- Ask me anything Ill only lie twice!!
- Tdw...
- Swine Flu Vaccine
- Bolt is stupid..""gaza me sehh""
- Moderaters...........Can You List The People Peeping
- Who will be the first Imixers to try these??
- I'm looking For a young lady...maybe, someone in the Imix family knows her.
- Who is to blame: the outside person or the cheating spouse
- Would you let....
- some ppl sell dey soul......twice
- She need glasses bad
- THE crap i does see on t.v at late nights lol
- Happy Birthday Bacchanal Diva
- Dwight Yorke fights over son
- Are you hesitant to admit your from the Ghetto ?
- How old are your parents?
- Come get it fast.....
- Moms - Are you happy?
- why everybody shocked about the beating?
- Did she over reacted?
- Black teen beaten to death - why??
- Having a lil jam session and I thought I would share...
- Guys share you fool woman story
- Future of nations
- So i learned a valuable lesson tonight....
- good evening folks
- If someone who is an active poster....
- Bouyon King you are puzzling me.
- COULD NEW YORK HIPHOP BE MAKiNG A COMEBACK?
- Big Fukkin Chune
- What is gas price in your city now?
- Forget Obama
- Here watching "Everybody Loves Raymond"
- Nuting More Annoyin Den Sum Bwoy
- Women share ur "fool man" stories...lol
- Allen Stanford: 2 Black Eyes & Broken Nose
- SMH "Should Obama Be Killed" poll created on Facebook
- Okay, so u don't have your Papers...
- TDW & Colossus.....
- Should a Man....
- a good old guyanese cussing out
- You spend 8 hrs at work (on average)
- Having self-control doesn't change you
- So, If a woman havn't had intercourse....
- Activia Yogurt n Harvest Crunch Granola Cereal
- Checking In
- Flu Shots
- Girlz crush Dominica
- IMPD Bulletin #1988 : Official Welcome of Appleton
- Victim of domestic violence in beaton, st. Davids's needs your help!
- Hey, Taj.......
- ???
- Unemployment among young people over 50%
- So President Obama wants to extend the school year...
- Who's on twitter?
- Damn, Left Over Spliff Taste Nice In De Morning.
- Why hello there....
- Happy Birthday Miss TC
- Think I saw a few IMIXERS last friday nite at a dc party
- Good Morning Imix!
- What you think about this tittie ? NICE ?
- HAPPY Birthday MIss TC!
- Pictures of Nigeria/Africa you don't usually see
- I Could Drink Dis Shit All Day
- Bored....
- What Else Is There On The Internet
- Why every young gal nowadays act like divas ?
- Can a Mixed-Race Contestant Become a Chinese Idol?
- omg COOLI/OPTIMIZM
- Yo, Sum1 Explain How Twitter Work
- Big New Wayne Wonder
- Google to di werl!
- cleveland show
- Tek fuk ...
- who remember this tunee.....
- LOL oui.."Vincy rappers"...
- nice or funny ?
- Mind illusion
- Stupid Americans... wow.. Amazing article
- This is what I consider beauty(NSFW)
- Sunday Dinner
- Which island produce the most gyal wit fat arses?
- why suhmuch Nica thread deh bout di rassclaat place?
- Fellas, what you think?
- Val aka Nica!
- Wha Responses yuh mostly get after..
- Yo, Plz Pray 4 My Cusin...
- For my Traveling Sistas
- smaddy buy me some a dem t shirt please
- Frequently mispronounced words
- Wanna go on a date with me? One moment while I run a background check...
- Fellas: What Impression Allyuh Getting From This
- Sunday Routine Back Home
- Patrick Manning to UN: Crime Caused by Reduced Export of Bananas and Sugar
- Austrian girl -- dancehall '09
- For Imix happy couples
- New Rules
- Ghetto Roots sweeps Hitters to win St.Kitts-Nevis National Basketball Championship
- Do you have an entrepreneurial spirit....
- so i watching national geographic ad they pose a very interesting question
- Nice try baby ... but bajanfuhlife does it better
- Mental illness..
- Lets Get Sexy!
- Opinions on tune "Renegade"
- TRACE YOUR AFRICAN ANCESTRY (www.africanancestry.com)
- Hey Imix, could you guys vote for my cuz
- Da gal yah mad!!!
- Caption this
- This is why alot of gangsters bleach
- Sexy Reggae Dancer
- Free photo shoot
- Beetham morning raid, what's the point?
- 100 days of Christmas WTH parang already.
- I Love Cyat.
- fuka tip ####################
- Its Fukkin Cold Outisde...Ima Bout 2 Turn On My Heat
- FDR on civil rights
- hmmmm. How do you feel about this comment?
- perm, wash, deep condition, set, blow out, spray the oil sheen.POETRY TIME!..
- the FUNNIEST thing i read in a long time
- Honestly, is there a really compelling reason for states like Iran and North Korea
- I miss DHR
- Michael Jackson?
- Man cooking.
- Public enemy
- Ank Which is one is you?
- Is Bill Maher Right
- Whaapen to Imix?
- nuh laugh ah Libya president
- Ladies, seriously...explain this for me.
- ** Special Welcome Back to Georgeflash **
- This will probably give Richard a heartattack
- pissa pissa vs bakchat = WIN FOE HI MIXERS
- GayWomen vs Jamaican Gallis
- Father won't be charged for Gun butting man having sex with daughter
- Is It Wrong 2 Drink Smoke/Drink Wit Your Yutes?
- Dam di Bajan gyal get around...SMH
- VOTE "YES" FOR the NEW CONSTITUTION OF ST. VINCENT and the GRENADINES
- Trinbagonian get the Job
- BEDY OCEANLINE...RATES,TERMS and CONDITIONS.etc(i loves it!)
- Bajan flying fish
- 1trini gyal
- Rescued Eagle Scout Billed $25,000
- How to find your NYC council person...
- Woman gets pregnant....while pregnant...
- you want your kids to become dumb?
- Daaaaaammmnnn....6-Year Old Girl Gets Crushed By Car
- Ank....Are Japanese News Stations Going Broke??
- Winnie Mandela: Happy Birthday!
- Lets do some sort of contest/raffle
- Tips for me to woosah
- French Law Makers want to put warning on photoshopped images
- Wet Willies vs Fat Tuesdays....
- i am not a conspiracy theorist but....
- Whole a dem a fooooooool
- Iran say, "Fack allyuh...guess what we have!"
- Its Friday.....What Did We Learn in OPP This Week
- Pregnant while pregnant
- Is bath time phots pornograhpic?
- Judged By Your Imix Peers
- Happy Birthday Shams
- How to Dance to Reggae Dancehall : How to Tek Weh Yaself in Reggae Dancehall
- So Rihanna did get revenge.
- How many sex partners have you had?
- Up and coming Obama?
- Taj if you there...wah dat mean?
- The double Standards thread
- Pygmies in trouble
- Beautiful site
- I dreamt that I had sex with VE
- PSA: if i gave you corny HOES 1/4 of the attention that you gave me
- U.N. 'doesn't smell of sulfur anymore,' says Chavez
- Out and Bad
- Woman gave birth to baby elephant
- Jay-Z on German TV Total
- X-FACTOR -- Curtis Moore
- When women are hesitant
- A Woman Who Dates Younger men is a Cougar But A Man Who Dates Younger Women Is A Pig.
- At what age
- fellas, post your idea of a perfect woman..
- First come - first serve ..
- Where Can I hear More From Her?
- What I know a gallis to be
- Extortion
- Imix Women
- wow t-makaa...you really are insecure
- who is this Canadian model ?
- t-makaa..lol
- Mac users or PC users come in.....
- Name Dropping...
- If you're a hoe offline ...why act online
- JAY Z is on oprah now
- TWITTER Of IMIX
- Why can't i click in this thread?
- If There Was No Imix
- i am a huge fan of FAME
- A LETTER FROM An 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN TO JOE WILSON
- "a man will never give his woman 100%"
- Montserrat in the distance
- Lil duncey' head bwoy...stop ur sh!t.
- Imixer' Global Tracker Thread...
- Volcker: Obama Plans Maintain "Too Big To Fail"
- From HS to now.....
- **Halloween 2K9 Picture and Discussion Thread**
- THE PSYCHOLOGY Of AGE
- Bang Bang Bang!!! Gully 2 Di Universe!
- Question 4 De Real Gyallis Pon Imix
- So what does this tell you about Male Genetic Make up
- What's the expiry date on OPP pics?
- Blackberry Messenger
- pardon to whom it may concerna
- Best Dancehall Videos 4 De Year
- A world first: Vaccine helps prevent HIV infection
- Any MobileMe Users on Iphone
- Picong... I see yuh change representation from
- Happy Republic Day Trinidad and Tobago
- The devastating effects of the new colonialists
- Why is the African continent poor?
- Jamaicas battle against AIDS
- Is there a universal standard of beauty?
- Travel Agents
- CHECK OUT THIS LIL GIRL...YARDIE..too funny
- Aaaammm excuse sorry to interrupt..but Bean!!!!
- Anybody watching the History channel right now?
- kip kip kip kip
- Sex sex sex
- Why do nerds grow up to run the world?
- Look at Lazy Richard
- Spinoff: To Makaa's "imixer on the train" thread....
- They sent my boy home
- Rasta chops after TAXI MAN in PAPINE SQUARE! "WARNING GRAPHIC IMAGE"!
- This Is A Shame: Ungrateful Woman
- Stuff We All Think About.
- I'm in love again...
- imix define "hot gyal" gimme plz
- warning>>GRAPHIC...Man chops taximan wit cutlass!!
- True Friends
- Ok, recap on my trip to D.C.
- INCEST: MACKENZIE PHILLIPS was SEXED by her DADDY JOHN PHILLIPS
- Pick and Animal that reminds you of an Imixer
- steuppps
- if you could be an animal, what would you like to be??
- Should women have more consideration for each other?
- TURNING POINT FOR TObAGO!!??????????
- Dedicate a song(s) to YOURSELF
- Dwts
- The Official 'Bacchanal Brewing alert thread'
- Anybody watching cricket ? WI VS PAK ?
- So Foxy Brown ah gi headas pon video