PDA

View Full Version : Religion and Spirituality

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4

1. When It's Time to Bow Out
  2. Developing Spiritual Discipline
  3. Question for those well versed in Ife
  4. Are u willing to be persecuted
  5. Obeah : Afro Caribbean
  6. African Cosmology Documentary
  7. Balancing Self With Family Life:
  8. No Unity-no blessing
  9. Working Through Transitions:
  10. The Need For Appreciation
  11. David's Five 'I wills'
  12. The Things We Take For Granted
  13. The Greatest promise ever made
  14. Friends: Gifts We Give ourselves
  15. A Father's Legacy
  16. Overcoming life-limiting thoughts
  17. Word- Do You Need Strength
  18. JOURNEY of the SONGHAI & MAAT/Religion:
  19. Jesus…the Jewish Insurgent
  20. An Unconditional Gift:
  21. Word - Don't Just Operate...Cooperate
  22. Word-Compartmentalised
  23. What was so special about this woman?
  24. Campaign for New Time/calendar ..in harmony
  25. www.healinggardensonline.com:
  26. Let us pray for TnT
  27. Integrating Our Many Selves:
  28. Rastafarianism
  29. Care enough to confront (2)
  30. Word - Care enough to confront
  31. Word - Dad, be more open and affectionate!
  32. No Religion ..
  33. Acting Together:
  34. Have You Found Your Calling-Pt. 2
  35. Word-Have You Found Your Calling
  36. Word - The 'older brother' Attitude
  37. Everyone Can Heal:
  38. What are your convictions - Today's Word
  39. God's Perspective -Word For today, Jun 03
  40. Don't Just Study, Serve- Word for Today
  41. TUESDAY is the BEAST BIRTHDATE of the ANTICHRIST
  42. The Universe
  43. Word For Today-Finishing Strong
  44. How the vatican created islam !
  45. Put Your Family First
  46. Leadership
  47. Word for Today - Encourage Someone
  48. The Great Seperation - The Price of the Human Ego
  49. a HOLY MIRACLE in TRINIDAD and TOBAGO
  50. God gives Yankee Preacherman the US Weather Forecast
  51. Set Yourself Free: "Do you strive to be perferct?"
  52. Best of Caribbean Gospel Music
  53. Karma, Fate, Signs
  54. Repression Expression:
  55. In The Te of Piglet
  56. Imix - whats your religion
  57. A got ah ? about SIN
  58. Having The Same Experiences: Over and Over Again
  59. Rasta's need to stop dreaming
  60. Spring Cleaning:
  61. Forest Pygmies Heed Spirit World
  62. Sprituality vs Sexuality
  63. Does EVIL exist ???????
  64. Catholic church needs CONFESSION ....
  65. Is Christianity threatened?
  66. Jesus KILLING AFRIKANS ......
  67. What Do You Follow
  68. Christian Confusion
  69. Living Like Water:
  70. Is the best story ever told really the best story ever SOLD?
  71. What does it mean to be Saved?
  72. Words not found in the bible
  73. Pope excommunicates China bishops
  74. Giving The Gift Of You: Serving Your Community
  75. White Missionaries SHOT in Trinidad and Tobago
  76. What is your Purpose on this Earth
  77. Personal Power:
  78. Pagans/Paganism ..
  79. Queen Afua on Sprituality
  80. Halie Selassie on Sprituality
  81. 101 Bible Contradikshunz !
  82. So tings heating up wid dem Orthodox fellas
  83. People carrying "messages"...
  84. 666
  85. Catholic Church makes a Tactical Move within Current US Domestic Borders
  86. Why are there so many branches
  87. Did you know
  88. Religion new Jamaican tourism lure
  89. 5 seconds b4 death
  90. Sometimes it takes a tragic event.....
  91. a matter of religion versus tradition
  92. The Energy Of An Embrace
  93. The Rebirth of I and I
  94. Let me introduce you to GOD and his book
  95. I am going straight to hell for this......
  96. Bad Days
  97. This look familiar?
  98. Things That God Won't Ask....
  99. Does prayer work?
  100. The God Complex
  101. Christian women is this Blasphemy?
  102. Why does god kill people?
  103. The Feminine Personification
  104. Ghost Stories, "Obeah" Stories, Etc.
  105. A Shower in the Morning . . .
  106. The Noah and Ham story
  107. Dailyom: Feeding Your Spirit
  108. Prayer?
  109. color of the cross the movie
  110. The Caribbean in the eyes of Israelites...
  111. Bearers Of Wisdom:
  112. Dreams
  113. Seventh Day Adventists volunteer for Biological Experiments
  114. Its that time of year again for the EASTER CHALLENGE
  115. Maybe Im Being Dottish But
  116. Does it make sense for black people to be christian?
  117. Book of Judas!
  118. Spiritual Baptists
  119. Shango
  120. God's Chosen People RIOT in New York SHITTY
  121. Islam and Women
  122. So muslims see christianity..
  123. Spiritual Baptist
  124. Dont Confuse Spiritual Baptist with Orisha
  125. Lost!
  126. Full Day Youth Program - Indigenous African Spiritual Traditions
  127. Farrakhan's Official Visit to Cuba
  128. Personal Harmony
  129. Bibles in Public Schools: What do you think?
  130. Real Life Monster that lives in the Sea
  131. Giants Who Once Roamed The Earth
  132. "Experience" the Bible
  133. Just how strong is backchat?
  134. Staying Grounded In A Busy World:
  135. Why Does Dis Forum Seem To Hide
  136. Batizied In The Holy Spirit
  137. Sweetening A Sour Fruit:
  138. Is this Contradiction???
  139. My Soul Is a Witness: African-American Women's Spirituality
  140. MSNBC.com- Can Prayer Aid Healing:
  141. The Power Of Staying Positive:
  142. anyone see a trend in this profile?
  143. ancientwoman
  144. The Road To New Beginnings:
  145. Beginnings And Endings:
  146. Being Afraid Of Opening Your Heart:
  147. Riding The Wave Of life:
  148. Who here has bought spiritual water?
  149. Nine Ways To Help Others Awaken To Consciousness:
  150. Does God Exist
  151. The DEVIL MAGNET COMING BACK to Trinidad
  152. The Power Of The Tongue:
  153. Memories Of The Soul
  154. What's Your Favorite Book of the Bible...
  155. ok soo another religious question
  156. Hindu....?
  157. E.T.'s and the Divine.
  158. Cultural nationalism and Orisha worship
  159. Singing Songs of the Orisha
  160. Three-Day Symposium Indigenous African Spiritual Traditions:
  161. Abraham
  162. Clarity Of Soul:
  163. Gift Of Solitude:
  164. Rosary Beads
  165. A Life Of Passion:
  166. Sound Of Stillness:
  167. Heaven must be fillled with...
  168. Self-Examination At Depth:
  169. one tree many branches.
  170. Old testament making a comeback
  171. Mark of the Beast
  172. Eye Of The Beholder:
  173. Gathering For Truth:
  174. Masonary..
  175. Needless Fear:
  176. Woman love the lord
  177. An Empty Vessel Can Be Filled:
  178. Truth In Vision:
  179. Loving What You Hate:
  180. Question
  181. We Are All Mirrors For Each Other:
  182. Cabalistic , Ifa
  183. Rays Of Life:The Sun
  184. Time To Play:
  185. There Are No Wrong Decisions:
  186. IFA Divination Message Group on Yahoo.com
  187. Oyotunji African Village, South Carolina
  188. Scottish, British Catholic clerics changed their tune? Not enough
  189. Blessings
  190. What do you all think of this picture....
  191. Unequaly yoked...
  192. Harram (sp?)
  193. A Tribute to Life: on this day I pass on many blessings to you!!
  194. Stic.man of Dead Prez: Finding Faith in Martial Arts
  195. prophecy in the old testament?
  196. Question
  197. The World In A Bright Light:
  198. Afrikan Spirituality Seminar !
  199. ghosts/spirits
  200. West Hindians
  201. Wild Wisdom
  202. yawwwwwwwn
  203. qualifications for priest?
  204. Soul Seeing:
  205. Im trying to
  206. I need some advice
  207. Quality vs. Quantity:
  208. Why We Are Not Shown The Big Picture:
  209. claiming "RASTA"
  210. selassie
  211. Things that ease your spirit - What is it that you do?
  212. Letting Your Feelings Flow: Tears
  213. Is Obedience Legalism?
  214. How Is It I'm Now Seeing This Forum...
  215. Celebrating The In-Between Times:
  216. Warning Signs: Paying Attention To Red Flags
  217. Queen Makeda
  218. Spritual Moment ...
  219. Gossip & Power of Word
  220. Essential Elements Of Spiritual Discipline:
  221. Italian courts to preside over case on the existence of Jesu
  222. Jadee song: Baptize
  223. Jesus 'healed using cannabis'
  224. Latinas CONVERTING to Islam In the USA
  225. Growing Pains:Initiations For Growth
  226. Religious Tolerance
  227. The 42 divine principles of MAAT !
  228. The oldest books in the world ! Ancient Egyptians wisdom !
  229. Editing Your Life:
  230. People of All Religions/Faiths/Practices/Etc. Step in Herrrr!!!!!!!!
  231. What is your belief
  232. New years in the Bible?
  233. My Questions
  234. So.....
  235. Christmas tree in teh Bible?
  236. What Matters: IT'S NOT ONLY ABOUT GIFTS!!!
  237. Maybe Wisdom is a woman!
  238. Atheists and people of other religions that celebrate christmas
  239. Flying by Feelings
  240. Human Angels (or whatever you choose to call dem'):
  241. Those with alternate beliefs
  242. Afrikan Spirituality Books & Videos:
  243. 171 ways to say Peace (cool):
  244. could allyuh really tell me
  245. Spiritual virus
  246. We Are All Connected:
  247. Christians.........
  248. Finding Encouragement:
  249. Religious sway? I thought this was interesting ....
  250. This story sound familiar?