- buh wey de arse is dis?? lol like twerk team let deyself go??
- Pictures of dying marine bring war home to America
- Tyra's "real hair' reveal
- So ah drinkin
- Iraqi shoe thrower Muntazer al-Zaidi innundated with offers and gifts
- RICHARD DA REPUBLiCAN
- Antigua - American citizens granted bail following police yard brawl
- NADAL vs. MONFILS
- Dutty kept tryin to wine on me at jouvert
- I find imix rell kicksy tonight
- So today I posted a job on craigslist...
- Shaq vs. De La Hoya on ABC
- She ah get help now
- If women start being TUFF like men
- Richard come over
- REPUBLICANS are THEIR OWN WORST ENEMY
- Alcohol Raised 15-30% Fuh 2010 in Trinibago Budget
- JahPikne
- So Lamar Odom and Khloe Kardashian are ucking ??
- Bouyon King and Dr. Insane
- You call this a Makeover?
- Jouvert brooklyn pictures
- Ladies.....According to OleMurderer, Male Thongs Are A Turn On......Dais True????
- Paralysis .....
- Rate Other Imixers On A Scale of 1-10 (Remix of Other Thread)
- Jamaican & Trini Women...in relation to other groups of women.
- The young thugs of Jamaica -they're so fearless.
- So who watched the speech?
- I SAW SIGNS that the CARIBBEAN GAY COMMUNITY is GETTING BRAVE
- BOROKEETE: WHO DA GYeL DEY BE
- Alien Deformed Batty Bwoy
- Trips me out...
- After Reading Steve Harvey's book again I
- The Tyra Banks show and her new look
- Somebody Give Me A Fry Bakes Recipe
- If U Was On De Parkway
- y nobody en tell me spragga had a video fuh tiny tot
- Crying Bloody Tears(Yes, real blood, instead of tears)...
- Fellas taking your woman with you to Carnival
- How well do you know an Imixer..pt. 1
- Share you labor day weekend stories
- The Parkway was an improvement from last year...
- Im about to make an Imix trivia thread..
- Vincy Powah oye!!! it was nice to meet you!!
- MANNNN I REAL VEX AT WHAT HAPPENED YESTERDAY Yes
- RED Gyel VINCY EMPRESS
- It was nice bumping into the following people this weekend!!
- Hot sexy girl with cool car
- Bullying Mommy
- Obama's Speech
- McDonald's Loses Fight Against McCurry
- NYC people
- Do u agree that personality....
- I miss mature conversation....
- Do you dress to please yourself, to appeal to the opposite sex, or some other reason
- Is it jealousy ? The Jamaican hate ?
- Your Fav Tv Family
- Man Duppy
- Cubana Lust full DVD..(Video)
- Ludacris gave away 20 cars.
- Mentally retarded ...
- hypocrisy at its best
- Jamaican creates history
- I'm sure they believe this is right... I don't know what is right.
- I wish I was in NYC now
- Yeah So A Did Meh 1st Jouvert in Brooklyn in 10 Years
- The Blueprint 3 Album
- Females, Do U Buy Underwear 4 Your SO?
- Any live streams for the W.I. parade in Brooklyn?
- How do they bathe ? and is this MJ ?
- Caption this pic
- You would not start a family with someone from which carib country ?
- teachers and educators
- Why is prostitution illegal?
- New York J'OUVERT LIVE!!! NOW!!!! on WBAI
- So I went to....
- Words that really irate me.
- I jus cancelled
- Real pimped out rims!
- Imix Gaza Or Alliance?
- Twerk Team Again part deux
- Where is Trin Trin
- Question for the Tomians...or V.I. Boardies.
- When she's hot & he's not there's better shot at happiness
- 1 Party down, 1 more to go den to de parkway
- Obama adviser resigns
- NFL star & steroid user Shawne Merriman busted for beating Tila Tequila
- Bajans All Yuh
- what could happen to Jamaica today ?
- If a parent goes away for the Weekend...
- Jerk festival--atlanta
- So did Bounty and Beenie man clash last night?
- MSN doesn't work well in Mac ?
- Child prostitution-south africa
- Di Summa Done
- St Joseph Police Station in the news again
- Ayo...guess what?
- rape!!!
- Disturbing quote
- why do people who live in low income communities
- Bob Marley's funeral 1981...R.I.P Legend
- I heard a girl saying that
- Wow...I can't really call it.
- Which fete should I be at tonight?
- Imix Tonite! Ep. 1
- Awwww
- it suppose rain tonight or wha
- Bandits clean out Apple store in 31 seconds flat
- Damn
- whose going to the free Beenie Man and Bounty Killer show tonight?
- From a Scale of 0-100%...
- Rate yourself on a scale from 1 - 10
- Butt and Thigh
- Being Lonely
- Wah happenin' famalee???
- **BrassFest (Trinbago Fest) Review**
- Wyclef Jean's tribute to Wycliffe (Steely)
- My generation has it hard
- Fattest countries in the world
- Qotd
- Who used to watch "In the House?"
- Interview with Appleton.....
- Karrine Steffens really think people will respect her?
- Child support shocker.
- ayeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- Lol..
- Ole' Men not Satisfying Their Ole' Women....
- OMG... MAIA Campbell's a crackhead
- I'm not even a fan BUT
- BK's Freaky Friday Daggarin Thread
- So i think i want to get a puppy....come help me pick one
- What is you favourite local snack?
- MUSIC VINCYPOWA DON'T KNoW ABOUT
- Help me out nah!!!
- U.S.A. use another Knee Grow Gyal named Rice to Deliver Warning to an African Leader
- Grenada 17 Being Release From Jail
- I did some art ... Check it out
- a little entertainment
- Imix Black Supremacists come eeen..
- Can a straight man have female intuition ?
- CALLING ALL SOCA WARRIOR FANS..Its time to put licks on Hunduras
- Welcome back Bouyon King
- for those farmville peeps
- WOMEN of AFRICAN DESCENT, I KNEEL BEFORE U IN RESPECT OF YOUR BLACKNESS
- so WHEN TROPICAL ERIKA WAS GOING TO ROLL THRU
- Be careful....WATCH OUT!
- parking tip for laborday parade on monday
- RACIST WHiTE PARENTS DO NOT WANT PRESIDENT OBAMA TALK TO THEIR KIDS
- MAN eaten by shark in NEVIS
- live video stream from brooklyn MUSEUM show on live now.
- what part of your country allya from?
- Everyone Have a Wonderful and Safe Labor
- where did all the pseudo smart people of imix go?
- Woman doh like soft man??!
- Question for Cocoerotika
- My Imix stalkers
- I wud never allow myself to BREED for or MARRY woit man
- Urgh NikkiGiovanni, why the hell are you looking at my profile?
- Transsexual prisoner wins move to women's jail
- Dont bother run down nuh bag a loose gal, wait until u find a empress that divine
- Now Women Can Finally "Go" Like Men
- DG - Dominican_Gurl
- 9/11 ANNIVERSAY is COMING UP
- What the hell is that?
- Memorial in SVG, for Sir John Compton... land of his birth
- $80K for each year behind bars...
- women are more likely than men to cheat on their partners
- Married 11 Months......Living in Fear 11 Months.....Then Shot
- Next Generation of Great Black Actors in the Mold of Denzel, Morgan, Angela....
- Ghetto Moments
- CONGRATS to TAYE DIGGS (TRAITOR OF BLACK WOMEN) and HIS WIFE on THEIR BABY BOY
- The Spelman Student... stray bullet
- OH SHIT! TODAY IS FRIDAY! DiD U LEARN ANYTHING THIS WEEK
- VISITORS COMiNG INTO TOWN: BEST RENTALS
- Florida Mass Exodus
- Wu...Wu...Wu...Wu...Wu...Wu...Wu...Wu...
- October 6, 2009 Release Date....expected.
- I can't sleep
- Weekend plans
- No OECS membership for Venezuela
- Happy Birthday Castro
- wowwwwwwww, this has to be the biggest hoax
- Ladies who drink..
- I never knew black people had it this hard after Jim Crowe
- This guy is drunkkkkkkkkkkkkkk....damn lol
- Obama looks like he is not adequate to be a leader
- Is glen beck obsess with van jones ?
- Recession Music..
- Suh heres the story
- More about God
- Ar you for the Public Option?
- One good thing about music
- Michael Jackson Funeral
- BEING PRO-BLACK is NOT A CRIME
- Parents, what would you do?
- Post your gifs here
- PSA= Wishing allyuh
- MEN: a serious question
- Can you keep being your room just all alone ..
- Too fat to be a model? The picture that caused a storm in the fashion world
- Brothers, 12 and 10, plead guilty to attack on schoolboys
- Congratulations to Picong..Going Back
- The reasons I hate you
- Yet another reason not to let ppl mess with ur bootyhole
- Yoga
- I just ate a whole....
- Fete Skets (Unisex Edition)
- Some S. Florida parents object to Obama's speech to students
- How Not To Write About Africa- narrated by Djimon Hounsou
- car gurus???
- Congratulations Nica
- study shows black women abused by men more than any other race
- BLACK BRAZILIAN WOMAN WiTH HER THREE WHITE KIDS
- i looking a tune
- CONSTITUTION REFORM in SVG
- what's for lunch
- Sour Sap Helps fight cancer
- Pole dancing doll
- I will kill you because you converted to Christian
- 70% Club: The Movie
- Ole Burgerer wha really going on here jedd !!
- Mi Vex,Crass, Hangry, Me's-Ah-Reble.. Reading Rainbow CANCELLED
- Vincy powa..what is this?
- Is $145,000 enough if you were falsely imprisoned
- Why Do Black People Give Each Other Menacing
- So Far so good...
- Thw fattest 5yr old
- 50 US Morons, ah mean MORMONS to be sent packing
- Remember marvin ? Dancer who messed up the roof ?
- Garvey would proud of this school
- Bajans document your history say the Gov't
- Kabul U.S. Embassy Guard: Sexual Deviancy Required for Promotion
- She say she usually don't.....
- allyuh here, look some jokes b4 bed...
- Do you feel sorry for her??
- ABC's Charles Gibson Retires, Making Way For Diane Sawyer
- Do you like Rev. Al Sharpton?
- man i so happy to finally be coming home..
- Jus' watching....
- He At "IT" Again
- Stranger slapped a crying child at walmart.
- Does this happen for real? Any stories?
- TriniDiva 'Oman
- Chris brown on Larry king tonight
- Even the police came and had to turn back
- Rih rih - first i'm seeing this.
- Why these people still having kids?
- wow carlos ... you're really evolving. Black women have it hard.
- I wish I was Madonna... and could afford to help.
- Hate speech law unconstitutional: rights tribunal