- My friend is so friggin paranoid when it comes to
- Your S.O. goes to jail....
- Twins not his, but man must pay support
- Happy Birthday brownskintrini
- Networking hinders black women execs
- What West Indian
- Well.....
- Need help for Saturday
- Do you have some reason why you have been living the place ?
- Do you have some reason to make your kid ?
- Do you have some reason why you have been a single ?
- Foetus 'aborted by razor'
- Question?
- Profile visitors
- Your Day Job
- NBA Prank
- Savings to Checking
- Bathroom Break
- eww
- afro diaspora lost in India
- jep sting....
- Pixxy
- Right Now...Im Feeling to eat...
- Duttttttyyyy
- Pjk
- Is wham to she boy??
- i buy yuh house...
- Shark and bake tonight!
- WTF I reading here.....
- I missed my old Imix job...
- Richie come here thanks....
- Doh FCUK meh up... Look thing...
- What should the biological father do?
- women who horn
- Imixer who married
- Imix Supreme Court™
- help please
- Police crack down on 'sagging pants' trend in Grenada
- What is the worst fruit yuh ever taste?
- *Spinoff*: Men Who Could Cook
- Condolences....keep Valos in allyuh prayers fuh meh nah.
- FAFSA and Independent graduate students
- Only ah true guyanese - cc ah guess da only meen u
- Imixers does this make sense
- dnp protocol
- Women who can't cook....(fall een)
- Antigua's band ?
- RIP the Travolta family
- *****SMOKE SIGNALS!!! Oakland, Calfornia
- Shopping with Coupons
- Happy Birthday Cuunoos and Bean989
- This guy is boss
- Why? (another the world is ending youtube vid
- Real World Brooklyn on now!!!
- Queen Latifah talks with Jay Leno about her recent trip to Trinidad
- Ladies
- What would you do
- Katz Deli....Who been There
- So do we not go to the doctor for regular check ups anymore?
- George Foreman Grill
- Oscar Grant
- Would you be scared?
- Married Imixers...
- cr=17,000
- I Have to reiterate!!!!
- If you're straight
- Ladies if you suspect your SO is
- Personal Info
- J*** In my pants
- Contact info for Natural Freaks and/or Back2Basics
- Missing Imixer Alert: Fiyah
- Talk about suspense..
- so what are men and womens roles in a relationship
- Pro-choice or pro-life?
- ahh yes
- God grant me the serenity ....
- You black men are too CHEAP...
- Guess Who Asking Fuh ah 5 Billion Bailout...LOL??
- dat facka Puthong
- Nancy Grace
- Lunchtime
- First time in me life
- Do you believe that
- Is this OPP or Backchat
- Fellas so you driving home from work early...
- Caption this pic
- Just cuz I independent don’t mean dat allyuh men don’t have to put out……
- Weird
- Happy Birthday Triniprincess76 and Masterflex
- Real talk Imix Women...
- SO WHO is YOUR PICK FOR THE COMMERCE SECRETARY
- Whata gwan royaltees ina di place
- New Year and now is the time to clean out your phone...
- What are your favorite dishes?
- Good Morning Imix
- this vid is so stupid but funny...
- Idle thoughts
- Like passwords for chocolate?
- masterflex Happy Birthday !
- Can you live without ...
- Best site for Global News
- africa is beautiful (pics and landscape) the africa that we never see on the tv.
- Fellas Sexy or not?
- Ladies...how erotic....
- What's the name of this African genre of music?
- Dedicated to a dear friend...
- Jim Jones Says He's 'Lucky' To Be Free After Alleged Fight With Jay-Z Associate
- Surgeon General
- Power Ballad?
- Bajanfuhlife
- Do you know what "Voicestream" or "Omnipoint" is?
- Level DAGGERING
- Subway police kills man (BART)
- 4get Obama's 1st 90 days. whats on your to do list in YOUR 1st 90 days of 2009 days?
- Sprite or 7UP??
- Check this vid....Hot and Heavy in Parking Garage
- Guys and sex
- 18 yr old Missing Trini girl
- Dermatolodist anyone
- Pepsi or Coke?!
- Tamarind Balls(sp?)
- The "What Would You Do" Thread??
- The Economy is Worse Than It Appears
- Ah so real Prime Ministers pose wit hot gyals
- Gas prices on the rise again?
- Should Burris be seated as the new US senator from IL
- Integrity is....
- Roland Burris turned away by Senate
- Thief head Crew & Allan T
- anyone use wester union b4?
- answering significant others phone with a twist
- so im...
- Speaking of such, Beyone Back up Dancers
- SNL Single Ladies Parody (Timberlake) LOL
- Canalero
- Here's another one of SUNFIYAH's infamous scenarios....
- Tithes & Offerings
- Taj, explain this.....
- so ladies
- dad accused of killing child because child support payments were too much
- Sorry lady your baby is in the trash!
- how many of allyuh own BlackBerrys...any trouble??
- Top 100 hiphop songs of 2008
- This is scary.... The Whippet bully
- Machel in a coma?
- man i miss allyuh alot, hope allyuh had a great oldyears holiday!!
- Serious question...
- WHY??? did THIS HAPPEN to "God's Chosen Army"
- Wait!!
- uMMM...
- Have you come across a person witha...
- I think I'm gonna puke!!! Ladies rope in!!! NOW
- Good night islandmix
- Dis Tread Dedicated tuh D Soldiers missing from Imix
- I want my own reality show dammit
- To hell.... in a handbasket
- Bank Bailouts?
- For 100 Credits....Grapefruit??
- Mayor of New York Shitty visits Israel to Cheerlead the Military Bombardment on Gaza
- CNBC: Scam of the Century B. Madoff
- "My boyfriend wears my stockings" (jacked from another board)
- Ladies: Pooh Pooh in the Pee Pee
- From the Jamaican Gleaner
- Mudda cvnt!! How da phuck ballys gonna go bankrupt
- 5 and 6 year olds try to elope
- Ne-Yo - So Gone In The Head
- OMG, what i just hear.....
- One cut arrssssssssssssse dem was gettin...
- one talk .
- embrace your inner indian
- IMIX Pet Owners-- What you own?
- The New Hook Up: McDonalds
- Bos Burger
- Synergy Wayward Wednesdays....bwahahahahaha JW & TC!!! Dem fellas is bossss
- U Ever Observe A Woman/Man U Pereceive 2 B and by All Logic A Good Person
- Dam Small Islanders!!! - Serani robbed at gunpoint in St. Croix
- Before you leave work...and I head to the gym...
- My new "crack"
- Do you know anyone with HIV/AIDS?
- Happy Birthday Brown Milk!!!
- woohoo work soon done
- NYC peeps: Missing person alert
- What would u do, if u...
- How was your weekend...
- HSBC lowered interest rates on online savings account
- Antigua's Prime Minister says "Support Pan"
- Job freeze
- Caribbean Cops..
- What do you consider Ghetto?
- Damn!!!!!
- SPrint owners how the hell
- Check your life expectancy
- Write down your dreaming Imix member's name
- DA REAL FACE of CLEOPATRA
- How do you control your feeling
- Oh Swervvvvie .....
- what's for lunch?
- so if yuh ever in puerto rico
- Wimmen and they crack
- These people extra frigging ridiculous!
- Best Hotel in POS
- Since This is A Trinbagonian Dominated Forum
- mampie tek more hood than magga gyal
- Official 24 Season 7 Thread
- Jeez
- morning imix
- Dedicated to the imix teachers...who had two whole weeks off
- Stranger
- Penis on fire.
- How Could d Guardian Print This
- Does anybody actually use icq anymore?
- Haitian Prince
- Two girls, one guy Fcuk on Cocaine
- Love this Song....Leavin....
- How To Get To Heaven When You Die
- REMEMBER when...
- Anybody See Pixxy
- Camplo - Lumdi
- Caribbean Babylon
- How many of you prepare for your day...
- BILL RICHARDSON COMMERCE SECRETARY no MORE
- Fifth Annual Orphanage Drive for St. Mary's
- Got Lix?
- LOL...so my party experience on Friday....
- HeR
- Autotune off
- Peace
- Time to feed the poor
- Granny talking bout de leg robots
- Do you think your life's eventful?
- Lucians/Dominicans ...allyuh see that
- Hotels in the Caribbean
- Sooooo
- BrightFuse
- If you should die now!
- Im watching this documentary on Tupac
- This song is everywhere
- some of my favorite R & B chunes...
- this dance is crazy.!!!!!!!! I HAVE NEVER SEEN A DANCE LIKE THAT
- No offense everyone but...
- Is police does start ting in Trini.
- Am I Supposed To Be Considerate . . . . .
- I'm leaving