PDA

View Full Version : Strictly Soca Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 66

1. Cah Find Dat Song
  2. Invasion
  3. Top eight @ 8 suggestions!!!
  4. Long Time by E.yearwood
  5. Kevin Little
  6. SW Storm
  7. "Back 2 Burning Flames"
  8. Danger
  9. It Ain Saturday Only.....friday I Goin Have Some Tough Choices To Make Too!
  10. RudeBoy
  11. WTB: 12" of "Start To Wine" (Carl & Carol Jacobs)
  12. chune!!!
  13. One Tump Riddim!
  14. Next Saturday I Have Some Difficult Choices
  15. D "Rush" Getting Airplay On Wlib
  16. Ruff Kut Records...some Info For D Serious Soca Heads
  17. Hands on de ground.. hands on de ground ..name of tune?
  18. First Aid for the soca scene
  19. Whappen to artist of the week
  20. red woman white woman black woman
  21. Mary Do You Wanna??
  22. Machel and Bunji
  23. Flames On D Parkway Ain't A Sure Thing Yet...
  24. Thunderbird Riddim
  25. Ichulo...listen To Hear If He Sounds Like Bunji.
  26. Powder Puff Remix ?????
  27. Since panorama is a week away.......
  28. I Would Like to Big up!
  29. how would u define it?
  30. help getting soca plates
  31. Burning Flames Incorporating Jamaican Dances Into Live Repetoire
  32. Anyone Know This Riddim And Tune
  33. How did Timmy and Statement perform??
  34. "ah Wanna See", Its Sweet Lyrics Made Me Adopt This Song As My Anthem
  35. An Another Important Question I Must Ask D Imix Family.
  36. Da Bahnn's "Phucharistic" Album - A Nice Album Indeed
  37. Listen to Machel Live....
  38. pirating soca
  39. Songs that refer to Shadow
  40. Leon Coldero's Statement on the Mike Andrews Radio Show
  41. A Question About Tizzy Of El-a-kru!
  42. keann
  43. Just Wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  44. Ok i'm pissed I can't find rupee's new cd no where!!!
  45. Grenada's road march king is ..................
  46. New Soca
  47. Your First Fete!!!!
  48. Sons Of Soca
  49. Soca Music!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  50. Favorite memory?
  51. for allyuh who luv timmy rupee n flo pg here's a link
  52. right there!!!
  53. This is What I notice
  54. Natural Freaks
  55. Deshire
  56. square1-music.com offline :(
  57. Rupees "Fallen Soldier" Lyrics
  58. What Do You think Of Monstapieces 3 New Riddims
  59. Too Much Soca
  60. David Rudder
  61. Warriors Doh Cry...Member dat!!!!!
  62. Bk Radio Stations
  63. Request Band
  64. DAWG-E-SLAUGHTER INTERVIEW
  65. New Bajan Soca
  66. Boston Carnival 2003
  67. Contact to MADD FLAVA Crew (24-7 Riddim)
  68. Did Anyone Listen To Wck's Cd For This Year.
  69. OOPS MY BAD!, It's Not TC
  70. Greneda Calypso Monarch
  71. Mash Up And Buy Back
  72. Benjai & Blazer really touch meh heart w/ this one...
  73. Singing Francine
  74. One Hour..
  75. Dohl Riddim
  76. Jumpin And Pushin - Name Of Tune?
  77. Did Anyone Listen To Dis Tune Name...
  78. The Big Tunes From L.a...............
  79. Grenada Panorama Results
  80. Machel
  81. Mash Up and Buy is d stinkest tune i hear so Far !
  82. djumbes.com
  83. Singing Sandra
  84. Tallpree Win Soca Monarch!
  85. Grenada Panorama Live On The Net TONIGHT
  86. Help?
  87. destra guarenteed
  88. Alison Hinds "Pan In Ya Rin Pong Pa" ---Good Panorama song!!!
  89. Help needed
  90. Brass
  91. Who Sing Dis.....
  92. I Get Rupee New Album!!!!!!!!!!!
  93. Life
  94. What happen to traffic this season I ain't see them no where...
  95. Carnival
  96. guesswho
  97. Rumours - accident with Krosfyah Truck
  98. Monstapiece CD "THE FACTS" out now?
  99. The Ladies Are Making An Impact In Calypso This Year! Look At This And Tell Me What :
  100. Is KOBE BRYANT innocent or Guilty? IS his Career Over?
  101. The Burning Flames Has Won Their 12th Road March Title
  102. Pon Di Soca River
  103. Soca in London, England! How is it?
  104. Tunes I Have Heard In Antigua's Parade Of Troupe And Groups. Fireman Still Popular
  105. Artiste of the week Brother Resistance
  106. She Does It Again! Congrats To Ivena The Caribbean Calypso Monarch!
  107. Soca/Calypso Videos
  108. Barbados Cropover Road March
  109. Tell Me What I Missing On My Cd List For 2003
  110. treason
  111. The Roadmarches
  112. Need a Huge favor!
  113. Soca Mix - Bajan Tracks
  114. Wow Wow Wow
  115. KROSFYAH new cd "Enchanted"
  116. Watch Jouvert Live
  117. Tonight/this Morning Was Historic In The Calypso
  118. Big Tune
  119. What do you all think of Blazer
  120. listen out
  121. Congrats To Pic-o-de-crop Of Bim
  122. Congrats To The Party Monarch Of Wadadli
  123. Note To A Certain Person Who Only Posting In Strictly Soca Chat, If,,,,,,
  124. Tonight's Party Monarch Gonna Be War! And It Done Have Bacchanal Already.........
  125. Destra,Ronnie, And Atlantic In Antigua For Girls Fete Friday After Party Monarch!
  126. Huge Upset In Antigua Panorama 2003
  127. It Don't Look Like We Seeing Destra And Atlantic For Laborday,,,
  128. Something I Am Noticing With Soca Tunes And Performers Lately
  129. Tonight Is War On Pan In Antigua!
  130. After Seeing Claudette Perform Last Night...
  131. Cloud IX
  132. I Have Homework To Do On Who Singing Which Tune For Party Moarch On Friday
  133. El-A-Kru's "Who Feels It Knows It", Did Anyone Out There Hear This Tune Yet?
  134. Ok what is this Cropover tuuuune???
  135. Grenada soca 2003
  136. Article "Calypso reaches the limit"
  137. Calypsonian of the Week - Roaring Lion
  138. soca crossover
  139. Ivena Wins Her 3rd Straight Crown As..
  140. help w/ Boodie lyrics
  141. chandra ah ali jammin so
  142. Edwin Yearwood feat Reggae artist Cecile
  143. Jamaican Came In Second Place In Party Monarch Semifinals In Antigua
  144. Ghetto Flex ,Edimelo And The Vision Band
  145. Oh Oh
  146. Right There
  147. Bajans! What Time Is D Party Monarch!
  148. My Picks Antigua Carnival!
  149. Oh By The Way, I Caught Burning Flames Live On The Net Last Night Opening Carnival!
  150. anybody hear
  151. Antigua Panorama Lineup
  152. Links To Antigua Carnival Have Been Unreliable...only Observer Radio...
  153. www.thisisrupee.com
  154. Listen to the competition in B'dos here!
  155. Dan in d' Dancehall
  156. Who goin to dat Hartford fete w. Machel?
  157. Do You Agree Or Disagree?
  158. Burning Flames And Onika Will Be Live Tonight At Jam Session
  159. for die hard soca fans only
  160. Next To You
  161. I'm Sorry
  162. enjoy yourself in the mas cause you never know it could be your last, rupee yuh bad!
  163. Pictures From Antigua Panorama 2002
  164. Tell Me...
  165. new Stuntman tune?
  166. Both El A Kru And Hi Intensity Will Be Live Tonight At Jam Corner...
  167. Who Win De Soca Monarch Last Weekend In Bklyn?
  168. Rupee
  169. Soca Music
  170. Party Monrach Finalists Announced
  171. Rupee has touch my soul
  172. Burning Flames With Onika Will Be Live Thursday Night At Jam Session But....
  173. rupee touches all ah we west indians
  174. lay la lo
  175. Excuse Me!!!
  176. Artiste of the week--------- Crazy
  177. JAHBAHLESS.........Luve That Phucking Tune
  178. If That Bs Didn't Happen To Cladette, I Would Be Mad B/c...
  179. alison hinds "massala"
  180. Which soca artist has the best stage performance
  181. Rupee's new tune
  182. The Finalists For Calypso Monarch
  183. Wats De Name Of Des Tunes
  184. singer & title of song????????
  185. A Very, Very Important Question To Ask. And I Need Answers Please.
  186. Its A Damn Shame What They Did To Claudette!
  187. Which tune have d most Brass?
  188. Jouvert Party
  189. Rupee'e Enjoy Yuhself...
  190. Marsicans Steel Orchestra Pan Yard...
  191. Vote here for artiste or the week
  192. Tripple X
  193. Contact info
  194. Dragon how you stickin on the artist of the week
  195. Pan People... Da Lineup Is Here!
  196. Meh Bumper Ketch a Fire!
  197. Question..
  198. I Just Hear Another Wicked One By El A Kru's Byke And Ronnie Macintosh!
  199. I Change My Mind
  200. There Is The "Champagne" Riddim By Da Bahnn
  201. skin to skin
  202. Too much talk bout Allison, she can't compare to my sweetheart Onika (Burning Flames)
  203. Jus gimme de vibes!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  204. I Excited Boyyyyyy..........
  205. Iwer new tune
  206. Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It! Damn It!damn It!
  207. Bff
  208. Antigua To Hosts Caribbean Calypso Competion
  209. Question: Since Burning Flames Can Record Their Music Now Should They...
  210. The 25 Party Monarch Semifinalists
  211. Bunji Garlin
  212. Song Title?
  213. The "One Thump" Riddim- Big In Antigua-using Several (about 17) Artists
  214. A Look At Burning Flames New Album, Tune By Tune
  215. The Most Underrated And Most Unheard Of Soca Tune From ....
  216. Music For Antigua Carnival Late Dis Year....
  217. God don' t like ugly ......(backstage @ Wingate Caribbean Nite
  218. Lovely Trini
  219. Okay Rummy Give Me D Cropover Music 411
  220. You Know One Time I Believe Rupee Was Going To Join Up With Burning Flames But...
  221. Antigua Party Monarch Quaterfinals Live On Zdk, About 80 Competing
  222. don't get SCAMMED!
  223. My Verdict Of Burning Flames Cd, This Mutha Is Off Da Hook!
  224. Wat Is The Name Of That Tune........
  225. All yuh heard the new tunes out by
  226. Kmc New Tune!!!
  227. Most Under played soca for 2003
  228. You Must Look Out For Hi-Intesity!New Old Time Something Riddim...Demonically Wicked
  229. I Got My Burning Flames Cd!
  230. New Rupee tunes tight tight tight!!!!
  231. PAN REBELS (Jouvert innovators NY)
  232. I Heard Another New One From The Flames
  233. "Chippin" By Revo Band Featuring Waski Banton
  234. Antigua Panorama 2003 Set To Be The Biggest Since The 1970's
  235. Antigua Soca Monarch Quarterfinals This Coming Sunday Evening
  236. CASYM Steel Orchestra (NY)
  237. Nicole Prescott - De Iron
  238. Joe Mike's Jam Corner Is Live On The Net VIA ZDK RADIO
  239. Alyuh Pan Man Vote Discriminates against South Boys and more
  240. The "One Thump" Riddim
  241. Calypso Legends
  242. Singing Sandra On 103