- Trinis Drink more Alcohol than Water ! (Rank 98th)
- Whitney Houston -- Million Dollar Bill. Now This Is Good Music!
- who is the greatest dancehall dj of all time?
- involuntary celibacy
- Pan in New York 2009 - Sonatas Video Sample - Panorama Yard Recordings
- Burglar leaves his Facebook page on victim’s computer
- Happy Independence St. Kitts and Nevis... 26 years.....
- The Murder of A U.S. Citizen (*former Military) in Trinidad
- Happy Birthday Sharkie aka D' Original Sharkbait
- So i'm at this white club in Atlanta in the DJ Booth........
- What does being an independent woman means ?
- When someone has died...
- Ladiessss..He Have 3 Chirrunn
- Watch da forward yah !!! Why dancehall culture is way better than rap/hip hop ..
- KATHERINE JACKSON has WON THE FIGHT TO CONTEST MJ'S WILL
- Facewash, lotion, bodywash, toothpaste, shaving creams etc
- champions trophy 2009
- Tobago Taj
- Is this the question of race
- Stupid Americans!!! wow
- God Bless America! Please...
- People who like to cut corners all the time...
- What's for dinner...
- VINCYPOWA: LOVERS ROCK SESSiON
- Kanye and Taylor Prediction
- FORGiVENESS: I KNOW I MESSED UP...AM SORRY
- Who Watchin Mayweather Fight Dis Weekend?
- 7 ex-CIA chiefs oppose detainee probe
- The One
- If you know a relationship won't work ..
- awkward news bloopers-just 4 laughs
- Im really happy for you and Imma let you finish...but
- goke313
- Fellas: So She Have a Child or 2......Would You Pursue A Serious Relationship
- Witches burnt alive!
- The most creative hiphop video
- aye i need help..post WEDDING worthy songs plz!!
- For u non hip hop heads
- Michael Jackson - This Is It trailer
- who is wifin in the club on imix?
- Arllyuh actually believe arllyuh COULD foin ah mate on imix??
- Mr.Bean .... what she did ..
- you get the feeling dem Imix women
- The Hotness of the Hottie's is Enough to Melt the Sun.
- Boy, 12, turns into girl
- VIDEO MUSIC BOX - 70's babies.....
- Come Eeeen Here Let Meh Tell Yuh Who Compliments Yuh Best on Imix
- Now that this decade is almost over,
- HEY EVERYONE....wassup?????
- Eco car game
- NikkiGiovanni? Question...
- Moderators..
- do they still teach DEDUCTIVE REASONING in ELEMENTARY and JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL?
- Volkswagen L1 Concept (240 miles per gallon)
- Who is the greatest rapper of all time...?!
- Washington Secretary Is King in Africa
- Taj
- ARE THE YOUNG WOMEN Of TODAY TOO LOOSE....R THEY TRAMPS
- What are you doing right now thread!!
- Black Cake
- Windows 7 for Students Only $29.99
- what did you learn this week on Imix
- RIP: Trevor Rhone
- West Indians in Canada..ah lil chuckle b4 bed!!
- Ladies, if you could sit in an imixer's face and cum in his/her mouth
- If could cum on any female imixer's tits
- Misconceptions Bout My City
- Happy Birthday VincySocaDiva
- Can you "beat" this duppy story?
- Not wearing bras
- Should anti- Jamaican people be welcome on imix ?
- Bracket
- Am I the only member being moderated on this forum ?
- Bouyon King
- Lollllllll.....Security Camera Catches Lady Digging in Her Crack and Smelling It..
- SO Kanye got 9 nominations for Bet Hip Hop awards
- Do U Agree Wit Feds Bein In Your Kids School?
- Lil Mama throwing her support behind Chris Brown
- T Maker & Picknose
- Big up your favorite teacher/ professor
- PLACE YOUR BETS 2 women wrestling
- So Men... do you have "one who got away"?
- Can you be with someone who is still LEGALLY MARRIED?
- Cosmetic foot suregery??????
- Shakira performing She-Wolf
- Ryan brathwaith--bajan pride.
- Yuh taxes at work
- Weak US president buckle under Russian pressure
- Adidas and Puma End 60 Year Feud
- Mods
- folks of imix one question
- Remove the "Invisible"/"Stealth" Feature
- Yo, Dis Guy Is Gon Be Madder De Kartel....
- Credit Bet
- Imix members with fake status ...seriously ...
- Spinoff: Ladies what do you think of today's generation of men vs the old days
- ** IMPD Presents: IslandMix Mental Health Institution **
- HollyWood Need A Bailout
- Question about the church and taxes
- How do you view yourself on imix
- Richie Rich
- Fellas your opinion of todays Generation of Women vs De Ole days..
- What are your professional skills?
- Richard, what you got to say about this?
- PSA: do not waste my time
- Ank
- Hold a fcukin' corner...
- Happy birthday Vincyshotta
- West Indians Who CANNOT Swim
- They caught the fella who killed the Lab Tech.
- Paper Towel...
- So, whats good D.C./MD.....
- Hofstra studen recants rape allegations - BUT WAIT
- Islandmix members who criticize Bush
- Why does everybody have something to say ?
- The Ten Things Thread....
- Colleges Are Failing in Graduation Rates
- Cell phone numbers going public next month
- Obama endorsing a Dictator?
- So my sister thinks i'm gay
- flight 205
- She must be really confident...
- Richard - do you like men ?
- Peering into North Korea
- Actual Video of Obama Calling Kanye A Jackass
- Any vegans/vegetarians out there?
- When i'm in JA ... Toys
- Whats your fav song on the blueprint 3 ?
- Yay I got invited to a wedding ...
- would you post your personal sex tape on imix ?
- Antiguan on judge judge " The good Antiguan Ganja the good strong weed "lmaooo
- White man beats a black woman in a hate crime in GA
- "Bacon is good for me"
- Jamaica $5000 note ready for circulation
- St Vincent to become a Republic ?
- Imix Parents
- Public Transportation or Driving Your Own Car To Work
- antigua turns to the IMF
- soca mixes
- SERENA WILLIAMS INTERViEWS
- Ok I'm convinced Tyra is batshit crazy
- Attention Imix Fags in Canada
- They overcooking this beef now lol
- Michael Jordon- Gets things off his chest- MOST SEE(VIDS)
- In light of the Caster Semanya row...
- Why is it whenever women
- Does everybody have flaws?
- When I come on imix, and see these dumb chicks .. I have to just laugh
- So how many ladies on imix think i'm gay ?
- Steups! So wait! Is a pissin habit now!?
- Obama calls Kanye a Jackass! lol!
- Confused by the DMV person
- prospective insults that MAY actually hurt my feelings
- Is this Batty Mix
- Anyone seeing this Antiguan guy on Judge Judy?
- Good Afternoon Island MIX LLC.
- allyuh come....interesting question here..
- Is Spoogie/Ole Murderer Gay??
- Is this OPP or Backchat
- I fondled a number of primary school girls
- Man of the house.
- Without pum pum - do we really need women ?
- Cop Wife Murdered in T&T
- New Planet found...
- Fellas, Lets Laugh
- Who am I??
- Ladies let's giggle
- Gender Row Runner Semenya Placed On Suicide Watch
- Flickin Killa tune..
- Imix Fellas the key to a happy marriage is revealed inside...!!
- Fellas, Do you like
- ladies post a pic and ill give you all my credits
- Black women is the problem?!!
- Imix for Dummies Volume 1-Credit Sketting
- Some Imix man like dey hate woman oui!!
- Working in the city.
- Divorce: Can We Research Laws Outside of the USA
- 17 and already killing for pum-pum
- ****The Official: What's Good in Canada**** Thread....
- On this Board, in other social venues on-line and off....
- Cheaper to keep her: Kelis and Nas on again?
- Michael Jackson was autistic
- Sooo...
- 90 Years in Prison for 3 Kidnappers in Trinbago
- tat- ta tongue/ stammering
- The Church
- Processed food: a silent assassin?
- If You Printed The Internet
- I Notice All Swallow Does
- Can anyone make an argument why Bloomberg should be mayor again:?
- Bago
- Lets expand the debate ... enough of the same ole things
- Real Brooklyn representers
- JINJER, HOW R U HANDLING de PRESSURE
- And before this was a jamaica video awards show
- Gotta hand it to this old guy....he's got balls!!!
- Former President Carter..RACISM towards OBAMA
- for all you Cougar Lovers out there
- Former President Carter..RACISM towards OBAMA
- latest on case of six brooklyn tourist in antigua
- Its The End Of De Party...
- Bolt honoured with Order of Jamaica, Highway 2000 to be renamed
- So You Think You Can Dance Canada
- Key Democrat tell Baucus fi gwey wit him bill
- Obama Backs Extending Patriot Act Spy Provisions
- Nan pwen yon lang sou la te ki gen bel mo kou kreyol.......
- 6'2", 215 lb. man beats women in front of daughter.
- Why resign...
- Guyanese living in the states
- Not saying no names...
- Audio of OBama dissing kanye ... Yes...
- Eat First or Shower First ?
- "Proffessionalism" and "Dislike" on the job..
- Are Fraternities and Sororities A Breeding Ground
- Kanye is really outta control
- Post Your Favourite Remakes Of Songs
- Should Soca Music be part of any Religious Event
- imix is so darm double standard...alluh gay bash all day long...but
- How would you react ?
- Stop reading books, go practice some math!!
- Whitney Houston on Oprah
- Ladies, what would you think if your...
- Oh carlos I have a question.. don't fret.. it's an easy one
- Kanye West Interrupts Kim Kardasian Bullin.
- To de imix perverts...tek dis
- THE FREE MASONS AWAiTS 'THE LOST SYMBOL'
- News: Kanye interrupts Patrick Swayze's death
- but WDMC!!!!!!!
- Cougars at it again......
- Cod Fish or Alaskan Pollock....
- Colussus and Spoogie
- "What is Los can never be saved"
- Bush comments on prominent politicians
- Should Reggae Music Be Part of Any Carnival
- I am Sick and Tired of this!
- Voice Chat Coming to Facebook
- Reverse Racism: Imixers Who Hate "Whitey"
- list me some Mel brookes film
- When a celebrity dies
- QOTD Imix ladies do you mark your territory?
- Roger Federer should be fined,
- Whats the hottest book in adult history????
- lolol ...
- How do you feel about police officers being on imix ?
- Spoogie, you're obsess yute... YOUNG MAN I THINK I'M DRIVING YOU CRAZY
- Colosuk, you're obsess yute... OLD MAN I THINK I'M DRIVING YOU CRAZY
- Sprint's Any Mobile Service...
- ladies, do you let guys hit
- what are you passionate about?
- Obama calls Kanye 'Jackass'