- Lyrics in the AV Room?
- World Premiere - Kool Riddim
- Xfyah Tells Admiral Nelson...
- A/V Room Tune Request
- I'm disappointed.......
- Vote if Machel and Xtatik should go Mainstream
- Don't say nobody didn't tell yah!
- BEst OF.........
- I know they'll move it..but still.....
- What Soca Bands should have a song together ?
- Happy Birthday
- new riddims?
- kevin Lyttle's Version
- Soca Bands
- anyone know where i can find....
- Empress
- Machel at UCLA, May 31st
- "In Touch with the Spirit"
- Boston Imixers and those Close to boston -serious talk-
- Unite De Nations...toronto???
- Thanx from Hotlanta
- The Ching Chong riddim sound nice...
- 3suns Now In Stores
- Rupee Update(from his website)
- Why did Onyan leave the Flames
- I Dont Care Elephant man is............
- Question regarding soca production
- Denise Belfon singing with Michael Jackson
- Kevin Lyttle storms the UK chart again
- xtatik appearences in T.O
- See The "No War" Video
- RAGGASOCA or is it DANCEHALL SOCA???
- No War Video
- Dn 9000 or Dn 5000
- How Come the A/V Room ...............
- Burning Flames Topic....for Only Serious Flames Fans!!!
- Soca Djs...Help me out here...
- Imixers Speaking Out ....
- Ronnie doh sing w/ Atlantic no more
- Soca Artist Shot On Church Avenue
- all yuh trini music and info.lovers....chec dis site
- To the Moderator Of Di A/V Room
- lyrics
- And for you Strictly Soca People...
- Caribbean people
- Turn me on
- Barbados Artistes will not...
- We need some new soca mixes in the AV room
- i actually found sum1 in soca with betta lyricz than bunji....
- da best lookin female soca artisit.....
- Agree or disagree?
- New topics nah!
- Machel track Hott Steppin
- Soca: Adesh is Chutney Monarch
- One of Pan latest cd's name "Evolution"
- Unknown artists in the business that are doing their thing
- imaginations brass
- Do you think on july 4 Imix soca members should entertain give them a break
- so who is the hottest artist??
- Hysyanz - Coconuts
- Soca Lovers
- Kevin Lyttle about to blow up...
- Shows on DVD or VHS
- Blaksand - Jam On Somebody
- what is de latest
- best 15 chunes & best artist/band album so far for 2K4
- article on david rudder
- What is the real name....
- a question about the Tradewinds
- Spice Island Records Address
- Who here in New York can sing or wants too!
- Is it just me or......
- Fan vs. Fanatic
- I need the name of a riddim
- To Vincentians And Others In The Tri-state Area
- i fed up a kevin lyttle
- American Soca Artist
- Super Blue
- Soca 101 vol.3 ???
- Dont Talk Nonsense to these Members!
- We Need New Soca In AV room
- The difference between SOCA AND CALYPSO
- Socaholics - relick Sel Construction Socaplates 2002
- N E body else waitin....
- if i waz 2 relle go in2.....
- I am backkkkkkkkk!!!!!!!!
- Best Dances in Soca Music.
- Leeward Islands, ESPECIALLY ANTIGUANS
- Ls980
- New Music
- Xtatik Parade CD
- Anybody know where to find...
- Paging Harizon To De Band Stand
- VincyPOwer
- Brooklyn Defenders
- Destra & Shurwayne
- Soca videos improving!
- who do you feel have a better chance of making it mainstream rupee or kevin lyttle
- who sing this..
- Bajan artistes boycotting Festival Zone...
- Song question....
- Who's The Hottest Soca Producer Right Now
- All upcoming artist and soca lovers who ..............
- I wanna hear dis song
- Worst Soca Tunes...
- Toronto Massive. Who Would You Like To See At Unite The Nations This Year Other Than>
- Tiney_Winey
- Rupee's new tune
- Which radio station
- A Stage Performance Worth Seeing!!!
- The V.I.
- Don't you know...
- cd info
- Your opinion on Techso
- I just wanna know
- info on xtatik
- Best 5 Soca Songs of the last Decade
- Anita-Scrunter Lyrics!!!!!
- kevin little playing on wbls at 4 in the afternoon
- I finally got my hands on the 3Suns album
- No cussing please juist back up ur opinion!
- imix soca game who wants to play
- N E 1 4 anotha.........
- Brass and Glow Flyer
- " Somebody Call My Supervisor"
- The State of Soca
- Vincy Soca 2004
- Eye on You
- soca gold 2004........
- Whos the best band duo?
- Somebody please tell me .......
- Soca Gaan Mainstream
- Vincy big band
- www.synergytv.net
- Anyone know if Burning Flames.....
- Rest In Peace..............................
- Help On Sugar Band Tune
- songs for every occasion
- Which Female Soca Artists Looks The Hottest In Low Rise/tight Pants...
- attn stryka...tune request
- allyah know if maximus dan has an album
- Alison Hinds
- Krosfyah Is Mashing Up New York
- Jamband Ran St. Thomas Carnival
- Cropover
- Jandy
- Terry Seales
- Kevin Lyttle Album
- I guess Xtatik giving folks a run for their money
- Question?
- mah remix........
- how allyuh like thiz chorus 4 mah song...
- Ampy
- Trinibaje....
- Gail Ann if yuh readin dis
- St.Kitts J Vs. n00dles
- Ring Tones Thread
- IMIX LYRICAL CREW international
- Ching Chong riddim...and soca artistes.
- Do you all mind paying 17-20 dollars for a soca cd
- I walking and who i see shooting he bcat tv show....Howard Hughes
- How would.............
- Jandy ring tones...
- Street Controversy II
- Rupee Ringtones
- mr shell shockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
- Why not Bunji Ring Tones
- Kevin Lyttle ringtones
- Since I can't make it.........
- So I Got 3 Suns Promo Album
- Krosfyah Ring Tones
- Iwer Ring Tones
- im changing my sig tomorrow
- JAM BAND and De SUGAR BAND (Nu-Vybes International) run ST. THOMAS JOUVERT !!!!!
- why is iwer on 2 flyers on de same day in 2 different states
- how can i get da....
- who sang.....
- can sum1 please tell me.....
- Why is it that half of soca monarch participant were unseen at any fete
- "Xtatik ringtones"
- Advice please
- What Are Some Of The Best Songs That Came Out Of Your Country Of Birth??
- Benjai's hottest tune
- Please......
- Anslem Douglas
- Bunji Posts
- Best Soca Songs 2004
- is it safe to say triple x is not a trini based band but us based
- Ah Islandmix SHOWDOWN
- Soca vs Kaiso
- In the Frontline's Shadow
- why isnt war song from bunji in the av room
- Blazers If i start to wuk up wuk up on you baby something going to standup
- I muss Big up the talent on Imix
- Imix What Soca Song You Claim As Yours!
- mmmmmmmmmmmmmm
- Kevin Lyttle album leaked!
- Is There Room For Another Soca Superstar
- Positive Movements For Soca
- Tunes That Deserve More Airplay And Should Be More Popular Than They Are...
- Imix Lyrical Battle- Harizon, Nv da Kyd, ST KITTS JAM and tramericanJr
- Why is it that in SOCA?
- Contact to Chinese Laundry
- Yo Nv Da kid
- Please anyone get me in contact with Oungku?
- iz it only me....or.........
- denise album?
- New song by Iwer George???? I like!
- Destra article
- Need a Producer
- Ms Toussaint ......some advice!
- The Lastest From Kevin Lyttle. It Is Hot
- Strings And Things Make Sure U Up To Par
- 3 suns tomorrow night at Sheppard Station...
- maximus Q..enlighten me
- New Bajan tunes...article from Nation
- Stryka
- 3Suns in Toronto this Saturday!!!
- Red Square and Company from Jamaica
- Bunji and Assassin take Manhattan
- Jandy is one of the most intelligent imixers
- Ringtones
- Nu-Vybes Band in St.Thomas for Carnival.......HERE IS THE SCHEDULE OF APPEARANCES
- Lil Kim and Brian Mcknight added to St.kitts Music Festival
- In allyah opinion who had de best year so far for soca(TNT)
- one hit wonder who is ya favorite 1 hit wonder
- terry seales michelle sylvester
- Vincies......
- The current members of Xtatik: Fill in Blanks
- if ah soca artist........
- Jamaica Carnival after party was exciting
- SSSSSSSSSSSSsmmmmmmmmmmokkkeeee Fire Brigade
- Soca Production
- 3Suns management
- 3 suns on Saturday
- 3suns!!!!
- Blazer
- New York base Gob Bless
- Big up to valerie from cloud 9
- Soca Beats
- I know 103 and triple x have same managers but every fete in nyc must have dem
- Bunji crowd performance at pace was great at pace on friday
- im curious....who in here....