- Should a little girl be acting like this?
- Watch this.....lolol
- The CASE IN SUPPORT of SERENA WILLIAMS
- Pitbull say Kanye is ah idiot ..(Video)
- Awww this is sad!Her body was found on her wedding day.
- pretty ladies from here..?
- HIP HOP FoR THE GROWN AND SEXY (Grown folk hiphop)
- Can't we all just get along??
- Twitter experience
- BERNARD COARD going to JAMAICA!!!!
- Facebook Fan Check scareware begets malign ware-scares
- Black women is the problem.......
- Black People Ever Make Yuh Feel Shame
- Machel Montano Concert New York 2009
- Robber returned to ask victim for date..
- ladies, would you be afraid to get with a guy who does this
- fsuphifsijsfijfsoijfsoij;fijs;fijsijfsijfsijfsfs
- Sssoooooo...
- LOL@people who are fuked up mentally
- 2009 Stella Awards
- Jay and Bey got into fight over kanye
- ACORN in the News again
- So how was Janet's MJ tribute?
- Mods- Merge every blasted VMA and Kanye thread
- Rappers with college degrees
- Kanye west is a true person. I highly respect him
- LOOOOOLLLLLLL......Wrong Guy Gets Biitch Slapped.
- Facebook Gives Birth to the Retrosexual
- The President is on town...
- Dude Owns Over 100+ Life Sized Sex Dolls.
- Parents (and Aspiring parents)
- 5 killed in a party. Murder toll now 372
- Child bride dies after being in labour for 3 days
- Kanye West Interrupts Obama's Speech
- Boy Gaga is one proper ass eh!
- Kanye Apologizes
- Black Dada Imma Zoe Video
- Who remember ODB
- Kanye A Badman Now Or Wah?
- Jouvert Results and Pictures
- VMA's Red Carpet Pics
- NaughtyShawtie, yuh dey?
- Tyler Perry sucks
- They're Not Happy....
- groupie gone WILD!
- Sunday Afternoon Chill
- Who has the edge?
- Who was on the parkway for labour day.??
- Michigan Mom Found Long-Lost Son Online, Raped Him
- Elton John wants to adopt Ukrainian toddler
- Best drug/thrills for sex ?
- the west indies have carnival all year round
- Post the best Sex Tunes ever made ..( In your opinion)
- Bolt to the world... YOU SHOULD KNOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!
- Manning probed to investigate ties with Jamaat!!!
- When you get a gyal number
- In regards to Caster Semenya's case...
- Ok so what they hell are you doing today?!
- "Run This Town" Live at MSG
- She look like J-Lo now
- Tall women represent!!
- BET on Blast From Ex-Employee Insider
- So I hear Serena Williams had the chinee linesperson running....
- Strong Ting - Banky W
- riced up exotics
- Zodiac signs... rep ya sign
- Who knew there was a Transporter 3?
- Fake Trinis Listen Up !!
- Who has heard of Lipstick Alley?
- Precious is all the BUZZ at the T.O. film festival
- It's a big family , something like that
- Tyra interview
- Thread for the 2009 VMAs (Beyonce vs Lady Gaga)
- If you met ank in a party, would you...
- Rampin Shop Failure LMAO
- What will influence a Mother to fatally stab her two daughters ?
- Congrats to Michael Jordan for being inducted into the Hall of Fame.
- A Look At Our Indifference to Black Women’s Mental Health
- I believe it's probably just me....
- Breast Implants....
- Who ever this is ah gwan
- Sex emergencies
- Brooklyn say brooklyn!!
- Is this the same chick from Caribana....
- Dude...like WTF?
- Initiative to Ban divorce in California
- Official Thread to announce a thread or remind others of a thread...
- Future generation of Spanish people
- Happy Birthday Skeng
- Fellas..Ladies....Let's Talk
- Cross Pollination...
- WARNING !!!!! Trafic accident in st.kitts- photos
- VincyEmpress....
- Niggermannia
- What Are Your Favourite Websites Worth?
- Vincy WOMAN...Roc and Come In
- Life in North Korea
- spin off to sleeping with animals thread
- THE AFRiCAN THAT "THEY" DON'T WANT U TO SEE
- i've found the video some
- Malibu Rum ads 2009
- Retail Therapy
- what if it was okay to sleep with animals ?
- So who else is home a Friday night...
- REST IN PEACE TO THE OLDEST PERSON ON The PLANET
- Black diamond / double×安室奈美恵
- Is she going to get use to teaching ?
- Get to know spoogie ... Ask me anything, NO LIES FROM ME
- Maia Campbell's family speaks out
- BRITISH DIPLOMAT MURDERED in JAMAICA "batty boy" note on his body
- Introducing the newest member to my family
- THAT SOUTH AFRICAN RUNNER....aye vincypowa
- for Triniminx and Appleton
- Push your Penis In an Ants Nest
- Can you niggas spend money on the website ?
- New Alison Hinds Look-a-Like Porno Star
- Spoogie
- SIBONJILE KENYATTA: HOT ah FIRE...HOT AH FIREEEEEEEE
- After A Short Hiatus.....The Hottie Hottie's Return To Heat Up Imix....
- 1st Annual Miss Creole Canada Pageant
- my formal introduction to the new folks of imix
- Shout at Obama "You lie!" : Raise $200K
- Is she upset ?
- Daggering gone wrong
- MODS... can you change my name to spoogie ?
- The Vampire Diaries on WB....anybody watching?
- Fellas....Check This Outfit Out...Canal Room NYC Labor Day Weekend....NSFW
- winnie mandela speaks out in support of S.A. Runner
- Ladies Would You Get This Tattoed On Your Boobies? Fellas..Women With Tats..Opinions?
- How well do you know an IMIXER....pt 3
- Future of The HD Band?
- US Energy Savings(USES)
- Does Hip Hop have any connection with Secret Societies and New World Order?
- American Heart Association
- Is it just me....But,
- IMPD.....Just, when I Thought I can strt to believe in yuh all.
- What did you learn this week!!?
- Kinky Reggay
- WTf was that about ?
- Its sept 11th...R.I.P ahgen to the ones who passed...
- Ladies. Rate The
- Not, sure if this is silly question.
- Look at this pic (NSFW)
- Dis Chune Is Kinda Bad
- Bluefields Sound System
- Chicago crowd dance for Black Eyed Peas
- Favorite Summer Songs 2009
- Only in grenada
- Black wallstreet
- Shawtie how d new job going?
- J’Ouvert is It as Steelbands and ole Mas own the streets of New York
- Dear Imixer... You know who you are....
- Never B4 Seen Pics of A Douen (Enter @ Own Risk)
- Bacchanal Time: Which Imixers come across as having no life?
- 9-11 Could have been stopped by the FBI
- West Indian Scrabble
- So I Started Listening 2 Sum Singer Named Enya
- 50 Cent - Flight 187 hot or not?
- Bandoleros invade Brooklyn
- band of the year
- Caster Semenya 'a hermaphrodite'
- Video Taping and Contract Signing B4 Sex
- What do you love the most about sex ?
- This is what you call being spiteful ...
- Guys, whats the higher number of women you had sex with in a day ?
- Why do most people trust historical books ?
- WHAT DO YOU KNOW ABOUT YOUR ANCIENT EUROPEAN CULTURE and HISTORY?
- but this site seems pretty good at helping to see how he's doing.
- Fellas, did your parents ever cok-block u?
- 2009 will be the year
- I miss her
- Pre-Columbus African presence in the Americas
- Pres obama needs to step up his game
- lets take it back for a minute....
- Jaicko's new video - Oh Yeah
- THANK U JOE WILSON: U'VE SHOWN US WHY THE REPUBLICAN PARTY IS a HATEFUL JOKE
- DreamWorks eyes 'Pirate' for Spielberg - I think ill watch this
- What if a lawyer demanded a list of every
- Swerve
- Pussi nigga!!
- massive traffic accident in st.kitts yesterday
- Iron phone. hehehe
- Whats wrong with this pic? NSFW
- Obama please read
- Good Morning to the People of Island Mix
- Chris Brown v. Oprah
- HAL LINTON @S.O.B's ON 16TH.SEPTEMBER
- ANTM Petite
- Tusteeness is a hell of a thing...
- Rainbow Kissing
- Knock knee or bow legs?
- Official hot gal thread .... Women id fuk!!
- You think there will ever be another 50 cent?
- Out Of all Countries
- 2010 Nissan 370Z......
- Give my President a listen
- Old Ghetto Black Southerner gets burried in 73 Pontiac
- The Beauty of Carnival
- Black Immigrants children more sucessful in admission to Top colleges than Afram's
- FAIL BLOG THREAD-Man Cuts Off Penis To Spite His Parents
- Rainbow Kissing...
- Google is racist lol
- Jamaica's observer ... oh god... i'm really starting to hate it
- Check this out....
- Aeromexico Flight 576 Hijacked
- Living in a Nagging household.
- Fuss beenie tune in a long time me rate
- Monopoly City Streets
- your last dollar
- Worst group of Black people ? American niggas ...
- WIADCA Would Be NO Different With Yardies, Bajans, Vincies, Garrats, Lucians, etc
- Trinbago Soca Warriors South Africa 2010 Dream Could Be a Nightmare Tonight
- And is dat!!!
- OMG!!! ... I wouldn't marry a lobbyists
- Mafia Wars
- Father wants son's beating treated as a hate crime
- Is Almost Meh Birthday.........So Possible Name Change Coming........Recommendations
- REST In PEACE SIR JOHN GODDARD
- HeY I-TOUCH USERS
- How much of the Bible do you believe..
- How well do you know an Imixer..pt. 2
- Vincy Soca Extravaganza @ Floyd Bennet Field
- NYABJ HiGH SCHOOL WORKSHOP
- Big up ur friend, yes....
- THE DEATH PENALTY IN THE CARiBBEAN: BRING IT BACK
- OPRAH WINFREY SAYS HER INTERVIEW with WHITNEY HOUSTON IS HER BEST EVER
- BLACK MAN IN HARLEM WON PART of THAT BIG LOTTERY JACKPOT (168,000,000.00)
- Lindsey the Great of Canada
- Grenadian/UN Ambassador brother arrested on drug charges
- Gunmen shoot up Mavado's Range Rover
- Ayo Lucians...did you know
- Why Do Photographers take Piktures of Jackasses
- Effective 9/10/09 I Will Exhausting ALL Efforts to Restore OPP
- Miss HonAY
- HTC Hero to Arrive on Sprint – October 11th
- Hey nortorious...
- Some tingz will neva change..
- 9-9-99 or 9-9-09 Which was the better day?
- colosuk .. Nigga don't kill me
- Is gay the new black?
- She's got skillz
- Happy Birthday Soca Control
- In Your Opinion....
- buh wey de arse is dis?? lol like twerk team let deyself go??
- Pictures of dying marine bring war home to America
- Tyra's "real hair' reveal
- So ah drinkin
- Iraqi shoe thrower Muntazer al-Zaidi innundated with offers and gifts
- RICHARD DA REPUBLiCAN
- Antigua - American citizens granted bail following police yard brawl