- RUSSIA/VENEZUELA NAVY drills in the CARIBBEAN SEA
- Do you know ths woman..
- Kumina in Colombia!
- Any dance/electronic lovers???
- Those Who Follow Hip Hop and R&B.......Is There A Push For Obama
- WHEN I GET OLDER I wanna...
- Haitians
- IMIX parents
- whats a good sweet mango chutney like u eat with phulourie???
- VINCYPOWA #1 HITS session
- Charles Rangel
- T&T Soca Warriors vs Guatemala (World Cup qualifiers)
- Maternity Leave
- Panamanians.....Big Up!
- BMobile International top up, Any one know
- Google chrome: anyone tried it yet?
- ****Happy Birthday Sencia!!!!****
- ****Happy Birthday G.T. socalova***
- Insane WAR CRIMINAL John McLAME is the MANCHURIAN CANDIDATE
- A Pic Of "war means love"'s Fadda
- Who Is Dese Fellas.........N E Body Know?
- Immigrants MUST TAKE Dr. FRANKENSTEIN's VACCINE to become U.S. Citizens
- Happy BDay LadyDay005
- Your NATION'S INDEPENDENCE SONG
- What de frick going on in TNT?
- Westport in Trini...
- Palin's plane/ebay deal
- What's Good in South Africa?
- SHAME GUY! Dam Marion, was it worth it??
- I Need Quick Suggestions For Partying Tonight
- Guyanese..........Ah Have Sumting Fuh Allyuh
- Conscious
- What would you do...feel?
- Veggie Castle on Church Ave. BKNY
- Why de hell....
- Uhhhhmmm..Curve & Pearl Users.
- Yo I can't understand how some peeps..
- How Often Do You....
- The Iphone killer ?
- Help Catch a Bad Man
- Is your....
- Something is missing...
- Calypso trivia
- Jouver't in Pictures
- Imix fete for Trini Carnival
- Trinidad's Pan Clueless Prime Minister
- What are some of your favorite blogs?
- Akon Elbows Two Girls in Guyana During Performance
- WHAT WAS THE MOST DIFFICULT DECISION U HAD TO MAKE IN your LIFE
- IT IS FRIDAY, so WHAT DID WE LEARN this WEEK
- Reality TV thats actually entertaining
- how diverse is your group of friends?
- Video of hypocrisy at it's finest from the Republicians
- Sad eh?? Corbeaux and all kinda ting....
- WTF??? Biased meda or am I just crazy???
- Video analysis
- Mmmmm... Men in Grass skirts
- The republicans put on a heck of a show
- John Mclaim
- Bara and ElleElle
- Tyra's
- What are some
- In Time....Or, Out of Time?
- Penis Restaurant
- I wanna be like her when i'm 68!!!
- Republicans Kill me man watch this
- obama on o'reilly
- Life is funny yo...
- Why are people blaming Sarah Palin?
- Three fastest men to line up on Friday
- This is how we deal wid kidnappers in JA..coolie trinis come learn sumtin
- Anyone know this woman II
- Away from home
- Nine eleven
- question for the pan folks...
- Bizarre Foods - TNT
- Seven ways to spot a cheating married man
- Mom spared death for microwaving baby
- Speeches fact-checked: Palin, Obama, Biden
- Describe your nation's j'ouvert...
- Lauryn Hill
- ? boston events
- Burn Notice
- THE DOWNFALL of the MAYOR of DETROIT, KWAME KILPATRICK
- THE MO'KELLY REPORT: Palin, Pfotenhauer and Pitiful Politics
- Helpppppppp computer techs
- ANYONE KNOWS this WOMAN
- J'Ouvert 2008 in New York
- GRENADIANS: DO YOU WANT GRENADA TO BE a COLONY of TRINIDAD
- "the mythical John McCain"
- Trinis...do you think...
- Which of these line dances are/were more popular...
- The New and Improved Imix Quotables Thread
- Apartment Hunting Help
- lawd is this woman supposed to be inspiring?
- Hurricane Hanna might swing pass NY...
- Question for Tassa Players
- queens ppl
- So...have you been to...
- *SMH* @ The Reporter
- Excuse me...
- Obama Manchurian or Mohammedan Candidate?
- Venus & Serena in qtr final tonite
- BHO Makes Shocking confession!!
- Interesting reading on Palin
- hold my cock and pull it
- Compare and Contrast - Labor day parade
- Wilmington shooting leaves two dead
- Canal Conchs
- Dragon!!
- media vet palin.doing mccain job for him
- How ACCURATE is KENNEDY'S PREDICTION???
- The only reason why Phelps got more medals than Bolt is..
- The White Ruling Class simplifies things...Oh Yeah!!!!!!!
- DJ - Yuh Boy Obama pon Guns
- September Spotlight: Dr. Eric Eustace Williams (1911-1981)
- Here!! Go and Vote fuh allyuh boy Usain.
- S. AFRICA and VENEZUELA SIGNED MAJOR OIL DEAL
- Is it just me or does..
- McCain's reaction when he heard about Palin's scandal
- Steroid probe on 2 Jamaican athletes
- Bush's Speech at the Convention said absolutely nothing???
- About how old is Grace Jones now? (pics inside)
- Bristol Palin and friends party pics
- Shontelle's T-Shirt in Top 40??
- SHE was a MEMBER of the ALASKA *INDEPENDENCE* PARTY--John McLAME's Frontier Woman
- bolt and powell ..fuking up di place
- mccain scared shitless?
- Obama coming between Oprah and Stedman
- Log Cabin GOP backs McCain
- Don LaFontaine RIP
- A Visit to Olumo Rock, Abeokuta in Nigeria
- Miss. CAYMAN ISLANDS, NICOSIA LAWSON, is a VINCY
- BREAKING NEWS!! john mccain choose gustav
- Redlocks
- Olu Butterfly Woods on Love and Signs of Times
- Down Syndrome
- Obama's response to Palin's kids
- One question
- so how mash up di parkway di most?
- Barack Obama & John McCain supports NAU, NAFTA & RFID chips!
- Any major Traffic Stops/Road Blocks...this weekend?
- haitian day parade
- munequitos de matanzas
- Miss Caribbean World Contestants
- So....socapineman
- Airline People....Is There A Way to Track Times
- Seven-year-old girl being kept alive by Viagra
- Back to school
- Donate to the American Red Cross
- Ny 2009
- Halle's daughter (PICS)
- Thank God For Jouvert.
- Is This the culture allyuh want others to see!??
- Stop hating
- ANOTHER NAME STORM tropical storm IKE
- M.I.A. - Paper Planes
- The Americans start yet?
- Breaking News - Palin’s 17-Year-Old Unwed Daughter is Pregnant
- j'ouvert
- How was Amnesia?
- A big and terrible Typhoon is coming there Caribbean islands..
- Rev Wright article in the post
- Where is the TV coverage of de P'kway parade
- ANOTHER japanese PM resigns
- VINCYPOWA... where are you! I think you were..
- Palin: doesn't make sense to me.
- André White makes History with ‘Heat’ - ADLIB Wins 2008 New York Panorama
- Diddy and his No black folk in Alaska blog post
- Livvi Franc
- GT People, Quick question
- wha jouvert bands ppl jumping with
- Italy is paying Libya reparations!
- Proof That God Is A Democrat
- Julianne Malveaux & Cornel West on Obama(Tavis Smiley show)
- Back to school!
- So I'm watching Animal Planet and...
- So where is the Grenadian Jouvert pre lime tonight???
- Boredom + A box of hair dye =
- King markus presents - sweet soca vibes pt 1
- Who like od school 90's ???
- A 17 year old arranger won Panorama!!
- BBC Caribbean Magazine: Brooklyn
- Happy Independence Trinbago
- I made it out of New Orleans
- So i was riding the 'A' train today
- Brooklyn Steelband PANORAMA LIVE NOW!!!!
- According to a terrible source, McCains VP hid daughters pregnancy, claimed the child
- Ladies of Island Mix a political?
- this jailbird would get it
- gustav about to fuk LA and TX up
- ON MSNBC now McCain is the topic...
- Watch cable tv.... they talking about Obama
- MCCain being 72 and w/ Hx of melanoma do you trust his VP pick
- VINCYPOWA (VIA AMBUSH) TEACHING IMIXERS HOW TO DO the NUH LINGA dance
- Happy Birthday PJK !
- rate this song and video..
- Fellas-check this out
- Hurricanes and the Republican National Convention
- what imix think of these tunes?
- Bolt wins...
- Bushy Park//Dis weekend.
- Obama just LOST the WHITE WOMAN VOTE
- WHERE IS CHIE????? anyone???
- Bad Fruit.....
- Viewer DISCRETION advised!!!
- Got out-voted yesterday by my staff
- Dancing with Two People.....
- 3 Years after Katrina
- Polyandry Polygamy is Something Else
- VINCYPOWA....... u NEVER quit eh????!???
- IT IS FRIDAY, SO WHAT HAVE U LEARNED this WEEK?
- I Need To Contact A Member Of The Machel Montano HD Team
- McCain just picked Sarah Palin for his VP
- Quotes from Caribbean people
- happy 72nd birthday senator john mccain!!!
- Trinis and responsibility...
- Some Place Exotic
- Michael Jackson turns 50
- What's Going On in Dallas This Weekend?
- Haiti Mizik for Labor Day
- Where is Jesse Jackson ?
- McCain New Obama ad
- CNN: *WHITE* In America (VIDEO) / Please watch
- OBAMA SPEECH at de STADIUM
- what a great birthday gift!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Jamaica getting hammered by Gustav now
- Cassette CRAIg..i hear dem ketch fineman
- PUTIN: USA GOVERNMENT RESPONSIBLE for the CONFLICT in GEORGIA
- BlackBerry Thunder Exclusive Shots
- wiadca flops themselves again with their shitty line up
- Putin accuses the US for conflict with Georgia
- Question for the trinis....
- Wham to she? Lol
- SUGE KNIGHT ARRESTED for BEATING GIRLFRIEND
- Come let me tell allyuh about my Vacation in Jamaica
- Pic from someone Myspace page
- Your senses
- Colossus Does a Expose'..."When did the BEEF Start?"
- Vin Diesel & Crew is back
- What are you looking forward to
- Hurricane Season Is Now in Full Swing
- OLE GEORGE and BUTCHER WALKING in PROSPECT PARK
- IS THERE ANOTHER SECESSIONIST MOVEMENT in TOBAGO
- Typical Convo with wife & matie ( Vid inside) LOLLLLL
- McCain and his black buddy?
- Big Question , why was obama there?
- Aaaw....so sweet.
- Americans.....help out a fellow citizen nuh.