- Ppl that are filled with self aggrandizment....let's talk
- Ank How the hell are you? I Missed you.
- Government says: Welcome to our site...your info is now our property!
- working with ignorant/stubborn ppl
- Tek dis-cropover wuk up
- Is this doll racist?
- Question for imix musicians
- JetBlue - Ulimited flights for $600
- False Memories, Fantasy and wishful thinking
- Dev
- More Disapprove than Approve of Obama on Healthcare
- TriniMinx... Step inside the please
- G Shit
- Good mawnin IMIX....
- I Just don't get it
- D Best of VINCYPOWA 2K9....
- MCL......a word with you please.
- WHAT IS REALLY BEHIND THE PROTESTS at THE TOWN HALL MEETINGS ON HEALTHCARE
- 1st Annual National Cougars Convention
- Passa passa *SMH*
- I luv this video.
- Fashion pet peeves
- hmmm.....Not bad.
- Uhmmm WTF...Insane quietly,
- I could go broke going for this.
- Question for 2nite...
- "hold my pride, my dignity
- How Far Do Your Good Looks Take You?
- oooooooh yeaa...i lost over 20lbs...i feel great!!
- WTF is wrong wid these Youths
- Closest contact you had with someone carrying a STD
- What in satan crotches................
- Anyone watch this show
- Bajan accent
- Fuk rosa park .. bout first lady of civil rights
- Why do women want their men to be confident ?
- why is looks so important to ugly women ?
- Real Houseswives that lose houses
- CASH FOR CLUNKERS to $200 TO BUY SCHOOL STUFF
- Ask your congress person
- How to lose your job via facebook?
- The Irish Slaves of the Caribbean
- Trinis
- Rude/mean people
- What is kadence or whateva the music is called
- This is the most
- See Nen Nen News
- what's on your ipod playlist?
- What do you call this ?
- Do you think bad people should be bless ?
- legalizing Ganja
- have you ever cheated and felt like
- in light of the $200 ah child thread....
- When last you shit
- It costs to be poor
- ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES: MY HOMELAND...I LOVE U A MILLION
- So I come to find out there are a lot of Bajans on this board
- Jamaica withdraws MVP athletes from World Champs
- Abort a baby from rape ?
- Moral beliefs...
- If Infidelity Within A Marriage Was A Crime
- Baby, 2 Nite Ima Be Straight Forward
- Are you a pantyman?
- Cricket Fans
- Best Buy is wilding right now. 52 inch samsung for $9.99
- Happy Birthday M.I.T.E.
- Things people do on the bus or trains that you can't stand!!!
- Good morning
- Gun-Toting Protester at Obama Event Unrepentant
- Paintball trips
- Question for 2nite....
- Would you give your SO
- Meteor Shower tonight...
- Old age
- Take it Easy
- Sexiest Videos ever made
- Hmmmmm...
- Why do I love this woman so much...
- So Miss Bahamas Universe tryin to make up for Miss Trinidad's absence eh?
- Jennifer Hudson Gives Birth!
- Disney teams up with a AA-Owned business to bring you...
- lol ... wow@stupid Americans..they're ANGRY!!!
- I have an announcement to make
- Is Sony a good sponsor for the Caribbean best team ???
- Ah listening to....
- OMG I'm so tired
- Lindsey.....wdmc
- REV MANNING on OBAMA
- Wow a host of new features...
- Question to trini's in medical profession
- ***Official Heroes Season 4 Volume 5 (Redemption) Thread***
- Is Obama Really giving out 200 per child
- Worst I Ever Had
- TriniMinx..I want you to meet Sells...
- Maxwell pretty wings
- SO a girl just walk in the office
- Skilz
- Obama town hall meeting
- Why do people in the West Indies have a problem with people changing accents?
- Americans/Canadians health insurance questions
- So why some west indians
- What if your SO
- PETA upset with McDonalds
- Can a busy female politician give reliable evidence? A judge says no
- Rompin Shop... has to be song of the year!
- WHO DA PHUCK R U...WeLL???
- Some Assistance Please..........
- Former Member of Diddy's "Band" Arrested For Stabbing
- Adoption
- This would be fun as hell
- To All The Imix Women I Have NOT Stalked
- WHITE GUARDS WATCH as BLACK & LATINO Prisoners RIOT
- So since the earthquake in Japan......
- THIS VID MAKES WEST INDIAN PPL LOOK BADDDDDDDd
- is THIS the crap they calling music these days?
- Closer look at st.kitts-nevis next prime minister
- St.Kitts has twice as much murders as Barbados & more than Bahamas.
- LOL@the idea of trinidad having good looking women .. Get the fuk outta here
- 8/10/09.....u walk into someone's home,
- Needle Question for the DJs
- David Blaine Parody LOL
- Soca Warrior fans Rope eeen!..Most important game of the year is
- Kevin Smith speaking about Prince
- Video games
- Face Book buying pets
- Paraguay baby "dies", lives, and dies again.
- Self Esteem...Interesting read to share
- Everybody
- The Sims - Yardie Edition???? LOL this is nuts
- Pics from My SVG Stay
- My Bleepin' Child.....LOL.
- When yuh playin....
- From the pads off shelves
- White people have no shame
- Imesh users
- From the ketchup found on shelves...
- Wttff...I just flew over a swastika cut into the middle of a cornfield in Illinois...
- Trinidadians and Jamaicans not eligible for J-1 Visas
- CRIMINAL DEPORTEES to DA CARIBBEAN
- Woman wants to sue school because she can't find employment
- So TnT carnival is valentines weekend
- 16 Hour drive...
- U.S. Government says DEATH For DRUG TRAFFIKERS 367 on their KILL LIST
- why is it so quiet today??
- Pano's GIF Thread
- Top athletes could be in trouble for missing camp
- A good woman ...
- wtf SAW VI???
- The Soca Michael Jackson
- Barbershop robbery (some meaningless rapper, but...)
- 97 degrees today feel like 104.
- ***Happy Birthday Moni***
- America's Best Dance Crew Season 4
- Important question..need help
- Who used to watch Davey & Goliath
- Gunshots for a saggabwoy...
- hmmmm, kinda early
- Natural fruit juice mixes
- Police body slam 80 yr old woman in parking lot
- Islandmix's Jokes Thread
- Why Is Vybz Obsessed Wit Yutes?
- Kendall Stewart Flatbush Brooklyn Slumlord
- The Destruction of the Black Middle Class
- "U Can't be Afrocentric AND date...."
- Black oppression
- Virtue of Gratitude.....
- Our Lord...Our Father,
- Whats Wrong Wit St Kitts?
- Sonia Sotomayor sworn in as first Hispanic supreme court judge
- *Historic Move* T&T opts out of West Indies Meeting.
- Getting rich and switching?
- HUMAN GUINEA PIG TESTING for the Swine Flu Vaccine BEGINS in the U.S.A.
- Obama's EVIL WHITE WITCH give ORDERS to her South African BOY!
- Brooklyn party
- Females adding on the pounds
- TRINIDAD: Talk bout your up and coming rock acts/bands
- Ah goin home!
- Have some Maxi (Taxi) Etiquette
- New Madness.....Saturday DanceHall....
- Since When
- The Best Part
- one thing i have learned from being on the internet
- Religion role in happiness ?
- What U Havin 4 Lunch ?
- Helicopter and Plane collide over Hudson River
- The Worst Movies and Shows to Watch As a Couple
- I love women
- The illusion of skin color
- Bogus Pastor Jailed
- Being fat has it's advantages LOL.
- Chelsea Clinton wedding proposal from a Kenyan.
- Michael & michael have issues
- Maxwell is Back!
- From the avatars on islandmix....
- Is this how far music has evolved?..smh
- Do you have you own snacks or
- For the drinkers in here...
- Chinky, You will feel better now
- Imix i need you all vote on this one
- Late Night in the Hottie Hottie Tub.....
- Jahpikne
- Allyuh see dis in the club.....what you gon an do?
- G-Force
- From the toilet paper's found on store shelves,
- Haitian Foods, Dishes and Restaurants
- St.kitts-nevis attorney-general found guilty of contempt
- was i wrong?
- Why?
- foreign language requirement
- life insurance and kids.
- JERMAINE JACKSON WILL DEDICATE THE REST OF HIS LIFE TELLING THE WORLD about MJ
- Funny thing happen one the way to the forum
- Sons of Anarchy
- Are siblings always jealous of their bro/sis partner ?
- Obama's credit card act
- Black guys, would you be offended ?
- Funny Shit - Hope its not a re-post
- IMIXERS that I have OFFENDED
- It's Friday Y'all...........what have you learnt??
- Sotomayor Confirmed by Senate 68 - 31
- Another M.I.T.E. Icon Died Of A Heart Attack
- his and her diary
- I enjoy seeing Anti-Obama threads
- Obama's EVIL WHITE WITCH goes to Africa THREATENS Eritrea
- Totó La Momposina: Colombia's Afro-Caribbean star
- West Indies cricketers and the board do not understand the far-reaching consequences
- Vanessa Hudgens (Disney Star) Is a Freak.......NSFW
- I'm here looking at old pictures of my baby
- Pic of my NEW girl
- "Blakman" ARE YOU A MAN?
- Kimora/Djimon, and new baby
- if i watch one more of these i am sooo goin to fackin scream
- Michael Jackson had severe cases of vitiligo and lupus
- Cruise!!!!!
- Human development
- I favour the Republicans, but damn...
- RIP to the HON. LINDEN FORBES SAMPSON BURNHAM
- Whats up with Propect park (By Empire and Flatbush) at night?
- Crix and tin juice...lmao
- Ministry of doubles
- BET Rising Icons: Hal Linton
- So I just make it back from Cropover...
- Warning to all members
- Happy Birthday Jamaica!!!!!!
- I love america
- From the laundry detergent's found on store shelves,
- Will you return home to live?
- 30 Murders since Monday
- Antigua unveils Mount Obama
- "she's a barbie"