- AUGUST!! What are you Reading?
- I'm starting Terry McMillan's new book
- Happy Ventures....
- Rinababy ! ! !
- confession of a video vixen/ suppa head
- **SPOILER ALERT** Discuss Harry Potter 6 here!
- Harry Potter, Book 6. "The Half Blood Prince"
- July- What are you currently reading?
- Books and Movies....
- Miguel Street by V.S. Naipaul
- half blood prince
- Reading from the Half Blood Prince
- Reading a series...
- Reading Phases
- Hey all you Potter-heads!!!
- Do you guys attend book signings
- Zane & Harry Potter
- my new book
- The Real Billy Jean Story
- Da Vinci Code... Info
- Big Up to Brooklyn author
- Books i liked and the authors who wrote them!
- June- What are you reading?
- Colin Channer Waiting in Vain
- book suggestions...
- The Prayer of Jabez
- Summer reading list
- My 1st time in here
- The Working Woman's Legal Survival Guide
- The Devil Wears Prada
- Men Cry in The Dark
- May's Book- We late!
- Rita Marley's Book
- any body have a book called black skin, white mask
- Lovelace New Book
- How Many Books......
- Blacks Don't Read!!!
- Suze Orman's new finance book!
- Lucy
- He's Just Not That Into You...read on..
- I started Shopaholic Takes Manhattan!
- Where do you guys shop
- Zane's APF(Alpha Phi Fukem)
- Magazines...
- NY Times Bestsellers list
- The Other Woman - By Eric Jerome D ickey
- Confessions of a Shopaholic
- The Madam C. J. Walker Story
- "Love" - Toni Morrison
- Anyone ever read the Celestine Prophecy...
- Blackfunk
- So Let's talk about Angels and Demons
- Salt - April's Bookchat Discussion Book
- Da Vinci Code
- Help Me I Am So
- British writer are good too
- Donald Goins
- Do any of you actually read...
- Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus
- No Man in the House
- eBooks
- why black men, love white women
- Spring
- Reallionaire
- April Book Poll
- Queens Book Fair
- Choice Of Weapons
- essence best seller list
- Any poets in here......?
- I'm reading 3 books now...
- April Bookchat
- Earl Lovelace-The dragon can't dance
- Attn Lord Salt and any fellow hardcore culturemen
- Does anyone have this textbook
- Their eyes were watching God.......
- Memoirs of a Geisha-- the movie
- A book I believe is worth reading
- What's you're favorite Shakespear plays/poems etc.
- Name some good West Indian books to read, ah bored
- So who read?
- Two good books I would like to recommend...
- Behold the Pale White Horse
- Do you buy or borrow most of the books you read
- What Bible Version Do You Like the Best?
- New Book?
- James Patterson
- The bible discussion is gone
- September Book!
- Its How Much You Keep, That Counts Not How Much You Make
- Ron Mueller Its How Much You Keep, That Counts Not How Much You Make!!!
- what do every one think about the new book craze
- Mutant Message Down Under
- What yuh reading now!!!
- Roots Of Calypso - BOOK
- August Bookchat Discussion
- Must Read
- Stephen King Is The Master Of Horror
- "On the Down Low" Ladies don't walk RUN to a book store immediately
- Some of my favorite reads are....
- August Bookchat...
- Poll for August Book!
- Drive Me Crazy .....
- Dutch!
- Time to start reading again....
- sam's letter to jennifer
- Toronto's new book of stories/spoken word...Congratulate me I published a book!
- Zane
- old book but great book..............Ghetto Girls
- Book Listing
- new mag hitting streets
- Chapters.ca Summer Hotlist!
- Zane Book Signing
- The Da Vinci Code
- July's Book
- MASK..The West Indian American Carnival
- Best Book(s) you ever read
- Trinibaje
- July Book?
- Triniprincess76 - I enjoyed it!
- You know what's funny?
- The Purpose Driven Life
- Zane book signing 6/25
- Does what you read...
- No Woman No Cry.........big Up To Rita.........
- Do or Die.....
- Chalkdust book reading.
- Whining For Dummies
- Book - The Polished Hoe by Austin Clarke
- The Book For June!
- oprah's book list...
- June book?
- Caribbean-Born Writer Is Winner Of Commonwealth Writers Prize
- On The Down Low
- "success never smelled so sweet"
- RISING by Darnella Ford
- Brothers on the Down Low by J.L King
- Carl Weber
- Dan Brown...
- A Great Book!
- May Bookchat- Essence Magazine!
- Memoirs of a Geisha
- Push
- BlackFunk III
- Rich Dad, Poor Dad
- Not With My Son......
- Killing Rage
- Fortress of Solitude...
- For The Month Of May...
- Thugs & The Woman Who Love Them
- Excellent book by Brazilian Author
- Excellent Book by Brazilian Author
- Zenzelllllllllllllle!!
- No Disrespect
- More info behind The Da Vinci Code
- April Bookchat - The Da Vinci Code
- "One Day I Saw A Black King"
- The Divine Order......
- anyone read trump's new book?
- B&N Affliate Network
- Help
- The God of Small Things
- Journal Writing
- Memnoch the Devil
- Money, Power and Respect What Brothers Think and What Sistahs know
- April's bookclub book - The Da Vinci Code
- What Are Your Favorite Magazines??
- Lucky Mags Book!!
- all those who read The Da Vinci Code
- Quitting America!
- Take Your Pick For Aprils Book!!
- Yo I'm Reading......
- Essence Mags Best Selling Books For March
- The Dew Breaker
- The Chosen Place, The Timeless People
- March Bookchat - Edwidge Danticat's Breath, Eye, Memory
- The First Rasta
- Al Franken
- Have u read DaVinci Code?
- March Bookchat Schedule
- New issue of SHE Caribbean magazine
- March Book - Breath, Eyes, Memory
- Crick Crack, Monkey
- Allyuh read..
- Alyuh hadda read 'MOMMA BABY DADDYS MAYBE"
- March Book Poll
- What is the best book to read?????
- Book-of-the-month Takin a Break for Feb
- A Day Late and a Dollar Short
- Great read!!!!
- Orpah's Bookclub
- Favorite Books
- I messed up on the Jan Book Schedule
- February Book
- ever read cane and abel
- The Autographh Man
- BlowBack---what a book
- Trouble Man
- West Indian Immigrant Dreams and American
- "The Coldest Winter Ever"
- Angels and Demons
- SKYSCRAPER..By ZANE
- SISTERS of APF BY zANE
- "Los Gusanos"
- favorite magazine
- humm NERVOUS by Zane....
- January Book Discussion
- West Indian Soul Magazine in the Trinidadian Guardian!!!
- January Book Schedule
- Speaking of books
- i need a book...fast!
- The Polished Hoe
- Good book by Jamaican Born Author Colin Channer
- Book suggestions
- Wonderful Xmas gift: great book
- Oh Gaaaaawwwwwwdddddddddd................
- January Book - The Vine of Desire
- Silmarillion "Rings Fans"
- Unspoken rules of love.......
- mystic river
- damned sex books
- West Indian Authors
- Two Good Books!
- Good Books About Fraud in the Country
- Song Of Solomon
- January Book Poll
- Quiz: Are you addicted to books.
- new books out by zane and eric jerome d****y
- Discussion - December Book "Sister of My Heart"
- The Spirit of a Man....
- Men Cry In the Dark
- December Book "Sister of My Heart" Reading Schedule
- Do Right Man
- Dr. John Henrik Clakrke And The Harlem Writers Guild
- December Book!!
- Bad Girlz by Shannon Holmes
- December's Book for Discussion......
- Malcolm X...Betty Shabazz..hot Guyanese man!!
- Midnight Robber
- Correction To Book Of The Month Schedule
- Book To Check Out
- Michael Anthony cultivates a subtler kind of fiction
- "men have it harder than women when it comes to finding somebody"
- new book on terrorism & Cuba
- Well folks I read.......
- Entertaining, capturing and inspiring soul teaser
- The Ultimate Gift
- "A Day Late and a Dollar Short"
- Never Satisfied..how & Why Men Cheat..
- Sandra Brown . . .Now that is mystery writing