- Is your country ready?
- Developing countries "3rd world nations"
- Wierd, Crazy, or just Interesting jobs you have had
- Tila Tequila pregnant?
- Soca Monarch Live Feed
- How Beyonce Show?
- Facebook Song
- CARIBBEAN AIRLINES will be the EXCLUSIVE NATIONAL CARRIER of JAMAICA!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Shontelle - Licky (Under The Covers)
- IMIXERS Da STAY ONLINE 24/7.
- I Have Proof She Cheated On Me and Need a Revenge Plan . (stolen post)
- late night crew dry tonight boy
- TRIBE Ignite Live Video Feed
- How would you deal with this...
- Happy Birthday Nutmeg Man.
- Happy Born Day Taj!!
- Marriage in Egypt
- Nadia Batson had a Miscarriage
- LIVE Video Stream- Ex Tempo Finals 2010
- Bolivian President is Head of Coca Growers Union
- Brooklyn, you ever saw this?
- Wheys West Indies aint fed up losing
- Where should I stay in Panama?
- Can you believe how young these dudes were at that time?
- Interview With A Pregnant Crackhead
- Ladies...Serious Question...Why Do Some Of You Allow PMS To Control Yuh Life????
- So, This Song...is not al that. It's the beat that the killer.
- Online classes
- LOL...West Indians are such a bug' set of people...
- HAPPY 20th ANNIVERSARY OF FREEDOM MR. NELSON MANDELA
- The Whole Problem Of Oppression Got Ignored Today
- Extreme FAIL *warning very graphic*
- THE OFFICIAL TIGER WOODS BACK IN THE PUBLIC EYE/PRESS CONFERENCE THeAD
- I Find Nuff Gyal Have A Lot Of Guy Friends
- No Homo...But
- Rihanna vs Beyonce...
- Breaking news
- Don"t Sneak Up Behind Ppl
- Andrew Cuomo 2016?
- Pitbull Vs. Wolf......
- Have any of you College Grad's or Enrolled....
- So, Nick get "temporary suspension'?
- Gentlemens: are you intimidated by a successful woman?
- Melanie Fion's -It kills me.....
- Girl attacked as security guards watch *SMH
- Dollibi, Nick join in
- ladies im back
- Calories in fastfood
- What do you think about Postal codes in the Caribbean ??
- israelite give a interview.....[ jamaican asking questions ]
- who are you rooting for at the International Party Monarch??
- Females who attended Catholic School..
- Ladies, would you date a guy who only wants affection?
- Your page on Twitter
- Trini Food on Food Network Again
- Newly released 9/11 photos show World Trade Center from above
- omg. look what my fried see in the subway *NSFW
- Yuh wah some kfc awah
- Okay, Brooklyn, here is another classic
- Brooklyn, what you know about Biltmore Ballroom?
- It's been a long time since...
- Lol, Brownilus
- Dancehall Has Da Greatest Influence...
- Who is watching TABOO now ??
- Dystonia hoax?
- Fellas, we need to talk....
- Beyonce and Alicia Keys in Carnival Costumes
- Leh we start a lil Baccanal
- Rihannas Rude Boy Official Video
- Stag Live "Concert Series" Stream @ 8PM Nightly i think
- Direct TV
- John Mayer say he don't do black girls
- Dis Hold A Vibes
- Tap Yuh Nize
- Speakin Of Snow...
- nice lil fight....
- illegal downloading blogs gone, TRINIMIX, music jungle
- Grenadian Kirani possibly the next Usain Bolt ??
- Ummmmm......smh...
- Do you have any..
- Lets get back to using the
- SNOW OUTSIDE YoUR HOME: LEY WE SEE NUH
- Official Investigation.. What R Yall Ladies really Up To
- What could you do without?
- what happened to this place???
- Atlanta Billboards Educate Motorists on How Abortion Targets Black Americans
- HeartOfALion
- The Weather Ppl Real Extra!
- From now on
- Wow i didn't know Nigeria was so terrible..
- Something u don't see everyday..!!!!
- So, is the oldest member of wu-tang clan...
- STRYKA give PJK the keys back to that pervert forum
- Who is your internet provider?
- Dollarbabi Come leh we reason.
- Earthquake rattles northern Illinois
- Aiite, Be Honest....My Hottie Was Better Den Ur's Strum
- Dollbabi WTF... In Regards To Other Guys Messing Up Your Threads....
- Swallow, me nuh inna the competition this morning ya
- CUBAN Woman celebrates 125th BIRTHDAY!
- I like this it something so simple about it.
- What a waste!!!!!!!
- I'm Lazy But Do Money Mek You Happier
- Miss Me Yet on I-35
- Big Pimpin's Hottie Hottie Of De Week
- What r ur qwerks?
- Ima Start Bein Nicer 2 Ppl....
- I forgot abut this...LOL
- I JUS SAW ANK ON TEMPO CHANNEL!! wtf
- Kim Kardashian vs Beyonce
- Alicia Keys' Empire State of Behind
- So, ladies...What are the Two Basic Factors,
- wtf fb
- Continued Protest of Air J to T&T..
- Seems like IMIX is Evolving
- What are the reasons behind so many bullshit threads today
- My turn at this... Oh my goodness
- DC Gon Get Slam again
- Ey Bago....
- What will my baby look like?
- so i went to a hip hop show last night (my list of pet peeves)
- Japanese Scientists Create Elastic Water
- So lil wayne get temporary reprieve from jail for dental surgery
- Best Celebrity Parents
- Festivals!
- people that don't know what's appropriate
- Alex Jones says Sarah Palin is a fraud
- Penmanship(Cursive) a disappearing skill??
- Please give me your answers
- For Those of You Snowed in Again Fuh C2K10
- Strippers Raise Funds for Haiti
- Sometimes, you have to see the moral/principle thru the text.
- Looking for a notary on the Upper East Side
- cassette craig
- Saints Parade Today
- American Airlines taking it too far now
- NYC School Closings Tomorrow...
- A great example of "did I say that out loud?"
- Live Cockroach In Some Man's Ear...Doctor Removal Video...Ugh....
- Is Michael Jackson's family off base for scapegoating his physician?
- Minn. bridge collapse widow adopts Haitian twins
- If You Had A Daughter & She Grew Up To Be An Urban/Video Model.....
- Outlook on these Black Dating & Relationship threads...
- Which Island's Women Wears The Most Fake Hair & Makeup??
- Miracles still happening in Haiti...
- Hottie Hottie LLC Asks...What Happens When Ah Jamaican Bulls Ah Honduran?
- I GONE MARRY LADYRASTAFARI who wex DEAD!
- Optimism, This Should Be On The Sountrack Of Your Threads
- Mavado robbed in Canada..BK
- What's cooking????
- Is it me or are people dropping like flies..
- Man kill himself again
- Fellas take allyuh Pick.
- Know your history RAP MUSIC
- Yo, stop go into the women dem threads
- vYBZ kARTEL - No show.
- 4 All U Women Lovin Off De Football Players
- Parents hire 18 year old teen to babysit their son
- Darren Sharper......*wooooooosh*
- This is EPIC!
- exercise wheel
- sketcher shape ups
- Is a married man wrong......?
- Dougla VS Beti
- JAMAICAN POLICE on the ALERT for ESCAPED HAITIAN PRISONERS
- most of girls like him so bad ....
- by the way , .. who he is , though.
- Jessica Alba Dismay over Chinese Womans Plastic Surgery Attempt
- Hottie Hottie Camel toe or Hog?
- Air France Makes Obese Pay Extra
- Who Has It Harder?
- anybody seen Carlos
- Lol, Should I Report
- Ohio strip club hosts 'Lap dances for Haiti'
- Why is it...
- RIP John Murtha
- Russia's version of Got Talent
- All about Reggie Bush!
- Dollbabi
- Messaging Mom
- Weird picture..
- If U Have A Family
- I got nude pics in the mail
- So, Yuh Teenage Daughter Get Pregnant.
- If, you have a nice a$$....
- Since we do week recaps
- I forgot my phone at home
- Good Morning, family....
- MUSLIM CLERIC Sheikh Abdullah el-Faisal says he WILL PREACH in JAMAICA
- I Dont Believe They Was Calling Her Ugly After She Did This
- Trinis, Was De Latest From Dis Dude?
- So New Orleans Win Hmmm...Unu Feel Dem Put Some Obeah Pon Dat?
- Now Da Football Out De Way...Time Fi Focus On All-Star Weekend.
- Bronx dancehall queen 2010
- Current projects/structures being built on your island...
- Electronic Steelpan makes it debut
- whas de big deal...
- Official super bowl commercials thread
- Have U Written Your Will?
- VINCYPOWA SUPERBOWL LOVE SeSSION
- Ank look what I had
- Forget The Saints.....Who Dat want's to Bull These Hottie Hottie's?!!??
- Mass Casualties' in Connecticut Power Plant Blast
- where will superbowl sunday find you
- Big clash today...!!!!!!!!
- For Chinky Eyes...GET YOUR POPCORN!
- There Is No Spoon.
- Ok...Advice From Jamaicans on EVERYTHING Jamaican!
- I would like to plant a law suit again dollbabi
- They Always Have An Opinion...But Never Post Any Topics!
- Clubbing (I must be getting old)
- J.K. Rowling Commencement Speech
- Is this lady has too much dirts on her?
- Happy Independence Day, Grenada!!!
- LARA House Maid ROB he Safe
- Blackface Bill Clinton cuttin' deals to FREE WHITE KIDNAPPERS in Haiti
- What would you do if this happen to you?
- Did anyone here go to Tea Party Convention?
- what would you do....
- Pre-existing conditions ....
- Whats does struck fear into ah trini (a) big stone or (b)cutlass
- Do U Celebrate Valentines Day?
- JACOB ZUMA: "THE FATHER Of SOUTH AFRICA"
- Nice Valentine's Day cards
- Well, Better late than never...
- I AM VIRTUALLY IN LOVE WiTH AMBER ROSE
- Nikki and Coco
- See Nen Nen News - Vol 3, Issue 32
- Bill Clinton visit Haiti meet Haitian officials at the police station
- Bermuda is richer than USA...
- Chris Brown- I invented Head
- How safe are these "cleansers"????
- controlling sexuality
- Father Posts Photos Of Toddler Son Carrying Assault Rifle On Facebook..SMFH...
- Crazy Trinis
- De More I Listen 2 Soca And Dancehall
- SOMALIA PIRATES pledge SUPPORT for HAITI with their LOOT!
- Just in Time....
- BET's SOS Help For Haiti
- Tap Blame De Artists, Producers, DJ's, Promoters etc.
- Allyuh dont find Alicia Keys look rhel good in that video?
- *kiss teet*
- Blizzard Shopping
- HAITIANS PROTEST as Bill Clinton arrives
- AMERICAN Housing DEVELOPER ASSASSINATED in JAMAICA
- Big Pimpin.. What Did You Learn After Watchin Malcolm X
- Champeta News! New record out in April
- Rate It Or Hate It
- WHat Were Yall Doing WHen Yall First Heard THis
- Whatever happen to this group