- COLIN POWELL'S VIEWS on The LOUIS GATES CONTROVERSY
- Woman killed,infant removed from womb.
- too poor to fuk ?
- Plot to Kill Manning
- Post Pics Of Your Fitteds
- roll yuh spliffs, light that ish and smoke it
- Any trinis in the US....
- OM or Skeng
- Question
- Nat eveen peeeeeeeeeetza brap brap brap
- So people
- Rapper Loon turns Muslim
- why do young people
- GUYANA: STAND UP...its MELANIE FIONA
- So Prince Richard hire a new photographer
- Ive been up all day without food
- LADIES: WOULD U GIVE UP the “CURRY” TO A PERSON OF INFLUENCE JUST TO GET a POSITION
- tech geeks...how can i change my IP address?
- Who is Micheal Hayden ?????
- Taj...
- i don't know why i am watching STEPHON MARBURY now
- Gigantic Boobs Question(NikkieGiovanni)
- Is there a name for the male verison
- labor day in brooklyn behind the museum
- Question- spinoff of Nica's thread....
- West indies going on dutty today
- GRENADIAN WIFE BURNT HER NIGERIAN HUSBAND'S "BUDDY" wid HOT WATER
- Sprint to Acquire Virgin Mobile USA
- Scores feared dead as boat carrying Haitian migrants capsizes
- VincyEmpress....Can I,
- IMIX Servers....
- Do you get ticked when your offline imix friend disagrees with you on IMIX?
- yahoo is rebelling against me
- July 28, 2009 - wow
- Im scared to sleep...cus i think that im dieing
- I Couldnt Post Past 3 1/2 Hours
- TRINI DOC KILLED DA KING of POP MICHAEL JACKSON
- "GOD's CHOSEN PEOPLE" call Obama a RACIST
- One of my Fav fruits as a kid
- Good Morning Everyone!!!
- Dozens of Hatians feared Dead
- To all da lovers in Imix
- What is good music?
- Damn...what would make ya cry like this?
- Woman kills newborn and eats brain
- I loveeeeeeeee music
- SELF IMPROVEMENT -- What are some of the steps you have taken towards that
- FROM V.I ---Rock City Feat Akon - When I Get On
- Wet & Wild party video (some crazy shit)WITH VIDEO!!
- Wet & Wild party video (some crazy shit)
- A Badman's Cry
- NEW VIDEO: WINE UP ON ME (DANCE REMiX) - ZOELAH
- Birthers in congress
- How Do U MEET MODs On IMIX?
- Firefox users
- instant chemistry
- Mike Vick reinstated..Sort of
- Fellas(baldies)question please....
- Its raining like someone vex and pouring water from the sky...
- Man rollerskate down rollercoaster WTF?
- who delete the batty thread?
- Should a married woman hyphenate her surname?
- Carlos the Illuminated
- That's what friends (family) are for?......
- Gay says he'll beat Jamaican
- whoever took a ride on this nonsense
- If PM's Could Talk
- VE why ya tell so much stories.
- lol..wait like dem ban Ole murderer????
- I gave away 10,500 credits yesterday...5 more to go
- Massachusetts taxes to be raised 1.5% by the end of the week
- crazy wedding entrance.....lol
- DENZEL WASHINGTON TO PLAY PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA in FILM
- DHR is down
- So sloooooooooooooooooowww.....
- QOTD: Should married people live together?!
- "Hero" NYC cop shot was a Trini
- wah him seh?
- I need a recipe for Tuna
- Gates and Crawley to talk over beer with POTUS
- imix got top blame for destruction wow
- They Don't call it Bodymore for nothing...
- On the 19th Anniversary of the 1990 Coup...
- I feel fuh allyuh...
- Buy A Truck In Missouri and Get A Free AK-47!
- Discuss this
- Eight people, including four children, were killed in accident
- Evian water babies
- pics taken in early british west indies
- BLACK SUMMER's NIGHT: THANK U MAXWELL, THANK UUUUu!
- I Feelin 4 Sum Oldies But Goodies
- Is IMIX A Fair Place?
- Post music players in here
- Post yuh favourte video from a Caribbean artist (Putting Creativity at the forefront)
- U can be in Mr.Vegas's Video, Learn de NEW "SASA step"
- Roll call for the pan players and people who know pan
- Dominicans
- Jamaica, the English-speaking Caribbean most seriously affected by the eco. crisis
- Red & Meth go off on the child support issue.
- Cricket today,in atlanta
- Boxing fans..--sad news keeps playing.
- EX-IDOL contestant killed by hit and run driver
- Would this be Insensitive....
- In light of the Sperm donation thread...
- Why Barbados is so respected.
- Dirty Water
- Taj....
- Official BOOM BOOM BOOM vid- Nathy ft Tabia
- Cricket in Dominica
- who else thinks?
- cooking/eating today?
- Happy Birthday DJTonyTempo ans sexyax
- Transformers
- So fellas allyuh can get paid to jock
- I'm sorry but I can't get onboard with this
- Guyanese showing how to play Scrabble
- 6000th post
- ????????????????????
- Antiguan ... please explain about this .
- JK Wedding Entrance Dance
- Anybody allergic to....
- Soca in the City on BET Jazz
- Whitney Houston's first single
- Man arrested for talking about sex.
- How many of you ladies are capable...
- who remembers
- David Guetta and Kelly Rowland..... Love that track!!
- Japanese Women Whinin' on Jamaican Pickney
- Whats up imix
- BeBe & CeCe Winans - Close to you (ah big chune)
- Coincedence
- Some funny sh8 to start yuh day....
- Fellas, Is A Woman Dat Plays Sports
- Is a woman finish after labour ?
- Its Both Funny and Sad Tuh See Grown Men Finish Work
- I dont give ah damn!!!
- ***The official Goodbye T-Makaa thread***
- anyone in the conference room ???
- Michael Jackson brought the kids to St. Lucia
- Alyuh me eat piece ah pork by mistake...
- So I spent exactly $100.08 on groceries today
- She is an obeah woman!
- For my song clash peeps
- Barcelona and Inter Agree to Ibrahimovic and Eto’o Trade
- Question For The father For Justice Crew
- Poca Review of Her Trinbago Trip
- If I bump into a Girl I know....
- Lebron James & Nicole Scherzinger - Nike After Six Sneaker P
- Freestyle Fridays
- Virginity
- Government Attacks Faith in CT.
- can you make your ass clap ?
- Obama's Medical Ins. Plan
- Barack Obama....
- Big up all youths
- Jay-Z ft. Rihanna & Kanye West - Run This Town
- Project Blue Beam
- Rihanna looking like grace jones ?
- Some of you are way more Informed than me...
- Obama BOWS DOWN phones the NO GOOD White PIG tells him he is a Good Man
- movies movies moovvvvviieeeesssss
- alimony should be a set rate
- Police in Picton Laventille
- Flashback: Poor Parenting.
- E. Lynn Harris. Dead at 54
- Japanese "Reggae" Brown Sugar Hottie
- Minimum wage increase
- So Officer Crawley was picked to teach others about racial profiling
- 8yr old girl raped and now her parents don't want her
- Bolt agen..in London
- I feel like I can't be single ...
- Ah cyah hold it in no more...
- Single Ladies gone wrong....
- Is Drake A Singer Or Rapper?
- 4 The Canadians, If U Had A Choice.
- SVG PICNIC in ONTARIO, CANADA : THE LARGEST PICNIC GATHERING IN NORTH AMERICA
- Which one is a bad look?
- retrospective photographs of old Georgetown during its colonial heyday.
- When eating out with friends or a group....
- Lunchtime soon come
- ANK..yuh tekkin ppl fi fool
- DUTCH return the HEAD of GHANA's KING
- IT'S FRIDAY AHGEEEEN!! wut have U learned??
- Happy Birthday Toppa_Toppa and Jahpikne
- JACK WARNER has a SPECIAL MEETING with OBAMA on MONDAY!
- Obsession
- My dadz has hague fever
- Two top jamaican athletes test positive for banned substances !!!
- How come 90% of the lesbians i know are fat????
- White PIG chants down Obama for his "Stupidly" comments
- Pessimists... Chronic Complainers.... others..
- Who have SO in Imix
- Throwback Thursdays
- What Ya'll Think Of Dis Track?
- IMPD gives back to the community (TGI Fridays coupons)
- some things are just ridiculous
- Miss Jamaica Online
- Cheaper to keep her....Kelis and Naz
- Do you like this ?
- Bk
- Signs you won't go too far
- PSA: Straight People
- LOL ... Good acting
- Town manager fired over marriage to porn star
- Vincy Empress
- Missy Elliot On Sum Next Shit
- If U Got MOney, Throw It In The Bag
- Souljah Boy-Patriotic
- ** DE SPINOFF** Does hair equal beauty?
- "Maybach Music 2.5" (Dis Is Big)
- "Your Girl Is A Ho"
- Jermaine Dupri back on the scene
- Sooo... what do you think of Solange's new haircut?
- Imixers You R Convinced Beyond a Reasonable Doubt r Crazy
- Obama care
- Anyone else thinks a Big A$$....
- More J'can hotels in top 25 best C’bean resorts
- the jacksons hit jamaica..SUMFEST NUH GOOD AGAIN!!!
- H.i.m
- Anything about the opposite sex turn yuh off enough to make yuh mad?!!
- ont you just love it
- our new talent contest winner!
- So Gidget was 15yrs old
- DOW crosses 9k
- Carlos this poem remind me of you
- Fellas, serious question, what would u do?
- Facebook..some "guy" I knew in highschool added me..
- Who invited these dumb f@#ks to school? RMC - Harlem Children "Eat Da Pu$$y"
- DOES THE "MOONWALKER/GLOVED ONE" HAS a LOVE CHILD
- i wish i could drive like this
- JEOPARDY: KNOWLEDGE OF OUR 44th PRESIDENT, BARACK OBAMA
- What Are Your "Goals/Plans" for the Rest of 2009
- Cobo Doh Like Sponge Cake
- Obama's EVIL WHITE WITCH is a DUMMY & FUNNY says North Korea
- What makes a man hot?? 5 women explain
- Hip-Hop @ Caribana All Weekend
- OBAMA SAYS the POLICE acted "STOOPID" with Professor Gates
- Roughing up your woman
- Oh snap. today is 12yrs