- New Calypso Queen Crowned
- How come Pan isn't an integral instrument in Soca Bands?
- TUNE, MACHEL & BENJAI
- What is the meaning of jovert?
- Shurwayne's Cant Wait
- Is there anywhere online I can hear that Kassav song?
- Questions for soca DJs
- 7 minutes and 6 seconds of pure genius
- Bigger tune: Bomb Song or Fete is Fete
- But Nineteen nine taaaaaaayyyyyyyy
- Trini vs. Bajan winery lolol
- Chuntney fans look wah i found
- Request...
- So I listening to Sparrow Congo Man tune
- Dance Hall/Reggae vs Soca/Calypso
- VINCYPOWA: HIS PICK FOR ROAD MARCH OF T&T
- Mr Vegas New Soca Tune...
- I find some of y'all hating on TnT's music something awful
- Air Jamaica's 50th anniversary tribute to soca giant Byron Lee
- New Videos
- To Soca Fans & St Lucians???
- Predictions on what VP will say
- OK..I Felt Something Was Up With Destra's Songs This Year.
- Party Monarch (Bim)...
- Band of the Year Remix
- Jouvert
- Scandolous remix
- RHFlames tribute to Daddy Friday...
- Where are the Power Songs from TNT ???
- now this is a mix!
- Tune By Maximus
- Rudder And Superblue
- ajamu
- Soca Lyrics
- Anyone out there like Arrow?
- He Lie....he Damn lie...
- Soca Mafia...what the .....??
- "Roll It (Scratch Remix)"
- no Roadmarch for KMC
- I hope Soca Monarch Video this year don't cut off the guest performances
- Machel retains title...
- Why is it?????
- If Loving U is Wrong-Onyan
- Soca Music Videos & Concerts...
- Soca Quiz
- help
- Who sing this song?
- Song Title
- Two Fete Live On Wefm Right Now
- Coca Cola Youth Fest
- True or False: Soca Monarch winner gettin free ticket to Germany...
- 15 bands playing a Destra tune for panorama (semis so far )
- CIC all inclusive fete on live right now!!!!
- Yuh doh find Machel looking ah lil different?
- Max It Up - Live
- Machel going Bollywood for Alternative Concept
- Predictions: 800 Threads about the Machel and SSL Tune
- Crown Prince - Trini Pace 2K6 Mix
- VH! Island soul on now!!! 8:00 am
- Antigua's High Intensity To rumble in Dominica This weekend.. WOW!!!
- Who Is Shamboe???
- faye-ann chune on de front page?
- The Ding Ding song
- If T&T Carnival is showcased on BET...
- did shurwayne release another song???
- New Trinidad top 50 chart
- Tapes to CD's
- ok I' got tired of looking
- Machel - Bunji - Shurwayne "Move With Us"
- we going bare back?
- Bunji and Ginuwine???
- No roadmarch for ting for d road?
- Oungku live on flames site
- Anybody know....
- Soca DJ's
- Crazy cd
- Wet - Bomani
- New Sherwayne Winchester - Can't Wait...
- Whateva happened to Natasha Wilson
- Who are the songwriters & producers responsible for 2k6 soca hits?
- Sizzla doing SOCA
- El A Kru....
- Destra and Atlantik Video 31 mins In UK 2005
- RMX check this
- so i hear a remix of "Band of the Year"
- Lucian Soca needed plz
- Best Carnival Ever.....
- How many more road march polls will we see b4 Carnival?
- Which Song Do You Think Will Win Road March
- Destra - Jumping ...
- Nu-Vybes vs. WCK for Dominica Carnival !!!!!1
- new music 2ntrigue, bunji and ginuwine
- Does destra
- Report of Soca Monarch
- Any songs from Trini yuh tink could go international?
- Vincy Powa... umm shall we
- Krosfyah to shoot video for Sak Pase ...
- The only reason why I would be sad...
- Bunji And Kmc Overrated For Sure!!1
- Is Destra Grossly Underrated ?????
- New Soca
- Destra (Versatility)
- Destra - Jumping (Sample Clip)....Yay or Nay
- whats this song called?
- Trini 2K6 Music
- I have a small request for Soca Chat...
- There is no way Bunji Garlin is losing Soca Monarch
- Asylum Live on Red FM Right Now
- lyric clarification
- soca song Needed
- Do you guys think
- New soca Station
- What is your ULTIMATE SOCA CONCERT LINE UP !!!!???!!!??
- Big Things (Antiguans) Benjie, Lomas All ah You
- Destra - Jumping
- Soca Monarch Results :)
- Soca on iTunes
- Destra and Atlantik coming up live at the St Augustine All Inclusive NOW!
- Denise Belfon- Lewwe do dat
- Gone but not 4gotten!
- This is who i love. (the EMINEM of soca)
- Soca Monarch Semi-Finals LIVE!!
- what going on 2night ?!?!
- How Soca In Pain!
- Trinadad dont play calypso no more?
- Baron's Sombody Remake
- TRINI JACOBS:Rising Star
- Red Paradise by Kees & Trini Jacobs
- Where can I get wallpapers of Soca Artists?
- Broadway for Youths tnt...live
- Who is......
- Go Val3nie!!
- Nu-vybes-introducing A New Style Of Soca
- new videos .....
- Too Bad!!!
- VH1 Soul To Carry Soca
- Sizzla singing Soca
- Carnival Mix Mp3
- Saucy still has it - Go Denise!!
- "Band of the Year" is a Tief from "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" Should Be Disqualified
- Roadmarch Poll With Clips Provided
- Vote: It's Carnival vs. Band Of The Year (Clips Provided)
- What year was better than 2K6 for music?
- X2...
- Trinis u judge
- Question For Mr. Slaughter
- Allison is not playing with this "ROLL"
- so...who's been the best in fetes so far....
- Ackee --- A wha a gwan in here wid Destra star?!?!?!?
- Destra...
- you will hear it soon
- nuttin wrong wit...
- Kmc And Sizzla On 96wefm Now!!!
- Dion Williams
- What do you tink??
- Sarsparilla Riddim
- its ok,
- Explainer ft. Maximus Dan - All Inclusive
- Doi Festival - Bunji Garlin & Triveni
- Barbie Doll - Militant
- dis carnival season but
- Peformances
- Kerwin Du Bois - booty talk
- Big Up Squeezy Ranking
- Not that hot
- Groovy Soca Monarch Semi-Finalists
- Who sings...
- How allyuh feel about Rita Jones?
- Sausy baby song
- For those who missed: Machel/Patrice...
- New Tune
- Roadmarch (3 Contendors)
- SORRY but I said it first.
- Soca Mornach Or Road March King
- KMC and Sizzla!!!
- What 2K6 songs grab yuh when yuh first hear dem?
- Official Band of the Year Poll
- patrice roberts and machel - band of the year
- Heart of A Man or Scandelous
- ???? Conspiracy Theory????????
- band of the year world premier
- Outta Hand by Surface
- Post Band Of The Year Please...
- Dr. Seales Pt.2
- Road March
- anybody can translate the lyrics in Doi Carnival
- To Rummy
- Anybody can link a full version of 3 mile....
- Shake it by Russel Cordigan
- So My Head Gone
- Please vote...
- Forgive mih...
- Steelpan and Soca out front in Germany
- The Frontline Radio...A New Ting
- only kmc would say....
- Goodie
- Master Tempo
- Ma$tamind Project to Be Released This Weekend!!!!!
- Online Music Survey
- Bud's New Soca Song...
- Who's in the Soca Monarch Semi Finals
- Guyanese massive Please read/respond.....
- My Top 3 Groovy Soca Monarch tunes...
- Road March & Soca Monarch
- At this point last year...
- Machel's 'Hot' ...
- 1 month till CARNIVAL
- Always Be....guaranteed to play at every Trini Wedding from now till eternity
- BFFan
- Max It Up Video!!
- I Know This Has Been Posted...
- Look out! D Vybe is taking Hold!
- Simple: T&T 2K5 Music vs. T&T 2K6 Music
- The funniest songs/lines for TNT 2K6
- Official Islandmix Awards for 2005
- Throwback Vintage Soca Sunday
- The Calling by Kes the Band
- Name 2 Artists...
- Nu-Vybes CD available online-Audio clips also available
- Trinibashment
- Gailann on the cover of Woman Wise!!
- I Summon de Wind!
- Soca Queen
- Ok... what is the title of this song..
- Gailann is tearing it up!!!
- "We're Having a Nice Time" Question
- Music behind the song...
- Flour Mills Fete
- An antigua award show on live
- Nadia Batson in Kees the Band
- Who Sings
- Leh We Talk... Granty
- Paris Hilton coming to Trinidad
- Possible Blasphemy: 3 Mile vs. First Experience
- Is official....
- For those of you who don't know..
- Sanelle Dempster and Blue Ventures Concert Video
- Riddims
- My Early Soca 2K6 Picks
- How long do we have to wait....
- Reggae Soca Music Awards
- Bomb Song for road march
- question bout look excuse
- Best Introduction to a song for Trini 2k6...
- Destra's Video for "Max It Up"
- fav ol' time tunes
- Ras Iley
- Tambu
- A Little Article On One of My Artists Bunji Garlin
- Red Hot Flames site taking shape