PDA

View Full Version : Strictly Soca Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 [60] 61 62 63 64 65 66

1. Kool From Triple X
  2. Top 3 of 2003
  3. First World Soca Festival a smashing success
  4. Bunji new album
  5. So called Soca LoverS
  6. New Traffik & Destra..en heh
  7. What does it take for a new artist to hit the scene
  8. Why the Soca Chat Forum Sucks...
  9. It Actually is Ok
  10. Soca 2k4 Mix..This One For D Mad & Wild Crew
  11. Patriotism........Please Vote on
  12. CONGRATULATIONS Alison
  13. Eh Eh
  14. Trinidad Sweep First Day Of Junior Pan Festival
  15. Where D Soca And Calypso Gone In Antigua?
  16. Chandra
  17. 2003 Roadmarches..something Just Caught My Ears
  18. What are the main elements behind a successful Soca Artist?
  19. To Ensure Kevin Lyttle's Success....
  20. what's your best #5 soca chunes of de 90's from T&T
  21. Stop attacking the artist
  22. Question for Ragga
  23. listen the wicked station online now
  24. Bunji #1 Tune In Trinidad
  25. So yuh hear timmy promoting fah carnival in tnt
  26. Soca For The World
  27. I can't believe what I hearing...............
  28. ragga007
  29. Shadow
  30. Fayanne!!!
  31. question for Kevin Lyttle
  32. sexiest soca DIVAZ top 5
  33. Kevin Lyttle ? Grammys?
  34. Favorite Christmas Soca Album
  35. you imagine....
  36. He's coming, He's coming!!!!!!!
  37. Talented Vocalist in Soca / Calypso
  38. Wait , KITCHENER was a soca artist?
  39. Even More Unthinkable
  40. Ah Listening To D New Chunes For 2004 And...
  41. shadow
  42. I Hope Roy Cape Does Something.....
  43. Rupee
  44. Bunji makes peace and sings with the devil
  45. I Like Xtatic but....
  46. Who sings that Christina song?
  47. Who sings that Christina song?
  48. doing de unthinkable!!!!!!
  49. Maximus'- Doh Break Yuh Neck Boi'!
  50. Dad's Daughter!!! Jacob Family Strong!
  51. It does bring tears to mey eyes
  52. Whats the latest?
  53. Timmy Article In the Punch
  54. ragga
  55. Caribbean Junior Steelband Festival
  56. Y this chune aint blow for 03
  57. New 2004 Soca HOT LIKE FIREEEEE!!!
  58. Ah listenin to 104.7
  59. I Come Blazin' Fyaaah!!!
  60. 2004 Soca Mix # 2
  61. dis chune nice
  62. Tell them to come again with that
  63. Machel steals show at Bunji’s Concert
  64. Direction 4 soca 2004
  65. Kevin Lyttle feat. Spragga Benz Video
  66. Bunji New Album....
  67. Trinidad Express Article...Bounty on music Pirates
  68. Destra: Negative Vibes
  69. Disrespecting Destra!
  70. Top Musical Arrangers Of Soca/calypso
  71. Your 5 Favorite Beckett Tunes
  72. Soca Rankings
  73. Trini Carnival is right around the corner anyone heard any hot tunes as yet?
  74. tune
  75. tHE RESULT'S FOR TRINIGAL'S SOCA VOTE AWARDS
  76. Pan Lovers..tonight..pan Alive With 5
  77. Lover's Delight Riddim
  78. Kevin Lyttle is..........
  79. Zdk Radio Top Caribbean Hits Ever
  80. Name The Top Band Of Each Island
  81. Tonight In Trini
  82. Triple X
  83. Who do/would you considered to be the king of Soca Music?
  84. if allyuh wanted to really bad talk iwer.....
  85. How many ppl in here think that Ragga007 is ...
  86. The First Carnival In 1831
  87. RESULTS of SOCA AWARD
  88. This Is A Nice Tune
  89. Should I Do This?
  90. De Mayor of Boston give edwin and rupee de keys to de city
  91. Burning Flames
  92. ragga????????????????????
  93. dissing bunji garlin n machel
  94. The Queen of Soca Dancehall!
  95. Watch out for this song....
  96. Hypocrits......steups
  97. Interview w/ Statement
  98. Tylenol, Advil.....
  99. Who think that flo pg made a hit wit (nasty)
  100. Help!!!!
  101. Informative interview of....
  102. Dissing Iwer George
  103. soca about war
  104. Machel's new song
  105. Rally against bootleg stations
  106. Jamband
  107. Top 5 Calypso artists in your country right now
  108. Iwer got The #1 Tune In Trini
  109. Change...........get Ready ..get Set
  110. Why Allyuh....................steups
  111. WHo is your favorite soca artist
  112. the roadmarch champion of the caribbean
  113. Bffan
  114. my father like this tune
  115. what taking SOCA sooo long...
  116. Riddim Section!
  117. wen it come tuh wukking up.........
  118. Soca Monarch 2k4 will have All Inclusive Tickets
  119. "ATTENTION" The Soca AWARDS 2003
  120. i have something to say.....lol
  121. which CARNIVAL is DE BEST..
  122. dis is kicks
  123. Oh Lawd, Dem Parang Tunes By Singing Francine...
  124. why dis forum is the best
  125. Lovely Trini!!!
  126. Why Burning Flames Is The Best Band From The Eastern Caribbean!
  127. Xtatik Circus DVD
  128. Ajala....kwystun
  129. ride it......motobike
  130. Pan Lovers And Sparrow Lovers....read This!
  131. Dis Is My 1000 Posts
  132. i feel to add to the fuel of bachannal.
  133. What's wrong Allison?
  134. Kevin Lyttle's Turn Me On again
  135. Dun D Iwer, bunji, kmc talk (facts)
  136. # 1 Shadow fan...
  137. "Jump Up Til Mawnin"....Does anyone know of a CD
  138. what makes someone a good Soca Artist
  139. The Mighty Gabby
  140. cuss me if yuh want
  141. I Love Soca
  142. I want to know who allya feeling in soca right now give 4- 6 acts
  143. Talent
  144. Whats this big fuss about Burning flames
  145. dE SOCANALYST IS HERE
  146. D Socarat Say Iwer Have More Lyrics Than Kmc. Ha!!!!!
  147. D Socarat Say Iwer Have More Lyrics Than Kmc What You Think?
  148. Grenada Carnival??
  149. Sanell CD...........FINALLY!
  150. How All yuh forget about RUPEE?!!
  151. I Luv Shadow......Hornah Man Get Horn
  152. The West Indian Carnival
  153. controversial in calypso
  154. Gabby - Till Now
  155. MAXIMUS DAN.....is SICK SICK SICK
  156. stric soca chat of the year
  157. sat night carib
  158. riddim question
  159. Square One: De Mini Review
  160. What Is your Favorite Soca Album of 2003?
  161. Name 5 favorite Parang tunes.
  162. how do u feel
  163. Calypso: Then and Now
  164. Is Alison Hinds Pregnant?
  165. What are your top 3 favorite performance of the year?
  166. Your Favorite......
  167. What Tunes You Think Are The Top Tunes Out Of Antigua?
  168. Edwin & Cecile
  169. This is one of several videos of the song "TURN ME ON"
  170. Check out HOT 97 radio. Trini MC
  171. Oh gosh tune nice
  172. Top 5 Soca/calypso Artist Of Alltime
  173. Best Island Duo Collaborations
  174. what songs are these?
  175. top 10 out of Bim andT&T
  176. WHey WE Goin this Saturdayy EH?????
  177. KMC Has A Band And A New Ablum Dropping
  178. the best of Kitchener
  179. Me Neighbor
  180. top 5 bunji tunes
  181. WICKED lyrics
  182. soca 2oo4
  183. top 7 best two island duo
  184. what does this mean?
  185. top 5from iwer
  186. Arrrggghhhhh
  187. 2004 Tracks - Soca Mix
  188. Top 7 Burning Flames songs
  189. You Pick Part II
  190. Since We On A Roll......Top 6 Denise Belfon Songs
  191. To all D.J.'s
  192. Top Ten Xtatik Tunes
  193. ur top 7 song from edwin
  194. Your Top Seven Alison Hinds Songs
  195. Platinum Soca Artist
  196. Dont Hate On Bunji
  197. Name the Artist
  198. Trini Road March/Bajan Pick of deh Crop
  199. More videos of Rupee, Alison Hinds
  200. chinese laundry
  201. I see 3 Kevin little videos this weekend
  202. Timmy
  203. Breaking News
  204. we go get on bad... get on bad...
  205. Summer Soca Crowns??
  206. Catalyst riddim
  207. To the VINCY posse and others that are interesting....
  208. Tell Me What You Think. Sometime In Laborday Future...
  209. Antiguans, Whats Up With Ichulo?
  210. All Posse Riddim.....
  211. I hate when artist try to pull you on stage, you?
  212. what time you like to get to ah party?
  213. Reggae vs Soca? or Jamaica vs everyone else?
  214. Question for fete people
  215. Ole Time Soca/calyso.......
  216. SW Storm
  217. destra sends dominicans trembling
  218. Bunji Garlin...
  219. You pick!!
  220. Tune ID
  221. looking for a riddim...
  222. Help
  223. sanell is back
  224. SOCA 2004 - Wine - Unknown Artist/SOCA riddims
  225. bffan
  226. Troots 'n Ice
  227. Craziest soca performance
  228. Bfan
  229. what allyuh think about IWER
  230. Which soca artist, album would you never bootleg?
  231. Judges at Soca Monarch in Trinidad
  232. Calling All SOCA ARTISTS!!!
  233. lil rick first ever performance in trinidad
  234. listen to bunji on the trample riddim
  235. My Macaroni Pie
  236. Best song of the year?
  237. Terri Lyons
  238. where can i get this song by vybe - the only one
  239. Networking In Soca
  240. Listen To The Message...
  241. Burning Flames- Flood
  242. Best soca Band?
  243. What In D The Hell Is Happening With....
  244. Nice and Slow
  245. Calypso or Soca...and who decides?
  246. Need De Riddim On Lp
  247. Thanx for your support on the riddim
  248. sandy from antigua
  249. Take Ah Listen...............Yuh mus hear dis
  250. Calypso Story