PDA

View Full Version : Strictly Soca Chat

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66

1. AJB's Cropover 2007 Picks
  2. name of a soca tune
  3. help! this chune killin me.S.O.S
  4. name of dis tune....
  5. Soca Nation With The Best Singers
  6. Patrice Roberts' wukkin up....
  7. Red Hot Burning Flames double CD?
  8. Would you call this groovy soca?
  9. Free Mix Cd Download
  10. Soca Awards Pics
  11. Great Soca VOICES
  12. Get ready for everything ?
  13. soca in toronto
  14. Bunji and Maximus have far too much talent....
  15. I need help..What's the name of this song
  16. Styles And Sounds From The Soca Nations
  17. Help Meh Nah
  18. (SO)uthern (CA)ribbean MUSIC
  19. The year of the split onyan / burning flames
  20. If Machel
  21. What do you think soca queen Alison's next
  22. Some of the best of Burning Flames
  23. VP,Vincy Truck was rhell nice!
  24. Soca title
  25. South Floridians
  26. Soca Awards Winners
  27. Cropover & Bajan mixes
  28. famu is playing soca more and more
  29. david rudder - mastife
  30. VP Records Autoograph signing....
  31. Songs that mash up Greenz Boatride last nite
  32. Per 100 & Park...
  33. Welcome Fireman Hooper to Brass & Glow
  34. Prophet Benjamin - Your thoughts??
  35. Wine Up On It - Philly Dilly
  36. my analysis on NEWER soca tunes carib wide...
  37. Big Flags in Soca (Monarch) shows
  38. D Season Is Here
  39. after furhter review.....burning flames RULE
  40. Mas we come to play- Baby Killa
  41. no BIAS top 20 tunes for 2007
  42. soca question
  43. BOOO To ALL of you that HAted
  44. What Songs Are Going To Mashup The Parkway On Labor Day??
  45. Soca Promoters
  46. london carnival
  47. Most Underrated Tunes Out Of Spice Mas 2k7
  48. VP: Machel in Antigua
  49. Ah didn even realise....
  50. Winning Performance at Antigua Party Monarch
  51. Anyone No This Song???? Plzz
  52. Antiguans living up so...
  53. Riddim I.D.
  54. This guy is just loving himself
  55. Flames on the Parkway
  56. A Question about Heavy Metal.
  57. Tunes ID
  58. Krokuss a.k.a. Lord Sattelite fans...
  59. Biggie Irie - Nah Going Home(Video)
  60. I Like 69?????
  61. Mr Killa - Forward ever! *Bullet bullet bullet*
  62. St.Lucian Soca
  63. For Immediate Release: Mash Brakes, Look out for the Bumper
  64. Antiguan Music: Pick of the Week
  65. Soca Artistes and Their Image
  66. Calypso Compilation 2006 re-released for download
  67. is machel
  68. Old Songs
  69. VINCIES and LUCIANS
  70. Ah lookin 4 ah song
  71. Alison Hinds Promo
  72. Dem people in Andy Roberts Stand
  73. VP Records in-store Sept. 1
  74. BIG UPS to
  75. Nominations: Up Tempo Soca of the Year
  76. Question: Imix Soca Awards
  77. Kevin Lyttle and JAH CURE
  78. LYRICS, LYRICS, LYRICS and more LYRICS
  79. What Are The Top 25 Chunes From Your The Land Of Your Birth??
  80. >>>Spice Mas 2k7 Mix<<<
  81. "Heel an Toes" and " Party On Dudes"
  82. Looking for some soca tunes from Antigua and Dominica
  83. Greenz Posse .....
  84. Vincy Artist for Labour day
  85. The 5 cliche soca chunes in a dancehall...
  86. My favorite Machel for the year?
  87. Zoelah's "Go down low" added to the playlist
  88. CD's from the Summer Carnivals
  89. Music from Lucian Carnival 2007
  90. Blackberrysoundcrew.. Biggggggggggg Tuuuuune Puuuuuuuuuuuuullllllllll Up...
  91. Party Animal Lovers Come Here!!!!!
  92. Free Rupee Download
  93. Winn Dixi n Miami Peeps
  94. WWW.SOCAAWARDS.COM VOTING ENDS WED 29th
  95. wet fete tix
  96. Do Calypsonians Get their Due (Advocate Article)
  97. Soca chat = popularity contest
  98. Sparrow/Byron Lee re-release
  99. Lavaman - Ah Cyah hear
  100. Radio on fyah! (Nice Read)
  101. Expo-o-o-se
  102. What chunes u want Problem Chld to buss at Wet Fete
  103. Can The Soca Industry Ever Make It As A Legitimate Business ?
  104. Adrian Dutchin
  105. Grenada Carnival Results 2007
  106. OK Papi
  107. >> Free Crop Over Mix 2007 <<
  108. Sos/soca On De Sea Pictures Are On The Web
  109. Patrice dance/club tune?
  110. Nominations - Female Soca Artist Of The Year
  111. new Alison
  112. Nominations - Ragga Soca Artist Of The Year
  113. Socachat Soca Awards Official Thread...
  114. Grenada Road March??
  115. Panelists And Alternates Only
  116. Road March: SOLD to the highest bidder
  117. Imix Panelists Are
  118. sweet groovy tune
  119. Who should be CHAIRMAN OF NOMINATIN PANEL?
  120. Here is a question, which island's brand of 'Soca'
  121. The First Annual Islandmix Soca Awards REMINDER
  122. Nominations: Best Soca Artist To Beat Up A Fellah In A Fete...
  123. Get Nominations In The 24 Categories Listed
  124. Nominations: Best Soca Fusion of the Year
  125. Nominations: Best Soca Performance of the Year
  126. Nominations: Best Soca Video
  127. Nominations: Best Soca Island of the Year
  128. Nominations: Best Monarch Song of the Year
  129. Nominations: Lifetime Achievement Award
  130. Nominations: Best Soca Remix of the Year
  131. Nominations For Album Of The Years
  132. ***** Quick Summer 07 Soca Mix *****
  133. the influence of imix on soca music
  134. Foreign Based Artist Of The Year
  135. NOMINATION DOs and DONTs
  136. Congradualations To Grenada Soca Monarch 2007 Luni Spark & Electrify
  137. Nominations: Collaboration of the Year
  138. Nominations: Soca Chat Historian of the Year
  139. Nominations: Ragga Soca of the Year
  140. soca producers of the year
  141. Re: Imix Soca awards....what about a sleeper hit category???
  142. top selling soca album of the year
  143. soca album of the year
  144. Nominations: Sample of the Year
  145. Nominations: Soca Chat newcomer of the Year
  146. Nominations: Road March Song of the Year
  147. Nominations: Soca Chat Personality of The Year
  148. Nominations: Artist of the Year
  149. Nominations: Male Soca Artist of the Year
  150. Nominations: Best Humorous Soca the Year
  151. Nominations: Band of the YEAR
  152. The First Annual Islandmix Soca Awards
  153. Jamesy P Album: Work Of Art
  154. The Best Soca Remix For 2007 Is....
  155. Fete after fete
  156. Which band was the best band on the road for Antigua Jouvert ?
  157. "Take a Rest" New soca by Blackie
  158. Grenada Soca Monarch
  159. My appreciation.
  160. Soca guilty pleasures
  161. The KING OF MAINSTREAM SOCA, Kevin Lyttle, in UGANDA, AFRICA
  162. Next Soca Song to go mainstream
  163. Cropover Video Clips
  164. Soka Junkie Remix
  165. King Wellington: creator of soca?
  166. LMAO, allyuh ever hear.....
  167. Powa, Fryktion and other Vincy's
  168. Where can I find...
  169. Torontolime.com Charts
  170. Now That Carnival Is Over...
  171. RHF @ Last Lap
  172. Grenada Soca Monarch: Who Is The Favorite?
  173. Stop
  174. Wat became of VP's Predictions wid NOOKIE?
  175. Wukkin Up(audio)- Patrice Roberts
  176. Antigua Road March Results!!!
  177. Nevis Music 2k7
  178. final Party Animal (or Faluma) thread, I hope
  179. watch antigua carnival live right here
  180. Fools
  181. Nikeisha Toussaint Represented Caribana As A Show Girl At The Imagine Festival In Tor
  182. Mek Up Ya Mind Vincypowa
  183. I think i like Guyanese Music
  184. Wheres The Island Unity?
  185. Problem Child DID NO JUSTICE TO ZOUK LA SE
  186. Alison Hinds and Destra look and sound better than Zoelah
  187. Soca Producer Of The Year For 2007 Is Kubiyashi
  188. Zoelah better singer than rihanna?
  189. The Original Faluma Ding Ding Song From Suriname
  190. Soca Showdown: Can't Wait vs. Charge
  191. Roadmarch Showdown: Soca Junkie vs Party Animal
  192. Zoelah: Female Soca Artist Of The Year
  193. Zoulah_Go down Low from St Vincent mashing up
  194. Bajan calypso on now!!!
  195. Jadine
  196. Bajan Roadmarch Results
  197. Patrice Roberts placed THIRD in BAJAN ROADMARCH
  198. name dis song fuh me please..
  199. What's the Caribana roadmarch? Biggest tune in fete?
  200. Who's Better Edwin yearwood or Alison hinds
  201. Anguilla Jouvert 2007
  202. SMOKE SIGNAL-Peter Ram
  203. Watch Cropover And Anitgua Jouvert Live Right Here
  204. Antigua Carnival, Jouvert Live Video Feed
  205. Antigua Jouvert 2007
  206. Me and You - Don Trent
  207. The Top Soca Nation For 2007 Is....
  208. Y'all Garrats is real kicks
  209. Party Animal Mashing Up Caribana
  210. My first Lions Experience
  211. Review of lamport concert.
  212. Claudette Peter's does it for a 3rd time in a row
  213. Antigua Soca Monarch Live
  214. Stonelove and D-Life in Grenada Live
  215. BIM Roadmarch
  216. Bajan Artists Cannot Drive.
  217. Red Plastic Bag has done it again
  218. is machel the number one caribbean entertainer?
  219. RED HOT FLAMES --- Stunting vs. Duss vs. Fury
  220. What song dis
  221. Vintage touch-svg
  222. Vio Band Help PLease
  223. Allison Hinds on Jaycees Caribbean Queen Show
  224. El A Kru Website
  225. Booking Machel
  226. Bounce (Roadmix)
  227. 17 Plus Album Cover
  228. Watch Antigua Carnival Live
  229. Troots-N-Ice
  230. Party Monarch Pics(Barbados)
  231. I'm a soca junkiiiiiiie
  232. PARTY ANIMAL (NEW KOOL-AID MIX) - Problem Child
  233. Islandmix Member Is Caribana Winner
  234. Antigua/Barbuda & BET J
  235. My Time now by Jimmy Fortune
  236. Some one help me out here
  237. So, lemme get this straight about Machel
  238. Soca Nations: A Friendly Music Clash
  239. Rotiking, come here.
  240. Watch Machel and Oungku live at antiguacarnival.com
  241. Get Your Vincy Mas 2k7 Dvd
  242. Biggest foreign songs during your islands carnival.
  243. Soca Songs That Deal With Social Or Everyday Issues
  244. Pressure Boom (road mix)- Ricky T
  245. SOCA LOVE SONGS or SOCA SONGS THAT GIVE YOU A FEEL OF LOVE IN THE AIR
  246. COHOBBLOPOT is in trouble
  247. places i must be i spicemas 2k7
  248. Back to Basics contact info
  249. The Legend, The Maestro, The One And Only Frankie Mcintosh
  250. El-A-Kru suing Danski