PDA

View Full Version : Strictly Soca Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 [65] 66 67 68 69

1. Songs that refer to Shadow
  2. Leon Coldero's Statement on the Mike Andrews Radio Show
  3. A Question About Tizzy Of El-a-kru!
  4. keann
  5. Just Wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  6. Ok i'm pissed I can't find rupee's new cd no where!!!
  7. Grenada's road march king is ..................
  8. New Soca
  9. Your First Fete!!!!
  10. Sons Of Soca
  11. Soca Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  12. Favorite memory?
  13. for allyuh who luv timmy rupee n flo pg here's a link
  14. right there!!!
  15. This is What I notice
  16. Natural Freaks
  17. Deshire
  18. square1-music.com offline :(
  19. Rupees "Fallen Soldier" Lyrics
  20. What Do You think Of Monstapieces 3 New Riddims
  21. Too Much Soca
  22. David Rudder
  23. Warriors Doh Cry...Member dat!!!!!
  24. Bk Radio Stations
  25. Request Band
  26. DAWG-E-SLAUGHTER INTERVIEW
  27. New Bajan Soca
  28. Boston Carnival 2003
  29. Contact to MADD FLAVA Crew (24-7 Riddim)
  30. Did Anyone Listen To Wck's Cd For This Year.
  31. OOPS MY BAD!, It's Not TC
  32. Greneda Calypso Monarch
  33. Mash Up And Buy Back
  34. Benjai & Blazer really touch meh heart w/ this one...
  35. Singing Francine
  36. One Hour..
  37. Dohl Riddim
  38. Jumpin And Pushin - Name Of Tune?
  39. Did Anyone Listen To Dis Tune Name...
  40. The Big Tunes From L.a...............
  41. Grenada Panorama Results
  42. Machel
  43. Mash Up and Buy is d stinkest tune i hear so Far !
  44. djumbes.com
  45. Singing Sandra
  46. Tallpree Win Soca Monarch!
  47. Grenada Panorama Live On The Net TONIGHT
  48. Help?
  49. destra guarenteed
  50. Alison Hinds "Pan In Ya Rin Pong Pa" ---Good Panorama song!!!
  51. Help needed
  52. Brass
  53. Who Sing Dis.....
  54. I Get Rupee New Album!!!!!!!!!!!
  55. Life
  56. What happen to traffic this season I ain't see them no where...
  57. Carnival
  58. guesswho
  59. Rumours - accident with Krosfyah Truck
  60. Monstapiece CD "THE FACTS" out now?
  61. The Ladies Are Making An Impact In Calypso This Year! Look At This And Tell Me What :
  62. Is KOBE BRYANT innocent or Guilty? IS his Career Over?
  63. The Burning Flames Has Won Their 12th Road March Title
  64. Pon Di Soca River
  65. Soca in London, England! How is it?
  66. Tunes I Have Heard In Antigua's Parade Of Troupe And Groups. Fireman Still Popular
  67. Artiste of the week Brother Resistance
  68. She Does It Again! Congrats To Ivena The Caribbean Calypso Monarch!
  69. Soca/Calypso Videos
  70. Barbados Cropover Road March
  71. Tell Me What I Missing On My Cd List For 2003
  72. treason
  73. The Roadmarches
  74. Need a Huge favor!
  75. Soca Mix - Bajan Tracks
  76. Wow Wow Wow
  77. KROSFYAH new cd "Enchanted"
  78. Watch Jouvert Live
  79. Tonight/this Morning Was Historic In The Calypso
  80. Big Tune
  81. What do you all think of Blazer
  82. listen out
  83. Congrats To Pic-o-de-crop Of Bim
  84. Congrats To The Party Monarch Of Wadadli
  85. Note To A Certain Person Who Only Posting In Strictly Soca Chat, If,,,,,,
  86. Tonight's Party Monarch Gonna Be War! And It Done Have Bacchanal Already.........
  87. Destra,Ronnie, And Atlantic In Antigua For Girls Fete Friday After Party Monarch!
  88. Huge Upset In Antigua Panorama 2003
  89. It Don't Look Like We Seeing Destra And Atlantic For Laborday,,,
  90. Something I Am Noticing With Soca Tunes And Performers Lately
  91. Tonight Is War On Pan In Antigua!
  92. After Seeing Claudette Perform Last Night...
  93. Cloud IX
  94. I Have Homework To Do On Who Singing Which Tune For Party Moarch On Friday
  95. El-A-Kru's "Who Feels It Knows It", Did Anyone Out There Hear This Tune Yet?
  96. Ok what is this Cropover tuuuune???
  97. Grenada soca 2003
  98. Article "Calypso reaches the limit"
  99. Calypsonian of the Week - Roaring Lion
  100. soca crossover
  101. Ivena Wins Her 3rd Straight Crown As..
  102. help w/ Boodie lyrics
  103. chandra ah ali jammin so
  104. Edwin Yearwood feat Reggae artist Cecile
  105. Jamaican Came In Second Place In Party Monarch Semifinals In Antigua
  106. Ghetto Flex ,Edimelo And The Vision Band
  107. Oh Oh
  108. Right There
  109. Bajans! What Time Is D Party Monarch!
  110. My Picks Antigua Carnival!
  111. Oh By The Way, I Caught Burning Flames Live On The Net Last Night Opening Carnival!
  112. anybody hear
  113. Antigua Panorama Lineup
  114. Links To Antigua Carnival Have Been Unreliable...only Observer Radio...
  115. www.thisisrupee.com
  116. Listen to the competition in B'dos here!
  117. Dan in d' Dancehall
  118. Who goin to dat Hartford fete w. Machel?
  119. Do You Agree Or Disagree?
  120. Burning Flames And Onika Will Be Live Tonight At Jam Session
  121. for die hard soca fans only
  122. Next To You
  123. I'm Sorry
  124. enjoy yourself in the mas cause you never know it could be your last, rupee yuh bad!
  125. Pictures From Antigua Panorama 2002
  126. Tell Me...
  127. new Stuntman tune?
  128. Both El A Kru And Hi Intensity Will Be Live Tonight At Jam Corner...
  129. Who Win De Soca Monarch Last Weekend In Bklyn?
  130. Rupee
  131. Soca Music
  132. Party Monrach Finalists Announced
  133. Rupee has touch my soul
  134. Burning Flames With Onika Will Be Live Thursday Night At Jam Session But....
  135. rupee touches all ah we west indians
  136. lay la lo
  137. Excuse Me!!!
  138. Artiste of the week--------- Crazy
  139. JAHBAHLESS.........Luve That Phucking Tune
  140. If That Bs Didn't Happen To Cladette, I Would Be Mad B/c...
  141. alison hinds "massala"
  142. Which soca artist has the best stage performance
  143. Rupee's new tune
  144. The Finalists For Calypso Monarch
  145. Wats De Name Of Des Tunes
  146. singer & title of song????????
  147. A Very, Very Important Question To Ask. And I Need Answers Please.
  148. Its A Damn Shame What They Did To Claudette!
  149. Which tune have d most Brass?
  150. Jouvert Party
  151. Rupee'e Enjoy Yuhself...
  152. Marsicans Steel Orchestra Pan Yard...
  153. Vote here for artiste or the week
  154. Tripple X
  155. Contact info
  156. Dragon how you stickin on the artist of the week
  157. Pan People... Da Lineup Is Here!
  158. Meh Bumper Ketch a Fire!
  159. Question..
  160. I Just Hear Another Wicked One By El A Kru's Byke And Ronnie Macintosh!
  161. I Change My Mind
  162. There Is The "Champagne" Riddim By Da Bahnn
  163. skin to skin
  164. Too much talk bout Allison, she can't compare to my sweetheart Onika (Burning Flames)
  165. Jus gimme de vibes!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  166. I Excited Boyyyyyy..........
  167. Iwer new tune
  168. Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It!damn It!
  169. Bff
  170. Antigua To Hosts Caribbean Calypso Competion
  171. Question: Since Burning Flames Can Record Their Music Now Should They...
  172. The 25 Party Monarch Semifinalists
  173. Bunji Garlin
  174. Song Title?
  175. The "One Thump" Riddim- Big In Antigua-using Several (about 17) Artists
  176. A Look At Burning Flames New Album, Tune By Tune
  177. The Most Underrated And Most Unheard Of Soca Tune From ....
  178. Music For Antigua Carnival Late Dis Year....
  179. God don' t like ugly ......(backstage @ Wingate Caribbean Nite
  180. Lovely Trini
  181. Okay Rummy Give Me D Cropover Music 411
  182. You Know One Time I Believe Rupee Was Going To Join Up With Burning Flames But...
  183. Antigua Party Monarch Quaterfinals Live On Zdk, About 80 Competing
  184. don't get SCAMMED!
  185. My Verdict Of Burning Flames Cd, This Mutha Is Off Da Hook!
  186. Wat Is The Name Of That Tune........
  187. All yuh heard the new tunes out by
  188. Kmc New Tune!!!
  189. Most Under played soca for 2003
  190. You Must Look Out For Hi-Intesity!New Old Time Something Riddim...Demonically Wicked
  191. I Got My Burning Flames Cd!
  192. New Rupee tunes tight tight tight!!!!
  193. PAN REBELS (Jouvert innovators NY)
  194. I Heard Another New One From The Flames
  195. "Chippin" By Revo Band Featuring Waski Banton
  196. Antigua Panorama 2003 Set To Be The Biggest Since The 1970's
  197. Antigua Soca Monarch Quarterfinals This Coming Sunday Evening
  198. CASYM Steel Orchestra (NY)
  199. Nicole Prescott - De Iron
  200. Joe Mike's Jam Corner Is Live On The Net VIA ZDK RADIO
  201. Alyuh Pan Man Vote Discriminates against South Boys and more
  202. The "One Thump" Riddim
  203. Calypso Legends
  204. Singing Sandra On 103
  205. Len "Boogsie" Sharpe pan man of the week
  206. Excuse me, I'm talking to u!!!
  207. some pan personalities
  208. Backing Band
  209. Why?
  210. Renegades Steel Orchestra
  211. Exodus Steel Orchestra
  212. I juss love BRASS!!!
  213. Vote here for pan man of the week
  214. Vincy Mas
  215. Is Anybody Have Problems With Antigua Music.com?
  216. challenge fuh bunji
  217. HAVE ANYONE HEARD THIS NEW ONE? SASSY'S RESPONSE TO CRAZY:
  218. New soca song to look out 4 pt 2
  219. How allya feel?
  220. roadmarch
  221. Singing Althea
  222. Both Burinig Flames And Krosfyah Have Something Alike This Year
  223. I Am Overwhelmed
  224. Soca Monarch Finals In St. Vincent Tonight
  225. Who Were The Soca Acts At Carifest And How Were They?
  226. Oh My God! This Is The Best Piece Of Soca Music I Have Heard So Far For 2003!
  227. Kevin Little wins Best Soca Award
  228. No Band of the week?
  229. Battle of the Sexes
  230. But WAIT! 31 ViewED Pan Poll And Only 8 Voted, Scheupsssss!
  231. Augusta
  232. Bless Up Miss Ginger
  233. Mr Dj!!!
  234. RED POLE and he band's album
  235. Rum Til I Die (lyrics)
  236. Technic Band out with a brand new cd
  237. Technic Band has a new cd out on july 4th
  238. Poll:vote Yes For A Pan Forum Or No For Not Yet
  239. Soca Mixed CD
  240. Again I Will Ask: Where D Fraygin Pan Forum Dey?
  241. Flo PG
  242. What Makes Machel better than the rest?
  243. Chune
  244. Your 1st SOCA cd
  245. 104.7 fire station online?
  246. Listen To New Music For
  247. I Have Two Important QuestionS To Ask!
  248. EL A KRU'S "CARIE WALKERE" OR
  249. Unfortunately..........
  250. Artist of the week...