- QOTD: What would YOU do for free food?!
- Jealousy over dance leads to death
- Bouyon King come in here....
- Mariah Carey: Memoirs of an Imperfect Angel
- Secrettweet
- Co workers..
- 80's kids....who remembers this woman?
- Ingram
- "I wasn't born during the French revolution but i know about it"
- 10 tingz he love about black women..BUT
- Michael Miller, Arizona Man, Sang Eminem While Stabbing Family: Police
- How much money yuh willing to accept to be part of this bacchanal ??
- Sanitation Worker = 65K
- What you think bout this?
- You think they figured out the meaning of "murdara"?
- late crew
- TORONTO On STRIKE
- What is yuh escape from..
- Perez Hilton gets his ass kicked!
- This kid needs some pills...
- I'm always terrified of being apart of a train collision
- Chris Brown Reaches Plea Deal...
- Virginity
- Soft body or firm body ?
- morning after pill ?
- The Islandmix Personality Analysis Thread
- Poke Her Face...
- Fluer, Georgeflash Frazier Ah Look fuh ya.
- Somebody help please...
- DENTON....a GAY QUIZ FOR YOU
- Summer time distraction
- VINCYLAND and ANTIGUA n BARBUDA to JOIN ALBA this WEEK
- Some women lack integrity
- Sonic
- NikkiG and Empress Shantelle
- whats for lunch
- Confidential memo reveals US plan to provoke an invasion of Iraq
- QOTD: So what did YOU get for father's day?!
- HARVARD: No tuition for students in Families making less than $60K a year
- Vincy Raperman Being Retried For Murder and Rape of 12 Year Old
- Video of the Year!
- Which are the most interesting threads?
- What is there...
- So now that you have specific instructions..
- How To Get To Heaven When You Die
- Taxi driver rapes male passenger
- New name for IT
- FOR MY IMIX CRUSH pt. 5
- Trinidad woman escapes "raperman"
- Are we too short-sighted sometime ?
- turn on it on discovery channel right now documentary about mersk alabama
- For My Imix Crush Pt.4
- Work Dat Pole Mammy
- Stonehenge
- is it wrong
- FOR MY IMIX CRUSH pt 3
- FOR MY IMIX CRUSH pt. 2
- Fuk .. What do you hate about summer ?
- Calypso Spectakular in antigua held last nite
- Machel HD Speaks about Shelshok Benjamin on recent Interview
- Would u rather....
- A night on block 8 laventille.
- Islandmix Stalkers
- New Yorkers, help please...
- Top This!!
- Abdul Malik/Michael X
- Congratulations Pakistan
- Who is the most annoying person
- 3 years for Breast Pinching
- Photo of the day
- AtLiens, have u ate at...
- This song needs a music video fast !
- Happy Father's Day
- Hey Taj
- Before I Die
- Got Swine Flu? Forget Tamiflu! Try Breeze instead!
- Vincy Commercial....wtf
- lyric check pon this OLD RASS TUNE
- Humerous Matt - Da'Nah ME Bizness
- Secret Police FRAME BLACK COPS in North Carolina
- george flash
- Which Islanders hate on your island the most??
- You are not West Indian if yuh nevah
- Machel HD
- St. Lucia considering granting residency status to Amy Whinehouse
- Swine Flu Outbreaks cause Panic
- SVG On Human Trafficking List Angers Ralph d Raperman
- Gay beating in Laventille
- HALLE BERRY n JAMIE FOXX
- **in trini accent**ohh gawdddd
- Ah Said No To A WEdding Invite
- WoW....I guess I gettin' stale.
- Pros and Cons of Integration in the Caribbean:
- it had a thread....
- Human Trafficking..what ah ting!!!
- Tattoo gone wrong!
- Did Barack Breed Michelle?
- Albinos......
- How do you accomplish many things daily?
- Relax....
- Focus on Rickey Singh's article "Caricom, Backward Ever, Forward Never"
- BILL CLINTON Must Condemn U.N. DEATH SQUAD ATTACKS in HAITI!
- SWINE FLU could SHUT DOWN CARNIVAL in Trinidad and Tobago!
- gofl parody
- Ank did you make a thread about/for Chie?
- If you knew you were dying would you
- Eye color changes...
- Question for the married women
- Dis nasty, Dizzzgustin....
- Coconut Cheese
- For my imix crush
- Who asks "if I......."
- This f-king child
- Weekend plans
- Uh want uh Guyanese woman
- It's been 55 days ...
- Tough Love
- In a Relationship
- Is Morgan Freeman the new Woody Allen?
- Remember these...
- Rum, Rum and more Rum
- Yuh see what Sneaking out yuh parents house does get yuh?
- Women who have locs
- who are you trying to impress online?
- West Indies vs Sri Lanka 2nd Semi Final
- Press conference on the arrest of Sit Allen Stanford
- Haitian woman bun up she chile during a vodoo ritual....
- I went into the video section for the first time...
- Girl can i
- Big Tune
- So i just got my new Iphone 3G S
- assimilation
- This how ole murderer does go to work
- OH SHIT, IT IS FRIDAY!! WHAT DiD U GUYS LEARN
- Would you feel insulted
- This One Time At Band Camp....
- Texas billionaire Stanford arrested in U.S.
- Another divorce, child support thread
- GARIFUNAS JOURNEY BACK TO THEIR ANCESTRAL HOMELAND of ST. VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES
- Trini Gyal Wine Off
- Stop d fackin violence.. (TECIA'S TRAGIC END)
- Bouyon King's Anthem Fi 09
- Yuh eva pretend to be talkin on ah cell phone..
- Bouyon King
- ole murderer
- Morgan freeman is sick
- Jamaicans you guys really eat this?
- Taj
- This World is starting to get interesting...
- When National Anthem From the USA or Another Country
- Bouyon King this is for you
- N.Korea about to set it off!!!
- 20/20world cup latest.
- Who da worst racists???
- So I got a parking ticket today
- Ank Can You Explain This For Me?
- What do you consider freaky?
- 13 Year Old on Murder Charge
- What would you do...
- rih/brown spoof
- $80, 000 a month, Kelis?
- U.S. ARMY using the People of Trinidad & Tobago as Guinea Pigs for EXPERIMENTS???
- BREAKING NEWS:Continental pilot dies during flight
- Fellas, what kinda wifey you prefer
- QOTD: Law of opposites....
- Absolutely is loving the cool weather and the rain...
- Whats up today???
- THE HYPOCRITICAL FAMILY VALUES REPUBLICANS GOT CAUGHT AGAiN
- ''I'll pay for half those star tattoos to be removed''
- chinky.....this is esp. for you.....
- As of 06-17-09
- THE MIGRANT-livigated to the guyanese.
- So there are 50,000 Dominicans.........
- Gang members threaten police
- World's Tallest Children on TLC: Tall is Beautiful
- See y dem want dem Guyanese out ah Bim...
- Grenadian rum in England
- With 18 confirmed cases in T&T
- Jamaicans what is this about Magnum Kings and Queens
- Best bloopers
- IMPD Bulletin: Issuance of Restraining Order#1425
- Mexican drug cartels getting creative
- Colossus
- is it just me...(politically incorrect thread)
- It was 95 degrees today, boy was it Hottie Hottie outside....
- IMPD - Smallaxe
- So, there's going to be a child bearing my name.....
- Fellas, would you go with a bow-legged girl
- Sexual addiction
- One Day Cricket in Dominica
- Which Blackberry is better?
- Chie
- Roti....
- What single women can learn from Michelle...
- VINCY EMPRESS, R U SERIOUSLY TRYING TO BE a REGGAE ARTIST
- David Rudder in Prospect Park
- Iphone 3g OS software upgrade
- So they found the missing laventille girl dead!
- QOTD2: If you had to move out of NYC....
- What would you do?
- QOTD: Do you believe in "LOVE" at first.....
- Your Pros & Cons of Facebook...
- Gawd-awful people...
- Fatal mistake
- Me Belly!!!
- Garrison
- Brooklyn
- GoodNite Imix
- Panhandling:How do you deal with them.
- Houston Splash
- Pics from Toronto Pride 2008
- Post some of your favorite old songs
- STEREOTYPE thread
- I love this song
- Guys do you like when other men say you look good ?
- What happens when you cheat....
- Iz bare jokes when i go see dis play on the 27th!!lololol
- Whats 4 Dinner?
- T&T Receives "First Milk" From Jamaican Cash Cow
- Bouyon King
- Wha de ass wrong wit Lennox Lewis?!?!?!?
- Fellas which ...
- Jeezy Is The Truth
- Pass Me Ur Love - Terry G
- I Doh Rate Plies
- Now, Naked Pics of Beyonce...
- Imagine this happen to you
- Me nuh like likkle pickney for most part
- oh F***K allyuh ah put too much salt in de coocoo
- I find vincies to be very over confident
- Father fights for son’s return on 5th anniversary
- national man day
- My New favorite Bank Teller....
- So, this White Woman gave me a compliment today..LOL
- Divorce
- Name that Imixer - the Physical Identification Thread.
- Colossus' father's day gift idea list......
- sooo umm..
- NiRMANU NADI SHUDDI
- Islandmix = So slow....
- please , just only one thing what I want to ask you ...Chie
- MADONNA GETS AFRICAN BABY, again
- Did Usher really file for divorce from Tameka?? Taj, i kno u have some info..
- Bouyon King was this a joke if not please explain
- Physically describe the Imixers you have personally met
- Teefing Bajan
- Twin of twins - stir it up vol 8
- GUESS WHO is #14 on the U.S. Homeland Security Sh8t LIST?
- Good Morning Imix!
- Will you marry me ?