PDA

View Full Version : Imix In Vogue

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14] 15

1. Late but...
  2. The Clothes On These Kids
  3. Ladies stop wearing gucci glasses when youre wearing old navy jeans
  4. Looking for a good hairstylist in Brooklyn
  5. Bad Hair Experience
  6. Hair color websites
  7. The Lucky Shopping Manual
  8. Like my muddah used to say....
  9. Jing Jok Authentic Antiguan Batiks!
  10. HEAR YE HEAR YE!! Victoria Secret is OUT!! lol
  11. Color Mode
  12. Fragrances and Body Chemistry
  13. Flat-foot divas
  14. Hiiiiiiiiiigh heels
  15. Eyebrow Waxing
  16. I finally found it!!
  17. I need help w/ this hair!!!!!!!!!
  18. How do you feel about makeup
  19. Make sure u have enough hair
  20. Gal Wear Yuh Size!
  21. Friends & Family Holiday Coupons
  22. Hair Accessories
  23. Shopping for men...
  24. Hipsters + Crack = ?
  25. Nose rings..
  26. Check these out!! wey allyuh think?
  27. High heel and knee high boots
  28. I feel naked today!! - I left the house w/out mi:
  29. What is the best thing to do w/ ya hair ...
  30. Size Illusions
  31. FASHION NO NO's
  32. Empress and trinisunshine!
  33. Express Sale On Jeans!!
  34. www.girlshop.com
  35. CAN WE SAY BIG! Jewlery Bold n Beautiful!
  36. What's in that bag of yours?
  37. Fashion 101: Don't throw away dem Faded Pants!
  38. Ho! Ho! Ho! Christmas Wish List!
  39. What's up w/ the Monograms....?
  40. Juana's in Bklyn
  41. Ideal ride
  42. Indian inspired goodies..
  43. How Can You Give Fashion Tips or Criticism Without Hurting Feelings
  44. Sample Sales. ."and it don't stop!!"
  45. Tis the season to be shopping...
  46. Nice Package
  47. Mens Cologne..
  48. PTHova - Jacket
  49. Dreads
  50. What type of BOOTS/SHOES
  51. What are the names of those....
  52. Leave-In Conditioners
  53. What are some of your @ home beauty/health remedies?
  54. Imix how do you/ or going to Spice up yuh home?
  55. Imix: What Magazines do you read?
  56. Aldo
  57. FOOTWEAR COUPONS!! (u.s. only)
  58. Suggestions for Ole Years night outfit!
  59. This is supposed to be a new fashion trend
  60. Imix ah lookin to conform
  61. gettin on bad
  62. Ladies we need to take care of our hair
  63. Make-Up
  64. Booty shorts & Open Toe
  65. The Body Shop - Body Butters
  66. My hair is thining
  67. Men and these long chains!!!
  68. Hey I need a jacket to cover meh bottom
  69. What do you think of this jacket?
  70. Sachausa.com
  71. EWWWWW Victoria Secret, Macys and Saks fifth ave
  72. I love....
  73. Empress
  74. I not feelin....
  75. Caribbean Designers Bio!
  76. Caribbean Fashion Week!
  77. Hair Colorist
  78. What's Your Fashion Weakness?
  79. LazarShopping.com/The S&B Report
  80. Look here...........................
  81. Designing for Y&R
  82. For those with Locs...
  83. What dictates fashion?
  84. Look at this...
  85. Protecting Garments When Washing/ Fabric Care
  86. blazers...
  87. Trendsetter or Trendfollower
  88. Classic Pieces
  89. how much
  90. help with my hair
  91. Miniskirts
  92. what kind of glasses yall like to see on men
  93. Women's Fragrances We Love....
  94. Parsons/Katherine Gibbs
  95. Hey Guys what you think!!
  96. Finally
  97. What not to wear...
  98. clologne searching
  99. Look at this sistah....
  100. What's your fashion pics, here's mine!
  101. KennethCole lovers!
  102. Caribbean Fashion show
  103. sample sale anyone????!
  104. hair advice
  105. hook up
  106. Hair Color
  107. Soca Artistes Fashion
  108. Paul Frank
  109. Question...
  110. fellas...fellas....stocking caps...
  111. hair ques?
  112. Leg Warmers
  113. Fashion/Beauty/Lifestyle Bargains Nationwide!
  114. Tattoos
  115. 50c G-unit or Jay-Z S.carter
  116. Who's fashion do you admire, and why?
  117. Vessie B
  118. Those who wear those pointed shoes and boots
  119. Bloomingdale's Magazine
  120. Backless/Strapless Bra
  121. What That F..........?????????
  122. Ultimate Store
  123. Ladies, those high boots
  124. What is...
  125. Spiegel Sale
  126. Sneakers
  127. Ladies please help me!!!! SHOULD I OR SHOULDN'T I!
  128. Women's Online Clothing Stores - A link
  129. $11,000,000.00 Fantasy Bra and Panty
  130. Does anyone else...
  131. my birthday wishlist
  132. Hey Empress..
  133. I doh usually do this Cimo, but I did think about you!!
  134. Some more websites for some Ethnic tees and clothes!
  135. What did u or would u....
  136. empress...& girlies...
  137. BCBG Max Azria
  138. i bet most of de imix women wearing
  139. MAC Lovers - Holiday Specials
  140. A few dresses @ Guess
  141. I don't know if this is true...
  142. empress check out
  143. for somone with a lot of hair
  144. YO ladies....
  145. New York's Shopping Guide to Designer Bargains
  146. Guess what I found...Manolo Blahniks...!!!
  147. hey empress
  148. Triple Five Soul Sample Sale!
  149. what allyah think about woman with dreads
  150. I cut my hair today!
  151. Things guys don't say when it comes to fashion....
  152. I love this Green Sweater!
  153. This is for the ladies ....
  154. Hey ya'll this is the jacket my son got me for my B-Day...
  155. Empress
  156. Women of Imix...
  157. Buying Desinger Bags on the Internet
  158. two-toned hair
  159. Men In Pink!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  160. Too Much Lingerie
  161. YOUR CROWN N' GLORY! The image of black hair!
  162. New Fashion Company Needs Models
  163. This Burberry thing...
  164. This Burberry thing...
  165. Vera Wang
  166. Women in the gym with wet crotches yummmmm...
  167. Brunch @Harriet's Alter Ego Boutique!
  168. I doh care if is Dior...
  169. Nice
  170. The Prep look.....
  171. Men I can never leave you out!
  172. Ladies Coats, what you think?
  173. Trinidad Earrings
  174. Braids
  175. hairstyles
  176. Stylist Needed
  177. Evening Gowns/Prom Dresses
  178. The Ultimate Fashion Accessory.......
  179. Gotta Have It!!!!!!!!
  180. Style Questions
  181. Empress...
  182. Ladies..please
  183. Sweat bands ??????????
  184. Wood bracelets?
  185. air brushing
  186. Icon tees! Bob/Che/Afro Chic!
  187. Good Buy
  188. Ah doh want tuh overpack!!!
  189. Tube socks w/ shoes
  190. so I bought a pair
  191. This is next on the list for me dred....
  192. Remotes
  193. A fashion statement for Breast Cancer Awareness Month!
  194. That Nine West Sample Sale
  195. Princess girl you packed for Miami?
  196. Men...or women too......
  197. new computer fashion....
  198. Accessory: Feather Earrings? Hot or NOT!
  199. Item of the day: HOT OR NOT!
  200. Advice
  201. 4 deh young man (& deh sporty gyal)
  202. Tampons out the door: Men enter @ your own risk!
  203. Oprah
  204. I got sneak pics of Empress Wedding dress....check it...
  205. Milk and Honey Cleanser
  206. Watchout......Lead in Lipstick
  207. No tightup, tightup or baggy, baggy just pure style check it out..
  208. Which would make a woman 5'2" appear taller
  209. Welcome to Imix In Vogue, check it out!
  210. This dress is so off the hook!
  211. Fete Master Fashions goh tek over......
  212. Nine West Sample Sale (New York)
  213. tekin after brownskinny
  214. Imix Where Do you Shop?
  215. Pregnant Women and Tank Tops
  216. Emmy Wear
  217. Ghagra Cholis to Buy In South Florida?
  218. Fashion Statement....
  219. Throwback Jersey
  220. Whats up with Pink
  221. Fellas....Allyuh does wear....
  222. Mens Shoes with Style
  223. Ladies PSA............
  224. hmmm
  225. Seamstress
  226. Let's do a fashion post for the men...
  227. I had to go there.....
  228. Can your prom beat this one..............
  229. Natural Healing
  230. Fashion heads! It's fashion week!
  231. okay so did fingerwaves....
  232. Ladies would you pay??
  233. Lioness and anyone looking for Spas in BK!
  234. I'm really into pumps, so if you doh like dem doh click but...
  235. What is a current trend U can do Without???
  236. Wicked Fashion Fuh Miami!!!
  237. chinese slippers
  238. comfort or style
  239. Can anyone recommend......
  240. Original V Bootleg!!!!!!!!!
  241. Imix Ladies....body Gloss
  242. Nice Underwear
  243. Ladies Jeans
  244. Men in Toe Rings!!
  245. Japandal by Puma
  246. Floor Scrapers!!!
  247. Shoewippers!!!
  248. Ladies Don't Take It Personal...
  249. Don't let me start.....
  250. This shoe deserve it's own post.