PDA

View Full Version : Carnival Central!!

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 [32] 33 34

1. Miss Fantasy
  2. Costume Portrayals
  3. Sorry But I Think Poison Is A Bunch Of Poop
  4. Enchante
  5. Montreal Mas
  6. Poison 2003 vs. 2004
  7. WAh is d' big secret?
  8. Show me your peace sign...
  9. Circus costumes
  10. Synchronized Music on the Road
  11. A Word about HARTS
  12. Do you think
  13. $321 for F**king WHAT
  14. MIrage is cute
  15. Poison Sailor Section...
  16. I want to bring this section for Poison
  17. Dancing in the rain Frontline
  18. The Great Gatsby...on Poison site.
  19. hmmmm any more sections to launch???
  20. Carnival Footwear
  21. Poison is not the only ones confused about following the theme
  22. Do you think
  23. Harts Male costumes on!!!
  24. Same Name Game-"Atlantis"
  25. Get in Yu section
  26. Allyu Miss A Real Good Fwete Fu Real!!!!!
  27. So I will not be going carnival
  28. Poison section order?
  29. Tickets to T-n-T for Carnival?
  30. Memorex part 2
  31. Atlantis is Sold Out!!!
  32. need carnival help!
  33. One piece or two
  34. All Poison Sections Have a Total of 60 Secs to Cross
  35. The stockings debate
  36. In Carnival Central
  37. Any T.O. people going to Trini Carnival?
  38. Can somebody PLEEEAAASSSEEEEEE...
  39. Poisons Retro Quiz
  40. Advice Wanted
  41. Section Launch timing
  42. Just when you thought there was enough green
  43. Is it safe to say...
  44. About these male costumes
  45. look i playin mas in dis
  46. hell no no way i playin in atlantis after i see.....
  47. Bacchanal...
  48. Have you picked a band?
  49. Toilet Truck??
  50. Taboo or Genesis??
  51. "defending the Bikini"
  52. When does the real mas
  53. what section is this
  54. Sh!tty Mas Costumes
  55. man playing mas
  56. Atlantis
  57. What poison section yuh playing in
  58. Question About Taboo
  59. The breakaway section...
  60. Out of the 42 sections of Poison...
  61. Trini Revellers Costumes Are Up
  62. Which Fete...
  63. Trouble areas on Women...(Carnival workout article)
  64. Poison 2008
  65. Waikiki Men's costume
  66. Masquerade Mens Costume
  67. im sure many of u r stayin by family
  68. Next Launchings...
  69. Now tell me...
  70. So....How Badly did...
  71. If Barbarossa Do This Right....
  72. Montrealady I Will Not Tolerate
  73. I Like This One....
  74. from st.kitts carnival to trinidad carnival
  75. Can I Have Allyuh Attention Pleezze
  76. Legend's lost all creditabilty with this one!!
  77. Gold Rush
  78. What De Jail
  79. Shandy/Chun Li
  80. So does everybody know...
  81. Of all the blue mas
  82. Tribes ladies....
  83. 89 days to go
  84. I want to go carnival
  85. Tae Bo...
  86. Poison's sections
  87. i so wish dat i can go to TNT an wear one of these
  88. Rango Launch Photos...
  89. Check out...
  90. Pretty Pink...Isn't it...
  91. This headpiece...
  92. What allyuh does look for in mas
  93. Which one should Shandy Wear...
  94. Another look at Taboo....
  95. Guava Season Revisited
  96. It's all about Brownskin and De Cable Guy playing in
  97. Another look at Atlantis
  98. 7 Top Guns
  99. Anybody know who playin music for poison??
  100. Barbarossa site finally up
  101. It's still early...
  102. Harem
  103. Seeing Costumes Before...
  104. Wham to Babarossa website
  105. Why are there two...
  106. Nah Leavin...Kiddie Mas
  107. Spoilt Rotten Kids
  108. I Really Like This Costume
  109. In Case you have yet to see enough Blue...
  110. Trinibaje...About that Legends pic...
  111. IS It?
  112. Brooklyn After Work Launch Tonight
  113. OK..Another Question...MAS Cost..
  114. First time visitor to Trini Carnival
  115. Moulin Rouge Male
  116. Jungle Fever It Is...
  117. Poison sections
  118. Why..
  119. Discomania Discount
  120. Poison: Harem
  121. Jumpaz - Genesis DC Launch Photos...
  122. Costumes I need to see more costumes
  123. Ummm today is Nov 19th...Right
  124. Another look at Trapeze VIP
  125. Khazan
  126. So Cock Fight it is.....
  127. Discomania Launch This Friday
  128. tinseltown
  129. Who Cares About Poison.... More Masquerade
  130. krakatoa frontline
  131. masquerade frontline
  132. cirque de follies
  133. moulin rouge
  134. Yet another Poison Section...
  135. Minshall website? what happened
  136. Okay, here's another one...Trini Revellers
  137. if you play mas in trini
  138. If alyuh ahd to choose in poison
  139. whatever male playin legends may god bless u
  140. ANybody have the pic for khazan??
  141. Solid Gold Male
  142. Best Looking Band So Far.............
  143. OK..Seriously....
  144. *STEUPSSSS* What about the other sections
  145. heellppp
  146. Baje I Have Made A Decision
  147. Razzle Dazzle Frontline Pic
  148. Oil
  149. baje these r the sections
  150. Trinibaje
  151. Solid Gold Dancers...Finally on Poison site
  152. Happy Hour Revisited
  153. Forget Poison I am a Skandalus Woman
  154. As far as sections go....
  155. Galvanize site Updated Again Discomania
  156. Ok Yes Is True
  157. Waikiki frontline
  158. Let's make waves - Poison
  159. I Di'n Want Tuh Say Nutten
  160. Tsunami (sp?) launch pics
  161. I telling allyuh
  162. Am i the only one
  163. shandy amprincesss i have big news
  164. Barbarossa Launch Pictures are up
  165. Tickets for 2004 trini carnival
  166. Masquerade 2004
  167. Rudes...
  168. I doh know bout allyuh eh....
  169. YIkes! they have "All that jazz" in Blue too!
  170. lemme give allyuh a joke about legends n poison
  171. Another look at War Dance...
  172. Flights for Carnival 2K4 on BWee @ $675.
  173. a second look at Gold Rush
  174. Check this out
  175. Shandy/Trinibaje/Ms. Fantasy/AmPrincess/Monty
  176. I Figured It Out!!!!
  177. new poison sections
  178. Hey Neo One
  179. DC Carnival Moves to RFK Stadium
  180. Borough Day Charter..leh Me Know Who Want To Go!!
  181. I need a name...
  182. Cool Pic...
  183. Guess What?
  184. Is it Live or Is it Memorex
  185. Gosh We Harsh
  186. Harts - Info About
  187. Bazodee Central is
  188. Mirage...
  189. Golden Cockfight...Poison...hmmmm
  190. Which of the Hideousness
  191. More Jungle Fever Photos...
  192. trinibaje & others
  193. Poison Players Lets be Honest
  194. Ah Find Me Boots
  195. Poison is a real mess from a section leader stand point
  196. My Convo With Baxter Regarding My Change Of Bands
  197. Who needs Backchat!!??
  198. "All that Jazz"
  199. well well well Poison has added a few more sections.
  200. Ilandfntsy, I Was Wondering
  201. Trevor Wallace & Associates
  202. Jungle Fever Pic on Guardian
  203. Sold Outt!!!!!!!
  204. Khazan's Taboo...Coming Soon
  205. Genesis
  206. Flights
  207. shandy i 2 secs. away from being done w/ legends.
  208. Question!!!!???
  209. Galvanize (discomania) Site Update Launch Photos
  210. LOL OMG this Disco launch is... lol
  211. hurry up n come
  212. Tell the truth...
  213. Mas Signatures
  214. Legends, Poison, Barbarossa etc....
  215. 117 more days to go......
  216. Discomania Sneak photo
  217. DiscoMania by Galvanize Entertainment
  218. Trapeze
  219. Tsunami - Poison
  220. ladies an alternative for u to play mas in something ea. one of u likes
  221. Roger Myers
  222. trinibaje
  223. What Is Really Going On With The Cost Of Some Of These Costumes??
  224. Jouvert
  225. Carnival Footwear
  226. MAS in yuh Runkunkatunkunk!
  227. Jungle Fever
  228. CARNIVAL 2K4.... Who going??
  229. brass on de road
  230. what band is every1 playin in
  231. What do you all think about this costume?
  232. ok what r the bands every1 playin in?
  233. Getting fit For Carnival ...
  234. Ahem...Tribes ladies
  235. Poison Sections
  236. I eh go lie...
  237. For those going Trinidad Carnicval 2K4 and playin mas...
  238. OMG! Another Solid Gold Costume.
  239. Trinidad Carnival 2004
  240. Yuh got the T&T carnival fever when...
  241. Yes Skandal Us.. This Is Very Skandal Us!!!
  242. Legends is finally up
  243. Like They Listen To Us Today.. Legends Unstick Too
  244. Poison Road Music
  245. I Think Poison Made A Mistake
  246. Poision Has Unstuck....
  247. Legends and Especially poison
  248. Barbarossa
  249. costume question!
  250. when is trini carnival???/