- Mugabe offering farm to Sizzla
- Canadian interracial unions on the rise
- Neglectful Parents.
- Kat Stacks Exposed
- Obama's RECYCLED WHITE BOY wannabe the Mayor of Chicago
- Top 10 on laundry station
- Knee Grow Teacher using the N-WORD against a Black Student----grounds for Dismissal
- 1998 Spelling Bee
- U.S. Black Elected Officials aint got no Power that the Police is bound to Respect
- The first book I ever wanted to read
- One Caribbean, Wha Gwan, King?
- Iz this Aaron Fresh fella gonna be big?
- st. Lucia Govt Ban Vybz Kartel
- There just aren't enough good people around anymore
- Fire fire
- Fresh off the cutting room floor - ORIGINS radio ad
- Cheap flights promotional rates to Trinidad and caribbean via Caribbean Airlines
- i think i am going to stop dealing with CARIBBEAN men
- Inglorious Bastard tie yuh cow nah man!!!!
- Business suits for women...
- I FEEL So "INCREDIBLE"
- dance videos on youtube
- Trinbago Elections: Should The Motto Be "Vote or Die"
- Vote on this GYAL
- Embarrassed by black people....
- Have You Been With A Yard Man?
- The Official Guru / Gang Starr Appreciation Thread
- Is there anyone who believes
- too much wuk today
- Reading GURU's letter makes him seem like he was...
- Carlos YUh Black Woman thread got deleted faster
- Ancient Books of West Africa(Timbuktu)
- !!!!!
- Big Blow for PNM ?.Former Labour Union leader Endorse Kamla.
- What advice would you give this IMIXER??
- Smile Orange - the movie
- Triniameri
- He should serve Life In Prison..
- Jamaican men being bashed by a non Trini?!!
- Black Women Earn Just 68% As Much As Black Men In The Workplace...Time/CNN Aritcle...
- smile
- Brooklyn Imixers..your help needed.
- Shame on barbados.
- Vacation Contingency Planing
- Self Esteem Poll
- Nuclear weapons usage
- If you dont have nothing nice to say...
- Comedian Russell Peters On Yardies, Trini's & Guyanese...LOLLLLL
- Guru Of Gang Starr Died Yesterday....
- ANGRY WHITE GUNOWNERS Show of Force against Obama in a U.S. National Park
- Fellas what u think of her?
- Anybody watch the Oprah wid Mo'nique brother that abused her?
- Classic Record(1997)
- Anybody believes in Ghosts?
- Bago
- Kymberly Grimes
- Women you would sleep with but not look
- Is there anything sweeter than dancehall girls ?
- Ladybug
- I love these quotes - everyman should read.
- Anybody Use To Watch Caribbean Championship Wrestling
- "that guy"
- Anybody used to watch WWF wrestlin??
- I have seen it ALL on Facebook..
- 24: Day 8: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
- Where in the world have you been?
- Fine Like Well Aged Wine
- St. Lucia budget live
- Is ass implants for black women the equivalent to breast implants for white women?
- Whores Cause Earthquakes?
- what is the nicest compliment someone of the opposite sex ever gave you?
- things that should be kept away from imixers
- your next husband
- Simon Cowell
- Your next ride
- Tea Bag Movement: National Threat or Strong Political Stance
- LADIES what you think about these TWO
- All who owe my credits...
- Damn, it was so cold yesterday...
- de way how some people beg credit
- IMIX MEN: a moment of your time please
- QRC headed to penn relays this weekend!
- tight shirt fitted jeans
- What tha world
- Opti.. come here for a min..
- St. Lucia Gov't denies Kartel a work permit
- Aye, Battyman Swallow
- Yay taking Caribbean Fashion and Style to the next level. T&T Fashion week
- Lisa Raye :The Real McCoy
- Gun Amnesty! Bring in your guns no questions asked!
- Killa ah Age
- Crazy Trini Man Try Burn Down His Kids' Home
- Soca Cowboy, Look at This
- Tsunami Me Seh UndaStan Seh Yuh Waan Me Me Seh
- Notre Dame's 1st Black Valedictorian
- Ah give all yuh a chance and Islandmix still boring??
- I remember when VH1 was a music station...
- How exactly Does One get Banned?
- Who would you rather hear relationship advice from?
- It's Monday
- Do You Love Or Hate Your Job? Or Neither....
- U.S. ARMY tells BLACK RAPPER--"GET TO HELL OUTTA HERE!"
- Ladyrastafari
- Waddup Insomniac Crew.
- What is sexuality and how is it different from sexual orientation?
- Who Watchin The Brandy And Ray J Show?
- This is deep...
- Oddest Couple of 2010
- Any St Lucians in the place?
- Me and my mom fete together on occasion...
- Healthcare workers rope een...
- Unlocking Lyrics
- What Chili Wants...
- Basketball Wives...
- If A Gyal
- ~~::** Happy Birthday Strait!!! **::~~
- dont u just hate
- Meth & Red speak about Nas having to spend possibly $55,000 month....
- If "mas" derives from the word "masquerade".....
- All 10 can get de bago bamboo
- Babies
- Saggin pants can be a Hazard
- This mans laugh is something else *LOL*
- The CASE for the IMPEACHMENT of Barack Obama
- new toronto-lime
- these guys are some thing
- Female Imixers You Rate
- Freaknik is BORING
- I'm Awesome...*LoL*
- Cheese on bread...volcanooo
- Best camp in hiphop history..
- Did Michael Jordan do Enough?
- Topic/Message or messenger drives whether you go in a thread??
- So Pataki on CSPAN now
- Too Tall
- Famous couples in/from the Caribbean: Who are they?
- SECRET CHILDREN of CATHOLIC PRIESTS will SUE the CHURCH
- Wow
- YOU ALL SEE THIS VIDEO?? about H.A.A.R.P? machine?
- Dese days i can't tell any more..
- LADYRASTAFARI watch here
- Dealbreaker..... sunlight
- Prisoner of Love... or not?
- Hey LB I ain't like
- Wifey Material
- This Would Have Never Gwan These Days
- Look at Ank's Brother Dancing to Beyonce
- Grace Jones throws shade at Lady Gaga
- Early Vado...slaying them.
- So Spranga Ban Spoogie?
- Whas de scene folks???
- VIOLENCE at ANGRY WHITE MALE Nazi Rally LOS ANGELES
- Trinidad & Tobago NOT PARTICIPATING in YanKKKee WAR GAMES in JAMAICAN WATERS
- why was my thread asking for Cropover music deleted?
- quick nerd help
- This Was Who Gonna Take The Rap Game
- Nicki Minaj Mini Documentary
- President Obama extends health care RIGHTS to gay couples
- CNS Channel 6 owner Sharma accused of Raping Young Girl
- Baby food diet, would you try it?
- YanKKKeeZ will spend $70 Million in 2011 to fight their War on Drugs in the CARIBBEAN
- Lloyd Banks Says Shyne is Whack Right Now
- NikkiG
- TriniTrain nears first stop with rapid rail
- What yah sippin' 2nite?
- NAS n DAMIAN MARLEY: DISTANT RELATIVES
- What's the plan for 2nite/wknd plans??
- Catholic Schools Ah De Best
- Post Some Good Looking Black Couples...
- LIAT Pilots: We Will Strike If We Are Based in Trinidad.
- Arsenal Fans, U Need Him
- When you have a headache
- lyrics
- Was Gangsta Rapper RICK ROSS really a CORRECTIONS OFFICER?
- Taino DNA Found in Jamaican
- WTF.... Wam to de yutes now a days?
- my facial hair..
- so a friend of mine asks me
- ANGRY WHITE MALE Nazis MOBILIZING in front of Los Angeles CITY HALL
- Women who are playerrs omg ...
- Any of You Grow up With Your Father?
- monday may 24th is elections
- Does someone in here have a feeling their father is NOT really their FATHER??
- Rigged Wallstreet Gambling...
- In Light Of ALL Recent Events........Im More Inclined To Believe Buju Was Set Up
- Kat Stacks is Back
- Trinbagonians: Lewwe Discuss The Train System Dey Want to Build
- I love my west indian women!!
- Anybody Seen Ank Lately?
- NYC's Top 50 most liveable neighborhoods....
- VINCY SHOT DEAD In BROOKLYN
- I'm So Tired of BLACK SELF-HATRED
- U.k. Imixers....... Since I'm trapped in your country
- Are you in Control?
- Imix Parents A Moment Plz...3rd Grader Passes Out Bags Of Heroin At Elementary School
- What did you learn on Imix this week???
- BLACK WORKING CLASS STRUGGLE INTENSIFIES as World Cup Soccer grows closer
- South African Police ATTACK RASTAFARIAN SETTLEMENT
- HUSTLA KNEE GROW made $2.5 MILLION in MIAMI--check his Attitude towards CUBA
- OPERATION TRIDENT investigates SERIOUS CRIME in LONDON's Black Communities
- TRINI MAN ARRESTED---TRINI Girlfriend DECAPITATED in Miramar, Florida
- Are U Afraid Of Death?
- Late Night Crew... ORIGINS event Date and DJs
- Hey Ho-Ludacris
- Do the funky chicken.
- Tyga? yuh rate him?
- How precious Mother Daughter bonding
- Me Wan Go Pon Dis Show & Win Some Money
- YOUR FAVOURITE SNES &NES vidoes games theme songs
- i am working until midnight tonight
- This must be why I get all the girls I look
- 2010 Gay Caribbean/USA Pageant LIVE AUDITIONS/PARTY MIXER
- Major accident in my hood - everybody is out there looking
- Nikki, Would U Hit It?
- Who Is Dis Fella?
- lol Wha de arse...
- WHITE WIFE of Uncle Clarence (Supreme Judge) DOWN with the Angry White TEA PARTY
- Dispute involving Manatt law firm, accused drug kingpin strains U.S.-Jamaica relation
- Ladies...On The First Date, A Guy Pulls Out A Set Of Coupons @ The Restaurant...
- "Show My Ass"
- How much does it cost to flash the BIOS
- Friends link on your profile
- When I see things like this
- lol@People Who Think There is a Correlation Between Violence And Music
- See what happens to thirsty men on looking for sex on the internet
- How Many Of U actually Post On Imix From Yuh Phone
- If Your Island Was Still Owned By De British
- Stop Blamin De Problems On Music
- Today is Thursday....
- Carlos Bansin
- We go on and onnnnnnnnnnnnn
- IMIX MEN: was i too harsh?
- MALIAH MICHEL: My NEXT BABY MAMA
- THE CARIBBEAN CRACKING DOWN On JAMAICAN ARTISTS AND CULTURE
- Kartel being banned from St. Lucia??
- It wasn't a gay march!
- Since i rise at 7.......
- I Only Takin It In Now
- Pouring Rain in Diego
- Know How To Save Threads
- Tax Day Deals
- T&T Politics - Anand Ramlogan office firebombed
- MTV's world's strictest parents
- Forget Tax Week....I Would Rather "Tax" These Hottie Hotties All Night Long....
- What idiot would do something like this.....
- ***IMPD Status Update***
- Ohio judge warns citizens to arm selves
- Iceland Volcanic ash...
- Father Murders 7 Month Old Son...Punches Him In The Chest...To Toughen Him Up...
- OLD SPICE SPOOF...curry powder