- About how many.....
- Can anyone recommend....
- I now notice...
- The new AKA doll
- Sir Dutty your movement has a themesong now
- question about dating sites...
- Saucy’s children’s show cancelled
- James Brown dancing lesson
- Listen to this!! Serious thing Here!!!
- Miss USA 2008 Mmmmmmmmmmmmm
- Wow these guys are good!!!
- red=yuck
- Help! Lion On The Loose In Colorado!!
- 1 million new iPhones sold
- Woulda, Coulda, Shoulda - Philly Pan Stars Win Maryland Steelband Competition
- Turn to the almighty..
- Bullitt Bullitt - Rupee on No Te Veo Remix
- LMAO @ the rating for the New Yorker thread...
- West Indian!! or Caribbean!!
- The NEW YORKER: RACIST BASTARDS
- Tony Snow: 1955-2008
- RAIN and MORE RAIN, De WEEKEND, and DE MISS USA FALL (LMAO)
- Do you want messages on your Profile ?
- 'Shaq' jumps over Escalade
- GOOD MORNING to all the
- USVI peeps...
- Sickening!
- Erykah Badu's Rant: Women & Men discuss
- Machel @ 6flags
- IslandMix 4D - Beta - What yuh think?
- DaSPOT ((CARIBFLAVA)) - PODCAST!!
- Did Destra make a mistake not going into R&B like Rihanna?
- ANTI IMMIGRATION SENTIMENTS IN the CARIBBEAN
- tell a friend or family member to shut up
- Sanctions against Mugabe vetoed by China and Russia
- BLACK NEWS NETWORK COMING in 2009
- Usher's baby boy
- What a facking Idiot!!!!
- I Focking Hate Rap
- who sings that trini reggae song?
- Winds of change in the Caribbean
- New ALTERNATIVE FUEL source discovered in the hood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Meh New Favorite Blog......Lyrics Fuh Years
- Same Ting Again
- Lmao Can you understand that?
- Cocoa Tea - Barack Obama Video
- So Mod Person...
- Carpet or Wood Flooring
- Jamrock....the Ras_apache report!
- Rastafari Love
- The Original HIM Weekend Plans Thread...
- Can I Pleeeaase Post That Pic Of His Piggy Again???
- Rebel Clothing @ Caribbean Fashion Week
- So... What Have You Learned On Imix This Week???
- So if you were to choose imix members...
- Anyone still interested in the Six Flags ticket?
- Anyone just watching CNN?
- Special Good Morning
- Trinidad need to get their act together
- IPhone users
- Busy Signal - Read my lips Big tune!!
- No wonder Black women grow up with self hate.
- Who is notorious on Imix for the most contangorous threads and why?
- Tobagonian Dead on plane to NYC
- A lil jokie joke
- If Ah Fella Playing Mas in Speedos or Bicycle Shorts He Is A Buller
- Soccer SKILLS
- Did she make an elementary mistake as a lawyer
- What ever happened to SCOT and STAT days???
- I Looking For A Woman
- LEYTISHA JACK (A VINCY) has WON CANADA'S 2008 INTERNATIONAL STUDENT OF THE YEAR AWARD
- The best head-do ever!
- ISLANDS MAGAZINE: TOP 10 BEST ISLANDS to LIVE ON
- I Real Mad At This....
- Small email Funny!!
- So.. What's For Lunch Today??
- Imix Basketball in NYC
- Fella fella fellas....
- Do Any Imixers Attend or Work @ Kingsboro CC
- Looking boy...yall like this?
- Sheepish Grin
- Conscious!!!!!!!!!!!.............
- What do you guys think about this?
- Crabs in the Barrel
- OLE GEORGE: SPIRIT of a CHAMPION
- Tdw
- Pros And Cons of Moving Labor Day Parade (Re-remix)
- When do you expect the Housing Market to pick up?
- Kayne West - T.V. commericals
- Who here have a GPS?
- So fellas yuh like bowling.........
- So what yuh goh do if this ole woman cut infront ah you
- So ladies if yuh like dancing....
- New Music: Grace Jones
- Richie Spice in Brower Park - FREE concert!
- Chinks...
- OH BOYY....WHAT JESSE JACKSON SAID about OBAMA......he did not KNOW the MIC was ON
- Who understands men???
- Fiyah Is a Snitch.. I have Proof.
- Damn Telemarketers
- Imix Rookies Fukking Up Veterans!!!!
- D Imix men....
- Dilemna - College or Europe to play ball
- Ladies of Color....Hair Colors....
- Do you have some time for this....
- Where Is Papa Smurf???
- Ok folks, I have an extra ticket for Six Flags on Saturday....
- Any of you have a co-worker like this?!
- I HAVE D.D's picture!!!!!
- Assness Vol. 1: Frivolous breeding
- Mas
- No, Really, I hate dem Dumb Fawkin Customs Officers..Steeeuups!!
- Hillary is wondering why Obama supporters aren't raising more money for her
- So another jacka$$ climed the NY Times building...
- What yall make of this situation
- IMIX SPORTS !! early morning show
- Favorite fruit(s)
- BLACK GOVERNOR of New York MUST PARDON John White!
- Im bringing back de love between us men and women
- Moderator aka Draggy
- Oh Lord Haiti on ABC news now
- Bajan Folk Music -Gabby
- So Saturday....
- How many
- NEW PRIME MINISTER n GOVERNMENT in GRENADA
- Are'nt you Glad....
- Free place to post what in your mind. anything would be fine but ...
- My definition of ah paper bag fack
- How to Buy a Child in 10 Hours[YOU ALL NEED TO SEE THIS ON NIGHTLINE TONIGHT ON ABC]
- Nearly two hundred St Lucians have been selected to serve in the British Armed Forces
- Not a Fashion Question, But...
- How are you making out; Regarding the Economy ?
- A Small Hint Fuh De Hd Crew Fans For 2k9
- Ganja Queen, HBO special
- Moderator...
- Sebas4920 Come Qwick.....
- Breaking News
- Shame it run pon Vista
- So I'm mean
- Goat and Dog arrested in alabama
- ???? Does GOD Hate Gays???
- If you get locked up in Venezuela
- The Assassination Of Barack Obama Art Show
- Look What I Got
- The Pressure That Society (Women) Put On Men 2B Perfect
- Dam, I need fi check out di Haitian spots...
- yo,whats the best way to get a hold of you?
- Guyanese...which one of yall fambo is this
- Mathematics 9: AIG
- Trinidad sold out on Bachchans’ ‘Unforgettable’ tour
- Presenting Trinidadian Reggae Artist: Guidance
- Imixers losing dem sting... how unnu let this one pass?!
- hahaha....bill o'reiley is such a big baby! lmao
- Who does dress dis gyurl????
- for fans of haitian music whats the deal with belo
- punta
- Man fakes heart attack in attempt to cause mistrial. Miserable, miserable failure.
- Why i watch Fox News Live
- T&T HITMAN refuses contract on ST VINCENT P.M.
- CD not loading in ur computer...
- Vi peeples
- Toronto I-Mixers
- the perry bible fellowship - comics
- This T.V. show.....
- For those of you that hate your job....
- You know what Imix needs?
- Should the government bailout
- Dipping into meh goodie bag
- If the world were different...
- Oy Hype
- Happy B'day Oneshot
- Opportunity knocks
- Mwwwwaaaaaahhh!!
- KNOCK KNEES women
- Ok allyuh might booo me for dis but
- any of you women go clubbing, fetting or just out solo??
- For DD and others who constantly post negative news ....come for a minute
- Trinidad government “not very serious about culture" says Pan Trinbago Boss
- Ok ladies and gents...let's talk about...
- Grenadians I like to apologize in advance...
- So allyuh gyul went and sing at a party Friday...
- Judging people based on what you "heard"....
- This Is Bullshit Now!!!!
- Do you have this too ?
- Happy Birthday !! Oneshot ..
- Guyanese Man Loses It On Delta Flight
- Worst Students
- CARIBBEAN NATIONS BEWARE!!! of Military Exercises with the YanKKKeeZ
- wwooowwwww...interesting!!!!
- I Dont Understand This Michael Vick Dog Case
- West Indies Get White Wash
- In Case You Need a New Hobby...
- Teumessian Fox , these are what you want..
- I escaped death 4th of July night
- Vote for she
- Has anyone been watching Wimbledon ..Ferderer VS Nadal?
- Lucian people can be dumb at times
- Fiyah, Jahpikne...............and Supporters
- Raffa cmonnnnnnnnnnnnn :(
- So hear nah...
- The Lights Dimmed , The Curtain came Down Last Night On The Mighty Sparrow !
- who family is this???
- Ms.69, started the convos yet? I had an intelligent discussion yesterday
- What ever happen to Trini Exhibitionist & Taina?
- What kinda movies ah go round
- King_Castle_Rockz !!!! Happy Birthday , dear
- atigued Up....Timbo' laced
- ah reach!
- Guy arrested for bouncing baby
- imix has become a haven of retards n bunch of jackass
- 4th...
- Things Looking Up Man!!!
- How nice !
- OH SHIT!!!! Bwahhhhh lol...
- I'm Still Looking Fuh...
- venus mashing up her broth.. err umm i mean
- DOCTOR'S SON......with de apostrophe...
- Don't be shy , that's fine . we'll say that Be happy !!so,..some couples in IslandMix
- Has to be....
- small_island_descent .. Happy Birthday !!
- Short Guy Syndrome?? What??
- Waste Indies vs A$$trailia
- Man gives birth to baby girl
- The Hmmmmmm...Part II
- How many...
- I just had a Cookout
- Can someone tell me what....
- Trinidad Hav Some Jokey Thieves Boy
- Derbyshire, U.K...
- Im in the mood for some ....
- So... What Have You Learned On Imix This Week???
- Dr. Insane
- High economic values placed on Coral Reefs in Tobago and St Lucia
- Does anybody...
- mY NOSE HURTS
- Can you handle this??
- Deeefffeeeennnssseeeeee
- nice !!!!
- New MTV "Gs to Gents" reality show.
- Ohio man charged after trying to obtain, drink boys' urine
- "no More Mad Vibes"
- Which Palm does...
- Vincies come een for a sec...