- Husband and Wife Love
- So Trinis....
- **Life After Agent Jack Bauer**
- Do you think that husbands should feel threatened?
- Utah to pattern their school system after the British/Caribbean
- Was i wrong??
- So I Told My American Friends That There Is A Mini War In Jamaica....
- The Next Bailout: $165B for Unions
- Afro-Trinidadians Should Be Ashamed Of Their KKK Behavior
- Holy Slow Imix Batman!!
- Kamla
- test
- Welcome back members...!
- 24 Day Boycott of Imix
- Venus Williams' Tennis Outfit
- Live Jamaica News Coverage
- I Am Now Convinced...Black People Totally Dominate Pop Culture....
- jamaicans and independence
- So Carlos hack Picong/AJB.. D'Original Back.. 0 replies
- Sorry Yardies but this is exactly why ....
- tmakaa n crew
- De official TRINIDAD & TOBAGO Elections thread
- Putting activities on Blast....
- Janelle Monae 'The ArchAndroid'
- Ole
- No ur not attractive....
- Will Trinidad Ever Become as Corrupt as Jamaica?
- Kamla say 2 million for Soca Monarch, Chutney Monarch and Panorama
- can a person who studied human psychology tell me what they think
- Battle Of De Milfs....
- Admins A Suggestion....
- I am in love
- Soca artiste and politics
- Ah juss mek ah WIKKID tastin piece ah food dey yuh hay boy...
- Full exposure on Jack Warner shenanigans...
- Dis dude look like he can give a serious PIMP slap
- i wonder......
- Today is Sunday
- one thing that i learned about myself from being on imix
- So Tyra says...
- **Official Lost Series Finale Thread**
- Rejoice, Rejoice Good Tidings I Bring You
- I Dream That I Was
- miss haiti 2010
- Black Women: I Believe YOU CAN FLY!
- Zoe Saldana is a Drunkard
- kool football ad
- So I dreamt, CoCO, NIkki, Carlos and I...
- How come all yall childless women
- (((RACE WAR!))) Is This The Future!
- NYC murder rate is up 23% so far for 2010...
- Stalking Via FB
- Sunday Agenda.....
- What are some of the Nicknames you been given...
- They Should build a New Theme Park in Jamaica........
- THIS is THE REASON FOR ELECTION in T&T TODAY
- Well Yes
- Will Trinbago have a Prime Minister or Project manager on May 25th??
- Why Him Reggae Better Den Him Soca?
- Famous facebook friends thats most annoying
- PATRICK MANNING AND THE PNM WILL WIN THE GENERAL ELECTION On MONDAY
- Lakers vs Celtics
- EXTREMELY GRAPHIC - St. Kitts' murders from gang wars
- yo mi lazy yuh fukk
- Mi ah Beg Friend
- Can someone Please
- PNM Fete ah Mean Rally Live
- Ah watching the Final UNC/COP rally....
- Caption This..
- why are people from the projects so sensitive?
- throw your arms around the world
- strums thread replies
- 5 measurements of laughter
- Trinidad's own Sarah Palin - Kamla Bissessar
- To All You White Woman Lovers....Even If They Cant Dance....At Least They Can Fight!
- QUEEN LATIFAH n COMMON
- Memorable quotes
- BLACKS (AFRICAN AMERICANS) LIVING In AFRICA (SOUTH AFRICA)
- Another kid dies at the hands of mom's boyfriend- Who is to blame?
- Scratching your weave moment
- Happy Birthday Bago20!!
- U.S. Government CRIMINALIZE ALL PAKISTANIS with their So-Called Anti-Terror Fockery
- Why are Racial Attacks on Blacks continuing under a Black Led South AfricanGovernment
- D.E.A. is a FAILED U.S. Government Agency!
- CAN YOU SPOT a C.I.A. AGENT assigned to JAMAICA in THIS PICTURE????????
- CIA Station Chief @ US EMBASSY in TRINIDAD&TOBAGO issues PHONEY ALERT to AMERICANS
- UNC-Jack Warner caught bribing poor people for votes
- What are your wknd plans?
- Friday Night Plans...?
- So, 2 Jamaican Women are having a Loud Conversation on the street....
- Mwen Fen/ bouyon rope eeen
- A WORKOUT BET: WHO WiLL WIN
- NYC vs ATL
- NYC imixers
- This is a really good song(JHoliday- It's yours)
- Nicki Minaj Have Sex Tape?
- Belated tribute to Malcolm X
- Happy Birthday Bigge Smalls.........
- Representative, Al Green Speaks on Rand Paul's Statement
- Are women really this stupid....???? lol
- georgeflash yo iah
- Marabunta, Can I Ask You a Question?
- For those who feeling the Hate from the Haterz
- I have a HARD time flying....
- Women if Island mix
- pain worst than giving birth?
- Victims
- Still I Rise
- Panday or Manning..who was/is more Corrupt?
- The Moving In...thread.
- y my thread?
- ** 24: Day 8: 2PM-4PM Series Finale Thread **
- Thats y ya thread got locked!!!
- *Sugarr*
- Outstanding Black Women....
- anyojne playing pacman on google's home page??
- So Who is Going to Check Out Sex Snd The City 2?
- I feel bad for some women: Temptation.
- Patrick Manning And PNM Being Positively Influenced By UNC/COP/TOP/NJAC Coalition
- Friday b4 election in TnT and Dudus extradition, so tell me what you learnt
- Road to Georgetown...NY Times Reporter
- What is your favorite Hip Hop album/CD?
- Republican Congressman Resigns Over Affair With Female Staffer
- Obama's top intelligence adviser resigns
- PRISONERS Cast Their Ballots in TRINIDAD and TOBAGO ELECTIONS
- OpenBook......Facebookers beware!!!!
- Blocking someone on MSN
- here's some drama in my life fi mek di I dem happy
- Texas School Board!!! White Out Why?
- Evolution
- Any Grey's Anatomy watchers on imix???
- Obama's WHITE WOMAN Supreme Court Nominee is an INSULT to BLACK PEOPLE
- I wanna be a billionaire, soooo frikkin baaaad!!
- Oh suh nobady remembered
- What not to do with a webcam...
- Your REAL name...pt2
- laptop help real quick.....
- Viagra and other Erectile Disfunction Pills Causes Hearing Loss
- why oh why
- France vs the Burkas (Veils)
- Lord Strum Thread #1,850,320
- My shoulders are burning!!!!!
- The death of Mwen Fen
- Temple Virgins: Let's settle this once and for all
- Damn, See A Sexy Video Gyal
- NYC Residents: TT Elections on Monday Night
- Richard, You Like Rahn Paul?
- Change you can believe in
- Question fuh de oman dem.
- Minx! Vegas was......
- What's your take on this?!!
- Whore: lets settle it once and for all
- Costa Mesa 'Rule of Law' decision prompts outcry
- Glasses wearers
- What would you do?
- Little known fact
- The Music Industry Exposed
- i think we need a cook off..
- Caribana Comin
- a GUYANESE heads the CARICOM Mission to OBSERVE T&T ELECTIONS
- ***PSA for all social networkers on the WWW***
- Allyuh fackin fa*gs 2 wicked
- Happy Birthday Drinks4Life, TriniDivaWoman , Hotandgroovy, VincyHqLuscious!!
- You Dont Get your man Back Like that......
- Real or fake? This is an all time low!! Shame
- Late Nite Crew...
- How long before West Indians take over Bed Stuy/Harlem and other areas?
- Oh dear kids say the darndest things.
- The movie arizona does not want you to see lol
- Bret Michaels is ah Warrior now ??
- Detroit DEATH SQUAD PIG EXECUTES 7 Year Old BLACK GIRL
- People who friends yuh up on Facebook yet have nothing to say in person?
- Toronto...
- U.S. CHEMICAL COMPANY scheming to commit GENOCIDE and EXTERMINATION of HAITIAN PEOPLE
- Am I the only one that thinks
- how many hours a week
- Bad Azz Kids Making False Alarms in The South Bronx
- Anything Good on TV Between Now and Sunday?
- Trinbagonians - Listen to 91.9 Gladiator going in on Warner!
- Why Is Bob Marley The KING of Reggae?
- Arizona calls Los Angeles's Bluff
- Janelle Monae on Letterman!
- Was The Rumor True?
- Can you take this quick survey plz... only 12 questions its a project.
- When Did De Feds Ever Help You
- Do Yuh Feel Like You Are Treated Fairly?
- Richard has a CRUSH on Me!!!
- Today
- Black Businesses......
- Taj...
- lol
- For Centuries West indian women have NOT enjoyed sexual pleasure...
- why mj7 tred closed?
- WILL SMITH As SAM COOKE
- "No N*ggers In Nascar" Shirt Spotted @ Talledega Raceway
- TRIBUTE TO THE GREATEST VOCALIST, R&B n SOUL SINGER THAT EVER GRACE THE PLANET EARTH
- ALICIA KEYS n SWIZZ BEATZ R GETTING MARRIED THIS SUMMER
- Mashonda Suing Swiss
- Only 3 Black People in my Calculus Class Including me
- Check Out Me New Kicks...
- Any IMIX ladies love Pashminas?
- Miscellaneous New Out Of Grenada
- i will be on The Caged Bird Journal tonight
- Blogluvin'
- How Would Yuh Feel If Yuh Piknee Get Sent Home From School....
- Young Girls and OLDER MEN!
- The Most Ghetto 30 Second Video In The History Of The Internet...LOL @ CamRon {NSFW}
- Family Super-Fight/Brawl In Cali...20 on 20....SMH @ Ghetto Folk
- So Yesterday I was Speakin To A White Girl...
- WHITE PEOPLE get BAIL in SOUTH AFRICA but BLACK PEOPLE don't
- U.S. PRISONS in Iraq are TERROR FACTORIES says Iraqi General
- YanKKKee Archbishop of T&T COMPLAINS about $2Million Govt promised to fix his house
- Hey ALLYUH! GUESS WHO is the RELIGIOUS LEADERS of TRINIS in New York Shitty?????
- Why some ah allyuh IMIX men so sensitive????
- Nothing Is More Disrespectful and Tasteless
- {NSFW} Hottie Hottie LLC Presents....Kat Stacks In The Nude {NSFW}
- Best movie soundtracks
- abortion VS baby mommas?
- Female Wrestlemania @ Atlanta Mall....LOL...I Go To This Mall.
- Triniameri
- Pro -Kamla Trinbagonians - come in here
- Black women have BETTER taste, when dating outside their race..
- Our Lady of Rock n Roll
- Brooklyn girl escape basement..
- These women are true athletes!
- cnn special on kids and race in america...the truth! lol
- What's your bail?
- Lipstick Lezzies
- Ladies: How much do you spend a week..?
- Notre Dame's First AA Valedictorian
- If you had to eulogize an imixer....what would you say?
- Lost Fans....
- dem caribbean leaders
- Dem bad oui
- Looka my barbados.
- Whey Dem Call Police Fah?
- Its Been 2 Years Since I........It was like 10 B4 That
- Speaking of Haiti
- Haitian Flag Day!!!
- Trinbagonians.........SMH
- Obama administration
- Early mawnin crew
- U.S. MILITARY full of MAD MEN