- WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT ANCIENT AFRICAN CULTURE and HISTORY
- Whats the big deal with asking a woman her age?
- Drake sucks
- I feel sad and guilty...
- So Halle Plug again
- Ladies, if you had money at your disposal, would you get breast implants?
- QOTD: If there was one thing in your life...
- Woman Permanently Changes Eye Color
- Whitney houston live on GMA...Has she lost it?
- fiddi record
- Why Did People Become White???
- Woman Lost 3 million dollar in 6 years
- CONSPIRACY AGAiNST VINCYPOWA'S MENTORS
- There Should Be A "Delete Account" Button in the User Control Panel
- Is this too weird?
- Background checks
- Row as Canada gives asylum to white South African
- [[VIDEO]] Rihanna's New $10 Million Dream Mansion
- MTV shows....
- Steely of music production duo is dead
- DESTINY'S CHILD is BACK FOR 2010
- RIP MiSSER STEELY
- Fulbright scholar studies slave artifacts in Jamaica
- meagan good bajan?
- What's your national dish??
- remix of VP's thread...If u were to TAKE 5 ppl to their grave who would they be??
- SUPER BIKES TRINIDAD on tv no
- TROPICAL STORM ERIKA....imix weather special report
- Every single woman I know
- So ladies were u ever....
- I choked on a decent size bone today
- Best Tune on Cali Radio right now !!
- Songs to make love to.....
- who else find ms venezuela didn't deserve to be ms universe?
- When Did U Realize Marijuana/Weed is Destructive
- so i watchng a program about AIDS in the caribbean
- Brooklyn is The Best Borough In NYC
- Buju banton's us tour gets cancelled
- Imix women who were raised with an absent father...
- Ladies, would you set - up your ex man
- What is this song???
- aching ... I want to feel better now. please post cute, nice, sexy good looking..
- Rastafari speaks in Bahamas
- Montserrat Top 25 new trips of 2010 by NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC Adventure Magazine
- imixers whose threads DO NOT inspire a mouse click from me
- Mariah Carey OBSESSED Video
- Bubble Yum....
- God is Real
- have any of you imixers EVER been so desperate....
- Jon Stewart Takes On Healthcare Disinformation Queen
- If rihanna was white and from california chris brown's ass would be in jail right now
- Atheists offer to care for Christians' pets after the Rapture
- New Sony PS3 Slim
- so i am about to cook some salmon filets
- Guys, do you lotion your buttocks ?
- PSA: Ladies.....
- So for those of you who've never jumped from plane...
- Roseland Ballroom Sunday Pre-Show Lime
- So, SERENA GINE TEK de US OPEN
- "One Blood" Junior Reed revisited
- Best commercial ive seen in a while
- Cell Phone causes brain tumor
- Damn.. It's cold outside.
- The New Rehanna from Barbados
- Swallow oye...it finally happened...
- PS 109 Brooklyn
- IMPD Applications now being accepted
- Picong Lets Play 20 Questions..
- Was MAchel patting his front...
- Wttttttttttttttttffffffffffffffff!!!!!!
- So just now
- A Team Movie.... Dang.
- Let's see who you are (take the test)
- Eric Vs Leon
- Threads you wish would disappear from page 1
- IF GIVEN a CHOICE TO BRING BACK 5 INDIVIDUALS FROM THE GREAT BEYOND, YOUR CHOICES R
- DISNEY TO BUY MARVEL COMICS for 4B: GOOD DEAL or BAD DEAL
- Final Witness Testifies in Machel "Jumbie" Montano Assault Case
- Is this really necessary?!?!?!?!?!
- M.I.A: Have you seen this woman?
- DECENT/GOOD/RESPECTABLE WOMEN: LEARN FROM WHiTNEY HOUSTON, LEAVE THAT BAD BOY ALONE
- I love Soca
- Teenage boy arrested hiding crack cocaine in wig
- CHRIS BROWN: I STiLL LOVE ME SOME BAJAN PUNASH
- Men do you trust your bredren with yuh lady
- Pano
- LADIES: DO U TRUST YOUR BEST FRIEND AROUND your MAN
- Lastnight I had a dream about Trinidad ...
- never see foreigners who look very happy who are married ..
- have you ever signed up for a dating website?
- Dear Imixer... You know who you are.... Go to that place.
- ok suh allyuh go light candles an pray fuh meh
- ****Happy Independence Day Trinidad and Tobago****
- Eight out of 10 black women are either overweight or obese
- Question for 2nite...
- nikkigiovanni and colossus...
- Feng Shui
- welcome back sharkie...how was your trip??
- McDonalds fries fell off...
- who's in the wrong?
- Friends that betray confidences.
- Is ignorance bliss?
- she aint bad looking at all
- man listening to this beauty makes me wonder what coulda been..
- Chefs of Imix...quick question here
- Would you hit ?
- eh did DOT [ . ] change he SN oh wuh..
- so did richard finally tell allyuh....
- What's for lunch??
- Is a blackberry worth your life?
- Starangel
- Learn about a real don ..
- Machel HD
- ***Happy Birthday PJK aka Jason Kidd aka Big "O" ***
- Who's watching?
- Not bad.. MH chune.
- First Lady Michelle Obama Hits Head Hard While Boarding Air Force One
- Y'all use to really adore & love this facker'...
- Some men are too good for some women
- Miamia Carnival peeps
- Konban-wa Ank-san
- do you guys understand the real legacy of Ted Kennedy?
- Trini's Come forth!! X-Factor 2009
- Is six locks toomuch
- MJ is 51 yrs today!!
- What Television moment you can never forget ??
- Damn this recession!!!
- So who glad dey AINT go Bawstan?
- T&T 50 years Independent..
- The UK National Panorama Competition 2009
- Natahlee - what we do, I got tricked into downloading it...
- Banks 'Too Big to Fail' Have Grown Even Bigger
- fags strike again
- So I 'm watching now....
- What in the??? A white woman wins the crown ... As the new miss jamaica 2009!!!
- *SIGHSS* songs like dis make me realise how sorry dancehall is dees days
- Wait...AIG Stock Close Above $50 today!
- so i had a very vivid/lucid dream/hallucination last night
- Every now and then.......
- Questions for 2nite...
- What happen to the days...
- R.I.P Dj AM
- African boy builds turbine in village
- Jackio and lola Luv ... " if you can do the same shit I can do, I don't need you"
- Janelle Monae - Many Moons
- Home at last... Home at last... Thank God Almighty I am home at last.........
- Morality - Is it religion ?
- wow
- Seems Unfair, to me at least.
- R.I.P Emmet Till
- 911 operator fired after firefighters sent to wrong home
- Latest Credit whores
- Bolt: Ja shines when athletes stay home
- CHEATERs LAWD LAWDIE
- Out of THIS World
- this is how ah like meh women
- hey nerds
- Chefette Roti
- Pole dancing gone bad
- Video File Converting software needed....
- KaisoStrum
- August 29th ... 4 years since Katrina
- Some info
- RIP Michael Jackson
- Word of the day
- DID anyone really look at WIACDA website
- PANDAY AINT E Z ah TAHL
- The Kennedys and Guyana
- It's Friday...... What are your weekend plans
- omg.........Tobago Woman JUMPS OFF Ferry
- RACE RELATIONS: HAS IT GOTTEN BETTER...WiLL IT GET ANY BETTER
- woy I wake up with a headache
- Happy Birthday LosCar Rohv
- HOLY SHIT! It's Friday...what did U learn?
- Mr. Sensitivity.
- oh no ....The bigman ..SEE YA!!
- Pan King Andy Narell & Relator
- ANTIGUA'S BUSINESS IS WE BUSINESS OYEEEEe
- Post a Summer tune that rock NY the Hardest !!
- i'm crying ... i'm crying !!!
- Do Caribbean blacks and African americans get along?
- PRINCE WILLIAM and his GIRLFRIEND R VACATIONING IN MUSTIQUE, SVG
- Soulja Boy - Successful
- Girl who went missing 18 years ago found in California
- lol .. Why do Exs all wanna be frens ?
- Couples Be Cautious.......This Is How Facebook DESTROYS Relationships
- Mocha, this an article I found
- Money is not a good incentive for CREATIVITY
- AMAZON.COM: 100 GREATEST WORLD MUSIC ALBUM of ALL TIME
- What would you reply when this question comes to you ..
- Yall Need to ban Ank
- Why do we have labels
- Wife Shames Cheating Husband During Rush Hour
- Allen Stanford Hospitalized
- Trinidad says Chinese Go Home !!
- self esteem boosts
- DID I REACH 100,000 CREDiTS
- anyone here suffer from migraines?
- so now dat MJ is dead....
- Brap brap brap
- red pill blue pill
- Swerve I got the answer for ya
- BLACK DAUGHTER IN-LAW, JEWISH MOTHER IN-LAW, JEWISH HUSBAND and RACIAL LAWSUIT
- Sen. Kennedy's Motorcade
- So WIADCA finally get enough sponsorship to make a commercial...
- tasing real popular these days
- Stay yuh arse in the W.I if yuh ain gine do bettah in foreign!!
- guys do you have to fuk ?
- Taj..
- .. HIV in the UK
- "Like Isiah De Prophet"- GAZAAAAAAAAAAAAA
- So Wait..the World ending in 2012
- I need a new car.....men get in here please :)
- M.I.A: Have you seen this woman?
- Jamaican woman is nice and very cute but ..
- Black Women a question
- Health Care Fit for Animals
- "mentallly insayyyyyyyyne"
- PSA: Ladies.....
- Manning: "Crime Proposals From Canadian Consultant are Being Implemented
- BLACK WOMEN, TYRA is GOING NATURAL. WHAT R U WAITING ON?
- BLACK WOMEN, YOUR LOVE is CONTAGIOUS
- Seven Deadly Sins - Which do you committ the most?
- 2 Guyanese beggars in Barbados
- Allyuh say something nice about Mr. Bean nah!
- Keloid skin
- why do very good looking men hate it when ....
- "badman don't bow"
- Allyuh say something nice about Wet Fete nah!
- Guys... not sure how to ask this...
- Ladies, if a dude is bi-curious
- So allyuh remember the guy i fell head ovah heels fah de otha day??
- Some women can be so selfish
- If you are concerned, put it on MSNBC at 9
- Allyuh say something nice about Kennedy nah!
- just for you
- So my best friend just admitted to me....
- N*ggers be Mugging me, You know am Mugging back !
- As Waistlines Widen, Brains Shrink
- 8 months pregnant Smoking a Cigarette....
- Palm Pre
- Is DHR dancehall reggae really down?
- Ask all your questions here
- Ex Cop gets 15 yrs for raping dying ex-wife
- "Cause Dem a Maycon"
- Storm Named Danny May Mess Up Our Weekend
- You know what ive noticed? even with myself...
- WHO IS HOTTER: BIRACIAL BLACK WOMEN or NON BIRACIAL BLACK WOMEN
- why does it bother college students/degree holders
- Before the Work day done....I must, I say' I must!