commander in GRIEF President O'BOMBER
- Darkskinned Miss Ethiopia 2009
- Prime Minister of St.Kitts-Nevis -Youtube Clip
- Sooo....
- Trinidad Airways
- Post Yuh Vintage Soca Vids . . .
- {{VIDEO}} MAVADO - "SO SPECIAL" video premire
- Immigrants who never return.
- men using food to get in the panties
- What topics bring members out of hiding?