- Which of the sweeps can't you wait to see??
- Parents.. stranger's input...
- BABY vs. SNAKE
- Everybody wants to be a BARBIE
- My neighbor is audtioning for Canadian Idol
- Which is worse in your eyes?
- I love this man!
- WTF??? Nah Her ASSSSS is NOT real.. WTF???
- How do you feel about children....
- When the boss is sick
- Craziest thing you done for LOVE
- Mid afternoon funnies....
- Nicki Minaj Tweet that she not going Trini
- Just for the record...
- Woman Receives Racist Pizza Receipt From Domino's. It Read "N*ggers Don't Tip"
- Skin out pics
- You know you fat when...
- miss universe deported
- Ambitious Girls
- Have you ever tried to quit alcohol?
- regulate
- GUYS what would you do
- Post a PIC of yourself at this very moment in time...
- Dat Nadja AIDS girl in Germany
- Mih left eye keep twitchin for the past few days...
- Another G@Y Republican coming out
- Caribbean Car Racing-this weekend.
- Indian pole dancing...wow!! lol
- Weddings? Whose day is it, yours, mine?
- Nicki Minaj to perform in Trinidad Sept 23rd....
- WHITE New York Shitty PIGZ BEAT a BLACK COP
- What are somethings from the past..
- I love to stay fly
- Show me a Good time..(Drake continue to dominate the game)
- what do you think? yay or nay?
- Nica or any kreyol/french speakers?
- Kartel wears a shirt that says fag SMH
- Bacchanal
- Ur wedding song
- Imix, i love u
- Leather Protectors
- what age do most kids stop putting random things in their mouth?
- Miscellaneous News Out Of Grenada
- Usain Bolts new deal with puma worth about 32 mil over 4 years
- damn, im really idle today....
- Why
- My Avatar
- some of you Indians are alright
- labor day is here again...aaah the memories
- Milk gets at wyclef again
- I don´t care if this is a repost!
- QD yuh is a ffffff Blight.
- Some Funny and Creative stuff outa TRINI
- LMAO!!!! well yes.. Allyuh good oui..
- Dear Dragon
- P-Diddy: Genius or CLEVER OPPORTUNIST?
- Kanye is at it AGAIN!
- Locs , Weave or Perm
- 9 years later and it still hurts...
- If u ghetto and proud
- Locs Vs Weave Hair Gyal
- Muslim Cab Driver STABBED In New York City,
- Hang them high....
- 4-Year-Old Boy Gets Herpes After Putting A Used Condom In His Mouth From A Hotel Room
- What's for LUNCH today???
- one of the things i noticed bout low class people....
- fellow upper class members chris blackwells Goldeye reopening this fall....
- Kat Stacks is back
- My president is BLACK
- Tips For The Modern Man Part II...How To Approach A Nice Woman
- Hmmmmm....not cool.
- Cee-Lo new tune.....F you
- It's Wednesday.....
- YanKKKee Sailor Boyz "PULL ah TRAIN" on Their Commanding Officer
- USAIN BOLT REJECTS HIGHWAY NAME in his Honour
- POLICE to BOYCOTT Trindad and Tobago INDEPENDENCE PARADE
- Andropause - Male Menopause
- MarioKart... Trini style..
- I HATE implied phone calls!
- What is your Social Class?
- Fellas here is the black man problem according to..
- who watchin America's got talent???
- Fellas how many of you have ever....
- KAMLA: NY Trip could help diversify economy
- Its official
- IslandMix Class of 2000 (Members Since 2000)
- kanye west in the news again
- what do people have against leases?
- What made you say.. naw.. or HELL naw..
- Crix and condense milk?!?!?
- Most disastrous Miss Universe Costumes for 2010
- Sooo Yendi and Asafa are a couple??
- Horn wid a twist!!!
- Successful Blacks marry outside their race
- is it just me or..
- Ladies.. something for you
- What's your favorite brand of gum??
- Mystique Blue Who Piss in Yuh Cornflakes Girl
- Belching vs Passing gas around others
- New Usher Ft. Jayz and Ester Dean
- Which is better Pepsi or Coca Cola
- The devil.. what do you think..
- Whey de island folk songs dem????
- Where Dollbabi??
- Jetblue has deep discouts
- is all dis goin on in party now?? well yes..
- KAMLA PERSAD-BISSESSAR'S VISIT TO NEW YORK WAS a MAJOR DISAPPOINTMENT
- Fox News shareholder funded Ground Zero mosque
- Back to de Promicious Discussion.....
- Any of you use this?
- True Story...Man wants girlfriend/wife to have abortion because they made a pact
- So woman usin de same.................
- Bacchus YUH day has come
- But wha goin on in here so for it to have 398 viewers in Back chat??
- Latinas
- It Was Cold Dis Morning
- Atheist group denounces Christian supported Burn a Quran Day
- @Bago20 Are you still interested in Tobago seceeding from Trinidad?
- Rock The Bells hip hop show
- DD back in 2006
- Kizomba--sexy dancing
- Miracles Do Happen......
- U.S. C.I.A. Agent ATTACKS the VENEZUELA EMBASSY in TRINIDAD & TOBAGO
- Glen Beck makes a BIG MOVE to TARZAN & HIJACK the Black Movement in the USA
- Trinbago PM Ranks #9 in Female World Leaders
- Teens executed in pre-school
- They need to bring VANSON leathers back this winter
- do you watch bollywood movies
- Miss T&T Should Repay The Taxpayers Who Sponsored
- DEA seeks EBONICS translator
- blacks attackin mexicans in ny
- Something to relax some of you
- Eat Love Pray
- Cornelia Ida woman stabbed seven times
- Venezuela more deadly than Iraq
- God Bless Her Soul...
- Insecure Men-BOYS on Facebook
- #1 on meh play list
- Cimo 2
- Pulling out de nationality card..
- Mystique blue, no job?
- 1 in 5 Americans STILL BELIEVE OBAMA MUSLIM
- Ladies, have you ever gotten this type of call?
- Wrong number!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- I am losing my phone skills and other interpersonal skills
- Mom and Dad, Meet Richard... I'm GAY!!!
- *****The OFFICIAL Miss Universe 2010 Thread***
- They raping everybody out here! (the song)
- When yuh horning be smart about it...
- Happy Birthday ~Ms. Classy Lady~
- Frikking Classic oui!!!
- Just Married A Few Hours
- TIGER WOODS DIVORCE Is FINAL
- Pride or stupidity..
- Wingate tonight
- Lyfe Jennings- Statistics
- Tootteee was so sweeet, she Tattoo de man name on she oui!!! SMDH
- Giving away 30000
- No Draws
- No Fault Divorce Bill
- So Keyshia Cole gone and elope.... Happy fuh dem.. Next ------->
- So WTF is really going on?
- West Indian women / Suckin piggy
- LADIES what would you do
- They say we difficult, fret too much, and nag.....
- If yuh had a Quarter
- Am I
- The Imix Zoo....
- 50 Tyson
- Dont know if this is a repost...
- Morning!!!
- Relationship advice from Pebbles362436
- BKLYN people take note
- Jamzone 2010
- Big up Miss Jamaica
- This guy is a Chuckle a minute...
- Fellas...A Scenario. Yuh Dating This Girl For A While....
- So, I had a dream that......
- where can I find Miss Mayling on-line.......
- Where can I watch Miss Universe online?
- Why You Should Never Scare A Black Man....Stupid Kid...*smh*
- May the Lord bless and guide each of you....
- Mine rescue 'may take four months'
- Jamaica v T & T
- ***the pillars of the earth***
- Hurricane Katrina made New Orleans Hell on earth!!
- Who is the most uplifting imixer?
- Quote of the Day
- Wyclef Jean Says He’ll Challenge Election Ruling
- Anybody Seen TriniTrini?
- How true is this statement?
- Your Favorite White Song
- Love
- The Mommy and Daddy Song
- Do you have what it takes to Be A Virago.
- Where is Fiyah????
- Women in the Workplace
- Ladybug Pay me and everything Gon
- I see I'm not the only night owl on tonight
- Eight minute "good thing im not wrong"..about god!!
- Drama Queens And Kings
- VAN GOGH PAINTING: 50 MILLION DOLLARS FoR THIS PIECE OF SHIT
- DIVA/Pole dancing class!
- So if yuh caught you S/O in lie and believe
- *Flipping Out*
- Jamaicans: Caustic or Champions?
- Women who say they want good men but ..
- The Worst Rap Video I've Ever Seen...Courtesy Of Montana Fishburne's CoStar..{NSFW}
- Single Mothers...Sons, and Biological Dads.
- No Mosque but a Community Centre
- Is imix linkin at miami carnival??
- R Kelly - When a woman loves.
- Chinese Restaurant Busted For Using Stray Dogs As Meat
- Batman robs drive thru
- Uptight women are so unattractive
- Roses still grow from concrete
- RenzePenze
- Micky in wiclef out haiti kanaval in november
- Dem Boyz and Dem
- How NOT to KISS
- Baby Fight
- we are not that good at English ?
- D Trini ratio in America
- Allyuh eva see somebody
- So Spiedi has a sextape too ..??
- Promiscuous men are so unattractive...
- Left At the Altar
- CLUB BaNGERS
- DUMB ass BLACK people
- National names...
- Gentleman: the great underwear debate
- Aye yuh Fockin Copycyat .........
- Kudos to this little black boy!
- Is this a New Thing now???
- T&T Government: TEACH AFRICAN LANGUAGE IN SCHOOLS
- L.T.B. aye
- Hey you, YES YOU!!! Are you FOCKING SEXY??
- LadyR What gaves?
- Hey Everybody Ingram_Gordan is in Trinidad
- Management just released new info!!! News Flash at midday!!!!
- Hey Yardies Support J.A.M.....JAMAICA......I.C.A.........JAMAICA @ $350us
- If you were stranded on a desert island.. who would you choose
- Get to KNOW you some more!!!! The fun game
- Ever been caught up in a natural disaster?
- Leaving on that midnight train
- Fellows you agree or diagree
- What do you consider a "jumpoff"???
- Haiti Awaits Ruling on Wyclef Jean’s Eligibility
- WHITE CONSTRUCTION WORKERS will REFUSE to Build Ground Zero Mosque in New York Shitty
- I Love a Woman that...