- I dreamt that I had sex with VE
- PSA: if i gave you corny HOES 1/4 of the attention that you gave me
- U.N. 'doesn't smell of sulfur anymore,' says Chavez
- Out and Bad
- Woman gave birth to baby elephant
- Jay-Z on German TV Total
- X-FACTOR -- Curtis Moore
- When women are hesitant
- A Woman Who Dates Younger men is a Cougar But A Man Who Dates Younger Women Is A Pig.
- At what age
- fellas, post your idea of a perfect woman..
- First come - first serve ..
- Where Can I hear More From Her?
- What I know a gallis to be
- Extortion
- Imix Women
- wow t-makaa...you really are insecure
- who is this Canadian model ?
- t-makaa..lol
- Mac users or PC users come in.....
- Name Dropping...
- If you're a hoe offline ...why act online
- JAY Z is on oprah now
- TWITTER Of IMIX
- Why can't i click in this thread?
- If There Was No Imix
- i am a huge fan of FAME
- A LETTER FROM An 80 YEAR OLD WOMAN TO JOE WILSON
- "a man will never give his woman 100%"
- Montserrat in the distance
- Lil duncey' head bwoy...stop ur sh!t.
- Imixer' Global Tracker Thread...
- Volcker: Obama Plans Maintain "Too Big To Fail"
- From HS to now.....
- **Halloween 2K9 Picture and Discussion Thread**
- THE PSYCHOLOGY Of AGE
- Bang Bang Bang!!! Gully 2 Di Universe!
- Question 4 De Real Gyallis Pon Imix
- So what does this tell you about Male Genetic Make up
- What's the expiry date on OPP pics?
- Blackberry Messenger
- pardon to whom it may concerna
- Best Dancehall Videos 4 De Year
- A world first: Vaccine helps prevent HIV infection
- Any MobileMe Users on Iphone
- Picong... I see yuh change representation from
- Happy Republic Day Trinidad and Tobago
- The devastating effects of the new colonialists
- Why is the African continent poor?
- Jamaicas battle against AIDS
- Is there a universal standard of beauty?
- Travel Agents
- CHECK OUT THIS LIL GIRL...YARDIE..too funny
- Aaaammm excuse sorry to interrupt..but Bean!!!!
- Anybody watching the History channel right now?
- kip kip kip kip
- Sex sex sex
- Dumb ass Americans
- Why do nerds grow up to run the world?
- Look at Lazy Richard
- Spinoff: To Makaa's "imixer on the train" thread....
- They sent my boy home
- Rasta chops after TAXI MAN in PAPINE SQUARE! "WARNING GRAPHIC IMAGE"!
- This Is A Shame: Ungrateful Woman
- Stuff We All Think About.
- I'm in love again...
- imix define "hot gyal" gimme plz
- warning>>GRAPHIC...Man chops taximan wit cutlass!!
- True Friends
- Ok, recap on my trip to D.C.
- INCEST: MACKENZIE PHILLIPS was SEXED by her DADDY JOHN PHILLIPS
- Pick and Animal that reminds you of an Imixer
- steuppps
- if you could be an animal, what would you like to be??
- Should women have more consideration for each other?
- Run this town - spoof
- TURNING POINT FOR TObAGO!!??????????
- Dedicate a song(s) to YOURSELF
- Dwts
- The Official 'Bacchanal Brewing alert thread'
- Anybody watching cricket ? WI VS PAK ?
- So Foxy Brown ah gi headas pon video
- Just dont Wife Her.com
- Islandmix.com improvement suggestions
- Should A "Marital Status" Option Be Added to Our Imix Accounts
- What Is The REAL Purpose of The Opposite Sex Forum
- I AM IN LOVE WID THIS WOMAN I SAW AT DE FRONT of SESAME FLYERS MAS BAND
- Dev
- Ok so is this the quiet after the storm
- Old Fukkers...
- Oye
- It has begun... World Cup Scams
- Morning!
- diss thing ?
- Seriously ... whats wrong with you posting a nude pic on imix ?
- I'm so sick ... wow ... I hope I get to sleep
- Guys, confession time.
- I'm really really really happy I was born a male
- Kardinal Vs Drake
- Wey skeng????
- M.i.t.e.
- Ur first Imix post?
- Places you were surprised west indians even existed
- which imix boardie is this...
- Ok people
- Ank vs TriniDivaWoman
- Good night
- seriously now
- Is there a divide in Trinidad?
- Mexicos Black population--A forgotton Minority
- Do most people want an opposite to themselves ?
- i have never been so disappointed in my life
- Ladies...gent as well, I guess, but more Ladies...
- Whappening down in Antigua?
- Who is attracted to who on imix ?
- Vincypowa.....
- Are you an idiot to like certain things ?
- The Most Evil and Sinister Imixer of ALL Time
- What you guys think of the quote?
- you're just a human
- The Most Evil and Sinister Imix Moderator of ALL Time
- Obama's next issue
- Imix Rumor Mill
- How AIDS Became a Caribbean Crisis
- I was being followed
- Dominican attorney general falls foul of her own legislation.
- what is the point then really?
- had to add **Vincy-Soca-Diva** to my ignore list
- Florida man held in Haiti charged in family slayings
- A Cure for blindness
- If you really want to be anonymous, talk to VP
- Non-Demoninations to the Werl!!
- Welcome Back "." to IslandMix
- Who still has an EDGE phone?
- Why make a thread calling people names
- all yuh come get ya grandpas LOL
- I SAW AN IMiXER LAST NIGHT
- The Baddest Man In San Juan
- Forgive and Forget??
- Come an get 'em!!!!
- Respect
- So is it really that bad to have your gubment name
- To our Georgia members
- Where are all the good Black men?
- (Video)A New Chapter will begin for T&T Warriors on September 24th in Egypt
- Alright.
- Happy Independence day Belize
- Punk asss!!
- what happened??
- And the Flooding Continues
- What City You Reppin ? Seems that NYC have it on Lock.
- Minister Louis Farrakhan Speaking On The International Bankers and Corruption
- Amos & Andy
- Who do I owe credits to and why?
- Iphone 3gs
- Facebook Security Tight No Tail
- Rebellious Adolecents/Teens-- is it a Healthy Part Of Growing Up?
- Somebody knows what this tune name or who sing ?
- Holy shyt...lmao. It's gettin Mainstream
- The Garifuna Beluria and the Guadaloupean Léwoz: Comparing the Survival of African Id
- Welcome back Jugsy!!
- One Of My Greatest Fears-- Catchin My Woman In Bed Wid Another Man
- ask me anything
- House watchers
- potential?
- We are born to believe in God
- VSD I do not fancy your avatar
- Am I the only one on here that...
- Ank San
- Affion Crockett, “Run This Town” (SPOOF)
- So somebody tried to hacked into my bank account...
- Why allyuh dus do dat when allyuh fully well kno...
- How would you react if you found out your SO was....
- national past time
- classic!!!!!!!!!!!
- All u people with a big credits
- Whats happening on the radio
- Doping Rule Violations ....guess who ?
- Attention TAJ
- Atlanta is under water..
- the Summer Newbies, where have they (some of them) gone?
- How do u tell someone in a nice way
- Summer is Over, lets Reminisce...Imix style..
- Your Legacy
- Caucasian gyal wah follow Jamaicanss...
- I found this clip to be touching
- Oh Sh!t, I thought about this years ago...
- keys for car
- Should u volunteer some of your sexual history to your new SO
- Tmakkka..and other techies come in here plz
- I seen a former imixer this morning...
- Hello Brooklyn
- This will Kill the Mood.....
- International Peace Day
- Notting Hill Carnival 2009 (Official No.1 Video HD)
- Holiday
- Who believes such nonsense?
- Mother and 5 kids found dead.
- Cassette Craig...
- Anybody watching the Emmy's?
- If you´re not married, you are single.hmmmm
- dem japs ah tek ovah Jamaican culture...to de worl! indeed
- Welcome NicaMum to IslandMix
- Who is NicaMum ?
- jamaican people too conniving man
- Ladies careful for what you wished for...
- Wolf Blitzer is ah Real Dunce oui
- Man who set up home for kids in Haiti charged with sexual abuse
- Obama Asks Paterson To Step Down
- But WTF I seeing there boy?!
- Jay-Z Should Rap About Marriage
- Pnm ruined de forkin country - is that fair to say?
- Evil is really living among us - The Murder of Balo Part 1
- Let's re-write the future!!!
- Women - The True Heroes of Relationships
- Asda chicken licker investigated after secret footage handed to police
- "Caster Semenya" is an anagram of "Yes a Secret Man"
- Reggae Fest
- Micheal Jackson is dead
- WHAT Is WRONG WID ARYO WOMEN
- 18 year old father rapes and beat his 8 day old daughter...
- Spoogie...
- It's a strangers slapping kids epidemic or what?
- Soldier's Friend Keeps Promise By Wearing a Neon Dress to His Funeral
- quick advice needed before i go out tonight
- Fight tonight..las vegas. Warrrr.
- Trinis Drink more Alcohol than Water ! (Rank 98th)
- Whitney Houston -- Million Dollar Bill. Now This Is Good Music!
- who is the greatest dancehall dj of all time?
- involuntary celibacy
- Pan in New York 2009 - Sonatas Video Sample - Panorama Yard Recordings
- Burglar leaves his Facebook page on victim’s computer
- Happy Independence St. Kitts and Nevis... 26 years.....
- The Murder of A U.S. Citizen (*former Military) in Trinidad
- Happy Birthday Sharkie aka D' Original Sharkbait
- So i'm at this white club in Atlanta in the DJ Booth........
- What does being an independent woman means ?
- When someone has died...