- What do you think about boys...
- Zoe Saldana
- Who is more annoying
- Miscellaneous News Out of Grenada
- Fútbol Credit Loans
- The one dat got away....
- Is dis ah woman ting?
- Rescue Me
- Gender War: (((Men vs Women))) What's Annoying You About the Other?
- I Love my Women Like This(explicit, but no nudity)
- Is European Oppression The Only Oppresion in History?
- TC a moment please
- HorseCart Race does still happen in Guyana?
- Happy Birthday Oneshot!!
- No....No....
- 2 Black women beats up island guy in front police...
- Dominican PM wants Streamlining of NGO Operations in Haiti
- World Cup Irony
- Hey Nica
- WTF is wrong with me??
- Help :got a layover in trinidad
- Last Night I Dream I Was Playing for Nigeria In d World Cup
- Excellent Apple MacBook 13.3" Laptop???
- 18 BLACK FAMILIES receive WHITE TERROR LETTER in MICHIGAN
- Kamla and Patrick Manning
- KENYA signs agreement with BRAZIL: they want to be in the World Cup 2014
- So Guess what.....
- Super Mario on Violin.....so cuuute!
- Dougla Gyal Vs Weaves
- Spoogie
- dead body found in brooklyn
- ANybody been to Island Burger yet???
- Arizona Sheriff claims to be threatened by MEXICAN MAFIA
- This is the Official Name Ah...
- smh...rhi rhi does it again
- Décalé anyone!
- $10,000 Reward for a WHITE BOY HIDING in the BAHAMAS
- beautiful photo
- Obama to sue State of Arizona
- Yatzliach!!!!!!!!!!
- Lindsey Lohan Going to Jail For 90 Days
- Lr
- Losers of The Semi Finals Play Each Other
- So Ladies
- WTF who touch my credits
- WC 2010 - Match 62 - Semi-finals: Germany vs Spain
- Fellas, how would you feel?
- So lemme ask.. ah Fete sket...
- Iphone 4 vs HTC lol
- clash DONE.....backchat, just log off and gweh!
- Priest Charged With Stealing Over 1 Million for Male Escorts
- New Nokia on the horizion
- All inclusive trip to jamica $ days $1000!
- Any Marvel Fans?
- PCs Beat Apple in Summer Price Wars
- Caster Semenya Cleared To Race As A Woman
- Fab 5 at prospect part...SELL OFF!
- Paul the Octopus Prediction: Germany vs. Spain
- So check this
- Flavor of the month - Members Flags
- NAH, Outside feel like
- Imix Loans
- Conscious
- check dis yeah
- Obama Decried, Then Used, Some Bush Drilling Policies
- WC 2010 - Match 61 - Semi-finals: Uruguay vs Holland
- Some one´s quote of the day....if his friends are cheating.....
- Question for our educated members
- So i tookmy first trip inside Bens CHili bowl
- ladybug whe you deh!!!
- Priceless Classifieds
- So how was the weekend everyone?!
- JAMAICAN VENDORS put EMBALMING CHEMICALS in FISH to make it look Fresh
- U.S.A. BLOCKS VISA of another Young JAMAICAN ATHLETE
- GOLDING ask KAMLA to STAY in JAMAICA for 2 days to talk about CAL etc...........
- CANADIAN POLICE COMMISSIONER of TRINIDAD & TOBAGO speaks about Crime Solving Ideas
- Happy Birthday Colossus_Supreme
- Why Americans Don't Like Soccer
- hmm whaddya think ladies?
- VENEZUELA & NICARAGUA sending REPRESENTATIVES to the 5th BLACK CONGRESS this Weekend
- MrBLACKROCK
- Yatzliach come here
- Fellas... Let's Battle
- Oh ladies... come join me in watching some fellas nah
- Lets raise the stakes....
- What's the facination....some one tell me?
- Ghana bags $14m for reaching quarter finals
- Which European Country Has Done De Worst
- NORTH KOREAN ARMY/PEOPLE rallies pledge VENGEANCE upon the U.S.A.
- THE BIGGEST THIEVES Of OTHER PEOPLE'S CULTURE
- Speaking of things that need to go...
- Funniest gif ever lolol!
- guys and girls...
- Alicia Keys takes a quick fall on stage at the Essence Music Festival
- Is my popularity dwindling on imix?
- Biggest World Cup disappointments
- Lr...
- Guys.. which would you rather choose
- Guess who's this TRINI woman.
- What About She?
- T&T Government Will No Longer Be Supporting Bum Islands
- Dear V.I.
- Would you feel out of place if...
- Ladies would you be more upset......
- I Am A Fag...
- This Gyal Nuh Learn?
- OMG!!! New Bugatti Veyron 16/4 Super Sport just broke the production speed record
- Today I Remembered How Important Friends Really Are
- The Assman was focused....
- If I say Nanga Def you say.....
- Miss Mayling Aka Cobwebs.
- Futbol commentating at it's best!
- So wey is a nice place to have a
- Whats Currently On Yuh Ipod?
- CANADIAN PIGZ threaten to GANG BANG & RAPE FEMALE PRISONERS
- KAMLA give BIG SPEECH in JAMAICA: she say JAMAICA is she 2nd HOME
- Why Ghana’s Economy Is Behind That Of Haiti’s
- Lets Settle Dis Once and For All...
- Best Potential I Seen IN Dis World Cup...
- 2 Jamaicans Fighting In McDonalds!
- OoHH, nOW Was she really looking for this?
- Hang Him...
- Women give the worst advice about women
- Forget dem lil boys
- 2010 Summer R&B anthem..agree or disagree?
- How many LADIES on the board....
- July 4th Memories
- Forget the Fireworks... Skulldugery band launch fete live
- This Woman Strong
- Often it's talked about Men being....
- Popular US Newspaper links DEEJAYS TO DUDUS
- Al Jazeera English Documentary entitled "Extraditing Coke."
- I'm Full
- Brooklyn Allyuh Hit A All New LOW
- Happy Independence Day All
- A likkle drink
- Ah have a question... Going forward...
- $102,000 For Holding The President's Bags?
- IT IS ALL ABOUT ThE BLUES SESSION
- Some different World Cup action...
- Who gets the man
- Supreme Court Judge Clarence Thomas: on the Rights of BLACK PEOPLE to BEAR ARMS
- b!tch Slap
- Rapper Gets His Face Slapped Off While Freestyin.....LOL
- PAUL MOONEY COMEDY AcT
- Am I The Only One...
- NADAL wins
- So what's going on the grill today??
- So who going?
- Show us your profile pictures on facebook
- Mandela invites Black Stars To His Home
- Whoopi Goldberg vs. Precious
- This dance went so wrong.lol
- Ufc 116
- WANTED for child support
- THong & mini skirt combo.....?
- IMPD reopens on Tuesday, July 6th..Thanks
- Anybody Seen T-Makaa?
- Happy Birthday Seawall
- So, which female here you find more attractive, and why?
- Knicks Powerpoint to Lebron James leaked
- quick quick sports fans go to channel 7 now
- This Darkie can GET it
- Quick question Casillas & Carbonera broke up yet?
- Vuvuzela HERO coming to a videogame system near you.
- Another Spinoff: To the "Which whore is worse thread"
- So This African Lady Got Stuck On The Airplane Toilet....LOL
- Spinoff: To the "Which whore is worse thread"....
- Maradona considers quitting
- Women: Under-valued & Mistreated?
- Spain vs Germany
- ThE INTERNATIONAL AFRICAN STREET FESTIVAL
- Islandmix Man of the Match
- WHO IS THE GREAT TENNIS PLAYER: STEFFI GRAF or SERENA WILLIAMS
- Which is ultimately WORSE???
- Superb Serena smashes her way to fourth title
- GERMANY vs. NETHERLANDS FINALS
- WC 2010 - Match 60 - Quarter-finals: Paraguay vs Spain
- ACHTUNG! ACHTUNG! ACHTUNG! ACHTUNG! go dryclean your suit little Argentine boi
- Oil Spill: The Media vs The Government
- purple reign
- WC 2010 - Match 60 - Quarter-finals: Argentina vs Germany
- NO PAN PAST MIDNIGHT: Oh God! we Panorama Vibes just got MURDERED
- Kim Kardashians`s cokey eye Wax figure
- Lawmakers ask USDA to deny Monsanto GMO alfalfa
- How to get rid of junk mail???
- Canadian New T&T Commissioner of Police
- Bring Drinks Bring Drinks...
- Gyan's Miss From an Fan's Perspective
- Invited to a party tonight...
- Hey You Racist African Teams ONLY Supporters.......Are You Guys/Gals/Others
- ISLANDMIX Man of the Match
- PARIS HILTON ARRESTED in SOUTH AFRICA after the BRAZIL game
- IMPD Is Closed Until Further Notice.....Is Ah War
- Trinidadian hosted
- So, ladies....What would be the circumstances,
- why dont african/carib teams do better in world cup
- That's it. No More Black Teams in The World Cup
- I hope that hand ball p#sssyhole gets a stray bullet or a career ending injury
- Uruguay
- what is the link to watch the game online
- Haitian commits suicide after the elimination of Brazil
- women is ah damn distraction..
- Black Stars me Rasssss
- Enjoy Allyuh Weekend
- Soundman Thread (Not You Opti haffi have sound)
- todays lunch....$8.20
- WC 2010 - Match 58 - Quarter-finals: Uruguay vs Ghana
- Vybz Kartel gives himself up
- Today is a good day to be the black woman that I am!
- VICK in the News Again
- What was the last set of big stress you had?
- Somebody find Ladyrastafari quick
- Brazil Waggonists
- Burkahs and the heat.
- Why some people doh like to bathe boy??!
- LeBron could make 1 billion
- so...ya'll still think they together
- ROLL CALL: Who going to Black and White tonight?
- China set to make bank in Iraq
- Oh gorm shaq!!! Wdmc?!!!!
- Hidden from history...The Canadian Genocide
- Spranga + Nawtie Back Together?
- Richard....a moment of your time please
- Viettel plans US$300 million investment in Haiti
- Get it Straight I'm a predator.
- 4th of YOU LIE is a SLAVE OWNER HOLIDAY and VICTORY CELEBRATION
- ANOTHER PROFESSOR vs CAMBRIDGE POLICE (who made Obama look like a Pu$$y Hole)
- JAMAICAN BUSINESS LEADERS says TRINIDAD and TOBAGO not playing Fair
- JACK WARNER will be Acting T&T PRIME MINISTER when KAMLA gone to JAMAICA
- Happy Birthday Yankee Doodle!!
- Gyal deh pon Ustream
- Too much fi pounda rice!
- Mel Gibson.. anti Jew now anti Black???
- Today is Friday.. what have you learned????
- Yo the feds lock down the Movie site yo
- did anyone go on fashionbomb today
- So the Cowboys gonna win the next Superbowl?
- Disco Thursday
- Tyler Perry directs his anger at TBS
- LAURYN HILL SPEaKS
- Fete in here - $50 Credits to get in
- Jamaican dancehall djs go fisticuffs.. ROFL.. OH MY
- It's acting .... but is it still cheating?
- What purpose does religion serve in your life???
- New Old Spice Ad =))
- Two Truths and a Lie.....
- Question for males & females.
- What's for dinner?