- Mens Support Group Rushes To The Aid Of Chris Brown & Wants Rihanna To Tell The Truth
- I did something good for someone today
- Elephant man MTV cribs
- Big up...Lady Spranga...LOL
- Question: Have you ever dated....
- TriniTrini
- All in the name of science..
- Imix is infected - Allyuh forget to use de rubbers
- yeeeees! i just won tickets to go see my absolute fav reggae artist!
- Imix ladies...what do you want in a husband
- Men of Imix..what do you want in a woman/wife
- Johnny Bake or Johnny Cake......
- My mother
- Happy birthday guyanesesun and prinzez diva
- So because i chose to not follow the routine?
- simply question
- This woman is out to get T&T Prime Minister wife
- The best concert you ever been..
- Beans and 50 goin at Jay head
- How to Post a WMA File on here
- Yo, Question 4 De Yardies
- Gotta Get It
- Sex - A Scientific Explanation
- Is There love for New Soca Artist These Days?
- This why T&T getting bad
- Dragon
- I found a Jamaican restaurant today!!
- ART THREAD-come in here and post some art/artistic stuff you like or find interesting
- St.kitts carnival 2009/2010
- Fi Mi Gyal Dem...
- Anybody ever see Taj?
- Any Virgins, Celebate Ladies On Here?
- Are Women generally too accepting
- pole
- T-Makka U There?
- VERIZON AND IPHONE: HoW SWEET IT IS
- for the andriod phone lovers
- What Do You Do About CoWorkers Who Blatantly Pick Their Nose In Front Of You????
- 2 bloods vs 1 crip......lol
- Story Thread...
- "There is no West Indies"
- Black consumerism
- Do you think that some IMIX folks are Ignorant?
- Which has the highest concentration of sexy people?
- Autumn Season Hottie Hottie's
- NASA found water on the moon...wtf
- Driving and talking on your cell=dumb people.
- Wow!!
- Made in grenada person of the year 2009
- Days like these I wish I were in the USA
- Vincyempress and other chocolate cake experts
- Balloon boy's parents plead GUILTY to charges..
- How Imix just gone dead so?
- Post pics of famous or "interesting" people born wherever with Caribbean parentage.
- What Happened To The "Imix Needs An Antagonist Thread"??
- The irony is killing me lol
- Ladies! post a pic of ur favorite pair(s) of shoes...
- He Damn Lie!: Promoters Answer Manning
- I had this tune on my mind lastnight
- All that E-thugging yesterday and now...
- KHALID SHEIKH MOHAMMED WILL BE ON TRIAL In NEW YORK CITY
- IS IT DIFFICULT TO GENUINELY RESPECT n ADMIRE PEOPLE OVER THE INTERNET
- A facebook status that I just read
- For The Knicks To Be Chip Contenders Within 4 Years, They Need To...
- Hard Labour
- Facebook Status Provides Alibi
- Friday Is Today.....What Did You Learn on IMix Anyway
- Breathalyze Law Takes Effect in TnT
- who awake?
- Jamaican cribs and their whips !
- Loosen Yuh Belt....Dumbass........TnT Officially in A Recession
- So Rinababy say...
- 90's throw back(music from HS days)
- THE IMIX SCHEDULE of INSULTS 2010
- Ok People NEW music from Technic Band
- Simple but nice
- M.i.t.e
- Another thread bites the dust....
- The Car Thread..
- New Rihanna video 'The Wait is ova'
- Another Peace and Luv Thread.
- Pjk are you still in the market for a car?
- **Official Post Yuh Own Cook Food Thread**
- Top Ten hottest Caribbean born women of all time
- Machel Leaves HD/Xtatik
- Temptation thread...enter at own risk mwahahahaha
- Fellas: Cooking Classes
- Mothers stop FOCKIN with Jailbirds..Yuh chirren lives are at stake!
- Lil Boosie ... now Gucci Mane
- Rihanna beater is on 106&Park
- good evening Folks
- SMH Random Video
- I came to recruit an
- Imix ads
- Greetings in the name of
- Crazy Wedding First Dance..
- I just saw the most ridiculous arguement...
- Strange But True
- Fete Promoters suckin salt C2K10...Manning says No!
- Vincy Power
- VINCYLAND IS LEADING the TREND ON CONSTITUTIONAL REFORM IN THE CARiBBEAN
- Serious Question folks
- Spoogie hasn't reached back yet?
- He's gone!!
- DO yall remember the lady who was mauled by the chimp a few months ago?OAOR
- Black Friday Deals Here....
- Happy Birthday cseemungal
- Charla Nash talks about her chimpanzee attack on Oprah show
- Illegal immigrants will now have a better home than some ghetto people in Trini..
- T&T losing young males..shortage of male teachers..shortage of male role models
- No more Fetes @ jean pierre complex/stadium
- Good Morning Imix!
- Airline Pilots
- Work Songs...a part of my heritage.
- What's good in NYC next weekend?
- Is it a "black" thing?
- Bouyon King...hexplain dis!
- Female How To Detect an Undercover Brother
- Loc Extension Queen
- Black Male
- Why Are There No Black Math Teachers?
- This site have a virus link in it
- Traveling by oneself
- VINCY EMPRESS: GYEL YuH TALENTED
- killer bean forever
- WTH pilot arrested for being drunk before flight.
- Let's talk Obeah 101....
- kat williams side of the story
- Hypnosis therapy for Addictions.
- Lady Gaga, Kid Cudi, Jason Derülo @ Radio City
- WTH??! Does VP have a monopoly on using all caps in thread titles
- Rich dark chocolate cake is better than plain yellow cake
- DARKSKINNED PEOPLE ARE REJECTING THEIR OWN COLOR FoR THAT OF A LIGHTER COMPLEX
- Sammy Sosa Admits To Bleaching
- whats new imix...its been a while
- What Would Penis Do?
- Food Thread: What's Your FAVORITE Dish?
- Caribbean Folktales
- Rules to being single
- The 6 Creepiest Places on Earth
- NEW PODCAST EPISODE IS UP!!!! DJ Mr.X Inna Different Style
- Would you want smoking near your kids schools banned ??
- Why Black Men LOVE Black Women!!!
- Patriotic Thugs in Milwaukee?
- What are your IMIX Pet Peeves?
- Big Chune
- Express, Newsday & Guardian
- I`m Feelin A Lil Patriotic Right Now...
- Dominica Independance Celebrations
- Ladies please remember this..
- Happy VETerans day!
- "weed out" courses
- MYTHS n STEREOTYPES
- Tustiest Imixers...
- Happy Rememberance Day
- Astronaut Chick didn't get ANY jailtime?
- Barack Obama is one politician you can't joke bout
- Did Ur Parents Let U Speak Patois/Creole/Ebonics?
- Whapend 2 Lupe Fiasco?
- Thanksgiving Dinner
- eh eh
- cassette_craig@yahoo.com
- your favourite soup
- Anybody ever see this?
- phyllisia ross
- Happy sint maarten's day
- Imix, would you fight it or walk away?
- cassette_craig.
- Oh dear, did they think about the sun?
- ayuh skites early doh
- What are you listening to right now?
- Name the Soca chunes from this riddim
- LONG READ: Only if you want 2 put ur thinkin caps on.
- Sir Vivian richards: Chris gayle must respect west indies legacy..
- I need some IMIX help Soca Heads.
- It's Tuesday night and....
- I guess it wasnt her day to die...LUCKY!! now go to an "AA" meeting
- List one thing...
- BLACK WOMEN RESPECT n ADMIRE WHITE MEN MORESO THAN DA BROTHAS
- Question for the Fellas......
- Bouyon King....can you answer any of these questions?
- U Know A Gyal Enjoyin A Wine When...
- Lil Boosie sentence to 4 years
- Long Term Effects of This Incident
- A scary scenario
- When Last U Do Sumting Mean?
- So, a Southern Woman ask me...
- Debate:Capital punishment
- D.C sniper sentenced to death.
- Four sentenced to hang for killing albino in Tanzania
- So I got my swine flu shot today......
- National Academy for the Performing Arts Offical Opening
- Swine Flu vaccines to reach Caribbean next week
- Spranga & Lady Spranga 20 years from now
- Too many yellow Cards.
- Kaisostrum or any other pilots....i have a question to ask..
- KAREEM ABDUL JABBAR HaS CANCER
- UNM Soccer Player Elizabeth Lambert Suspended Indefinitely For Violent Play
- HAha
- Last Good Deed
- Let's play a game!!!! Called guess the sex
- What should i do if i'm hungry late @ night?
- The Tech name for bleaching is Skin rejuvenation
- What are some tingz you always take home to the Caribbean fuh your friends or family?
- Mods!
- Trini Maco Zone - T.M.Z
- I Got A Feeling, college dub.....I like it !
- are you obligated...
- So it seems that Sammy Sosa is fed-up of his Dark Skin or being call Darkie....
- C.s.i
- Rape !
- 60 minutes
- My mother
- Any Vegans on Imix?
- Rihanna "Its On With Alexa Chung Interview"
- Meent know who worse
- There are fags watching this site
- 426 viewing backchat 40 members online
- Deer escaped lions den at the zoo yesterday
- Brazilian student expelled for wearing mini-skirt to class
- 50 Cent doesn't play
- murdoooye!!!lol like dey was giving away nose in dis party??
- This is Racist Revolt.
- Jamaica's confused.
- Gay Caribbeans seek US asylum
- Somali adulterer stoned to death
- Comedian Katt Williams in jail for burglary, trespassing
- Big ups to Trinidadian/Carribean/African descendant push EDUCATION
- Life Imprisonment for Juveniles
- Does The Objectification of Your Gender Bother You?
- Can anyone tell me the difference between these two forums?
- Chinese Jamaican
- Partying With Me Can Be Disastrous.
- Katt Williams get bagged
- Money can't buy you happiness
- Fiyah
- Is being Black that bad!!!
- Something Turns Me On Bout Ghetto Gyals...
- So i bought a magicjack
- Did She Deserve To Get Hit?
- Wam to Sammy Sosa boi???
- Miss Trinidad had been officially told to relinquish her crown!
- Are "Jobs" Like Modeling and Cheerleading Real Jobs Or Glorified Prostitution
- Obeah,vodoo,etc
- So the conservatives vex wid Sesame Street now LOL.
- How to lock your car... (is it true?)
- Bes Gyallis Chunes
- What are some of the dumbest things...
- men's gymnastics!