- Ladies, honestly, if you had to choose between
- Qotd -432
- Superhead Gets Ripped...
- Roethlisberger listed as defendant in sexual assault lawsuit
- Since, cooking, cleaning and the sex routine
- So you Emulate your parents?
- PSA: Every member of imix dat have a mate cheating on dem
- Invasion of the Hottie Hottie's....brrrrrrt......
- Mens of IMIX.. you input required here, how does my butt look
- Picong's post....in
- Qotd 2092375072756237823.752
- QOTD#5: Darling Are You Going My side
- QOTD #4 All these relationship questions
- When does flirting make it past
- QOTD#3 Flirting while in a relationship....
- "Black" Trust and Faithfullness
- PSA for women
- QOTD#2 Can your SO HANDLE being your best friend
- QOTD: In a relationship should your S/O also be your best friend!?
- Fellas....y'all ever seen this hanging out by the urinals....
- Question for the men with kids
- PSA for the men
- Pubic Hair
- Nuh Uh!!!! lmao!!!
- Analysis: Scholar’s arrest is racial signpost
- Since we doing Michael Jackson tributes....
- Do You Struggle with Your Cultural Identity
- Buh how allyuh eh talking about bacchanal in tnt politics??
- Question #2.. If your child turned out to be a loser
- Will your life and existence be defined by...
- Happy Birthday BKNY
- Bi-Racial...Not Black Damn it
- Locked Up Abroad: Barbados
- A Strange Arrangement
- I drnk tro mch rum....
- Most Reliable Network in PC World's 3G Tests
- Is "Race" as we define it in our society a social construct?
- Baby dancing to single ladies....lmao!
- 30,000 post
- Medical Weed
- late night crew
- Fellas if your lady/wife...
- Question for parents
- The president
- Ginuwine's "Last Chance"
- LOL@pre nuptial agreements
- I SOLVED THE MYSTERY... ANK IS REALLY DUtTY
- ANK, WHAT THE HELL KiNDA AVATAR IS THAT
- JAMAICAN CONSTABULARY Roots: Junk Yard Dogs for the White Ruling Class
- Comments from da ladies
- Mi Bored....
- U.S. EMBASSIES STOCKPILING Local CURRENCIES: anybody in T&T see this?
- Down low women.....do they exist?
- *My Tribute to Michael Jackson*
- Do you think that black people call certain things upon themselves?
- It's Dinner time....what you having?
- NaughtyShawtie
- VINCYPOWA! 98,000 Garifunas live in Honduras
- Scenario: So you drop by ur SO' house...
- NaughtyShawtie
- Fresh ...
- George Flash wey sy you dey oh?
- watchmiwine.....doh dig no horrors.......dey was only kicksing
- Envy
- A Walk To Beautiful- Ethiopian - Documentary
- An aerial view of Dominica
- Scenario: Seven years ago...
- Beyonce's new video "sweet dreams"
- Run Outta Alta Egoz?
- Serious Question Bout The Civility Of A People
- Big Up Homie
- don't try to bring ur girlfriend at home____never ___ever!
- A new T&T star in the making ..
- Where's VSD...
- Locked Up Abroad: Barbados
- **** Black in America 2 official Thread ****
- what ever happened to that dude scientist?
- Jinjer dear
- Woman finds frog in frozen veggies
- yo taj...link me intermeed
- Questions for BacchhanalDiva
- The attractive look
- How to cook Dominica style!
- Perplexes n Retards
- Dis riddim is wicked...
- The Many eyes of Picong
- Im Singing in D Rain
- success without material possessions
- Lawsuit alleges Apple helped Mafia to send threats via iPod
- Where did we go wrong.
- I never beat him
- Many Faces of DarkWingDuck
- MODS I want the option
- Officer Murphy.....
- Definition of tuff!!
- Kicked out
- Obama's approval rating drops below 50% on key issues such as healthcare
- What would you do
- Posted Up On Da Blok Posting Here
- Should a woman be spoiled ?
- The T.O. show on VH1..
- Harvard Professor arrested, trying to get into his home
- Hold on
- Has anyone Seen Juggsy ???
- Would you call this Child Abuse?
- Hadise - dum tek tek
- Picong....2 potential women for you
- Only in JA
- This is what happens when you introduce the horner woman to the family
- Why should i?
- ***The Official Tiny and Toya thread****
- Video of JA pool party ...DVD quality ..Nuh trini gal cyaan step to dem gal yah
- Summer Activities
- Yo Fleur
- Chris Brown apologizes
- lol .. Americans are stupid
- Why are bajans so easy to hate ?
- 1.5 trillion
- Internet activities you no longer do
- there is nothing more of a turnoff to me than......
- Fun With Gallery Pics...
- Fringe Festival NYC (for people that love the theater)
- SPRITE anyone?
- Man & Woman with the exact same name to be wed
- Unemployment...?
- Stories of problematic co-workers/managers/etc.....
- WTF ? outta nowhere
- Taj
- Michael Vick is a free man
- Solar Eclipsse may bring danger
- Gold, why is gold so hot this summer ?
- that's what i get for being cheap
- water melon
- Wat Was Going on in Brooklyn Yesterday
- Caribbean or kinda Trini Slang inquiry
- What does it mean then?
- Man Falls 35 Feet From Amusement Park Ride
- hood intelligence
- How come the women in fetes look NOTHING like they do on the flyers.....
- Post a link to your most successful IMIX thread
- Aye.. Where is my DHR's Finest Thread
- lol @intanet characters
- Guyanese People..yall know hm, ever see him
- The Dream put needles in Christina Milian
- Can good looks go to waste ?
- Barbie Japan - Saki Wine....lmaooooo
- Cassidy Freestlyle
- Friendship
- Would you rather have a hoe as a daughter or a gay son?
- Question
- There Is No Greater Love, Than 2 Lay Down Your Life 4 A Friend
- OECS Soca Monarch Competition Live @ 8pm
- Photos of My SkyDive...
- What allyuh cook/ cooking eating today
- ANGRY WHITE MALE RAGE spillin' outta North American CAVES
- Warrio Fans..We have ANOTHER player in TOP FLIGHT Football !
- Adios Big apple
- Most Ugly women make better wives?
- Unique way of promoting safe sex??
- I'm sick of looking in the photo gallery
- MEN: are you circumsised or not?
- why do men (a lot of caribbean men) scorn the vagina so much?
- Michael Jackson talking about police brutality
- Trinidad beyond the Carnival
- Happiness is SO Elusive
- Wendy Williams
- "We Be Steady Mobbin"
- Vado ft Cassidy "Go Hard'
- Kanye ft Twista- Alright
- Yung Buck Beefin Wit G-Unit?
- Booom!!
- PSA: Watch What You Become
- WoW!
- WHY THEY MAKE STEWIE GRIFFIN ON FAMiLY GUY A HOMOSEXUAL
- Trix
- Afrocolombian music legend 'El Brujo' dies at 82
- Yo dutty
- See Nen Nen News
- HaPPY BIRTHDAY DARK & LOVELY
- Thank you Chie/Dutty.. but what !?
- Heartless (Give yuh feedback on dis one)
- Ja thugs are on another fuking level ..damn
- So you're in an elevator...
- PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA'S SPEECH at THE 2009 NAACP CONVENTION
- Fellas....yuh dating a woman and yuh find out she a man.....wdmc yuh gon and do.....
- So Walter Cronkite passed away (1916-2009)
- Taj
- Soca Warrior fans are divided about the issue of..
- CHINESE and RUSSIAN Troops train TOGETHER!
- MEN:what do you think about women....
- Bolt--7/17/09
- Wait, can a wife say no to sex ?
- It's Friday AGAIN!
- color themed parties
- When De Fuk A COme Down Pon U
- Momma's Boy vs Daddy's Girl
- Women WHo Wash Their Draws In the SHower B4 The Machine are so awsome
- How Can We Get De Bullas Offa Imix?
- Imix yuh tax $$$$ @ wuk
- Education about KEYLOGGING
- Chunes Yuh Must Always Pull Up
- i played myself big time
- what is the right way to choose a partner ?
- P90x
- Time Fi Unno 2 Bun Out De Cat-O-Lic Jks
- Skinny ting does flex better in bed ?
- When Yor Horny...
- trading airline tickets...
- So I Saw Your Wife/Mother
- US ready for a cricket league?? hmmmm
- Truly a sad day on IMIX...
- Not Into The Lovely Dovey Tracks
- Road Trips....
- If u could relive an age/yr/period in ur life...
- Reality Check: This is JUST the internet
- im giving away all my credits...AGAIN! who wants them?
- Bow Wow-Go
- An Orgasm A Day Keeps the Doctor Away?
- the Knights of Monte Carlo
- Fully Loaded 2009 Live From Jamaica Who Is Gonna Watch
- Oldest Woman to Give Birth Dies...
- Why are women
- OMG....they're going to ban "texting while driving" in NYC.....
- This new slang.."eat ah food"
- My Fave performance from HIM....
- QOTD: When is the last time you told your mother...
- Message Boards: Drawing The Line
- Sen Jeff Sessions eager to do drugs? hmmm
- Rihanna's new hairstyle.....me nuh kno bout dis one yah
- Ghetto fashion victim thread.
- World's ugliest Animals
- QOTD: When people chat your business do you....
- Ladies- Would You Allow Mr Hype......
- Strange Murder in Harlem
- It's Friday dammit! What the hell did you learn?
- CANDIDATE WILL END SLAVERY in MAURITANIA
- Me finger a bun me
- all di DHR stowaways....
- Quick Question
- Today's Flopics
- Places you must visit before you die ??
- Wha gwan people?
- Martial Arts fans, get in here
- War: Mi waan kill sumady
- Most ghetto lyrics
- ever wanted to find out how Criss Angel Walks on Water? cum in here
- hot gyal clash 2009 IMIX - vs DHR
- yo ole murderer, beg you a favor star...
- Ladies
- Insanessssssssssssssssssssss Dr..